NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer

BY NYX
4.6/5
25 Reviews

NYX Professional Makeup Studio Perfect Primer is a buttery smooth makeup primer that glides on your skin smoothly and lays like silk on your face. It creates a super smooth canvas on your face by blurring the fine lines and pores and leaving your skin ready for makeup application. After applying this primer, the foundation and powder spread easily and evenly. It improves the longevity of your makeup and makes it appear flawless. It is available in three shades: the Clear shade for priming and Green and Lavender for color correcting.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
25 Users

Ratings Distribution

25 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 25makes makeup last long
  • 24blends and spreads well
  • 23evens out skin tone
  • 23travel-friendly packaging
  • 23gets absorbed quickly

Cons

  • 7not suitable for all skin types
  • 3poor coverage
  • 3may cause acne
  • 3drying and flaky
  • 11. suitable for oily skin

How To Use NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer ?

  • Take a little amount of NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer on your fingertips.
  • Dot it all over your face.
  • Gently blend in for even coverage.

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer Uses And Benefits :

Suitable for all skin types and tones.

Can be used by both men and women.

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer Ingredients :

Cyclopentasiloxane

Cyclohexasiloxane

Dimethicone

Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Silica

Phenoxyethanol.

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-):

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Manganese Violet (CI 77742)

Ultramarines (CI 77007)

Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer Shades :

Clear

Green

Lavender

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer Reviews

Sort By:
NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer BY NYX A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


when i wear make up without a primer my face starts to get oily after a while . then i found this NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer BY NYX and i was amazed by the difference after its use . it amplified my make up to such an extent and prevents my skinto get oily too .

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


It is such an amazing primer that blurs out imperfections .. It helps the makeup stay up long and It is easily blendable .. It evens out the skintone.. It gets absorbed easily .. and It is a travel friendly product .. It is the best primer ever from nyx brand.

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
3 shades Sobia approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer costs Rs.1325 and is available in 3 shades- clear,green and lavender. The packaging is a travel friendly tube. It glides on smoothly on my face. It blurs out the pores and also creates a smooth base for foundation, concealer,contour, etc. This primer helps in smooth application of makeup. Makeup lasts for around 4-5 hours without getting off l oxidised.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect base Kamaldeep approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


My makeup products collection contains NYX Studio perfect photo loving primer. The first and foremost part for starting a make up is primer. It is the base of the whole make-up. A good primer always gives a smooth texture to make-up. NYX is the best because it doesn't allow MakeUp to absorb in my skin and it also gives a very smooth texture to my face. It looks very even. It is very lightweight. I never felt heavy make-up on my skin. It makes my face breathe also after wearing make-up for long time. It is long lasting also. And I love it's packing as it is very small and it can fit anywhere and is travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect finish Anagha approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Gets absorbed quickly


This is one of the best color correcting primers available in india. Green for extreme acne issues lavender for yellow to orange and dark blemishes. I love using this as it makes application of foundation simple and easy while protecting my skin. I wish this product had sun protection so that it could guard against the suns harmful rays. But u can use additional sunscreen instead. I use concealer after primer. Just go for cream based as stick based dont spread that well. I really loved using this product and it has made my day. I wush it came in orange undertone so that few other skin problems can be covered and concealed. Really perfect and loving it every day

Helpful ? 0 0
Best ever approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging


This is the best primer... It just makes your makeup stay longer and even not cakey at all. It makes you look flawless and as it says photo perfect. It's so light weight and perfect for all kind of skin tones

Helpful ? 0 0
Blur the baddies Sulina approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


Really gives mind blowing effect by blurring pores which results in to fantastic make up finish. Or even if u dont wear make just dabbing compact over well blended primer looks fab .try out ladies

Helpful ? 0 0
Best primer for oily skin Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly

Available in 3 shade


This primer is just wow as it gives me perfect matte finish and make the base smooth ....after which foundation glides as butter....it don't clog the pore...and comes in 3 shades Clear...for large pores Green...might be for acne Lavender....for yellow undertone I m a yellow tone person so I have used lavender one and my sis use clear one ....this primer hold the makeup long and gives matte look

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product of NYX Neha approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


I loved this NYX product ..it's even outs skin tone covers imperfections gets absorb quickly makes makeup long lasting and flawless .. glowing skin complexion and effective for photo sessions ..great product

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for red tones! Geeta approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly

Dermatologically test


If you want primer that will perfectly keep your makeup really subtle and long lasting, then NYX primer is undoubtedly a perfect choice! We all know nyx is a one of the best brands in the world and this primer is something which I'll recommend to everyone. Get it once and you'll recommend others!

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer-Perfect for red tones!-By geeta_singh
Helpful ? 0 0
Its a every day day primer easy to use. Jathade approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


All through i travel daily for my work i always wanted a best coverage primer which will stay longer on my skin and resist from sweat.Whenver i do makeup due to traveling and sweating it always use to fade away all the time but then I use this NYX primer which keeps me going all the day long during traveling also my makeup looks so perfect and stays for last long.It blends so easily and take not much of time.I totally love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely primer Aayushi approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


Blurs out all the unevenness and provides high coverage. So handy and easy to carry. Also gets absorbed quickly

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Arti approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


It's really very nice product... I liked it very much it became my favourite .. I would like to go for this again n again. It changed my makeup now as earlier without this I was looking so Cakey and horrible

Helpful ? 0 0
NYX loving primer better than the best Monika approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


I have very oily skin, but this product instantly makes my skin oil free and provides a super silky velvety matte finish that looks very fresh. It acts as an amazing flawless base for my makeup and helps to provide a smooth application of my makeup. It reduces fine lines and minimal imperfections on the skin. This primer also has a decent amount of hydration in it that keeps our skin soft and moisturised without making the skin greasy. It never highlights any dry patches, even in this winter season. I really like its perfect finish as it instantly makes my skin baby soft. Also, it makes my makeup last longer without any creasing or breaking. It also helps to enhance the color of my makeup properly.

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer-NYX loving primer better than the best-By monica.agnihotri3112@gmail.com
Helpful ? 0 0
It is very easy to use approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


It is very important to use because to make our make up long lasting without primer our make up will become cakey. Primer is very useful to us for our skin. This is suitable to all the various skin tone. It is easily absorbed, creates a smooth surface for foundation and ensures the longevity of our makeup

Helpful ? 0 0
Best waterproof swetproof Drx Roshi approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


Nyx primer is adorable...........coz during summer it helps a lot it gives....smooth finish to skin along with foundation..............along with resist sweating...gives a long time effect waterproof makeup

NYX Studio Perfect Photo-Loving Primer-Best waterproof swetproof-By drx_roshi_rukhsar_malik
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


Beautiful after using this no need to put other thing on your skin as primer because it's slightly Coloring..it hide the redness and done the work of green corrector...love NYX as always. . And its pore filling too

Helpful ? 0 0
Good primer Sobia approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


So the NYX ‘Studio Perfect: Photo-Loving’ range has three primers. The clear one covers fine lines and large pores. The green one is to conceal redness, and a lavender which is to brighten and illuminate yellow undertones. The primer creates a perfect base for makeup. It blurs out imperfections like magic. However I would suggest to put spf under it leave it on for few seconds and then put on the primer as it doesn’t have spf in it. Foundation can last for more than 8 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best primer Fatma approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly

Suits my sensitive skin

Cruelty free


I have enlarged pores on my nose and cheeks so primers are a must have for me. The primer spreads on my face very easily and makes it super soft and radiant.My foundation blends easily on my face with this primer and makes my makeul fresh and radiant for a longer time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth to use approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Evens out skin tone

Blurs imperfections

Makes makeup last long

Blends and spreads well

Travel-friendly packaging

Gets absorbed quickly


It's really worth it and it's also really cool packaging. It's a product that really fits your skin and it's also dermatologically screened. The business is really nice and it's a product you need to have that improves your beauty....!!

Helpful ? 0 0