NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette
NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette

NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette

BY NYX
4.5/5
15 Reviews

NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette features 8 matte and shimmery blush shades that suit every skin tone. The shades are highly pigmented and buttery smooth. Anyone from a pro to a budding makeup enthusiast will be able to make the most out of this palette. The smooth and blendable shades are easy to use and play around and are perfect for adding a hint of color to your makeup. The palette can also be used to replace your highlighters and eyeshadows on days you feel colorful.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 16blends well
  • 15smooth and soft shades
  • 15highly pigmented
  • 14multipurpose
  • 14suitable for all skin tones

Cons

  • 6none

How To Use NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette ?

  • Take some shade from NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette on the brush.
  • Dust off the excess.
  • Gently apply it on the apple of your cheeks.

NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette Ingredients :

Talc

Magnesium Stearate

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

Tin Oxide

Barium Sulfate (CI 77120)

Tocopherol

Ethylhexylglycerin

Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Manganese Violet (CI 77742)

Red 6 (CI 15850)

Red 7 (CI 15850)

Red 28 Lake (CI 45410)

Dimethicone

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Water/Aqua/Eau

Alumina

Ultramarines (CI 77007)

Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140)

Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985)

NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette Reviews

Sort By:
NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette BY NYX A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


the NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette BY NYX is really a wow . i have never seen or used something as beautiful as this one . i love the collection of its shades . it has such a nice texture and it blends perfectly to my face indeed . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing shades for all skin tones Vitika approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


This nyx sweet cheeks blush palette has such amazing shades that will almost suit all the skin tones from pinkish tones to bronze shades. These shades can also be used as an eyeshadow, bronzer or highlighter as well. I really love this product because you get to use it in so many different ways

Helpful ? 0 0
NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


I absolutely love the NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette. it comes in a collection of 8 really beautiful shades that anybody would fall in love with. it has a buttery smooth texture that feels so very smooth on my skin and its pigmentation is just wow. you can definitely go for this palette.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


It is the best blush palette ever .. I am using this one from a year loving the Pigmentation of each shade .. it is suitable for all skin tones .. The Pigmentation is Buildable .. It is a multipurpose palette as It can be used as a Eye shadow , Highlighter and a blusher too .. It blends so easily ..

NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
Super Cool Blush Prabitha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


Hi ladies, this is a review about the blush set from NYX which is NYX Sweet Cheeks blush Palette. This blush set contains eight matte and shimmery finish colors. This is not tone specific and suits for everyone as it has many options. It is great for all the makeup artists as it has blush colors for all the skin tones. It is too pigmented as well. The blush is buttery soft and blends well on to your skin. I do not use all the colors on this. This can be also used as a highlighter or eyeshadow at times. The unused colors are used as eyeshadow in my case. It is a travel-friendly and multi-usage product for all girls. I recommend everyone to use the appropriate brush while using the palette to make the product look beautiful in your face. Be beautiful and blush with NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette.

Helpful ? 0 0
A product to be recommended Saraswathi approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


Blushing out our cheeks during an occasions been an trend now a days. With a perfect blush palette we can do magic with our looks. One of the good invention of NYX is NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette. This palette comes with an exotic 8 matte and shimmery blush shades that suit every skin tone in a single package. The shades are buttery smooth soft that blends perfection and due to its highly pigmentation the shades gives a flawless cheeks. This light weight shades are very easy to apply to play around and are perfect for adding a hint of color to your makeup. This palette is a multi purpose palette as the shades can be used as an alternative to eye shadows where the eyes can be High lighted with an unique matte finish shades. This cheeks blush palette is suitable for all types of skin and safe to use one. It gives a buildable coverage to the cheeks and to the eyes. The best product to be recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0
Highly pigmented and blends well Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Buildable


next sweet cheeks blush palette contains 8 shades of blush in one palette ranging from shimmery to matte shades. it covers almost all the shades from news to Browns to pinks. the first shade pink and the second shade coral contains light shimmer which is not too overpowering and can be used as a highlighter as well. most of the Shades in the palette will suit the Indian skin tone, accept the last shade which is Barbie pink and will complement very fair skin better. coming to the texture these blushes are powdery in texture, but blends like a dream into the skin. all the shades in this blush palette are highly pigmented so care should be taken to take a small amount of the product on the brush. coming to lasting power it last good 5-6 hours after which does fade away little but thankfully doesn't become patchy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blush On Divya approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money


NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette is the perfect Bluses!! Oh how pretty the palette looks. I would definitely but it just for the appeal factor of the palette. How cute it looks to me! There are 8 shades in the palette. The best reason for me also was the fact that the palette had a matte finish blush!! They also have the shimmery blushes in it. it’s a mix of both! The blush is very smooth and soft. The pigmentation is as well very high making the application process very smooth and easy. The palette can also be used as a multipurpose. I have used it as an eye shadow and also as a blush for my cheeks. Both the times the NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette has not disappointed me. Its affordable and not very pricey. You can place an order online for a door step delivery. Buy it, use it and then recommend it!

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money


I am a big fan of NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette and hence I thought I will share my experience here. I am becoming a regular buyer of NYX products. My friend who is a makeup artist introduced me to this palette and she said it is such a multipurpose palette and can be used in many ways. I bought the NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette online. The product has 8 blush shades and hence it is suitable for any skin tone. The blush shades blend so well on the skin and provide a beautiful overlook look. We can create any kind of shade we desire to. For parties, a bright, dramatic, shimmery look is possible through few shades. Likewise, a natural, matte finish everyday look is also possible with the other shades. This product is highly multipurpose and can be used as a highlighter as well as an eyeshadow too.

NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette-Multi purpose and highly recommend this product-By ranjani-1NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette-Multi purpose and highly recommend this product-By ranjani-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Attractive Shades -Multi Use Blush!! Sindoori approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


A blush in the cheek will always complete the makeup looks . Bored of using a same blush all the time when i saw this NYX Sweet Blush Palette with pretty beautiful shades in a single box wanted to try it to add different blush shades to my makeup looks . It comes in a rectangular 8 shade palette with a plastic coverage with shuts in a click which is so handy and travel friendly . The shades available are shimmer and matte finishes and they suits almost all the skin tones . They are highly pigmented and just a little is enough for a perfect blush, they blend with the skin so well . I use this blushes even as eyeshadows and also sometimes as highlighter which goes well for both. The texture is like powder but there is no need to worry about any fallouts . The blush last long for 4-5 hours . The price is all worth for the quality and shades provided . A multi use product which is to be tried by all makeup lovers !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Buy. Rinku approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Suitable for all skin tones

Great Packaging.


I truly loved this one. The colors on the pallette are so beautiful that it immediately made me buy the product. I am sure these colors would look great on any skin tone. The packaging is decent and comes in a transparent plastic case. It has eight shades in the pallette. The case shuts with a click hence it gives the comfort of easily carrying it around without hassles. The first shade is a pinkish shade which looks lovely . The second is a coral like shade. The next is a brick red like shade. Next is a light orangish shade which needs building up. Next is a pinkish red shade which looks amazing. Then there is a plumish red shade. Next there are two pink shades which I am not so fond of but they are decent. These shades can be used as eye shadows too. They are well pigmented and a must buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dramatic and colorful blush palette Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money


Gorgeous blush palette with bright and vibrant shades, this Cheeks blush palette is a boon to beginners like me who love to buy but never dare to experiment. The blushes are compacted in the small case and aren’t powdery or loose. Highly pigmented colors and a little bit is more than enough to perfectly highlight the cheeks. You can also use it as a highlighter and as an eyeshadow when you wish to add more colours and drama to your make up for an occasion. The texture is creamy and blends quite well with the skin and spreads evenly on the face. Just a dab with the blusher is enough in the palette to pick just the right amount of shade to apply it on the cheeks. It is quite affordable as compared to other blush palettes. The palette has shades ranging from light to dark to medium to shimmery, suitable for all skin tones and all skin types.

NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette-Dramatic and colorful blush palette-By shruti_joshi-1NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette-Dramatic and colorful blush palette-By shruti_joshi-2NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette-Dramatic and colorful blush palette-By shruti_joshi-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth and Blendable shades Papri approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


High coverage foundations make our face flat and less sculpted. So we need to define our face and bring back the colors to looks more angled. And for that applying blush and contour is a must. NYX sweet checks blush palette is a versatile palette which features 8 matte and shimmery shades that suits every Indian skin tones. From coral to blush pink to peach to light brown, this blush palette contains every striking shade you need to have in life. These shades are highly pigmented and have a buttery smoother texture which applies on the cheek seamlessly. They blend well and do not fall out. The colors are so gorgeous and pigmented that you can use them as eyeshadow. The smooth and blendable shades are easy to play around. The palette comes in a rectangle-shaped box case with see-through lid. The packaging is easy to carry and sturdy. Shades stay intact for a long time without fading and smudging.

Helpful ? 0 0
Super Blendable Blush Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Buildable


I bought Nyx sweet cheek blush palette to have shade options. Pink tinted blush enhances the beauty of the face. Sweet cheeks blush palette has eight richly pigmented and creamy soft colours. It is suitable for all skin types. The palette has both matte and shimmery colours. The product comes in a transparent sleek plastic case for the visibility of the shades with a click top lid. This product is very much travel friendly. Few of these shades can also be used as highlighters as well. As it is very intensely pigmented blushes, a little amount of product is sufficient for a perfect coverage. They are highly blendable on the skin due to their powdery texture. I use them as eye shadows as well. The blush staying power is good. It gives a good colour payoff. I found it a cost effective product and highly recommended for blush lovers instead of purchasing a single shade.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for every look Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth and soft shades

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Multipurpose

Suitable for all skin tones

Value for money

Buildable


These blush shades are very pigmented and canbe used as eye-shadow too These have both matte and shimmer shades....very high colour pay off ....didn't transfer....stays for approx 6-7 hours without fading Beautiful pallete

Helpful ? 0 0