Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NYX White Liquid Liner Ingredients

ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE
AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYL LACTATE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
TRIETHYL CITRATE
TRIETHYLHEXYL TRIMELLITATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891).

NYX White Liquid Liner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.0

14 Reviews

1
6
3
4
4.8

1 year ago

NYX White Liquid Liner

PROS

Water-resistant

Pigmented white color

Matte finish

For both lash line and waterline

Precision brush

Easy to use

Easy to remove

Glides on smoothly

I was looking for a white eyeliner for a long time and I couldn't find it anywhere until I say this NYX White Liquid Liner online and I couldn't resist buying it . And I don't regret one bit . It's such a perfect eyeliner . It has a pigmented white color that gives my eyes a dramatic look .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

NYX White Liquid Liner

PROS

Water-resistant

Pigmented white color

Matte finish

Precision brush

Easy to remove

NYX White Liquid Liner is a liquid liner that comes in a bottle has can be applied with a long brush . this eyeliner is white in colour and is also nicely pigmented. this eyeliner can be used to create bold and dramatic looks. however as a normal person who wears eyeliner everyday it is of not much use. this is a good eyeliner but not for everyday or formal use.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Water-resistant

Pigmented white color

Matte finish

For both lash line and waterline

Precision brush

Easy to use

Easy to remove

Glides on smoothly

I use this liquid liner on my waterline to highlight my eyes and make them look bigger. It sets and gives a matte finish . It glides on like a dream and gives very precise application. It is water proof and smudge proof i often use it as a liner when i apply a darker shade of eyeshadow

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Not so good.

PROS

Water-resistant

For both lash line and waterline

Easy to remove

Glides on smoothly

NYX white liquid liner is not a long lasting product . This product will smudge and fades away soon which is not so good. This product get very dry too quickly. This product will crack up soon though the product is water-resistant but can be removed easily. The brush is good so it glides on smoothly. The product can be used for both lash line and waterline . This is a quite useful product.

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

not for waterline

PROS

So I was looking for a waterline pencil and ordered this only after reading the description. The brand mentions it as both eye and water liner. that is misleading and I have wasted my money as I never wanted a white eye liner but a water line pen! please change the description. It dissolves in the eye as it is very fluid and is clearly not the product for water line.

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

Below average

PROS

Nice color

Water resistant

Easy to apply

Now a days everyone want to try something new to look different but more smarter in the crowd. White eyeliner is something which sounds like wow different look on eyes. With such excitement I also bought this Nyx White liquid eyeliner when I open the color looked really nice so I just tried on my eyes,eyes looked pretty but to my disappointment the liner smudges and got crack in 2hrs ...it's looked really bad,it was not long lasting, I felt liked rushing to the bathroom and wash off my eyes. I would say it's a below average liner so can not recommend to anyone.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

I am not very satisfied with this product.

PROS

Waterproof

NYX White Liquid Liner does not match my skin tone. I am not very satisfied with the product as I feel they could have mentioned the skin tone on the product itself. But one thing is, the eyeliner is water-resistant. And I love the brush that comes along with the product. The brush makes the liner application really easy. I also noticed this eyeliner smudges too quickly and it does not last long. So this NYX White Liquid Liner is not great for long days or travel that includes staying out for long times. NYX White Liquid Liner does not provide heavy pigmentation. Hence I would recommend the person to have a trial if possible.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

For Graphic Look

PROS

I love to use a black eyeliner and kohl for daily wear. Curiously, I bought a Nyx white liquid liner. I found it is a perfect liquid eyeliner for brighter looking eyes. This is a pigmented white colour which is opaque. It is water resistant and can be used on both lash and waterline. This pencil comes with perfect brush for a precise application. The creamy smooth texture of the liquid liner glides on the water and lash line and dries into matte finish. With one swipe, it gives an intense colour as it is super pigmented and gives a graphic look to the eyes and helps the eyes to look wide open and look much bigger. Drawback of Nyx white liquid liner is that it gets cracked flaked and fades away once the product dries off after applied on the lash line. Affordable product but not so easy to use, unless you certainly know how to use it.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

For a beautiful eyes

PROS

For perfect and different eye makeup, a white liquid liner is a must-have product. Eyes are the most expressive part of ones face. And it becomes more important to make it beautiful. I came across NYX Professional makeup white liquid liner from my friend and I am super impressed by this product. This liner is water-resistant. It is very easy to use. This liner is perfect for giving you bright eyes in just one stroke. It is really easy to use and it lasts all day. It is really pigmented and goes above all makeup. I use it quite often on occasions and do love it but it does dry up quickly and become cakey. As it has a precision brush it helps in having a defined line on your eyes. Moreover, it is an easy application as it comes in a pencil-shaped applicator. It is quick-drying as well. Definitely not for an everyday look since they’re white and silver but are still stunning. This is an amazing product. I purchased this product and I am just loving it. I would surely repurchase this product. I also highly recommend this product to you. Be makeup ready with NYX Professional makeup white liquid liner.

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

Disappointed!

PROS

Glides easily

Opaque

Intense pigmentation

I always loved eyeliners and have a good stash of the same. I never thought there would be a white eyeliner. I wasn't sure how good it will look but my sister insisted me to buy one since she was quite positive that it would look good on me. NYX is one of my favorite cosmetic brands and so I just bought their White Liquid liner. It comes in a white stick packaging which is quite sturdy. This white liner is very easy to apply and glides smoothly on the eyelid. The best part is it is not see-through at all. My sister was right, the white color did look good on me. It gave me an entirely different look. It is highly pigmented and gives an excellent matte finish once it dries up. But I started noticing cracks once it dried up. I was quite disappointed. Although if you make mistakes you can easily rectify it because of the cracks, of course, it does not look good if seen very closely. From a distance, the cracks are not visible. I still kept it for a long time and it did not fade at all. I hope NYX takes up this feedback and improves on its formula. Until then I don't think I will recommend this to anyone.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Super pigmented

PROS

smooth

fine tip brush

Not everyone will like eyeliner in different color but I love to try it because sometimes i love to look different than others, especially unique and this NYX white liquid liner gave me that perfect look. This eyeliner is unique because it's super pigmented, with one swipe, I got intense color. Not completely opaque, but opaque enough so you can get away with just one coat. The brush is perfect. It's very small and skinny so you can get a precise line. My favorite way to use this white eyeliner is: I line my eyes with regular black eyeliner first. Then I line just the outline of the black with white eyeliner. Really helps open up your eyes and look awake. But only for particular dresses, we can wear this not all the time. Can give a try!!

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Big Disappointment!!!

PROS

Easy to use

Easy to remove

I love the opacity of this liner but the brush and the formula is awful and inconsistent. If you are someone who likes a precise, thin and bendy plastic brush end for application, you will loathe this brush because the bristles stray everywhere and make it tough to put back into the bottle without making them bend in the neck of the tiny bottle. I do recommend it to people who use brushes for liner though because the opacity is fantastic. This eyeliner is so pigmented and a perfectly pure white good for an artistic look. I love that there's a decent amount of product in the packaging. This product is certainly not long lasting though, however not for day wear cracks quite easily but if you have a good base (not just concealer set with powder) I find it tends to last longer without cracking and flaking off. A big disappointment definitely would never recommend this product to anyone.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Little disappointed!!

PROS

Rich Pigmentation

Waterproof

I always desired to try a white liquid liner. While shopping online, I stumbled upon this NYX white eyeliner. Before this eyeliner, I tried Essence White Eye pencil, but that's a different story altogether NYX White Liquid Liner instantly brighten up my eyes and makes it look more awake. If you are tired with the regular black eyeliners and you want to stand out from the crowd, you can rock with the white eyeliner look. NYX White Liquid Liner Comes packed in white cardboard with all the details printed on it. At first, I thought that the Container is the cap and opened it upside down (lol). I did not like the applicator because of its brush and its size. The brush is a little thicker, and it is not pointy, so it is challenging to draw sharply winged. If you have long lashes, there is a high chance that you will get this on your lashes. NYX White Liquid Liner is matte and highly pigmented, so it will neatly sit on top of colored eye shadows in its pure white magnificence. Moreover, the liner is waterproof and smudge-proof. Cracking is the worst thing that you would want in an eyeliner. The eyeliner cracks and flakes totally and is not long-lasting. It will last for two to three hours at maximum. I generally love NYX products, but I was disappointed with this product because of the crack. But I will try my best to work with it until I find a suitable replacement.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

White liner!

PROS

NYX Professional Makeup White Liquid Liner is the white liner used for people and users who love the white and smoky eyes. The eye liner is water proof and is long lasting. Extremely easy to apply because of the rich application. The brush is very easy to use and draw. The finish is also matte. This is something I just can’t trade anything with. I love the matte finish. The only problem is its dries up very quick and I do feel it peels off. The smudge is not much but then it does smudge at least to the top of the eye. Cracks and peels like I told you before.

View More…

NYX Professional Makeup White Liquid Liner is perfect for giving you bright eyes in just one stroke. This water-resistant white eyeliner is ideal for both lash lines and waterlines. It comes in a pencil with a precision brush, which allows for precise application and helps you create a defined look. The eyes become instantly lively and bright and stay matte all through the day.

How To Use NYX White Liquid Liner ?

  • Hold the brush of NYX White Liquid Liner in a slanted angle.
  • Glide along the lash line.

ASK A QUESTION