O3+ D Tan Pack
O3+ D Tan Pack

O3+ D Tan Pack

BY O3+
4.5/5
26 Reviews

O3+ D TAN Pack is an instant brightening pack. It packs 8 benefits in just one jar – it hydrates, nourishes, soothes, calms, heals, whitens, brightens, and lightens the skin with every use. It is suitable for all skin types and is a perfect go-to mask for last-minute skin brightening and whitening. It is enriched with natural ingredients like mint and eucalyptus oil and stonecrop, all of which hydrate and nourish the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
26 Users

Ratings Distribution

26 Reviews
5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 16instant detanning
  • 16paraben-free
  • 15enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil
  • 14pocket-friendly
  • 2removes tan

Cons

  • 5can be drying
  • 5not for sensitive skin
  • 4expensive
  • 1dries quickly
  • 1might not be suitable for sensitive skin

How To Use O3+ D Tan Pack ?

  • Apply a thin layer of the pack on clean, dry skin.
  • Leave it on for about 3 to 4 minutes.
  • Wipe away the mask using a wet towel or wipe.

O3+ D Tan Pack Uses And Benefits :

It whitens and brightens your skin instantly.

It hydrates and nourishes your skin.

O3+ D Tan Pack Ingredients :

Aqua

Stearic Acid

Cetyl Alcohol

Potassium Hydroxide

Glycerin

Pippermint Oil

Eucalyptus Oil

Clove Oil

Camphor Oil

Di EDTA Sodium

Phenonip Titanium Dioxide Paste

Poly Sorbate- 20 Pea Extract

O3+ D Tan Pack Side Effects :

O3+ D Tan Pack is tested to be safe for use without the risk of side-effects.

However, it is recommended that you test the product on a patch of skin on your arm before use.

Consult your physician if you observe any anomaly.

O3+ D Tan Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Saloon treatment Sakshi approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


Recently I went go a saloon for facial they suggest me to did this O3+ D tan pack it is an instant brightening pack. It gives 8 benefits like it hydrating ,nourishing soothing, calming, healing, whitening , brightening , and lighter the skin. It suits for all skin types and is a perfect go-to mask for last-minute skin brightening and whitening.

O3+ D Tan Pack-Saloon treatment-By sakshi_khandal
Helpful ? 0 0
Good face pack Poonam approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


O3+ Dtan pack is a really good pack for tanning as it cleans the tan dust and impurities from the skin very well and makes it look super clean, clear and hydrated. It’s a bit expensive pack but it solves the purpose very well. I would highly recommend this tan pack to others.

O3+ D Tan Pack-Good face pack-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
O3 D Tan Pack BY O3 A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


the O3+ D Tan Pack BY O3 is a really good face cream or even you can call it a moisturizer. it has an instantly detaining effect on my face. i was tired of tan lines on my face as I have to go out every day but thanks to this O3+ D Tan Pack.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must try! Simran approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


In summers, my major concern is tanning as I have to work outdoors daily. And this the D-tan pack which i swear by for tanning issues. It works well I just apply a thin layer of it for 3-4 mins and removes it with a wet towel. It has a very strong smell as it contains mint, eucalyptus and more. It works wonders after 3 or 4 uses you will be tan-free.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best D- tan pack. Try once. Srishti approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


Its a must try product. We all have tanning problems. This is the best solution to it. It helps u to remove tanning in just 3-4 uses. Just gives a natural skin colour after usage. It really works. Its a very skin friendly product. Everyone can try this product and get benefit of its amazing results.

O3+ D Tan Pack-Best D- tan pack. Try once.-By srishtiahuja
Helpful ? 0 0
O3 D Tan Pack Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


I have recently come to know about the O3+ D Tan Pack or even about the brand O3+. I have to go out every day and as a result, my skin ends up getting tanned quite frequently. then my friend recommended me this O3+ D Tan Pack and after applying it I can actually see my skin getting lightened up and there was a glow in my face too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product Ravina approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


When it comes for removing tan this is the best product i have ever come across for detaining.The products is worth buying and trust me if you want to remove tan use this product. You will definitely fall in love with this product🤩❤ Try once and you will recommend everyone for detaining🙈🤩💕

Helpful ? 0 0
Removed 4 shades of tan in 2 weeks Zoya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


This product is something I swear by when it comes to detanning at home. It gives promising results—helped me get rid of my tan in less than 2 weeks with just 4 applications. Absolutely appreciate how effective this product is. It is however pretty strong and can be troublesome for people with very sensitive skin. Other than that; if you’re used to using products, this one is pretty good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best d-tan pack Safa approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Paraben-free


I have tried many d-tan packs but nothing works like this does. This d-tan pack by o3 + is the best one to remove sun tan and brighten the skin instantly. It is very easy to use at home and not at all time-consuming. It is a must-try product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great tan removal face pack Ariba approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


I did not knew this brand before but my friend recommended it to me so i got this tan removal face pack from O3. It is a versatile product and works for many skin concerns. It removes tan effortlessly and makes the skin glowing. It also improves the texture of the skin and is a great product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hands down the best D tan pack ever. Nisha approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil


This is one of the best D-Tan pack I have ever used. It just take 5 minutes to remove that stubborn tan & your skin will thank you🤩. Mint & eucalyptus provides an instant cooling sensation. A bit costly but worth every penny. I would love to suggest this to everyone.

O3+ D Tan Pack-Hands down the best D tan pack ever.-By nishay
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product, worth product. Sabia approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


This de tan face pack is absolutely has my heart, this is soo amazing and nourished my skin very well. This is for all skin types and make skin bright. I would love to recommend this to everyone. As I've fair skin tone I thought about trying this and I absolutely love this product. This is really amazing.

O3+ D Tan Pack-Amazing product, worth product.-By famida_ansari
Helpful ? 0 0
Makes my skin bright Alia approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


It comes in a white cardboard box and inside it is a white plastic tub. The packaging is really bulky and i cannot carry it around. It has a really strong smell of peppermint and clove. The formula is white and creamy . It irritates my skin a lot for 2-3 minutes but after that it becomes bearable and it makes my skin naturally bright and clear

Helpful ? 0 0
O3 plus D Tan Pack Thetyro approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


O3+ D Tan Pack is an amzing and affordable face pack . this face pack helps to brighten the skin and make it ckear and reduces appearance of spots. marks . tanning , hyperpigmentation and also acne marks. this pack contains mint that calms the skin and provides a cooling sensation too. this pack has a creamy texture and is a wash off pack which leaves the skin glowing and brighter when washed off.

Helpful ? 0 0
Really works good one Super Tips By approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Instant detanning

Enriched with mint and eucalyptus oil

Pocket-friendly

Paraben-free


This de-tan pack gives instant glow and brighten skin.....soft and supple skin With regular use remove dark spot and make skin glowy..... Enriched with eucalyptus oil and mint ....soothed skin....it is paraben-free

Helpful ? 0 0
instant brightness with the tan pack Sai Soma approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS


O3+ D Tan Pack is an instant skin brightening pack. It has eight benefits on skin and is enriched with natural ingredients like mint and eucalyptus oil and stonecrop which all give hydrated and nourished skin. The tan pack has several wonder effects on the skin which include hydrating, nourishing, soothing, calms, healing, whitening, brightening and lightening of the skin. After cleansing the face and neck, I apply the pack in a thin layer over the face and neck and allow it to dry without any movement and then wipe off with a wet towel. The instant glow and spark on the face is really appreciable and recognisable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best tan removal pack ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Removes tan

Nourishes skin


O3+ D Tan Pack is such an amazing product. I am very happy with the product and very pleased with myself that I bought this. My job involves being at the site and hence I get tanned ht this due to the hot sun, dust, toxins, and pollutants. Hence I bought this O3+D tan pack. It is a very easy to apply the pack. The cream is very and it dries on the skin very quickly. So applying the cream for 5-7 minutes is all that is needed. The packaging of the product is also too good. The pack can be carried with us anywhere. Recently I was on a beach vacation. So every day I would come and use this pack after a full day at the beach. The O3+Dtan pack will remove all the tan that happened and give me clear skin. I am very happy with this product and would definitely suggest it to my friends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good detan Aditi approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Lightens tan faster

Easily available

Good quality

Nice smell


The products by O3+ are really good quality and effective. I have tried their facial kits. This detan pack is a nice textured pack which you have to apply on clear skin and leave 15-20 min to dry. Once you wash your face you can feel change in you just by using it once also you can see brighter more clear face. In one or Maximum 2 uses it makes tan to be totally gone. It suits all skin types and shows it's results. When you apply the pack it gives a fresh mint smell and will surely make you feel fresh

Helpful ? 0 0
Instant Tan Removal Pack Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS


In summers, the skin gets tan badly and becomes darker than the true shade. Though I used a sunscreen, it did not stop my skin from sun damage. To get rid of the sun tan and damage, I got O3+ D Tan Pack. The pack gives an instant detan bright skin. It is suitable for all skin types. For those who have sensitive skin, do a patch test before using the product. This pack is ideal for those who do not like to bleach. Its formulation is paraben free and infused with natural ingredients like mint and eucalyptus oil that soothes and calms down the skin. And stone crop helps to reduce the pigmentation and lightens the complexion of the skin. It also nourishes and moisturizes the skin. The packaging comes in a bulky white tub which is not travel friendly. The fragrance is minty smell which is refreshing. The texture of the cream mask is weightless and satin silky that helps the cream to glide smoothly on the skin. It is very easy to use and gives a salon effect at home. Apply a thin layer of the D Tan pack on the face, neck and hands. It is not a fairness product to enhance the skin tone. It helps the skin to get rid of the tan and sun damage. Let the mask on the skin for 4-5 minutes. After the application, it slightly irritates the skin for initial minutes as it contains cloves and camphor oil and subsides in some time. Wipe it off with a wet towel gently. The skin looks soft, supple, bright and clear instantly. The result would be satisfying. This product is cost effective with a whole lot of quantity which would be sufficient for long period of time. I strongly recommend this D Tan pack and I would repurchase it too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent tan pack! Jalpa approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes tan

Gives a cooling effect


I am always on the lookout for tan pack reviews, especially during the summers. During winter too, I spend quite some time in the sun. My skin tans really bad and I look quite dark then. I heard rave reviews about the O3+ D Tan Pack and it is claimed to be an award-winning product. I instantly bought this and had great expectations from it considering the high price. The product comes in a white round plastic tub and a separate plastic cap that separates it from the tub cap. The white creamy texture is very silky and shiny. The fragrance is very strong since it contains eucalyptus and mint So some people might not like it. I could easily apply this cream smoothly on my skin. It gave a nice cooling sensation but it did irritate my skin for a while. It does subside but then I don't think for sensitive skin this is the right product. Better to do a patch test before applying on the face. I was quite impressed once I removed the mask. I could see that the tan was removed to quite an extent. My skin looked much clearer and brighter than before. So this once is a must buy if you really want to remove tan. It is definitely expensive but it does what it claims.

Helpful ? 0 0