Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

O3+ Eye Circle Cream Ingredients

FOLIC ACID
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
HYDROLYZED GLYCINE SOJA (SOY) PROTEIN
HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM HYALURONATE
WATER
Oxide Reductase
Vitamin - C
Ferment Extract

O3+ Eye Circle Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

3
7
2
4.0

2 months ago

Reduce puffiness

PROS

Ideal for daily use

Due to late night work at laptop, my eyes got pufffiness underneath and looked very tired and had dark circles too. My friend recommended me to use this eye cream for a relief. I aapplied this regularly at night for approxiamately a month, and the puffiness got reduced to a great extent. Moreover, it rduced the appearance of dark circles also.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Sleek packaging

PROS

Ideal for daily use

suits both men and women

I like its sleek and convenient packaging. It comes in a white coloured sleek tube which looks stylish as well. This tube has screw cap to open and shut which works effectively. The overall packaging looks stylish and classy. It can be taken along while travelling. It does not allow leakage or spillage. Performance-wise, it is good and effective to use.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Brightens the dullness around the eyes

PROS

Ideal for daily use

My eyes always used to look tired and dull. Regardless of the care I put into it. But I found this eye cream and started applying as per the direction mentioned in the pack. After using it regularly for 2 months, I noticed the difference. My eyes looked fresh, younger, and relaxed. Fine lines and wrinkles got reduced. I am so happy now.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Fades dark circles

PROS

Ideal for daily use

I bought this eye cream randomly but thankfully my money didn't got wasted. It has helped my eyes to look fresh and young. The skin around the eyes got firmer and tighter. Th epuffiness has also got reduced to some extent. The appearance of fine lines have reduced. Only few wrinkles are still visible. But I am hoping for more best results. Fingers crossed.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

a good product

PROS

suits both men and women

It is overall a good product which suits both men and women. My husband has used this eye cream majorly and it took approximately 2 months if usage to see the desired results. He did not faced any side effects. The dark circles and puffiness have reduced very much. I feel so good to see that this eye cream has shown good results.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Ideal for daily use

suits both men and women

The texture of this eye cream is very lightweight and comfortabe. It is like a gel type consistency and spreads easily around the eye area. It gives me sometime tingling effect but that's very mild. I pat around my eyes softly so that this gel-cream gets easily absorbed into the skin. And it has helped me a lot in vanishing the dark circles around my eyes.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Helpful in eliminating dark circles

PROS

Ideal for daily use

suits both men and women

Though this cream is pretty expensive for me, but it has surely helped me to eliminate those ugly-looking dark circles around my eyes. It has also reduced puffiness under my eyes and mad emy eye area soft to touch. My eyes look fresh and younger. Fine lines have also reduced to much extent. Now no more tired and dull-looking eyes.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Did not do anything

PROS

Travel-Friendly pack

The packaging is good and travel-friendly. It comes along with a spot applicatir which gives you a precise application. I bought this eye circle cream with lots of expectation and used it according to the directions mentioned in the pack. But to my surprise, it didn't do anything to my eye. My eyes are still tired-looking with dark circles. No improvement at all.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

safe ingredients

PROS

Ideal for daily use

suits both men and women"

O3+ eye circle cream has safe ingredients. It has no Parabens, Sulfates or any other harmful ingredient. This cream can be used daily and suitable for both men and women. These ingredients are good enough to show ositve results. However, one has to be consistent in its use. It has a bit of chemical-based fragrance, but it fades off quickly.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

An average drugstore product

PROS

Ideal for daily use

suits both men and women

This drugstore product, though expensive, was an average product for me. It did not helped in anyway. I used it religiously but did not find it helpful in anyway. I used its two tubes in the hope of getting some positive results, but all in vain. So I don't think I would recommend this eye cream to anyone for any purpose.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Smoothes wrinkles

PROS

Ideal for daily use

It is good and effective eye cream for treating dark circles to relaxing tired and puffy eyes. It nourishes the skin and works on fine lines. This eye cream does a lot of jobs and hence this eye cream is good to be included in a skincare routine. O3+ eye circle cream is an award-winning eye cream at different online shopping platforms.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Minimize dark circles

PROS

Ideal for daily use

It is an advanced cream with 3 in 1 action. It not only reduces puffiness under the eyes, but also removed dark circles effectively. Just one has to apply this cream with the help of spot applicatior, which gives precise application. The fragrance is very mild and soothing. It is not overpowering to the senses. It has helped me a lot.

View More…

O3+ Eye Circle Cream increases skin firmness around eyes and smoothens eye contour. It is formulated with glycerin that gets absorbed into the skin quickly without any sticky residue and nourishes the skin. This non-greasy formula decreases eyebags, reduces puffiness below eyes, and smooths wrinkles. It is enriched with rice protein and glycine soja protein, which helps in fading dark spots and provides a younger and more radiant look to the eyes. It increases skin elasticity, reduces fine lines around eyes, and moisturizes the skin. It is ideal for daily use and also suitable for men and women.

How To Use O3+ Eye Circle Cream ?

  • Apply the product evenly around eye area.
  • Massage with fingertips until it gets absorbed into the skin.
  • Apply it regularly before going to bed for better results.

O3+ Eye Circle Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Increases skin firmness around eyes and smoothens eye contour.
  • Absorbed into the skin quickly without any sticky residue.
  • Nourishes and moisturizes the skin.
  • Fades the dark spots and provides a younger and more radiant look to the eyes.
  • Increases skin elasticity and reduces fine lines around eyes.