Product Benefits

View Similar
Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 20%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

O3+ Professional Whitening Cream SPF 30 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

15 Reviews

11
4
5.0

1 year ago

Must buy product

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

I can't explain how wonderful cream is this...it gives immense happiness when my face shines like anything n it keeps ur skin so Fair also n gives a radiant shine which everyone wants to so I must say O3+ whitening cream is awesome n do wonders on ur face....I m a big sucker of dis cream.... it's amazing... Love it so much

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gives eminent results

PROS

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

O3+ Professional Whitening Cream gives very clear results.It refrains us from following proper skin care routine as this one cream does that all. Its very effective and I also recommended this cream to my friends as well. It goes very well with my dry skin and it faded all the tan.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

I rated 5 out of 5 star

PROS

Affordable

Protects from sun tan

This product is Amazing I have been using this product. and I really wanted to Apply further.it really works for the dry or normal skins tones a very good effective product. Texture is also too good, highly pigmented, used for daily, and also protect from the UVB, UVA so I highly recommend this product thanks. Go for it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awsome product

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

it is nice product you can use on your skin if you are going somewhere and you are in hurry. you does ot have to do proper skin care then you can only use this cream to your skin it will glowing your skin and make perfect and you feel proud of your skin and skin will glow day by day

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Pretty good

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

On my basis it's ok product for them who have dry skin. For me it's was suitable. But I won't recommend this cream to oliy skin ..l hope u might like my small review.. this cream is pretty much affordable..girls Above 16 age can use this cream.. so that's all about the o3+ face cream..

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good

PROS

This cream is a great one in it's type because spf 30 is the one that is good for daily use kimd because it lasts for about 3 to 4 hours and if reapplication is required it is easy to do plus this is a good brand and the cream is great too

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I have personally used it. It actually does wonder

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

I have personally used this product. Even my husband used it and believe me it does wonder. It starts removing tanning from skin after few use. For better result atleast use it for 3 months. I have used other product of o3 as well. They all are nice. 100 percent result go for it

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

O3 whitening cream

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

We all know because of bad weather conditions are skin has to suffer a lot be it winters or summers a moisturizer with SPF Is must need to our skin I have been using this product for more than a month and it is really effective ... it makes skin brighter and protects you from harsh UV rays of the sun

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

effective and good cream

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

o3 cream is really good cream...this cream is work as a moisturizer as well as sun protector.it is suitable for dry skin and gives smmoth texture to skin and gives a softness to skin... worth buying this cream.happy to see the results of cream.. in all it is best cream..

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

A wonder cream

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

This o3+ Profesional cream is really effective and good cream it so easily absorb in the skin and works as an effective protector from the sun rays providing a radiant and glowing skin. Really loved it and i will recommend to those having sensitive skin coz its really gentle and soft and natural

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

O3 Professional Whitening Cream SPF 30 BY O3

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

the O3+ Professional Whitening Cream SPF 30 BY O3 is a really good face cream indeed . it worked really fine on my skin and i had really visible and satisfactory results . i started using this almost a year from now and upon its regular application, i can see my skin tone brightening up to a lot extent.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Really a good cream

PROS

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

This cream by O3+ is really a good cream... Suits to dry skin and its texture is so smooth and get absorbs within seconds. It is a whitening cream but it is not going to make you bright but yeah it will improve your skin texture and also helps in lightening blemishes.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

O3 professional cream

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Protects from sun tan

Soft skin

Moisturizes

The O3+ Professional Whitening Cream possess spf 3p which protects the skin from uv Rays. This product acts as a moisturizer as well as sun protection cream. It works really well on my skin and keeps it soft and smooth. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin. I would definitely recommend this product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Works wonderfully on my oily skin

PROS

Protects from sun tan

I was in search of fairness cream for my oily and extra sensitive skin when my dermatologist recommended me O3 professional whitening cream the plus point is that it has spf30 I was surprised to get the results within a week my skin started getting brighter this one is not very expensive too

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Omg I love the brightness

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

This product is not only just good it is super awesome People you should try this it's good for many things in your life It's so very useful I have been using this for a long time now and I must say I am very impressed with the results It suits men it could suit u too as my skin is very sensitive n this product suits my skin very extremely well

View More…

O3+ Whitening Cream for Skin Brightening & Whitening cream offers complete protection from UV rays as it contains SPF 30. It prevents the skin from getting tanned.

How To Use O3+ Professional Whitening Cream SPF 30 ?

  • Wash the face with a mild facewash.
  • Apply a generous portion of the cream all over the face.
  • Massage it in a circular motion till the cream gets absorbed into the skin.

O3+ Professional Whitening Cream SPF 30 Benefits And Uses :

  • It is a great cream that helps protect the skin from the harmful UV rays.
  • It protects the face from getting tanned.
  • It has a lovely fragrance and is not heavy on the skin.
  • It gives a subtle glow to the skin.
  • It comes in a travel friendly packaging.

O3+ Professional Whitening Cream SPF 30 Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
STEARYL ALCOHOL
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Cl 77947
crosspolymer