O3+ Whitening Facial Kit

BY O3+
4.4/5
36 Reviews

O3+ Whitening Facial Kit contains five products for brightening and lightening your skin. The products included in the kit deep clean your skin, leaving behind no impurities. They cleanse, tone, massage, prepare, and repair your skin from all the damage. This facial helps lighten pigmentation, dark spots, and imperfections, and keeps your skin moisturized, soft, and supple. This facial kit is suitable for normal to dry skin. The O3+ Whitening Facial Kit contains O3+ Whitening Cleansing Foam, O3+ Whitening Tonic, O3+ Whitening Massage Cream C, O3+ Whitening Mask and O3+ Whitening Serum.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
97.2% Approved out of
36 Users

Ratings Distribution

36 Reviews
5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 26adds glow
  • 25deep cleanses skin
  • 24nourishes and hydrates
  • 24removes tan and pigmentation
  • 23whitens and brightens skin

Cons

  • 22expensive
  • 6may cause acne
  • 1not for sensitive skin
  • 1worth of money spent
  • 1not for sesitive skin

How To Use O3+ Whitening Facial Kit ?

  • It can be used as a facial or as a part of the morning regime.
  • Morning: Use Whitening Cleansing Foam and follow up with Whitening Tonic.
  • Night: Use Whitening Cleansing Foam and follow up by Whitening Serum.
  • Weekly: Apply Whitening Massage Cream or Whitening Mask after cleansing.

O3+ Whitening Facial Kit Ingredients :

Active Ingredient:

Red Berries

O3+ Whitening Facial Kit Reviews

Sort By:

PROS

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow


Decent product. It gives your skin a subtle glow, but if you have oily skin like me, try using more herbal products. This facial kit is dermatological tested which means it is chemical free. The glow lasts for about 2-3 days. If you have a sensitive skin this product might make it worse for you. Several allergy or acne issues are quite common on sensitive or oily skin. It is good for removing hyper-pigmentation and also works on uneven skin tone leaving your skin with a nice golden glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best brand Anu approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


This is one of my favorite brand ever ; they use high quality which helps in removing the tan, pigment and uneven skin tone. It also helps in correcting the black spots and Whitehead's with regular usage. This is must have brand with every women you all not be regret .i hope they reduce the price

Helpful ? 0 0
Facial kit Garima approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


O3 facial whitening facial kit is very useful I dont get much time to go to salon for facials so i myself conduct facial on my face at home. It gives me bright skin, darkness on my face has reduced to quiet extent and also it is long lasting due to which i conduct my facial once in two months.

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes the skin shine and bright! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


O3+ Whitening Facial Kit i have been using for almost a year now. I highly recommend this facial kit. It gives an instant glow my skin. I just love to pamper myself at home when unable to go to salon for facials. It is perfect for sensitive and acne prone skin too. If you buy this you don't need to visit parlour, Steps are easy to do at home with least effort, Go for it girls you are going to love it. Its 5 steps facial and hardly takes 30 minutes. One can do 8-10 facials with one kit(face and neck area).

O3+ Whitening Facial Kit-Makes the skin shine and bright!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Best product Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


O3+ Whitening Facial Kit gives an instant glow to facial. It is very effective product. This facial kit helps in de tanning the skin. It deep cleanses a d opens the pore of skin. Also this facial kit tightens the skin thus preventing ageing of skin. It is little costly as compared to other facial kits.

Helpful ? 0 0
Whitening agent Design approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


I like this kit very much i strongly recommend it to my friends and my closer.it is little bit expensive but more effective. It gives extraordinary fairness easily to apply I used it twice in month.eassily applied step by step without anyone's help.it gives extra glow to your skin. Like very much.......

Helpful ? 0 0
O3 whitening facial kit Avyuktha approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Adds glow


Most of the parlours suggested me this o3 facial. I have tried this twice or thrice this will remove tan and pigmentation from my skin and deeply cleanses skin and makes the skin Whitens and brightens. This facial cream helps in nourishing the skin and hydrating. This facial makes my skin to look younger

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


It’s amazing kit and also good all the product they have made.i had been using since my marriage fix and literary it works on me as my face look naturally super glowy and everyone looks me as bride be very beautiful.well done brand and all product are natural and good

Helpful ? 0 0
Best beauty product approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin

Suitable to all ages after 20


03 is the best product I hav ever used. wid closed eyes I can trust on O3 products. It is worth of money spending. It gives instant and visible results. Once bought it goes till months.. rather than purchasing any other beauty products u all Must must must buy O3 all products

Helpful ? 0 0
Heavily recommended approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow


It won't damage any skin type because every skin type needs oxygen.. And it all natural.. My mom uses it and my friends also loved it.. It takes like 1 hour to deliver glow.. Its just amazing... Before starting with facial.. Use a towel dip it in luke warm water and damp your face and neck.... And last step would be repeat it with cold water or rub ice cube

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best kit approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS


O3+ is one of the best product i have used and i strongly recommend this to my friends and colleagues it's really good and helps softens and brightens the skin i would suggest people to use this priducts for facial care before you wanna attend a big party or event or a wedding its and amazing product people should really take a chance and use O3+

Helpful ? 0 0
Tan Removal Sandiya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


Hi everybody Im Sandiya from diya's beauty care and I'm doing facial with O3+ facial kit past 1 year still it is fabulous and also tan removal deep cleaning the skin brighten the skin without any damages.. So I'm recommanded all to use O3+ facial kit in future for best results.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Just approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin

gave refreshment on face

Dewy finish

Time convinient


Its amazing product gives brightening effect in first usage my skin felt smooth can be used by men as well as by women recommending thus products whise age is above 19 overall gives instant. whitening. bit costly but. worth. the money suitable for all skin types its suited my skin very well fragnance is good amount of the product is suffiecient can be used more than a month

Helpful ? 0 0
Royal look Shajahan approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


Hi I'm shajahan and I had used this product it tooo good for skin it has multi function and this is totally 100%save for our sckin this product is can use all r so u all so use this and I recommend to u all my friends ...thank.......all my friends who recommend me this product I really happy

O3+ Whitening Facial Kit-Royal look-By sajan9618
Helpful ? 0 0
Great ! Arshiya approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


It’s a very good product , very easy to use it at home , a salon type feeling at home , I highly recommend it , but yeah pricing is a lil bit high but yeah gives results though , skin feels really good and fresh after the use of this kit !

Helpful ? 0 0
Signature Glow Shalvi approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


This is the best skin care product. It has turned out to be very healthy and effective results. I love this product which gives a instant glow and whitening skin. I highly recommend you to buy this product. It also promotes firmness and elasticity of skin ,dark spots ,blemishes and whitens facial skin tone.

O3+ Whitening Facial Kit-Signature Glow-By shalvi2511
Helpful ? 0 0
O3 facial kit approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow


This product is amazing, it does wonders on skin , i have personally loves this product and i will also recommend this to all others around me , it is really effective product. Its a kit which has covered almost everything necessary so which is plus point for buysers so it is highly recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best kit ever Simranjeet Kaur approves this product
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Adds glow


It helped control the oil levels in my skin, calmed the irritation, works well as a spot treatment, and just makes my skin feel bouncy and soft. I love this. It smells amazing, feels great in my skin. I have acne prone skin, and I’ve found this helps keep my breakouts under control. It is very refreshing, smells amazing and allows my serums you go on nice and smooth. I feel it has helped with the healing of cystic acne. I also carry it in the little sample bottle at work to refresh my skin if I’m sweaty or dirty.

Helpful ? 0 0
Salon glow at home Prerna approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


This is the best salon treat at home. When I used it first I didn’t believe it’s gonna give the best glow over my face. And I haven’t left using it since then. The only problem with this is it’s a bit costly but overall it’s a very good product. Also, you can use it up to three to four times.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brighting and lighting Nishu approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes tan and pigmentation

Deep cleanses skin

Whitens and brightens skin

Nourishes and hydrates

Adds glow

Suitable for aging skin


These are good for brighting and lighting the face and gives you the natural glow on your face i highly recommend this to the bride to be for looking perfect on there best day it also lightens the dark spots you will see the change in your skin from first use

Helpful ? 0 0