OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo
OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo

OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo

BY OGX
4.2/5
    29 Reviews

OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo is a sulfate-free, nourishing and hydrating shampoo. This creamy shampoo contains the healthy properties of coconut milk, egg white proteins, and coconut oil to provide maximum moisturization and hydration. The ultimate blend repairs, restores, and strengthens dry and unhealthy hair, leaving it soft and shiny.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
96.6% Approved out of
29 Users

Ratings Distribution

29 Reviews
5 Stars
16% Complete
16
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 16blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites
  • 13lathers well
  • 12cleanses thoroughly
  • 12lightweight
  • 11hydrating

Cons

  • 3greasy
  • 3tangles hair
  • 2makes your scalp oily
  • 1require more quantity
  • 1sometime a little harsh on hair

How To Use OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo ?

  • Take the required amount of shampoo and apply it on your hair and scalp to work up the lather.
  • Rinse and repeat if required.
  • Use a conditioner of your choice and leave it on for 1 to 2 minutes.
  • Rinse, wipe, and allow your hair to air dry.

OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

It strengthens and hydrates dry and dull hair.

It has a powerful blend of potent ingredients.

It promotes hair health and hair growth.

OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Ingredients :

Panthenol

Coconut Milk

Coconut Oil

DI Water – Aqua

Glycol Distearate

Cetyl Alcohol

Cocamide DEA

Polyquaternium-11

DMDM Hydantoin

Silk Amino Complex

Egg White Protein

Tocopheryl Acetate

Dimethicone Copolyol

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Fragrance. 13 Fl Oz./384.5ml

Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate

Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Give good nourishment Monika approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites


I really love the coconut smell very much. Along with its light and refreshing smell it has a good formula also. Which easily spread out into hairs and clean every bit of head so perfectly. It keeps my head clean and clear for quite long period of time. I also love the box of this shampoo which is so cute.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo BY OGX A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating

Promotes hair growth


the OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo BY OGX is a really good shampoo infused with not only coconut milk extracts but also coconut oil and egg whites. it really makes my hair so smooth and healthy. I loved the experience with this OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The best one approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS


Guys this is one of the best shampoos in the market. It is a really good product for your hair, the after shower smell of your hair will totally make you as well as people around you fall in love it even hydrates your scalp so give it a try.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lightweight shampoo Sanjana approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating


I recently used the OGX coconut milk shampoo,it is lightweight and does make the scalp dry or oily after use. It helps the hair and scalp proper nourishment leaving your hair to shine. It is a blend of coconut milk, coconut oil and egg white which provide the required amount of protein to your hair making your hair strong.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best shampoo makes dry hair managable and soft Shravaniee approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Hydrating

Cleanse fast


Love this shampoo It works well on my unmanageable hair and soft and shiny. It smells good to require more extra pump to remove oil but its worth it just in love with this shampoo. It suited me well if anyone has dry hair its good to use hydrating shampoo like this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo Ashwini approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating


OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo has all the nourishing ingredients that helps hair and scalp to get its nourishment. It contains coconut milk, coconut oil and egg white extract. All these ingredients make hair the softest. It nourishes hair and scalp as well. Best for dry and damaged hair. It smoothens the hair in single wash. Love this one.❤

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smooth and silky hair approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Hydrating

Promotes hair growth


coconut milk helps for hair growth. Naturally, coconut have some proteins used for hair smooth and growth. It makes hair looks shiny and smooth. After bath hair looks so shiny and smooth. It is used for all hair types. Anyone can use it good product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Simran approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Lightweight

Promotes hair growth


The first thing I liked about this shampoo, was it's fragrance, it smells amazing and hair feels clean, but sometimes it makes scalp greasy. Maybe it happens due to weather conditions. Since I have long hair I find it difficult to detangle my hair sometimes after a shower, but as it has coconut milk it gives nourishment to the roots of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love this shampoo Shreya approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating

Promotes hair growth


I actually first bought this shampoo in miniature form for swimming classes. Normally, swimming makes my hair really dry and I haven't been able to find something which tames it, however, this shampoo worked wonders and I am totally sold. My hair felt so soft and smooth, it had an amazing shine to it, and it was much less frizzy than normal. Having had such good results I've resorted to this as my normal shampoo and I'm willing to pay a little extra for such a good product. I have very fine, dark blonde hair naturally, however, I have a bleached blonde balayage too. The dyed sections of my hair are really dry but my scalp gets greasy quite quickly so I have to wash my hair every day I really struggle to find shampoos that suit my difficult hair but this shampoo is the one!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
OGX COCONUT MILK SHAMPOO approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Lightweight

Promotes hair growth


Coconut milk is very useful to hair growth. IT give protien to our hair .This shampoo is very useful for dry hair so it look like shiny soft hair. It definitely work for all hair problem. ALL must try this product. 100% efficiency product than even cost also worth to the product. Thanks 🤩

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure Priya approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating

Promotes hair growth


The best coconut shampoo for hair care. It has goodness of coconut oil and it's natural also. It has mild exotic fragnace and it's texture is smooth . This coconut shampoo is mild and gentle to my hair. It also helps to promote hair growth and cleans well. Liked it very much.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating

Promotes hair growth

Smooth


Wooww.!!! An amazing shampoo , makes your hair extremely smooth and silky , conditioner not required .!! Small quantity lathers well . I have been using for about 6+ months now and definitely promotes hair growth . Good for both dry and oily hair types and as a mild beautiful fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly


I am experimenting a lot with shampoos and I used the product basis reviews but I didn’t liked the shampoo much. It was harsh for my hair and didn’t help with frizz. I have curly and frizzy hair and it worked like any other shampoo. Overall expensive but doesn’t offer much.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
MIGHT NOT BE THE BEST ONE Design approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight


I was experimenting a lot with my shampoos so that I can choose the best one from them. This is the one I rejected. It is definitely a good shampoo but not for the ones with dry scalp or the ones who require frequent wash. Might be too harsh on your hair. Full of natural ingredients, organic, sulphate free, paraben free, not tested on animals...leaves a not so lasting coconuty smell

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ogx coconut shampoo Thetyro approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS


Coconut milk shampoo by OGx is a natural shampoo which is made up of coconut milk as the name suggests I have tried this shampoo for a while and it didnt dissappoint me at all. It helped me in cleaning my hair very well and also cleansed the scalp The packaging was cool and its quite affordable

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Goodness of coconut and egg protein Super Tips By approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating


This shampoo is very good for dry hairs lathers well...mild fragrance....it makes my hair manageable and frizz free adds a shine in hair make them smooth but I font know why after 1 month of using it I got heavy hair fall and then I quit with this shampoo

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best ! Kiranbir approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Blend of coconut oil, coconut milk, and egg whites

Exotic smell

Lathers well

Cleanses thoroughly

Lightweight

Hydrating

Promotes hair growth


The best shampoo that I have come across ! It’s on the higher side when I comes to cost ! But trust me the result will miracle ! This is one perfect shampoo which leaves your aptly moisturised not making them oily and perfectly dirt and dust free with making them look dry ! Perfect packaging , superb fragrance and excellent results !

OGX Nourishing Coconut Milk Shampoo-Best !-By kiranbir_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Coconut milk shampoo is the best Amisha. approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS


I lobe the coconut products. I was mostly used this type of product. And coconut based product is 100% effectively product. Smell of this shampoo is just too good. I loved my hair.i am 100% syour that this is the best product for me .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild shampoo Jiya approves this product
2.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Milk protein

Mild shampoo

Didnt makes ur hair dry

Gud for dry hair people

Budget friendly


Ogx is a very popular barnd n i have used this shampoo so i can easily tell u my hairs are greasy at the roots n dry in the ends so its very tough for me to get a shampoo datt works with ogx coconut shampoo i got my hairs soft smooth a little more greasy and dry too it doesnt have a smell so it great tangles my hair alot coz i have long n thick hair but it has milk protein n coconut so its kinda good for me its 2-3 out of 5 coz of its price over all its a good product u just have to work wid it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rich fragnance Ananya approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS


OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo – this shampoo promises you for a mesmerizing Hawaii trip!! The shampoo promises that it is made of an exotic formula that a moisturize our hair. It also claims to have a rich, creamy hydrating formula which nourishes our hair with shine and super soft. The ingredients they promised are coconut oil, egg proteins, and hydrolyzed milk protein. They also added vitamin B5 pantothenic acid, which supposedly has to soften properties. OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo smell is absolute bliss with heavy fragrances. This shampoo has an aromatic coconut milk freshly made cologne. This is precisely feeling like a Pina colada. The feel of the shampoo is very thick and a pure white pearlescent color. The shampoo can easily clean the sweat and grime residue present in the Scalp. The price is also very reasonable when compared to other good products in the market. After using OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo, my take on the shampoo is this is very healthy, nourishes hair with a boost of protein from albumen and hydrolyzed milk proteins. The shampoo is sulfate free and one of the main reasons I chose OGX. Cost is effective since the quantity is good and last about three months. OGX did not test their shampoo on animals as per their claims. My Scalp is not left to dry as many of the sulfates, and their fragrance is very soothing and available in other variations as well. Coming to cons which I did not like about this is the fragrance which is soothing but did not last long on the hair. The packaging is a traditional twist cap and squeezes instead of pump, which might be a big no for a lot of people like me. I have heard that some men do not like the fact of the strong coconut smell. Somebody with dry and hard hair they might not like the shampoo as they would require intense hydrating shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)