OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo
OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo

BY OGX
4.5/5
13 Reviews

OGX Eucalpytus Mint Shampoo is a refreshing shampoo that provides a cooling sensation to the scalp and hair. It is enriched with tea trea oil and mint that soften hair texture. It is packed with the natural goodness of eucalyptus oil that lathers well and makes hair healthy. Eucalyptus (Nilgiri) oil prevents bacterial infection and stimulates hair growth. It also reduces dandruff, hairfall, and itchy scalp. This lightweight shampoo gently cleanses hair from root to tip. For best results, follow up with OGX Eucalyptus Mint Conditioner. It can be used by both men and women.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14hydrating effect
  • 13makes hair silky and shiny
  • 13improves hair texture
  • 13travel-friendly
  • 12contains eucalyptus extract

Cons

  • 8jelly-like consistency
  • 1bit expensive
  • 1expensive

How To Use OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo ?

  • Apply an adequate amount of OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo on your wet hair.
  • Massage gently and let it lather all over the scalp and hair strands.
  • Wash off thoroughly.
  • For the best results, follow up by using OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo.

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo Ingredients :

Water (Aqua)

Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Trideceth-12

Cetrimonium Chloride

Sodium Chloride

Amodimethicone

Polyquaternium-10

PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides

PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Fragrance (Parfum)

Blue 1 (CI 42090)

Tetrasodium EDTA

Citric Acid

Diazolidinyl Urea

PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearamide

Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil

Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


The OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo is a really good hair shampoo. I tried using this shampoo out of curiosity bit then this shampoo really stood up to my expectations. It has a gel-like consistency. It is really gentle to my hair . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo Vanity approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Improves hair texture


PRODUCT:- OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo. My Views:- This shampoo has my heart in terms of packaging as well the product efficacy. I mostly use it in summers as it provides cooling and calming effect to the scalp. The smell is strong but good. It works in removing dandruff and scalp bacterial growth as well.

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo-Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Definitely recommend it Alia approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


This shampoo is amazing. It is not loaded with a lot of chemicals and it is paraben free. It smells great and the little bit of tingling that comes with its invigorating. It gives a cooling sensation. It cleanses my hair without drying it out. It does not weigh my hair down too unlike other shampoos

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loving It Anamika approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


This refreshing product restored health to my hair and scalp after I'd tortured them with a different shampoo that was a poor match. Light weight and clarifying it left no build-up or residue.Cools and cleanses the scalp after a long hot day! Amazing results It smells great too! However, I must say this is the best one from the lot.This shampoo does its work as promised. Once a week good for scalp cleaning. One tip for those who have dry hairs and oily scalp you might find it lil harsh or drying in starting but for you guys oilying before hair wash is a must. Especially in winters it might cause more dandruff so its best to use it after two days or say on alternate days to get clean scalp and get rid of all dust/dirt pollution particles. I hope my own experience will help you all to decide better ...happy shopping

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
cooling effect. Shashi approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


First of all thank you for such a great hair product ever.it has been working well for my hair .i have finished 3 bottles of it within 6 month. Its formula is impressive as it leaves a mild and fragrant smell. It makes your soft and bouncy with a shine too. You will feel your hair texture nice. Though it has mint formula ,it gives you a cooling and refreshing feeling after every wash . You will be in love with this once you start using it. I seriously like this shampoo and its formula .it is good for those who have itchy scalp because the mint formula in this will eradicate all those hair problems and will provide a healthy scalp . You must try it once ,you will thanks to me to recommend this .you will surely feel changes in your hairs and would definitely fall in love for this shampoo.

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo-cooling effect.-By shalu_surya1
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smells Divine Sammiya approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

SLS free

Perfect for summers


Ogx shampoo is formulated in the purest form. It contains a unique blend of Eucalyptus oil ; Tea tree oil and Mint extracts. One will definitely fall in love with its cute packaging. The shampoo is clear with a hint of teal. The texture is like a thick gel but more towards runnier side. It smells very divine much like a concentrated Nilgiri oil but not that strong. With all the goodness of mint and nilgiri oil,it is perfect for itchy or oily scalps. Eucalyptus oil removes the accumulated bacteria and stimulates hair follicles to induce new hair growth. Mint provides a cooling sensation and helps in soothing the scalp. Tea tree oil makes this shampoo antibacterial and provides nourishment to the dry hair ends. Overall, Ogx shampoo is free of parabens and SLS (sodium lauryl sulphate). Though it is slightly expensive (725/- for 385ml ) but this bottle lasts for very long time even with regular use. This shampoo is perfect for greasy, oily, and itchy scalps with dry ends. It imparts a natural shine to the hair and leaves them super manageable after wash.

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo-Smells Divine-By samiya_saduf
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excilent Reema approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Makes hair silky and shiny

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


It is good product used it ano it is very effective. My hair was shining and smooth after one wash only. I loved it and definitely recommend it to other. I aM using it continuesly now. And my hair are improveing daY by day. My friend riya also use it and her opinion is also same as my opinion.i love it.everyone should try for it.i recommend it for every one.it is also parabeen free.it improve hair textextUre.it Make your hair silky and shiney as my hair.i am very happy after using it.i purchased it from a shop. It is also travel friendly.when you go fOr long travel it protect your hair from dust and pollution. Your hair reMain silky and shiney. No fizzy hair so long. It also helps tO make my hair straight. Thank Thanks Thanks for such a great production.i am very happy with it. Must buy It.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
OGX eucalyptus mint shampoo Thetyro approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


OGX eucalyptus mint shampoo is an amazing shampoo. it contains mint, tea tree oil, eucalyptus oil that make hair soft and smooth. mint helps to provide a cooling sensation to the scalp. it helps to get rid of oily roots and freshens the scalp. tea tree oil is said to have varioys benefits for the skin and hair too. it makes hair shiny , smooth and glossy while providing them nourishment and hydration. tea tea oil is also said to have a nice fragrance that helps to relax the mind. eucalyptus has certain anti bacterial and healing properties. the tea tree oil along with the goodness of mint and eucalyptus keeps the hair soft and smooth while promoting hair growth. it is suitable for all types of hair especially those with oily hair. the only drawback is that it is a little expensive as compared to certain good products in the same range

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pleasing scent and refershing shampoo Rekha approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


I had used a morrocon range from OGX shampoo and been its fan since then. This shampoo is mild for everyday use and cleanses the scalp well. It gently removes the oil from hair and keeps it super soft all day long. The scent is very pleasing, and it has gel like consistency. It requires only a small amount of shampoo to form a good amount of lather. I like this shampoo for its cooling property which gives immense freshness to the scalp and hair. This is a nivce shampoo for use in summers and humid weather. Liked it so much!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing Fatma approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


I got this shampoo because of its attractive packaging. The packaging looks very classy. It is enriched with eucalyptus oil and mint and it gives a soothing effect when you massage it into your scalp which is a pretty new thing for me. I havent experienced this while i was using any other shampoo.just a pea size amount is enough for me and it lathers really well. It has a mild but pleasant fragrance. It is quite travel friendly and i am planning to take it along for my vacation too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for summers Super Tips By approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


This shampoo comes in a vibrant coloured Bottle with flip cap It is a mixture of eucalyptus and mint which cleans the scalp nicely and didn't dry it It lathers very well and gives cooling sensation due to the presence of mint It also prevents hair from dandruff....makes hair soft and shiny and manageable too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice product Abhilasha approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Ideal for all hair types

Paraben-free

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


This is really nice shampoo I have recommended by my friend interest rate is amazing it has a gel like consistency which is great for oily hair and the best part is paraben free E and Harsh Chemicals free so can be used on every hair type Dermatology recommended it contains Eucalyptus oil which is known for its hydrating effect which makes hair smooth silky and Shiny I am using this product from 4 month and I just love it yes it is a bit pricey but I can say it worth the money because it improve skin texture and health gives you great manageable hair which looks Silky smooth and straight I just love this product you can go for it guys if you are searching for a paraben free smoothing shampoo Amazon product must try it

OGX Eucalyptus Mint Shampoo-Nice product-By abhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cult favourite! Swetha approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Contains eucalyptus extract

Dermatologist recommended

Makes hair silky and shiny

Improves hair texture

Travel-friendly


Ogx shampoos are generally really good for hair. All you have to do is find the right shampoo for ur hair type. They are chemical free which is really beneficial for hair. Keeps them soft and smooth and reduces hairfall!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)