OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

5
3
4.8

1 year ago

For frizz free hair!

PROS

Sulphate-free.

Gives a bouncy look.

Thick and creamy consistency.

Detangles knots.

One of the best shampoo available in the market. My hair has not been this smooth, frizz free and silky after wash. I just love this shampoo. OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo has an amazing fragrance. Has all the goodness of coconut, honey, citrus fruits. Must buy gals you will love it!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Brilliant

PROS

My friend has extremely unmanageable hair and hence was looking out for a shampoo which would work mildly on her scalp and at the same time improve the texture of her hair. She read a lot of good reviews about the OGX Quenching Coconut Curls shampoo and decided to purchase it. It comes packaged in plump white colour bottle with a golden colour cap with flip open mechanism. She opened the bottle and to get a sniff of the fragrance and she loved the fragrance as it smelt of coconut and smelt heavenly. She took a small amount of the shampoo and gently massaged it all over the hair till it lathered well. The shampoo lathered brilliantly and she washed it off with water. Her hair felt extremely soft silky and shiny than before . The alluring fragrance lingered on to her hair for a long period of time. The shampoo is free of all sulphates hence making it extremely mild on her scalp which she loved. After using the shampoo for more than a month she found the frizz in her hair getting more controlled, she saw a reduction in hair fall and her hair became more manageable. She would surely be using this product more often.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Rejuvenates the hair

PROS

Rejuvenates the hair Hydrates the hair

Finding a shampoo for my thick, dry and curly hair is always a task. Nothing works on my hair well due to the dryness and on the tangles. I have heard products from the maker of OGX have gives best results as they are one good manufacturers in skin care and hair care products. So I choose OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo. The product comes in a travel friendly bottle and is comfortable to use. About the shampoo it contains the goodness of Coconut oil extract, citrus and honey that helps in the nourishment of hair. The coconut oil is naturally rich in moisturizing content that helps in hydrating the hair and locks up the hair moisture. It removes the dryness from the hair and makes them soft and smooth. The best thing about the shampoo is that it is specially formulated for dry curly hair and helps in managing the hair. It removes the hair tangles and delivers a frizzy free hair. It rejuvenates the hair and makes them thick and stung. It stimulates the hair follicles and helps in hair growth.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

great product

PROS

Sulphate-free.

Gives a bouncy look.

Thick and creamy consistency.

Detangles knots.

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great shampoo!

PROS

Sulphate-free.

Gives a bouncy look.

Thick and creamy consistency.

Detangles knots.

I love this shampoo!! I’ve been using this shampoo for more than 6 months now 😍 Works best when used with a conditioner. Also, the fragrance is sooooooo good! It’s sulfate-free and I love the shine it adds to my hair!!!! Curly hair beauties make sure to give it a try♥️♥️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free.

Gives a bouncy look.

Thick and creamy consistency.

coconut curls shampoo is the ideal shampoo for curly hair, it works best when used with ogx coconut curls conditioner. It has great fragrance and it leaves my curls moisturized and soft. It is so creamy and thick which makes it easy for me to detangle my hair after wash.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Boon for Curly hair

PROS

Sulphate-free.

Gives a bouncy look.

Thick and creamy consistency.

Detangles knots.

I bought OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo for my sister as she has curly hair and she can not thank me enough for this gift. It is highly liked by her as the coconut oil makes her hair soft and shiny and easy to manage and the honey content detangles and makes her hair super easy to comb. Loved it!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Ogx coconut curl shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free.

Gives a bouncy look.

Thick and creamy consistency.

Detangles knots.

OGX quenching coconut curls shampoo is the ideal shampoo for curly hair, it works best when used with ogx coconut curls conditioner. It has great fragrance and it leaves my curls moisturized and soft. It is so creamy and thick which makes it easy for me to detangle my hair after wash.

View More…

OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo is meant for people with curly hair. The thick and creamy consistency spreads easily and softens the curls. The coconut oil provides natural softness while honey boosts the bounce in the hair. It is a rejuvenating blend of citrus, coconut oil, and honey.

How To Use OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo ?

  • Apply shampoo generously to wet hair.
  • Massage into a lather through to ends.
  • Rinse the hair thoroughly.
  • After shampooing, use OGX conditioner for the best results.

OGX Quenching Coconut Curls Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Easily available in India.
  • Lovely Coconut fragrance.
  • Doen't dry out your hair.

ASK A QUESTION