OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

10 Reviews

8
2
4.8

1 year ago

Great hydrating shampoo with an amazing coconut fragrance.

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

I've used this shampoo a few months back while I was visiting my family for a few weeks. I saw my cousin using this shampoo, she said it was amazing and so I tried it and It sure is amazing. Best part is that it lathers well and my hair felt healthy and I love the coconut fragrance. I love the packaging and how transparent and mild the shampoo is on my hair while it's great for my scalp and hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Coconut Water Shampoo

PROS

Coconut is always a good source for hair growth and reduces dandruff. It clears the scalp gently and make the hair roots strong. The OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo is a quiet expensive product but the results are really amazing. It helps in regaining the hairs. It really suits a lot to my hairs.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best shampoo for dry hair

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

I have grey hair from childhood, because of that I need to color my hair. Hair color made hair rough and dry. My hair used to look so dull and loveless due to hair color, then my friend suggested me this OGX weightless hydration coconut water Shampoo. It is mixed of coconut oil, coconut water, and other vitamins. This water-based Shampoo comes in a huge flat bottle with a small flip-top cap attached to it. The packaging is a bit bulky and not so travel-friendly. The formula is enriched with natural ingredients to make the silky, soft and shiny. It creates a rich foam when mixed with water. It rinses off nicely with plain water without leaving any grease in it. The hydrating formula Nourishes the scalp and hydrates every hair strand. It is enriched with coconut protein and nutrients which combine to give a shiny look to the hair. This Shampoo is sulfate-free. It makes your hair look lustrous and healthy. That's not all it has lovely coconut fragrance which lingers for some time after wash. This shampoo gives the best results when paired with its matching conditioner. It is a bit expensive but works like wonder.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

OGC coconut shampoo

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

OGX weightless hydration coconut water shampoo is the perfect shampoo with oil content that gives nourishment even to the baby hair and keep the scalp hydrated and dandruff free. This shampoo is made up of pure coconut extracts and coconut richness and also has some oily extracts to nourish hair deep inside form the roots to make them look healthy. This weightless hydration coconut water shampoo is a unique shampoo made up with a unique mixture of the various ingredients and is silicone-free and free from sulphate. It gives a lustrous shine on the hair and cleans the scalp with its nourishing antioxidant formula and helps the even flow of blood circulation thereby helps in promoting the hair growth and also helps the hair to get necessary required supplements to look shiny and glowy. It adds bounce to the hair level and makes them look voluminous and after a regular usage you can see that the hair has become much more thicker than ever before. If one uses this shampoo they need not have to apply oil or massage their hair because this oil has a coconut extract which not only helps the hair to get rid of the dirt and impurities but also helps in providing conditioning effect to the hair

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

great product

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Cool

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

I used it for 3 weeks and my hair fall has decreased!! I totally recommend it as my hair used to fall more than a 50-year-old's hair. It also makes my hair smooth and very shiny which is very perfect !! This is very rare in the market so it's perfect to buy it from style craze!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

After so much quest I found this OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo . It is such a good hair shampoo that it has no competition at all trust me. My hair feels so soft and nourished after I started using this product . I really loved it . .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wow shampoo

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

It worked wonderfully on my dry frizzy hair, you can see the difference in just one wash. Best thing is that it does not contain any harmful chemicals and this shampoo is sulfate free. I hardly need a conditioner after washing my hair with this shampoo. It makes my hair soft and manageable.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great sulfate free shampoo

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

I am in love with OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo. It has a watery base and is free of sulphates making it chemical free. It is gentle on hair and scalp and lathers well. It has a mild fragrance. I liked it a lot. It cleans hair without causing dryness

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Ogx weightless coconut water shampoo

PROS

Lathers well.

SLS/SLES-free shampoo.

Lovely coconut fragrance.

OGX weightless hydration coconut water shampoo is just amazing. It worked wonderfully on my dry frizzy hair, you can see the difference in just one wash. Best thing is that it does not contain any harmful chemicals and this shampoo is sulfate free. I hardly need a conditioner after washing my hair with this shampoo. It makes my hair soft and manageable.

View More…

OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo is a light formula that will rejuvenate dehydrated hair strands and nourishe them. It is enriched with nutrient-rich electrolytes and combined with coconut oil that gives your hair soft and shiny look. OGX shampoo is a unique mixture of sulphate-free surfactants. It can moisturize your scalp while giving your hair a healthier and lustrous look.

How To Use OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo ?

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair. Massage into a lather through to ends. Rinse your hair thoroughly. After shampooing use conditioner. For the best results use along with other OGX products.

OGX Weightless Hydration Coconut Water Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Does not strip off moisture.
  • Hydrates hair.