Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo
Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

4.3/5
9 Reviews

Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo is a unique formulation made with Olaplex Bond Building Chemistry. It helps restore your hair's inner strength and moisture levels, making it easier to manage and style. Its formula is not just color-safe but is free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates. This reparative shampoo repairs damaged hair, split ends, and frizz by re-linking broken bonds. It leaves hair shiny, manageable, and healthier with every use. Olaplex is designed to suit all types of hair.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5repairs hair damage
  • 5reduces breakage
  • 5sulfate-free
  • 5moisturizes well
  • 5adds natural shine

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 1does not prevent hair loss

How To Use Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo ?

Apply and massage product throughout hair. Rinse product from hair. Follow with Olaplex conditioner.

Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Repairs hair damage

Eliminates frizz

Reduces breakage

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes well

Adds natural shine


The Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo is one of the best shampoos I have ever experienced and used . It intensely repairs my hair damage and had made my hair a lot smoother and stronger upon its application . I'd like every thing my hair needed . It actually reduced my breakage to a lot extent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
shampoo Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Repairs hair damage

Eliminates frizz

Reduces breakage

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes well

Adds natural shine


it is a maintenance rich property which maintains the hair quality at its best and make the maximum lather to keep the surface clean and pollutant free. it is slightly expensive but worth it. it is rich in proteins to avoid dead hair and makes i best for all hair types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bond maintenance shampoo Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Eliminates frizz

Reduces breakage

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes well

Adds natural shine


Olaplex no 4 bond maintenance shampoo. I got to know about this product through my friend. I had severe hair issues & she suggested me this. I used it and then there was no turning back. It made my hair so soft and silky, reduced frizz and hair fall. It is sulfate free and doesn't dry out hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olaplex No 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo Shams approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Repairs hair damage

Eliminates frizz

Reduces breakage

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes well

Adds natural shine


Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo Is a good shampoo. It definitely shows really good results and lives up to its expectations. It helps to maintain the strength of the hair and makes them stronger so that it reduces breakage and also makes hair lustrous. It gets rid of dry and rough and fizzy hair and makes hair shiny, soft and manageable. It sure is expensive but a good investment for hair care.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olaplex shampoo Sanober approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good for color treated hair

Makes hair soft and manageable


abe hair gets damaged on a daily basis because of the pollution and also because of the different colour treatments and things we do for our hair. A bond maintenance shampoo re-links the broken bonds of the hair, protecting and repairing the damaged hair thereby reducing the frizz and split ends. my hair was very damaged due to all the colour that I had done in the past few years. had become very fragile and frizzy and easily breakable. I got the olaplex number 4 bond maintenance shampoo after reading a lot of positive reviews about the same. the amount of shampoo that we get is quite good, and this shampoo will last long as a little amount of the product is needed for it to lather well. it doesn't try out my hair and makes it more manageable. this sulphate free shampoo list my hair and scalp squeaky clean without drying or damaging it any further

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Result For Dry And Frizzy Hair !! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Controls Frizz

Sulfate Free

Paraben Free

Adds a Shine to the hair

Makes hair Healthier

Hydrates the Scalp


Since I have a super frizzy hair and dry hair managing my hair becomes the hardest part after every wash . When I came across this Olaplex No 4 Bond Maintenance shampoo specially formulated for controlling the moisture and hydrating the hair without much thoughts I purchased them immediately . They come in a tightly packed white bottle that is leak proof and travel friendly . Just a little amount is all needed for a super clean wash . It is very mild shampoo but gives a good and effective cleanse in a single wash . I could visibly see the difference in my hair strands after the very first wash . My hair was more healthier and manageable than before . It leaves a healthier shine and prevents frizz to a great extend making the hair ready for any type of styling. It also helped me in getting rid of split ends and improves the texture of the hair . After a regular use thrice in a week it made my hair more manageable and helped to maintain the moisture control and makes my hair feel luxurious and healthy . They are paraben and sulfate free which is suitable for all hair type . I would surely recommended this shampoo for prevent dry and frizzy hair which will give an amazing results .Totally in love with the product!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo that takes care of all hair problems Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Repairs hair damage

Good moisturizer

Well Adds natural shine


I was searching for a new shampoo with good amount of moisturisers. Due to the hard water in my house, my hair is having so many problems. It started thinning, and is difficult to comb because of tangles and also developed split ends and dry scalp. I am on try and error mode with respect to shampoo. I tried Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo. It is quite good. Its Key ingredients are Bis- Aminoprophyl Diglycol Dimaleate, Mild sulfate, Acetic acid. All these ingredients restores damaged hair and repairs desulfide bonds broken due to chemicals and pollutants at molecular level. This shampoo makes hair strong and unbreakable. It nourishes and moisturises the hair. Available in white colour bottle contains mild sulphate derived from coconut moisturises our hair superbly. This shampoo is sulphate-free, silicone-free, colour safe and vegan. Expensive but effective.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for Damaged Hair Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Due to heat styling and curling my hair has become very dry and brittle. This led my hair breakage. This is because of the thermal damage. My friend suggested using olaplex No 4 Bond maintenance shampoo that helps to restore the moisture and strength of the hair. It is very gentle cleanser for hair. This is ideal for daily use. It’s a daily cleansing and repairing shampoo. This shampoo deeply moisturises and hydrates the hair and strengthens it. It helps in repairing shattered hair bonds and maintains the hair colour and styling. The texture of the shampoo is silky soft and slightly thick in consistency. This shampoo removes the frizziness and reduces the hair breakage. It requires only small amount of product to work out lather on the hair. This shampoo makes my hair feel luxurious and healthy.. It is free from parabens and sulfates. The fragrance is mild. It is highly recommended for those who suffer dry, brittle and damaged hair. Pros: Free from parabens, sulfates and glutens Vegan Friendly No harmful chemicals Cons: Expensive Contains silicones

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo for all hair types Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Repairs hair damage Eliminates frizz Reduces breakage Sulfate-free Moisturizes well Adds natural shine


This is specially formulated shampoo that repairs dry frizzy and damaged hair. It is expensive but the results are quite good and worth the money. It has reparative formula that reapirs the damaged hair effectively. It helps in building the inner strength of the hair. It also helps in retaining the natural moisture of the hair. It is color safe and can be used even by those who have coloured hair. It is paraben free, sulphate free and phthalate free and hence made up of natural extracts. It gives the hair a shine and lustre. It helps in re-linking the broken hair bonds making them free of frizz and split ends. It makes the hair healthy and gives it a bouncy look. It makes the hair manageable and free of tangles. The best shampoo for all types of hair. The brownie point with this shampoo is that it can be used for all types of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)