Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 68%

Low risk 29%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

26 Reviews

19
7
4.8

1 year ago

Best retinol cream

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

This is one of the best anti ageing cream ever. Even if you google this is one of the product you can see everywhere. When you are the beginner of retinol this is best. It can be used only at night after moisturizer do it once in a week and slowly increase the usage.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best cream for skin

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

This anti-ageing cream reduces the appearance of wrinkles and dark spots..... started using this product since 4 months as my skin is oily use to suffer from acne regularly due to that many pores found on my face... after using different products my skin damaged more... On my aunts suggestion used olay ... found a lot of change in my skin.. am satisfied with this product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best anti ageing cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Travel-friendly packaging

Doesn’t block pores

My mother is suffering from ageing problems so I bought this Olay Age Protect Anti-Ageing Cream for her. she is using this since 1 month. it worked well on her skin and I observed the difference also. it made her skin glowing and youthful. wrinkles and dark spots are also reduced. it works instantly in four weeks.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

cream

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

olay products are best when it comes to skin care and i love the ranges of creams. after an age skin becomes the magnet to dirt , oil and pollutants and makes the skin dull, dead inside. but this creams forms a clear layer making skin soft and absorbs internally controlling the ageing effects of the skin, making it more vibrant and nourished.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Work satisfactorily

PROS

Value for money

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

Olay age protect anti-aging cream comes in two sizes a jar and a tube. I have the tube one. It is affordable and easy to use. It made the skin tone even, reduces fine lines and wrinkles. It helps in reducing other signs of aging too. Good product overall

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

amazing product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

It is a wonderful product i have using it from several months it is just amazing after using it my skin tone has become even and best part is that it is not sticky it gently get absorb in the skin and skin has got soft after using it so it is good for every skin type

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

It is good to start at 30s

It gives best result when use st the age of 30. It reduces fine lines and even tones my skin . It is best ever cream I use. I recommend it to all my friends and my family members. It is somewhat costly but the result is amazing. I get my glowing and clear skin again.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Olay age protect cream

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream is a nice product from Olay. It is a very popular brand and this product is one of the best by them. It makes the skin look refreshing and soft. It hydrates the face and removes all the wrinkles and dull skin making the the face look fresh and young again.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing anti ageing formula

PROS

Value for money

Makes skin tone even

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Olay products have always been my favourite. I ordered it for my mother since she had many fine lines and wrinkles on her face and neck. And after 6 months the results are amazing. You actually get to see it's results within a month or so. I jist love how it evens out your skin texture.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Too good

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

I have been using play since am 35 ..and u know what I look just like in 20s..it repairs wrinkles and cause no harm to the skin ..it is perfect to carry wherever u go and gives maximum glow for longer use..I highly recommend this product because of its quality..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works best for anti-ageing

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

The Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream is my favorite cream that effectively works on wrinkles and fine-line. This cream has a gel consistency which is easily absorbed by the skin. This works best for dark spots & pigmentation however, the results are slow. This cream also improves the texture of the skin. I use this cream as a night cream. This does not contain spf so I avoid using it at the day time. This can be used under sunscreen. I feel an even skin tone after application and this does not block the pores. Overall, It is worth for the money.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing !

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

It’s a really well textured cream ! I just love smell of this cream ! It comes in very good packaging ..!! Travel friendly and sturdy ! It isn’t oily at all .. !! Leaves skin really moisturised and soft! Evens out skin ! Must try !

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good cream for 25 above

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

Good cream maintains the elasticity of skin ....lightens the wrinkles ....this cream comes in gel like consistency white in colour ....easily get absorbed to skin ....good for all skin types....keep hydrated.... Descent product

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Magic cream.

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Makes skin tone even

Anti-aging solution

Gel-like consistency

Afr 30 our skinn become dull ,finlines. So i hv started use olay antiaging. M shocke...bcs it really help me reduse wrinkle line.and is gives new shine to my dull skinn. Just like young girl. So definatly i recomend to use dis product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

This cream suitable for all skin type , apply and stay young

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

This is the products where all can use, which suits all skin types, there is no side effects , beause this is too highfy brand, when compared to other brand, okay gives best results , must try product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very effective

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Makes skin tone even

Travel-friendly packaging

This cream is used by my mom and I can see a huge difference in her skin texture and tone . She loves olay and we purchase this every month ! It's her go to product and my mom only buys things she trusts and is effective!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for regular use

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

It's a really good cream for daily use. Although it doesn't show it's effects immediately but you can obviously feel the difference as skin starts to tighten up. In about a week or two the results are quite visible and satisfactory.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Value for money

Not oily

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

Olay anti ageing cream is used after age of 40 our skin becomes dry and it gets wrinkles on it this cream is anti ageing solution it doesn't block pores and it makes skin tone even and this is very nice brand

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Anti-ageing solution

PROS

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Available in different convenient packaging options (tube and jar)

Anti-aging solution

Doesn’t block pores

Gel-like consistency

Diminishes fine lines.

Effective in reducing dark/age spots.

Lightens complexion.

Makes skin soft and glowing.

Contains Vitamin E (Tocopheryl

1. Lightens dark spots 2. Reduces wrinkles 3. Improves skin tone 4. Gives radiant younger looking skin

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

The best product till date.

PROS

Value for money

Not oily

Makes skin tone even

Doesn’t cause allergy

Travel-friendly packaging

Anti-aging solution

I have been using this product for a year now. And trust me when I say this product is awesome. It had anti aging formula which evena ur skin tone and tightens it. My face looks so much more younger after using this. I will continue using this and I have recommended this to many of my friends who have used it and got the desired benefits out of it. Thank you!

View More…
View All Reviews

Olay Age Protect Anti-Ageing Cream makes your skin glowing and youthful. This anti-ageing cream also reduces the appearance of wrinkles and dark spots. While the salicylic acid in the cream prevents acne, the Beta Hydroxy acid triggers the natural skin renewal process and gives the desired result within four weeks. Massage gently with fingertips in circular motions until the cream is absorbed completely by the skin. Its gel-like lightweight formula is absorbed in a jiffy. For best results, apply Olay Age Protect Anti-Ageing Cream on cleansed face and neck twice every day.

How To Use Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream ?

  • Apply Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream on cleansed face and neck, twice daily.
  • Massage gently in upward motions until it gets absorbed.

Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces dark spots.
  • Reduces pigmentation marks.

ASK A QUESTION

Olay Age Protect Anti Ageing Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL BENZOATE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
CETYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
LAURETH-7
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
LYRAL
POLYACRYLAMIDE
PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SALICYLIC ACID
Acne-FightingExfoliantBrightening
STEARETH-2
STEARETH-21
STEARYL ALCOHOL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
Cinnamate