Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream
Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream

Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream

BY Olay
4.2/5
10 Reviews

Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream promises to give you plump, moisturized, and younger-looking skin with regular use. It is formulated with ingredients that mimic the natural fluids of the skin to calm your skin down without any irritation. It also provides heavy-duty moisture for up to 12 hours and can be used both during the day and at night. It acts as a great base for makeup and has a non-greasy texture that is suitable for all skin types. This product has the signature Olay fragrance and a luxurious texture that gets absorbed quickly. Olay products are known for their anti-aging benefits, and this cream reduces fine lines and wrinkles to make your skin look younger for longer.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10affordable
  • 10non-greasy
  • 9pleasant fragrance
  • 9intense moisturization
  • 9long-lasting effects

Cons

  • 4no spf
  • 3contains mineral oil
  • 1contains petrolatum

How To Use Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream ?

  • Cleanse and pat dry your face and neck area.
  • Scoop out an adequate amount of Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream.
  • Apply it generously all over the face and neck and massage gently until it gets abosrbed.
  • Use it twice daily to get the best results.

Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the skin.

Plumps the skin.

Soothes the skin from irritation.

Reveals a youthful appearance.

Redcues fine lines, wrinkles, and other signs of aging.

Can be used as a base for makeup.

Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Mineral Oil

Cetyl Alcohol

Petrolatum

Cyclopentasiloxane

Stearyl Alcohol

Isopropyl Palmitate

Carbomer

Dimethicone

Sodium Hydroxide

PEG-100 Stearate

Stearic Acid

Fragrance

Methylparaben

PEG/PPG-20/20 Dimethicone

Titanium Dioxide

Imidazolidinyl Urea

Propylparaben

Disodium EDTA

Benzyl Benzoate

Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

Citronellol

Linalool

Amyl Cinnamal

CI 17200

Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Non greasy well mositures cream! Poonam approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types


There must be no woman who has not tried Olay. I have personally used this cream and can say that it gives you intense moisture for good 8 hours. On application, it made my skin soft, supple and very smooth. Very very pocket-friendly. I bought him for some 250+ from Amazon. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin cream Shreya approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Luxurious texture

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types


It has a wonderful fragrance and is best for winter weather and is best suited on all skin types. It is easy to apply and covers the major skin area effortlessly fulfilling the dead pores with essential oils and makes it much more healthy and cleaner then before. It is nice and cosy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good day & night moisturizer Gulnar approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Affordable

Non-greasy


Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream is my go to skin cream and I always keep coming back to after trying out different products because this particular cream always suits my skin. so after intervals and trying out different serums and gels for my face I make sure to use this for 4 to 5 days to settle my skin. it's a very lightweight formula and absorbs into the skin quickly leaving your skin smooth and non greasy. I use it twice in a day once in the morning and once at night before sleeping and that makes my face all prepared for the next treatment for creams am going to use in future. at times I even use it as a primer because it quickly absorbs into the skin leaving a mat face so if I do not have a primer handy I use this cream as a primer to so for me it's a multipurpose cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizer Sanober approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Luxurious texture

Non-greasy


I have very oily skin between winters approach my skin becomes a kind of normal to dry skin. which means I have to change my moisturizer. for winters I prefer the olay moisturizing cream. it comes in a jar like packaging which I find little inconvenient and unhygienic. it is a cream based moisturizer but feels very light on the skin. the cream is taken consistency and is pinkish in colour. it has a particular smell which I find a little weird but thankfully the smell does not last long. the cream is very smooth to apply on the skin and absorbs very quickly into the skin. it doesn't make my skin greasy at all and also doesn't make me sweat. i use it twice a day and it is enough to keep my skin moisturized and hydrated all the winters. the only thing I don't like about this is, that it doesn't contain spf and I have to use an extra layer of sun protection when going out.

Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream-Moisturizer-By sanober-1Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream-Moisturizer-By sanober-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-greasy


Olay Total effects helps fighting against 7 signs of aging and makes your skin looks best. They use an unique vita Niacin formula and effectively moisturise. Olay Total effects moisturises and reduces the signs of aging which are uneven skin tone, dryness, uneven texture of skin, fine lines, age spots, dullness Olay is well known brand who have establish themselves in the cosmetics market for skin care products. It is formulated with ingredients that mimic the natural fluids of the skin to calm your skin down without any irritation. It also provides heavy-duty moisture for up to 12 hours and can be used both during the day and at night. It acts as a great base for makeup and has a non-greasy texture that is suitable for all skin types. This product has the signature Olay fragrance and a luxurious texture that gets absorbed quickly. Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream is a great product with instant results. I have a site job, which means I have to stay outdoors the whole day. So my kind is exposed to the sun for the entire day. Not just that, my skin is also subjected to all kinds of weather conditions like excessive heat, dust, and pollution. This olay Moisturizing cream is a wonderful cream which makes your skin look young and moisturized. It can be used as a day cream or night cream. I use it daily before going to bed. It is very important to keep your skin moisturized during winters. And yes this is a good moisturizer in that case. This product has the signature Olay fragrance and a luxurious texture that gets absorbed quickly. Olay products are known for their anti-aging benefits, and this cream reduces fine lines and wrinkles to make your skin look younger for longer. The best product in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect Moisturizer Manju approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Luxurious texture

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types


I was looking for a Moisturizer for my combination skin for some time. Tried many but it only either left my skin dry or oily. But I got to know about thus moisture from a friend of mine who is using it for long time and has got good results.Once I start using g it I also loved it and been using only this so far.The smell is so overwhelming and i love the mild fragrance it has.Its so awesome and keeps your mood up.I use this in the night and some times during the day after the wash and It gives intense moisturusation to the skin.It has a calming effect as it claims and it lasts for long.I think.it is pretty affordable and available to all.It with the money you pay for it.It is non greasy and absorbs to the skin very easily. Some moisture will not suit all and it leaves the skin very oily or itches badly. But this one is very nice and suitable for all skin types.The cream is moderately thick and feels good once you apply on your face and neck. it absorbs quickly and increases skin firmness right from the first application . It gets absorbed in your skin in a soon and leave your skin feel smooth instantly.does moisturize your face properly and make your skin plump and hydrated right away. Providing 12 hours of nourishment, this cream keeps your skin hydrated.Though it is thick in consistency it blends easily and gets absorbed within minutes.I have been using this cream for more than 6 months now and my skin texture has definitely improved. My face is much smoother than what it was a year back.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olay Skin Cream is Real Gold Preeti approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Luxurious texture

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types


With the passing of age, we come across many skin problems. A healthy lifestyle is an answer to it but one cannot deny the benefits of a good skincare product as well. I found that benefit in Olay. The brand itself speaks volumes when it comes to the caring of skin. So it was so easy for me to go for Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream this winter. The product comes in a white-coloured container with a black cap. The consistency of the cream is good and smooth. It speaks of making the skin looking plump, moisturized and younger. With the ingredients very similar to the natural fluids in our skin, it claims to reduce the skin problems. With my personality, I prefer things hassle-free and this product proved to be one such thing. It can be used both as a day cream or the night one. Applying is very comfortable due to its non-greasy texture and it is suitable for all the skin types. During seasons when my face feels drier, I use it as a base before applying the makeup. It is non-sticky and can get absorbed quickly in the skin. Due to its ability to stay longer, it holds the makeup well and acts as a protective layer over the face. Mildly fragrant Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream lives up to the main concept of Olay- providing anti-ageing benefits. After a month of its usage, I could find that there was a considerable reduction of wrinkles and fine lines. My colleagues also spoke about my face looking healthy. I could feel a glow in the skin. Olay comes under the category of High-End brand and so one should expect the price of the product is a tad too high. I would buy an Olay product anytime for my skin care regime. No doubt about it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Luxurious texture

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types


Olay is well known brand who have establish themselves in the cosmetics market for skin care products. Olay Total effects helps fighting against 7 signs of aging and makes your skin looks best. They use an unique vita Niacin formula and effectively moisturise. Olay Total effects moisturises and reduces the signs of aging which are uneven skin tone, dryness, uneven texture of skin, fine lines, age spots, dullness and pores. You can get a healthy luminous skin by using Olay ,moisturising cream. It is rich in moisture content. It contains fluids very similar to the natural fluids present on our skin which help skin to readily retain them. It has an effective formula that can blend well to help get softer ,smoother and younger skin tone. Let's see how does it work to improve our skin. It has a moisture binding system that helps lock in the moisture where there is more dryness. Long lasting moisturization which can keep your skin hydrated with up to 12hours of nourishment formula. Brightens skin tone, reduces dark spots, evens skin tone. The packaging is also very in a white container and black lid. This cream is quite affordable and easily available online and in stores too. This cream has very pleasant fragrance gives a calming effect .It can feel a little heavy since it has mineral oil and petroleum. It doesn't have any SPF. This is a good cream and help your skin from damages and retain a lot of moisture. Now the texture is ultra soft and cream, feels thick. you have to take small amount of cream and massage your face and neck slowly. You can definitely feel the skin improving slowly on a long term. This product is suitable for all skin types. you might fell the cream little oily sometimes. You can feel the softness and changes in your skin after the use of the cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for daily use Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream is a great product with instant results. I have a site job, which means I have to stay outdoors the whole day. So my kind is exposed to the sun for the entire day. Not just that, my skin is also subjected to all kinds of weather conditions like excessive heat, dust, and pollution. So as a result of all these I have very dry skin. That is when my colleague recommended me with Olay Moisturizing Skin Cream. It has a creamy, non-greasy consistency that blends so well on the skin. The cream is suitable for all skin types. On regular usage, the lotion helps my skin look nourished and healthy. My skin is smooth and soft on the daily use of the cream. The cream sets a perfect base before makeup and makes the skin look hydrated. It is best suited for reducing fine lines and wrinkles on the face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A complete moisturizer Prabitha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Calming effect

Intense moisturization

Long-lasting effects

Affordable

Luxurious texture

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types


This olay Moisturizing cream is a wonderful cream which makes your skin look young and moisturized. It can be used as a day cream or night cream. I use it daily before going to bed. It is very important to keep your skin moisturized during winters. And yes this is a good moisturizer in that case. Once you apply this on your face it keeps your skin soft and supple. It stays long for more than 12 hours keeping your skin moisturized. I would highly recommend this product to all. It is good cream that can be used throughout the year. I always wake up fresh everyday morning and feel my skin is healthy and hydrated. The cream has a good texture and it is non greasy. It is affordable and suitable for all skin types.It also has a beautiful fragrance which soothes the skin and your mind. It is a must try product from Olay.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)