Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream

BY Olay
3.8/5
20 Reviews

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Skin Cream is formulated to give your skin instant fairness and glow without making it feel heavy or greasy. Its triple vitamin system and non-greasy formula gets absorbed quickly, feels light, evens out your skin tone, and moisturizes your skin to make it look healthy and radiant. It comes with UV protection to protect your skin from sun damage and dark spots.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
75% Approved out of
20 Users

Ratings Distribution

20 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10provides sun protection
  • 9evens out skin tone
  • 9lightweight formula
  • 8gets absorbed quickly
  • 8adds glow

Cons

  • 5forms a white cast on skin
  • 5not suitable for dry skin
  • 4difficult to blend
  • 4full ingredients list not mentioned
  • 1only gives temporary glow ...not a permanent fairness solution

How To Use Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face with Olay Natural White Cleanser.
  • Apply Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream evenly all over face and neck.
  • Use twice daily for the best results.

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream Uses And Benefits :

Can be used as a makeup base.

Gives a smooth and matte finish.

Reduces the appearance of dark spots.

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream Ingredients :

Water

Niacinamide

Cyclopentasiloxane

Glycerin

Polymethylsilsesquioxane

Dimethicone

Butylene Glycol

Stearic Acid

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

Titanium Dioxide

Isohexadecane

Benzyl Alcohol

Panthenol

Dimethiconol

Methylparaben

Cetyl Alcohol

Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid

Sodium Hydroxide

Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate

Propylparaben

Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer

Cetearyl Alcohol

PEG-100 Stearate

Fragrance

Isostearic Acid

Disodium EDTA

Menthol

Linalool

Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde

Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Benzyl Salicylate

Tocopheryl Acetate

Carbomer

Cetearyl Glucoside

Cetyl Palmitate

Citronellol

Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

CI 16035

CI 19140

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Wow this is so good Kamy approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow


Olay natural white cream is basically so good. It is non-greasy as well as very light weight cream. I really like it. It absorbed in skin very easily and provide natural glow, even out skin tone. It provide sun protection also and this is best part of this moisturizer. Very nice.

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream-Wow this is so good-By kamy
Helpful ? 0 0
Using this since 5 years Nilofee approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing


I had started using this product for 5 years !! Changed creams in between but nope!! None of them worked like this !! So back to pavilion. This is one of the best day cream I have used. I am using this for the past 5years. Whenever I try some other cream, breakouts will happen

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream-Using this since 5 years-By nilofer
Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best face creams Richa approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow


I am not a big supporter of any fairness product but I do believe in brightening my skin with the help of quality products and Olay has brought this for my use. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, I can feel rough bumps on my cheeks going away gradually and my skin has a lit-from-within glow that I had not seen from any other face cream. It has not given me any pimples or rashes either on my sensitive skin and that is a bonus.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice product Bushra approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Adds glow


The Olay Natural White cream is a good option if one is looking for instant glow! Pros : # Evens out the skin tone # Gives instant glow to the face # Gets easily absorbed in the skin #Suitable for dry as well as oily skin # Very affordable price Cons : #the fades out after 2-3 Hours # Does not provide very high coverage

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream-Nice product-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Shraddha approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Evens out skin tone

Adds glow


Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is an product which gives natural glow to skin. It is suitable for all type of skin and can be used on regular basis. I will recommend this to my friends and family and also suggest everyone to try it at least once.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Adds glow


This a product that I use on a daily basis. It is a great product. It gives a natural look and shine. It is recommended to take in a small quantity for application. Excessive amount of the product might leave white cast on the skin. Also apply a moisturizer before applying it.

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream-It is a great product and you can use it on a daily basis..-By priyadarshini_08
Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula


Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is a cream that aims to provide instant glow, fairness and nourishment to the face. this cream is lightweight and also moisturizes the face to some extent, however it is not very nourishing. also it also a white cast and residue on the skin and does not blend easily making face look unnatural. there are better products available than this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product Aliyaaw approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good packaging


It is a very nice product. It's a very light cream and smells amazing. I feel super fresh after using this cream. It also makes the skin glowing. It is really nice product for sensitive skin. Definitely go and try it out

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream-Awesome product-By aliyaaw_afra
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice fairness cream Super Tips By approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow


Good cream for daily use ...for oily skin It is not for dry skin ....easily absorbed to skin liquid consistency and adds a glow to the skin I found it little bit expensive and according to price not that good

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for daily use Ranjani approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

An even looking skin

Nourished and moisturized skin


Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is perfect for all skin types and skin tones. I use the fairness cream for both as daily use and when I want to attend parties and get ready in a few seconds. The Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is very lightweight and so easy to use. It can be applied directly to the skin. Since I work on the site, my skin undergoes all kinds of damage due to weather, dust, and pollution. Hence a lot of products do not last long on my skin. But this Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream lasts long on the skin. It also has a considerable SPF that protects the skin from heat and sun. The fairness cream is super light and so easy to apply. It dries so quickly and provides an instant glow. The Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream keeps the face skin moisturized and nourished for long hours. This product is definitely a must-try for daily use and on days when you don’t have time for heavy makeup. This product provides makeup like a look. With a fairness cream, a little eyeliner and lipstick, we are all party-ready in no time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Glowing fairness cream approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

100 percent good quality for skin.


It is a good fairness cream. I am really satisfied with this cream when it is applied to the face total day it looks like the same and non-greasy. There is no sweat on the face when it apply. But the small and very very small fault is it applied to face not natural if it is good am 100% satisfied. I already recommended to my friends and colleagues.

Helpful ? 0 0
Instant Brightening Effect Lalitha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS


One of my friends has recommended Olay natural white glowing fairness cream as I was looking for a moisturizing fairness cream that is suitable for a combination skin. Olay fairness cream is an instant glowing all- in-one cream with a unique formulation of triple vitamins. It helps in skin tone correction, brightens and moisturizes the skin. This fairness cream protects the skin from UV and sun damage. It gives a lightening and brightening effect to the skin. The packaging is so simple and nice. The cream tube is white and comes with a tight cap. It is very much travel friendly. Cream texture is light and non-greasy which gets absorbed very quickly into the skin keeping the face hydrated. This fairness cream is ideal for combination or oily skin. Not recommended for those with dry skin as it makes their skin much drier. The cream is very much pocket friendly and a small amount of the product is sufficient for whole face and neck. Fragrance of the cream is mild. After application, it gives a matte finish to the skin. It also controls oil and does not melt on the face resulting in fresh and healthy look for long period of time. I sometimes apply it all alone for no makeup look. It can also be used as a makeup base. The cream may not act completely on the dark spots, pigmentation and blemishes on the skin but lightens the skin tone on prolonged use. Can give a try.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


The cream itself feels a little dry. Does not apply smoothly on the face and moreover it leaves a white cast on the face after application which is not at all pleasing. Okay surely has better creams than this which do their job quite well.

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream-Not for my skin type-By shreaya
Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF

Moisturizes well


I am not a big fan of using fairness creams but I received the Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream in a gift hamper. Olay is a well-known brand for its beauty products. I thought of using it to see if is able to remove my tan or not. The cream comes in a white tube packaging with a sturdy cap on top. The texture is creamy and non-greasy. It felt pretty lightweight on the face. I have dry skin and this cream did leave my face well moisturized throughout the day. My face absorbed the skin pretty well and did not have residue left, unlike some other creams that I have used. So I used it over a period of 1 month and noticed absolutely no difference in my skin tone nor did my tan fade. Even my blemishes were as is with absolutely no change. So they definitely do not live up to their claims of increasing fairness and removing dark spots. I won't say I was disappointed because I really did not expect much from this cream. It workes as a simple moisturizer for me and nothing else. So please do not fall into the trap of these ads and marketing campaigns to increase fairness. This product is a waste of time and money.

Helpful ? 0 0
Instant skin glow Keerthana approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Gives sun protection

smoothens skin tone

pleasant smell


Recently I went shopping and came across this Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream so I thought I can give a try for it. It is light and no greasy. I use this after my face wash or as a primer when I apply makeup. I take out little product and spot it all over my face. The cream controls oil and furthermore gives a permanent shine on my skin. It gives sun protection to the skin and also it makes my skin sparkle and glow instantly. The cream smoothens out well and doesn’t cluster. It has a very pleasant smell. It leaves the skin delicate and smooth. With respect to the brightening impact, I noticed a change in my skin tone after 3 weeks of usage. It doesn't contain any bleach. Highly recommended!

Helpful ? 0 0
3.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


Not a fairness cream but can be a good SPF based moisturizer I am not in favor of any fairness cream. I like the skin to be in its natural tone and color. I like a product that gives you the right amount of glow. But with sunrays getting harmful, skin tends to get tanned. This tan doesn’t come out easily. For regular use I started applying Olay natural white light instant glowing fairness cream. This cream isn’t greasy. It comes with UV protection that protects skin from damage and pigmentation. It reduces dark spots. However, the result is not magical and takes time. Use it every day for better results. It will surely even out the skin tone, but won’t make you fairer. It acts like a moisturizer which has SPF. The cream is easily absorbed by skin and makes it feel light for everyday use. Apply a very little quantity about a pea size and massage it evenly over face and neck. It has mild fragrance. You can use it as a base cream before applying makeup as it’s not oily. This product is available online as well as local beauty shops and pharmacist. Decently priced and neatly packaged. It comes in 40g tube that easily last for a month

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


I have used Olay products for couple of years.This daily Instant Glowing Fairness cream with triple vitamin system & non-greasy formula claims to give your All in One Fairness with skin that glows in an instant. It claims to provide Fairness benefits in just one tube. Helps in Lightening skin tone . Brightens up the dull skin. Helps in Reducing appearance of dark spots. It Evens skin tone. Moisturises and Smoothes skin. With sun protection ingredients Instant Glowing Fairness whenever you need it! Use regularly for long-lasting natural glowing fairness. The product comes in white tube and has a white cap. Let’s talk about the texture of the olay cream,it is light. You have to take very little of the cream and apply on your face . It acts as a BB cream plus sunscream. Let’s not forget it comes with UV protection which protects the skin against harmfull rays. I am not sure but looks like it doesn’t suit my skin .it’s too dry for my skin and leaves a white cast on my face. I have noticed when face is little damp leaves white patches here and there and is unevenly toned. However it did work well for my cousin who had combination skin it gave an instant glow on her face and brightened her face but fades didn’t reduce completely just slightly faded

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for daily use Vaishnavi approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Comes with SPF

Evens out the skin tone

Add glow to the skin


I’ve been using this Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream since the long time I tried so many creams but always return back to this It not only provide my face look smooth, soft and fairer but also is non-greasy and very well suited for my dry skin. It actually its suit for wheatish skin instantly, and almost for 6 to 7 hours a day, I loved it. I am using this for a very long time, it really really works and gives spotless glowing healthy skin, it actually removed acne, pimples, pigmentation and dark spots. It's so amazing that it instantly gives whitening effect and also gives a smooth finish and doesn't dry your skin and the good part is that it has SPF which makes easy to use daily and it's now like my go-to everyday essential. My skin type is dry and when sometimes I have any very dry patches I would use a little moisturizer on them first and then apply this. Of course, it DOES NOT lighten the skin tone PERMANENTLY but yes it does provide that instant glow. But if you have very very dry skin then it might not suit you if u want to use it as a moisturizer cum SPF cum whitening cream. Settles quickly on the face, doesn't feel heavy and apt for daily usage in summers. It Suits me.

Helpful ? 0 0
Instant Face cream Pallavi approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Instantly brightens up face

Gives natural glow

Travel Friendly


Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is a fairness cream framed in such a way to give instant skin glow without making feel heavy and greasy. The packing is very much traveling friendly. The feel of the Olay cream is light and not greasy at all, which suites my oily skin. The cream absorbs to the skin quickly, but my face is not enough moisturizing. We need a little amount for the face and neck, and it can last long. The price of the cream is cheap and affordable. The fragrance is mild and did not irritate me. After using the Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream, I sure noticed my face brightens up instantly and provides a natural glow. The face cream gives a smooth and matte finish, which is a bliss for oily skin. Few things I did not like about the face cream is there is no lightening effect and did not do anything on the dark spots. The cream does not give even skin tone, and the exact SPF is not mentioned. Overall, I would recommend the product because of its price and results provided after the usage of the Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

11 months ago

PROS


Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Skin Cream is a basic fairness cream. The bonus of the Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Skin Cream is that it has UV protection benefits. The cream not just helps you from the harmful sun rays it also helps you maintain the skin tone. Or probably make you look more white. But then for my dry skin I was not impressed. The cream made my skin look patchy and extremely dry, after use specifically. Makes you look fair which is very unnatural. Looks fake. Not easy to spread and very dry to even apply.

Helpful ? 0 0