Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 44%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
5

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

22 Reviews

5
11
4
2
3.0

4 months ago

Gives you instant glow

PROS

Lightweight formula

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow

Gives instant glow

It's good a cream for instant glow on face for some times but after sometimes it fades away and gives you a white scars or cast on skin which is looks so dull also its hard to blend on skin. But it gives you e nice moisturizing glowing skin instantly

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

Common Fairness cream

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Moisturizing

Adds glow

Olay is a well know Fairness cream brand of youth girls and lots of girls use this product and I personally tried this product for a month and I couldn't see any visible change in my face and it is just a normal Fairness cream but gives a instant glow while applying to face

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Wow this is so good

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow

Olay natural white cream is basically so good. It is non-greasy as well as very light weight cream. I really like it. It absorbed in skin very easily and provide natural glow, even out skin tone. It provide sun protection also and this is best part of this moisturizer. Very nice.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Using this since 5 years

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

I had started using this product for 5 years !! Changed creams in between but nope!! None of them worked like this !! So back to pavilion. This is one of the best day cream I have used. I am using this for the past 5years. Whenever I try some other cream, breakouts will happen

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

One of the best face creams

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow

I am not a big supporter of any fairness product but I do believe in brightening my skin with the help of quality products and Olay has brought this for my use. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, I can feel rough bumps on my cheeks going away gradually and my skin has a lit-from-within glow that I had not seen from any other face cream. It has not given me any pimples or rashes either on my sensitive skin and that is a bonus.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Provides sun protection

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Adds glow

The Olay Natural White cream is a good option if one is looking for instant glow! Pros : # Evens out the skin tone # Gives instant glow to the face # Gets easily absorbed in the skin #Suitable for dry as well as oily skin # Very affordable price Cons : #the fades out after 2-3 Hours # Does not provide very high coverage

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Evens out skin tone

Adds glow

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is an product which gives natural glow to skin. It is suitable for all type of skin and can be used on regular basis. I will recommend this to my friends and family and also suggest everyone to try it at least once.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

It is a great product and you can use it on a daily basis..

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Adds glow

This a product that I use on a daily basis. It is a great product. It gives a natural look and shine. It is recommended to take in a small quantity for application. Excessive amount of the product might leave white cast on the skin. Also apply a moisturizer before applying it.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is a cream that aims to provide instant glow, fairness and nourishment to the face. this cream is lightweight and also moisturizes the face to some extent, however it is not very nourishing. also it also a white cast and residue on the skin and does not blend easily making face look unnatural. there are better products available than this.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good packaging

It is a very nice product. It's a very light cream and smells amazing. I feel super fresh after using this cream. It also makes the skin glowing. It is really nice product for sensitive skin. Definitely go and try it out

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nice fairness cream

PROS

Provides sun protection

Lightweight formula

Gets absorbed quickly

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizing

Adds glow

Good cream for daily use ...for oily skin It is not for dry skin ....easily absorbed to skin liquid consistency and adds a glow to the skin I found it little bit expensive and according to price not that good

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use

PROS

An even looking skin

Nourished and moisturized skin

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is perfect for all skin types and skin tones. I use the fairness cream for both as daily use and when I want to attend parties and get ready in a few seconds. The Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream is very lightweight and so easy to use. It can be applied directly to the skin. Since I work on the site, my skin undergoes all kinds of damage due to weather, dust, and pollution. Hence a lot of products do not last long on my skin. But this Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream lasts long on the skin. It also has a considerable SPF that protects the skin from heat and sun. The fairness cream is super light and so easy to apply. It dries so quickly and provides an instant glow. The Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream keeps the face skin moisturized and nourished for long hours. This product is definitely a must-try for daily use and on days when you don’t have time for heavy makeup. This product provides makeup like a look. With a fairness cream, a little eyeliner and lipstick, we are all party-ready in no time.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Glowing fairness cream

PROS

100 percent good quality for skin.

It is a good fairness cream. I am really satisfied with this cream when it is applied to the face total day it looks like the same and non-greasy. There is no sweat on the face when it apply. But the small and very very small fault is it applied to face not natural if it is good am 100% satisfied. I already recommended to my friends and colleagues.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Instant Brightening Effect

PROS

One of my friends has recommended Olay natural white glowing fairness cream as I was looking for a moisturizing fairness cream that is suitable for a combination skin. Olay fairness cream is an instant glowing all- in-one cream with a unique formulation of triple vitamins. It helps in skin tone correction, brightens and moisturizes the skin. This fairness cream protects the skin from UV and sun damage. It gives a lightening and brightening effect to the skin. The packaging is so simple and nice. The cream tube is white and comes with a tight cap. It is very much travel friendly. Cream texture is light and non-greasy which gets absorbed very quickly into the skin keeping the face hydrated. This fairness cream is ideal for combination or oily skin. Not recommended for those with dry skin as it makes their skin much drier. The cream is very much pocket friendly and a small amount of the product is sufficient for whole face and neck. Fragrance of the cream is mild. After application, it gives a matte finish to the skin. It also controls oil and does not melt on the face resulting in fresh and healthy look for long period of time. I sometimes apply it all alone for no makeup look. It can also be used as a makeup base. The cream may not act completely on the dark spots, pigmentation and blemishes on the skin but lightens the skin tone on prolonged use. Can give a try.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Not for my skin type

PROS

The cream itself feels a little dry. Does not apply smoothly on the face and moreover it leaves a white cast on the face after application which is not at all pleasing. Okay surely has better creams than this which do their job quite well.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Just a moisturizer!

PROS

Contains SPF

Moisturizes well

I am not a big fan of using fairness creams but I received the Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream in a gift hamper. Olay is a well-known brand for its beauty products. I thought of using it to see if is able to remove my tan or not. The cream comes in a white tube packaging with a sturdy cap on top. The texture is creamy and non-greasy. It felt pretty lightweight on the face. I have dry skin and this cream did leave my face well moisturized throughout the day. My face absorbed the skin pretty well and did not have residue left, unlike some other creams that I have used. So I used it over a period of 1 month and noticed absolutely no difference in my skin tone nor did my tan fade. Even my blemishes were as is with absolutely no change. So they definitely do not live up to their claims of increasing fairness and removing dark spots. I won't say I was disappointed because I really did not expect much from this cream. It workes as a simple moisturizer for me and nothing else. So please do not fall into the trap of these ads and marketing campaigns to increase fairness. This product is a waste of time and money.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Instant skin glow

PROS

Gives sun protection

smoothens skin tone

pleasant smell

Recently I went shopping and came across this Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream so I thought I can give a try for it. It is light and no greasy. I use this after my face wash or as a primer when I apply makeup. I take out little product and spot it all over my face. The cream controls oil and furthermore gives a permanent shine on my skin. It gives sun protection to the skin and also it makes my skin sparkle and glow instantly. The cream smoothens out well and doesn’t cluster. It has a very pleasant smell. It leaves the skin delicate and smooth. With respect to the brightening impact, I noticed a change in my skin tone after 3 weeks of usage. It doesn't contain any bleach. Highly recommended!

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Not a fairness cream but can be a good SPF based moisturizer

PROS

Not a fairness cream but can be a good SPF based moisturizer I am not in favor of any fairness cream. I like the skin to be in its natural tone and color. I like a product that gives you the right amount of glow. But with sunrays getting harmful, skin tends to get tanned. This tan doesn’t come out easily. For regular use I started applying Olay natural white light instant glowing fairness cream. This cream isn’t greasy. It comes with UV protection that protects skin from damage and pigmentation. It reduces dark spots. However, the result is not magical and takes time. Use it every day for better results. It will surely even out the skin tone, but won’t make you fairer. It acts like a moisturizer which has SPF. The cream is easily absorbed by skin and makes it feel light for everyday use. Apply a very little quantity about a pea size and massage it evenly over face and neck. It has mild fragrance. You can use it as a base cream before applying makeup as it’s not oily. This product is available online as well as local beauty shops and pharmacist. Decently priced and neatly packaged. It comes in 40g tube that easily last for a month

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Not recommended for dry skin

PROS

I have used Olay products for couple of years.This daily Instant Glowing Fairness cream with triple vitamin system & non-greasy formula claims to give your All in One Fairness with skin that glows in an instant. It claims to provide Fairness benefits in just one tube. Helps in Lightening skin tone . Brightens up the dull skin. Helps in Reducing appearance of dark spots. It Evens skin tone. Moisturises and Smoothes skin. With sun protection ingredients Instant Glowing Fairness whenever you need it! Use regularly for long-lasting natural glowing fairness. The product comes in white tube and has a white cap. Let’s talk about the texture of the olay cream,it is light. You have to take very little of the cream and apply on your face . It acts as a BB cream plus sunscream. Let’s not forget it comes with UV protection which protects the skin against harmfull rays. I am not sure but looks like it doesn’t suit my skin .it’s too dry for my skin and leaves a white cast on my face. I have noticed when face is little damp leaves white patches here and there and is unevenly toned. However it did work well for my cousin who had combination skin it gave an instant glow on her face and brightened her face but fades didn’t reduce completely just slightly faded

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Comes with SPF

Evens out the skin tone

Add glow to the skin

I’ve been using this Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream since the long time I tried so many creams but always return back to this It not only provide my face look smooth, soft and fairer but also is non-greasy and very well suited for my dry skin. It actually its suit for wheatish skin instantly, and almost for 6 to 7 hours a day, I loved it. I am using this for a very long time, it really really works and gives spotless glowing healthy skin, it actually removed acne, pimples, pigmentation and dark spots. It's so amazing that it instantly gives whitening effect and also gives a smooth finish and doesn't dry your skin and the good part is that it has SPF which makes easy to use daily and it's now like my go-to everyday essential. My skin type is dry and when sometimes I have any very dry patches I would use a little moisturizer on them first and then apply this. Of course, it DOES NOT lighten the skin tone PERMANENTLY but yes it does provide that instant glow. But if you have very very dry skin then it might not suit you if u want to use it as a moisturizer cum SPF cum whitening cream. Settles quickly on the face, doesn't feel heavy and apt for daily usage in summers. It Suits me.

View More…
View All Reviews

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Skin Cream is formulated to give your skin instant fairness and glow without making it feel heavy or greasy. Its triple vitamin system and non-greasy formula gets absorbed quickly, feels light, evens out your skin tone, and moisturizes your skin to make it look healthy and radiant. It comes with UV protection to protect your skin from sun damage and dark spots.

How To Use Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face with Olay Natural White Cleanser.
  • Apply Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream evenly all over face and neck.
  • Use twice daily for the best results.

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Can be used as a makeup base.
  • Gives a smooth and matte finish.
  • Reduces the appearance of dark spots.

ASK A QUESTION

Olay Natural White Light Instant Glowing Fairness Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL PALMITATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CITRONELLOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOHEXADECANE
ISOSTEARIC ACID
LILIAL
LINALOOL
LYRAL
MENTHOL
Skin-ConditioningCooling-agentExternal-Analgesic
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PEG-100 STEARATE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Eusolex 232
Cl 19140
Cl 16035