Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
BHT
CARNOSINE
CITRIC ACID
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
HYDRATED SILICA
LAURIC ACID
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PANTHENOL
PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE
PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE
SALICYLIC ACID
SODIUM LAUROAMPHOACETATE
SODIUM TRIDECETH SULFATE
SORBITOL
Water/Eau
PEG-100
Sodium Myristoyl
Sarcosinate
Polyquarternium-10

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

10 Reviews

2
8
4.3

1 year ago

Gentle scrub for mature skin!

PROS

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores

My mother has a little mature skin so I asked her to replace her products with Olay products as they claim to be the best skin care products. My mother has been using this scrub Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser for almost 2 months now. She loves the way it gently exfoliates her without harming her skin. She feels her skin looks bright after scrubbing. Nice product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Very effective Scrub

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Reduces pores

One of my friend suggested Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser. I had an oily and open pores on my skin. After few uses, i could see the changes on my face. My skin becomes very smooth and soft. I feel fresh all thru the day. I got 2 tone brighter than i had earlier.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

It is a cleanser combined face wash and has small beads in it it is not pricey as well and it cleansers the face nicely but does not reduce pore size significantly although pore reduction cannot be done permanently but this makes the face a little more clear and the makeup a l s o glides and blends well. Should be used daily for better results

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Pore scrub cleanser by olay

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores

I've been using this scrub since a month and I can really see the difference. It has deeply moisturised my skin and has exfoliated my pores. I really recommend everyone to try this product because it's easy on skin. It doesn't creates any irritation on skin but still I recommend everyone to do a little patch test before using

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Pore scrub

PROS

Good packaging

Comfortable on skin

I have very sensitive skin ..so i think twice before using anything since olay is trustable brand i used this olay pore scrub .. i normally use a scrub twice a week but since this was gentle was doing it regularly. That one tube lasted for two months and it did help reduce the pores slightly.it helped made the skin smoother and softer and brighter. While using this it did not cause any irritation nor it lead to any breakouts.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

nice

PROS

No irritations

My sister has very oily skin with a lot of open pores on the face. She also has a lot of blackheads and dead skin which was a cause of concern. My sister has very oily skin with a lot of open pores on the face. She also has a lot of blackheads and dead skin which was a cause of concern.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

best one

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores

the quantity of microbeads is not much on the pack, hence, it feels more of than a face scrub. The consistency is perfect, neither too runny nor to too thick. The fragrance it makes my skin softer and smoother in every wash, and my skin looks brighter as well. Post wash, I do not feel any sort of dryness on my skin,

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores

As it was wintering; and my skin was feeling super dry with wide-open pores, I thought to give this scrub a try. It comes in a red plastic tube of 192ml with all necessary information imprinted on it. The actual product is clear white in colour with light reddish-pink microbeads. These microbeads are not harsh on the skin. However, the quantity of microbeads is not much on the pack, hence, it feels more of like a face wash rather than a face scrub. The consistency is perfect, neither too runny nor to too thick. The fragrance is just like any other Olay product. Performance-wise, it makes my skin softer and smoother in every wash, and my skin looks brighter as well. Post wash, I do not feel any sort of dryness on my skin, which usually every facewash does. Additionally, the face scrub does not lather much on the skin, which is according to my opinion is good. It does not lead to any breakouts too. Moreover, the open pores near my nose area are less visible now. The only con which I felt is its expensive price. Moreover, it does not give the desired result on just a week use. It has to be used on a regular basis.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Brilliant

PROS

My sister has a very oily skin with a lot of open pores on face. She also has a lot of blackheads and dead skin which was a cause of concern. I decided to give her the only Ola Regenerist detoxifying pore scrub. She was very excited to use it. She took a small amount of the scrub on the palm of her hand and gently massaged it all over her face. The small granules did not bother or cause or her any irritation. She could immediately see a lovely radiance on her face and she found her skin feeling more softer than before. She love the fragrance of the scrub and she used the scrub on a daily basis. The scrub ended drying her skin hence she decided to limit the use to twice a week. After using the scrub continuously for a period of 1 month she saw remarkable difference in the texture of a her skin. Her skin became more clear and the dead skin and blackheads had reduced considerably. The product enabled reduction in open pores and she was very happy with the results.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Brightens softens the skin

PROS

My cousin had gifted me few stuffs from olay and Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub was one of them. It comes in a squeezable tube with a flip cap. The consistency is not that runny and it has tiny red microbeads in it but these particles are like very sparse in the scrub. So when i used this for the first time i found this quite gentle on the skin. The microbeads too are gentle and not harsh . It made the skin brighter and smoother . Since it was not harsh on my skin i started to use it regularly . My bad 😔after i started using it regularly i noticed my skin getting dry and it highlighted the dry patches . I stopped using it for awhile and took a break from this scrub. But then i decided to use this twice a week .i normally use a scrub twice a week but since this was gentle was doing it regularly. That one tube lasted for two months and it did help reduce the pores slightly.it helped made the skin smoother and softer and brighter. While using this it did not cause any irritation nor it lead to any breakouts. It is a decent product though.

View More…

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub cleanses the pores deeply, exfoliates dead skin cells, and gives a brightened smooth skin. Its innovative formula helps reduce the size of pores gradually on continuous usage. The gel formula with the fine granules gets into the pores easily and cleanses them. It removes makeup, dust, impurities and excess oil from the skin, thus giving you a glowing complexion with a silky soft texture. The formula lathers well. It eliminates the dirt particles from the pores and rejuvenates the skin to give radiant-looking skin. The skin feels fresh and revived. This scrub is designed to suit most skin types. It is formulated with anti-aging properties, which tighten the pores to give you a young-looking skin. It comes in a pretty tube packaging with a flip open cap for easy usage.

How To Use Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Now dot the scrub over the face and massage well with your fingertips.
  • Massage for 2 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • It is a gentle cleanser that is a part of skin regimen to get a radiant, young looking skin.
  • The gel formula cleanses the pores deeply, exfoliates dead cells, and removes makeup, dirt, and oil from pores.
  • On continuous usage, it reduces the size of pores and tightens your skin.
  • It gives you a smooth texture with brighter complexion.