Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser
Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser

BY Olay
4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub cleanses the pores deeply, exfoliates dead skin cells, and gives a brightened smooth skin. Its innovative formula helps reduce the size of pores gradually on continuous usage. The gel formula with the fine granules gets into the pores easily and cleanses them. It removes makeup, dust, impurities and excess oil from the skin, thus giving you a glowing complexion with a silky soft texture. The formula lathers well. It eliminates the dirt particles from the pores and rejuvenates the skin to give radiant-looking skin. The skin feels fresh and revived. This scrub is designed to suit most skin types. It is formulated with anti-aging properties, which tighten the pores to give you a young-looking skin. It comes in a pretty tube packaging with a flip open cap for easy usage.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7no irritations
  • 6nice smell
  • 6comfortable on skin
  • 6gentle on skin
  • 6reduces pores

Cons

  • 3expensive
  • 2might tend to dry your skin
  • 2need to be used frequently

How To Use Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Now dot the scrub over the face and massage well with your fingertips.
  • Massage for 2 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

It is a gentle cleanser that is a part of skin regimen to get a radiant, young looking skin.

The gel formula cleanses the pores deeply, exfoliates dead cells, and removes makeup, dirt, and oil from pores.

On continuous usage, it reduces the size of pores and tightens your skin.

It gives you a smooth texture with brighter complexion.

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser Ingredients :

Water/eau

Sodium Lauroamphoacetate

Glycerin

Sorbitol

PEG-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate

Hydrated Silica

Sodium Myristoyl

Sarcosinate

Acrylates Copolymer

Sodium Trideceth Sulfate

Salicylic Acid

Carnosine

Panthenol

Citric Acid

Glycol Distearate

PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate

'Fragrance/Parfum

PEG-100

Lauric Acid

Polyquarternium-10

Disodium EDTA

BHT

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Methylisothiazolinone

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Gentle scrub for mature skin! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores


My mother has a little mature skin so I asked her to replace her products with Olay products as they claim to be the best skin care products. My mother has been using this scrub Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser for almost 2 months now. She loves the way it gently exfoliates her without harming her skin. She feels her skin looks bright after scrubbing. Nice product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very effective Scrub approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Reduces pores


One of my friend suggested Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser. I had an oily and open pores on my skin. After few uses, i could see the changes on my face. My skin becomes very smooth and soft. I feel fresh all thru the day. I got 2 tone brighter than i had earlier.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pragya approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


It is a cleanser combined face wash and has small beads in it it is not pricey as well and it cleansers the face nicely but does not reduce pore size significantly although pore reduction cannot be done permanently but this makes the face a little more clear and the makeup a l s o glides and blends well. Should be used daily for better results

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pore scrub cleanser by olay Janhvi approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores


I've been using this scrub since a month and I can really see the difference. It has deeply moisturised my skin and has exfoliated my pores. I really recommend everyone to try this product because it's easy on skin. It doesn't creates any irritation on skin but still I recommend everyone to do a little patch test before using

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pore scrub Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Comfortable on skin


I have very sensitive skin ..so i think twice before using anything since olay is trustable brand i used this olay pore scrub .. i normally use a scrub twice a week but since this was gentle was doing it regularly. That one tube lasted for two months and it did help reduce the pores slightly.it helped made the skin smoother and softer and brighter. While using this it did not cause any irritation nor it lead to any breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nice Bhuvana approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

No irritations


My sister has very oily skin with a lot of open pores on the face. She also has a lot of blackheads and dead skin which was a cause of concern. My sister has very oily skin with a lot of open pores on the face. She also has a lot of blackheads and dead skin which was a cause of concern.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best one Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Comfortable on skin

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores


the quantity of microbeads is not much on the pack, hence, it feels more of than a face scrub. The consistency is perfect, neither too runny nor to too thick. The fragrance it makes my skin softer and smoother in every wash, and my skin looks brighter as well. Post wash, I do not feel any sort of dryness on my skin,

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Samidha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice smell

Gentle on skin

No irritations

Clears and brightens the skin

Reduces pores


As it was wintering; and my skin was feeling super dry with wide-open pores, I thought to give this scrub a try. It comes in a red plastic tube of 192ml with all necessary information imprinted on it. The actual product is clear white in colour with light reddish-pink microbeads. These microbeads are not harsh on the skin. However, the quantity of microbeads is not much on the pack, hence, it feels more of like a face wash rather than a face scrub. The consistency is perfect, neither too runny nor to too thick. The fragrance is just like any other Olay product. Performance-wise, it makes my skin softer and smoother in every wash, and my skin looks brighter as well. Post wash, I do not feel any sort of dryness on my skin, which usually every facewash does. Additionally, the face scrub does not lather much on the skin, which is according to my opinion is good. It does not lead to any breakouts too. Moreover, the open pores near my nose area are less visible now. The only con which I felt is its expensive price. Moreover, it does not give the desired result on just a week use. It has to be used on a regular basis.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brilliant Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS


My sister has a very oily skin with a lot of open pores on face. She also has a lot of blackheads and dead skin which was a cause of concern. I decided to give her the only Ola Regenerist detoxifying pore scrub. She was very excited to use it. She took a small amount of the scrub on the palm of her hand and gently massaged it all over her face. The small granules did not bother or cause or her any irritation. She could immediately see a lovely radiance on her face and she found her skin feeling more softer than before. She love the fragrance of the scrub and she used the scrub on a daily basis. The scrub ended drying her skin hence she decided to limit the use to twice a week. After using the scrub continuously for a period of 1 month she saw remarkable difference in the texture of a her skin. Her skin became more clear and the dead skin and blackheads had reduced considerably. The product enabled reduction in open pores and she was very happy with the results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brightens softens the skin Ramya approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS


My cousin had gifted me few stuffs from olay and Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub was one of them. It comes in a squeezable tube with a flip cap. The consistency is not that runny and it has tiny red microbeads in it but these particles are like very sparse in the scrub. So when i used this for the first time i found this quite gentle on the skin. The microbeads too are gentle and not harsh . It made the skin brighter and smoother . Since it was not harsh on my skin i started to use it regularly . My bad 😔after i started using it regularly i noticed my skin getting dry and it highlighted the dry patches . I stopped using it for awhile and took a break from this scrub. But then i decided to use this twice a week .i normally use a scrub twice a week but since this was gentle was doing it regularly. That one tube lasted for two months and it did help reduce the pores slightly.it helped made the skin smoother and softer and brighter. While using this it did not cause any irritation nor it lead to any breakouts. It is a decent product though.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)