Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

12 Reviews

9
3
4.5

11 months ago

Trust worthy

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Olay is one of the best and oldest selling brand in the Indian market and everyone trust this product does not have any artificial colour it is easily absorbed in the skin also have an attractive packaging with a red container and silver lead. I recommend this product to you go for it!

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Wonder skin.

PROS

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

This cream is best for minimising you’re pores and looking youthful. This cream has given me more confidence my skin has got a natural shine since the time I have been using this. It regenerates all your dead skin cells replacing them with new and young ones. Highly recommended for all

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Good for wrinkles

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

I bought this cream for my mom as she had fine lines and wrinkles. After using it after 1 month I saw that the skin texture of my mom was improved . Her skin became smooth and the wrinkles were also almost gone not totally but almost . I saw visible results on her skin. Overall a good mosturizer.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Flawless texture

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

I like this cream because it's gentle and non sticky. Skin looks brighter and refreshed. Makes younger looking skin with little tightening effect. It can also be used to protect the skin from harmful radiations of gadgets (atleast in my case) . Reduces unevenness of skin and good moisturizer. I recommend this product to all those who are above 28 years.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Smooth texture

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Gives smooth texture

This gives smooth texture... Which is the best part of this product. This is non sticky and skin feels refreshing after using this makes your skin looks younger. Amazed by this product and you should surely buy this amazing product and i have to mention that this feels so lightweighted on skin.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

Delays ageing of facial skin

PROS

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Gentle and non sticky

I like this cream because it's gentle and non sticky. Skin looks brighter and refreshed. Makes younger looking skin with little tightening effect. It can also be used to protect the skin from harmful radiations of gadgets (atleast in my case) . Reduces unevenness of skin and good moisturizer. I recommend this product to all those who are above 28 years.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Must buy this

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Rejuvenate the skin

I have used this once and I was amazed by the changes on my skin , if your skin is showing sign of aging start using this product! You need some patience to show the result but trust me if you are 21+ you can start using it, good product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Olay

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Wow, okay product inhave heard about this every since I was young and now to personally use it myself I feel so good. I love this product as it is very light and moisturizes my skin very well. I highly recommend this product to all the lovely ladies out there. One of the best

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Food to my skin!

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Worth it

For all skin types

Non greasy

This cream is in my mind like wooww 😍 OLAY... Now what it comes to mind when u listen olay that is anti ageing yeaaa u got me right .. I ordered this olay regenerist not because it Beautiful outside I ordered it because I trust on olay personally when it comes to repairing skin it actually helps your skin to better not like by using Makeup but by using skincare to be honest with everyone I loved this cream and now it's going to be with me forever it is something like food to my skin as you can't live without food same u can't live without such amazing products few things are there which you always use now it's going to be like that only to me!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Smooth, light weight and very effective

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Extremely happy with the moisturizer. It is exactly what is written on it's box - 'Light as Air' It's very light on my skin and moisturizes my skin It is specially good for sensitive skin like me. My skin has become smoother and shinier after using it. I'm definitely gonna add it to my daily regime.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Liked this cream!

PROS

No artificial colours or dyes

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

@olayindia regenerist day cream is an ultimate luxury in skin care! 👩 It's an extremely light and gentle cream. Completely non greasy and feather light texture gets absorbed in the skin instantly leaving it soft and deeply moisturised. It is enriched with SPF 30 making it a perfect day wear cream. Though a bit expensive, priced at ₹1999 for 50ml but if you want to go for premium skin care product, you can definitely give it a try. 🥰

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

SO WORTH THE MONEY

PROS

easily absorbed

Attractive packaging

Non greasy

Does not clog pores

For a very long time I was looking for a good moisturiser and I was lucky enough to receive the Olay Regenerist cream from Stylecraze. This moisturiser is irresistibly soft on my skin and leaves it with a smooth, matte finish all day. It is also Non-Greasy and does not clog my pores. It also actively hydrates my skin and the ingredients penetrate deep into the skin’s surface layers.

View More…

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream is specially formulated for aging skin. The unique formula goes 10 layers deep into the skin and repairs the cells. Vitamin B3 improves cell turnover and promotes cell regeneration, which makes the skin look younger and brighter. It exfoliates the dead skin cells and reveals a clear and glowing complexion. The antioxidants, along with ingredients like hyaluronic acid, fights the visible signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles. The cream provides hydration to the skin, which makes it look plump and lifted. Visible improvements in aging signs, improved skin texture, and elasticity are noticed in just a few usages.

How To Use Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream ?

  • Cleanse the face thoroughly using a mild cleanser.
  • Dot the cream all over and face and neck.
  • Massage in an upward circular motion until absorbed.
  • Use it daily for optimal results.

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Younger and brighter looking skin in just 28 days.
  • Reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Vitamin B3 has exfoliating effects on the skin.
  • Penetrates into deeper layers of the skin and provides nourishment.
  • Hyaluronic acid, which is a great humectant, makes the skin plump and hydrated.
  • Moisturizes well and improves skin texture.

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCRYLENE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
LAURETH-7
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
OCTINOXATE
UV-Protection
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4
Anti-Aging
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PEG-100 STEARATE
PEUCEDANUM GRAVEOLENS (DILL) EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLAMIDE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM PEG-7 OLIVE OIL CARBOXYLATE
STEARIC ACID
STEARYL ALCOHOL
TAPIOCA STARCH
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER