Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 37%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

4
6
4.9

2 years ago

7 Skin Benefits in 1

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Olay Total Effects 7 in one Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream is best for those who are suffering from fines lines and wrinkles. My sister is using this cream for fine lines from long time and it really worked from day 1. It contains SPF which is good for skin and protects from sunrays. She really have a amazing experience with this cream and had recommended this to many of her friends and colleague they are also having great experience with this.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream

PROS

Travel friendly bottle.

Easy to use pump dispenser.

Small quantity needed.

Gives instant fairness and brightness.

Suits all skin types.

Makes skin smooth and soft.

Protection against sun rays.

I have been using Olay product for a very long time and the Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is the one that I use daily after cleansing my face. I have delicate dry skin. I just take one pump of cream and apply over my face and neck in dots and gently blend them with fingers. This cream is superabsorbent gets seeps into my skin instantly. The cream provides an instant glow and brightness to my skin. The cream not only makes my skin tone fairer but also makes me look wrinkle-free- regular use of the cream has made my skin healthier and brighter. This cream is completely safe on skin anyone can sue this cream. The cream can reduce the 7 signs of aging. Also, the fairness cream not only reduces the skin tone but also protects from harsh sunlight. It is not as expensive as other products, you can easily carry the cream and the pump dispenser makes it very easy to use. The cream does not leave your skin oily or sticky.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Olay anti aging is good

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Fades away fine lines

Evens out skin tone

If you are suffering from fine lines and wrinkles you must try it .. olay is perfect all in one cream which acts as an anti ageing cream with all the protected benefits from harmful sun rays and also acts as a moisturizer which deeply exfoliates the skin and make it look supple and softer in reasonable price. the perfect cream which one should definitely have in their beauty regimen.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

olay 7 in 1 cream

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Olay total effects seven in one anti-ageing fairness cream is the perfect blend of fairness cream and gives anti-ageing benefits which acts as an moisturizer too and gives protection from the harmful sun rays. It gives seven types of anti-aging benefits and helps in reducing the wrinkles and fine lines and pigmentation from the skin by giving a fairy look and an even brighter tone. Due to the components present in the cream it makes it the unique product in the beauty regimen. It gives intense nourishment and deeply nourishes the skin with anti-ageing effects. It comes in a rectangle packaging with a round look from top and has a pump dispenser and has a cap which is transparent. It is rich In vitamins and also gives a bright look to the skin by giving it a lighter tone. It feels so light when applied and almost suitable for any skin types and comes in a lesser price with lot of benefits. The perfect all in one cream which acts as an anti ageing cream with all the protected benefits from harmful sun rays and also acts as a moisturizer which deeply exfoliates the skin and make it look supple and softer in reasonable price. the perfect cream which one should definitely have in their beauty regimen.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Total effect!

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is a multipurpose cream. I was very familiar with the brand Olay. I got to use the product when i saw that the signs of aging were sinking in my skin. A very close friend of mine had recommended the Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream. This ceam worked on my wrinkles and fine less, actually it not just worked on my wrinkles and fine lines, it also worked toward making my skin tone even and also made my skin smooth and soft! The cream also has SPF in it. This makes it even more beneficial. I have been using the cream like a day cream so that i get all the effects and also the protection from the harmful sun rays. There are days when i use the cream twice a day as well for the best results. The packing is very neat and it also comes with a cap which makes sure that there is very less leakage. I would definitely recommend this cream for its multipurpose and also for the fact that it is effective and the most essential cream for ladies touching their forties! Go buy it!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

7 in one for skin

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is a very effective cream for fighting the ageing of the skin.It has many finest ingredients to make it really work on the skin to slow down the ageing agents. This moisturises the skin well and makes it hydrated. Regular use of this cream made my skin supple and smooth. It is lightweight and it glides easily to the skin and. It works well on the sensitive skin also. It removes the dryness and makes it nourished. My friend's skin is so dry and is so flaky like. Then her friend recommends her to use this product and it really makes wonders on er skin. This cream does a good job in reducing the fine lines and wrinkles to an extent. This has sun protection also so we have to just apply one single cream to go out. This lifts up the sagging skin and makes the cheekbone area lifted and firmed if we use it regularly. It helps the skin surface from free radical damage. This cream balances the colour of the facial skin and reduces the appearance of age spots. It is a cream rich in antioxidants. It has paraben content in it. But when you consider the job it does to your skin little paraben can be ignored.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Standout anti ageing cream

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone

My recent worries about my look is related to premature ageing only. My skin is normal only. But I am suddenly developing wrinkles and dryness in my skin. After seeing so many advertisement on Television, I went for Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream. It is a good anti ageing cream. The goodness of the cream is packed in a beautiful can type pack with dispenser. Just press the bottle to get required quantity. It is a daily moisturising cream prepared with seven anti ageing benefits. And it also contains SPF 15 to protect our skin from sun rays. It reduces black spots, fade outs wrinkles and fine lines, provides radiant fair looking skin, visible reduces pore size, gives soft skin, moisturising the skin and results in even skin tone. So definitely it fights out 7 signs of ageing and after regular use we will get fair, soft, firm, smooth and young looking skin. Daily use can keep the skin moisturised and protected from UV rays. It is specially formulated with VitaNiacin and Anti-Oxidants to give us firm and younger skin. It is suitable for normal skin or combination skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone

Olay total effects 7 in one anti-aging fairness cream gets absorbs in the skin very quickly. This product nourishes the skin and keeps it moisturized throughout the day. This product helps to fade away fine lines and lightens the age spot. This product is suitable for all type of skin. This product will even out the skin tone. This is not at all expensive product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Anti aging cream

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream gives a good moisturizing effect. It can be used on daily basis. It worked great for my mother's skin. It is very good for wrinkles and fine lines on face. After successive application for some months, it will surely show results. It softens the skin. It has pleasant fragrance. It provides great quality. Go for it.❤

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone

It is the best anti ageing cream .. It faded away dark spots and Pigmentation. .It makes the skin youthful and Glowy .. It is Rich in Antioxidants .. It gets absorbed easily in the skin .. It Nourishes the skin .. It faded away fine lines and wrinkles .. It evens out skin tone .. It is a travel friendly product .

View More…

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is a daily facial moisturizer that provides seven anti-aging benefits in one. It helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It provides a radiant glow to the skin. The fairness cream gently exfoliates and evens out the skin texture. It makes the skin smooth and soft. It helps the skin to become tight and firm. The product is rich in vitamins and antioxidants and contains SPF 15 that protects the skin from harsh UV rays. The packaging comes in an off white opaque bottle with a black colored dispenser and a transparent cap.

How To Use Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream ?

  • Pump the required amount of cream.
  • Apply the cream in an upward circular motion on the face and neck.
  • Apply it before applying any foundation or make up.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • It fights the seven signs of aging.
  • It minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • It moisturizes and nourishes the skin and reduces dryness.
  • It reduces the appearance of age spots.
  • It gently exfoliates and smoothens the skin texture.
  • It helps minimize skin pores.
  • It helps the skin surface from free radical damage.
  • It tightens and firms the skin.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream Ingredients

ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
ReplenishingBrightening
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HOMOSALATE
UV-Protection
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOHEXADECANE
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingSkin-HydratingBrighteningSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
OCTOCRYLENE
UV-Protection
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PEG-100 STEARATE
POLYETHYLENE
Exfoliant
POLYSORBATE-60
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM PEG-7 OLIVE OIL CARBOXYLATE
STEARIC ACID
STEARYL ALCOHOL
TAPIOCA STARCH
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Escalol 587
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer
Nylon 12
Ci77492