Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream

BY Olay
4.3/5
10 Reviews

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is a daily facial moisturizer that provides seven anti-aging benefits in one. It helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It provides a radiant glow to the skin. The fairness cream gently exfoliates and evens out the skin texture. It makes the skin smooth and soft. It helps the skin to become tight and firm. The product is rich in vitamins and antioxidants and contains SPF 15 that protects the skin from harsh UV rays. The packaging comes in an off white opaque bottle with a black colored dispenser and a transparent cap.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10quickly absorbs into the skin
  • 10nourishes the skin
  • 10fades away fine lines
  • 9lightens age spots
  • 8evens out skin tone

Cons

  • 4contains parabens
  • 4expensive
  • 3does not fulfill all the claims
  • 2packaging is not travel friendly
  • 2spf is minimum

How To Use Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream ?

  • Pump the required amount of cream.
  • Apply the cream in an upward circular motion on the face and neck.
  • Apply it before applying any foundation or make up.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream Uses And Benefits :

It fights the seven signs of aging.

It minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

It moisturizes and nourishes the skin and reduces dryness.

It reduces the appearance of age spots.

It gently exfoliates and smoothens the skin texture.

It helps minimize skin pores.

It helps the skin surface from free radical damage.

It tightens and firms the skin.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Ethylhexyl Salicylate

Homosalate, Niacinamide

Tapioca Starch

Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane

Octocrylene

Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate

Acetyl Glucosamine, Dimethicone

Behenyl Alcohol

Cetyl Alcohol

Panthenol

Stearyl Alcohol

Tocopheryl Acetate

Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer

Benzyl Alcohol, Polyethylene

Titanium Dioxide

Isohexadecane

Methylparaben

Nylon-12

Dimethiconol

Allantoin

Ethylparaben

PEG-100 Stearate

Propylparaben

Fragrance

Cetearyl Alcohol

Cetearyl Glucoside

Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate

Polysorbate 60

Sodium PEG-7 Olive Oil Carboxylate

Stearic Acid

Disodium EDTA

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

CI77492.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream Reviews

Sort By:
7 Skin Benefits in 1 Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots


Olay Total Effects 7 in one Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream is best for those who are suffering from fines lines and wrinkles. My sister is using this cream for fine lines from long time and it really worked from day 1. It contains SPF which is good for skin and protects from sunrays. She really have a amazing experience with this cream and had recommended this to many of her friends and colleague they are also having great experience with this.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly bottle.

Easy to use pump dispenser.

Small quantity needed.

Gives instant fairness and brightness.

Suits all skin types.

Makes skin smooth and soft.

Protection against sun rays.


I have been using Olay product for a very long time and the Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is the one that I use daily after cleansing my face. I have delicate dry skin. I just take one pump of cream and apply over my face and neck in dots and gently blend them with fingers. This cream is superabsorbent gets seeps into my skin instantly. The cream provides an instant glow and brightness to my skin. The cream not only makes my skin tone fairer but also makes me look wrinkle-free- regular use of the cream has made my skin healthier and brighter. This cream is completely safe on skin anyone can sue this cream. The cream can reduce the 7 signs of aging. Also, the fairness cream not only reduces the skin tone but also protects from harsh sunlight. It is not as expensive as other products, you can easily carry the cream and the pump dispenser makes it very easy to use. The cream does not leave your skin oily or sticky.

Helpful ? 0 0
Olay anti aging is good Ritika approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Fades away fine lines

Evens out skin tone


If you are suffering from fine lines and wrinkles you must try it .. olay is perfect all in one cream which acts as an anti ageing cream with all the protected benefits from harmful sun rays and also acts as a moisturizer which deeply exfoliates the skin and make it look supple and softer in reasonable price. the perfect cream which one should definitely have in their beauty regimen.

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream-Olay anti aging is good-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
olay 7 in 1 cream Preity approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots


Olay total effects seven in one anti-ageing fairness cream is the perfect blend of fairness cream and gives anti-ageing benefits which acts as an moisturizer too and gives protection from the harmful sun rays. It gives seven types of anti-aging benefits and helps in reducing the wrinkles and fine lines and pigmentation from the skin by giving a fairy look and an even brighter tone. Due to the components present in the cream it makes it the unique product in the beauty regimen. It gives intense nourishment and deeply nourishes the skin with anti-ageing effects. It comes in a rectangle packaging with a round look from top and has a pump dispenser and has a cap which is transparent. It is rich In vitamins and also gives a bright look to the skin by giving it a lighter tone. It feels so light when applied and almost suitable for any skin types and comes in a lesser price with lot of benefits. The perfect all in one cream which acts as an anti ageing cream with all the protected benefits from harmful sun rays and also acts as a moisturizer which deeply exfoliates the skin and make it look supple and softer in reasonable price. the perfect cream which one should definitely have in their beauty regimen.

Helpful ? 0 0
Total effect! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone


Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is a multipurpose cream. I was very familiar with the brand Olay. I got to use the product when i saw that the signs of aging were sinking in my skin. A very close friend of mine had recommended the Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream. This ceam worked on my wrinkles and fine less, actually it not just worked on my wrinkles and fine lines, it also worked toward making my skin tone even and also made my skin smooth and soft! The cream also has SPF in it. This makes it even more beneficial. I have been using the cream like a day cream so that i get all the effects and also the protection from the harmful sun rays. There are days when i use the cream twice a day as well for the best results. The packing is very neat and it also comes with a cap which makes sure that there is very less leakage. I would definitely recommend this cream for its multipurpose and also for the fact that it is effective and the most essential cream for ladies touching their forties! Go buy it!

Helpful ? 0 0
7 in one for skin Manju approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone


Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream is a very effective cream for fighting the ageing of the skin.It has many finest ingredients to make it really work on the skin to slow down the ageing agents. This moisturises the skin well and makes it hydrated. Regular use of this cream made my skin supple and smooth. It is lightweight and it glides easily to the skin and. It works well on the sensitive skin also. It removes the dryness and makes it nourished. My friend's skin is so dry and is so flaky like. Then her friend recommends her to use this product and it really makes wonders on er skin. This cream does a good job in reducing the fine lines and wrinkles to an extent. This has sun protection also so we have to just apply one single cream to go out. This lifts up the sagging skin and makes the cheekbone area lifted and firmed if we use it regularly. It helps the skin surface from free radical damage. This cream balances the colour of the facial skin and reduces the appearance of age spots. It is a cream rich in antioxidants. It has paraben content in it. But when you consider the job it does to your skin little paraben can be ignored.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone


My recent worries about my look is related to premature ageing only. My skin is normal only. But I am suddenly developing wrinkles and dryness in my skin. After seeing so many advertisement on Television, I went for Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream. It is a good anti ageing cream. The goodness of the cream is packed in a beautiful can type pack with dispenser. Just press the bottle to get required quantity. It is a daily moisturising cream prepared with seven anti ageing benefits. And it also contains SPF 15 to protect our skin from sun rays. It reduces black spots, fade outs wrinkles and fine lines, provides radiant fair looking skin, visible reduces pore size, gives soft skin, moisturising the skin and results in even skin tone. So definitely it fights out 7 signs of ageing and after regular use we will get fair, soft, firm, smooth and young looking skin. Daily use can keep the skin moisturised and protected from UV rays. It is specially formulated with VitaNiacin and Anti-Oxidants to give us firm and younger skin. It is suitable for normal skin or combination skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Rehab approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone


Olay total effects 7 in one anti-aging fairness cream gets absorbs in the skin very quickly. This product nourishes the skin and keeps it moisturized throughout the day. This product helps to fade away fine lines and lightens the age spot. This product is suitable for all type of skin. This product will even out the skin tone. This is not at all expensive product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti aging cream Ashwini approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone


Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing Fairness Cream gives a good moisturizing effect. It can be used on daily basis. It worked great for my mother's skin. It is very good for wrinkles and fine lines on face. After successive application for some months, it will surely show results. It softens the skin. It has pleasant fragrance. It provides great quality. Go for it.❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Quickly absorbs into the skin

Nourishes the skin

Rich in antioxidants

Fades away fine lines

Lightens age spots

Evens out skin tone


It is the best anti ageing cream .. It faded away dark spots and Pigmentation. .It makes the skin youthful and Glowy .. It is Rich in Antioxidants .. It gets absorbed easily in the skin .. It Nourishes the skin .. It faded away fine lines and wrinkles .. It evens out skin tone .. It is a travel friendly product .

Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti-Ageing + Fairness Cream-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0