Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 39%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
7
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Olay White Radiance Advanced Fairness Tone Perfecting Hydrating Essence Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

14 Reviews

11
2
1
5.0

1 month ago

absolutly worth buying

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

I heard about this olay product for so long. Now after trying it for more than a week and I really can see the difference in my skin tone. it makes my skin smooth and radiant. it's absolutely worth buying. really useful product for skin cares. highly recommend. love it

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Brightness

Hydrating

It helped me reduce my dark spots , it naturally brightened my skin and also hydrated it. It is very light weight and feels good on skin. It contains no minerals , paraben and sulphate.It deeply penetrated in my skin and moisturised it so well .It's the best product .Must try for everyone.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Suitable for all skin type

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Olay's white Radiance Advance fairness toning perfecting hydrating essence is really good its a moisturizer basically and it really makes skin hydrated or moisture all day long. Its also good for those who have fine lines, it reduces fine lines and yes makes skin fair and also makes skin tone even. A good product after all.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Takes time, but its worth it

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

The product is amazing in the price mentioned. It is very light formulated and I personally enjoy the kind of texture it leaves on the skin. It brings a radiance but also it takes time to enhance your skin from within. It is a for-sure buy for everyone . I recommend using it with the right massaging so that it really helps you fast.

View More…
2.7

9 months ago

Average moisturiser

PROS

Travel-friendly

hey friends want to share with you all my personal rsview on olay ...its totally waste of money guys..never opt for olay products..ir has lots n lots of chemical in it..it damages skin n within few days of using it gives smll pimplea on my skin n roughness. Very dissapoointed again with this brand

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

perfect Hydration

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

I have been trying this since a week and already feel a visible difference in my skin. I have a combination skin and it suits well for me. If you also have same skin type then I strongly recommend this product by olay. Because it's hydrating and gives glowy look. Must try product by olay

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Non greasy

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

"Olay white radiance advanced fairness tone perfecting hydrating essence" is just amazing. And trust me you just worth buying it. The first thing that is hard to find in creams is the non Greasiness, and it has this quality. It's perfect and very light weight on the skin. I can bring it anywhere with me because it's packaging is so good. That's why it is travel friendly too. This makes you look younger, because it have the hydrating essence as well. Well, I'm definitely gonna recommend it to all my friends and family members. Loved it❤.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best product in this price

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

It is non greasy It can fit in your normal bag so it is travel friendly It decrease your mellaline from inner and make you looks younger It lights up your skin by naturally It obserb in skin very fastly and works very good in all skin types It makes fair slowly slowly but naturally

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Love it

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Love this Olay toner, feels so light on skin and the pump is so handy.mess free . Easy to use and very less quantity is required. Works very well on combination skin as well. Not greasy at all , it hydrate skin deeply. Give proper massage after applying this toner

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

must buy product

PROS

it was just as it claimed.. ..it was very hydrating and brightening... its very light very does not feel heavy like many other serums available in the market..it have pump which makes it very easy to use. it gets absorbed into the skin very easily ..its definitely a must buy product..

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Super absorbent and lightweight

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

I really loved the tone perfecting Serum as it easily hot absorbed in my skin and gave my skin a smooth texture. Its so light weight and keeps my skin looking hydrated and even throughout the day. I liked the plump feel after application. Its pump bottle is so different that there is no fear of leaking. So travel friendly too.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Olay is the brand you can always trust for your skincare, and this Olay luminous tone perfecting Hydrating essence is super moisturizing, settles easily into the skin leaving is supple. Helps improve the skin texture and reduces dark spots on regular usage. It's the skin food, once applied skin feels nourished, comes with dropper which is very easy to use

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Best serum ever

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Lightweight

I wanted to invest in a high end product ...so tried hands on this serum .firstly ..so impressed with the white color luxurious bottle with a pump dispensor ...makes it easy to use .after few uses only it showed results with much brighter skin .it is also non greasy ..so perfect for summers .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great serum

PROS

My face is very sensitive and this serum is very good for my skin. It's very light weight with fast absorbing formula and it's true. My skin feels refreshing and hydrating, gives a healthy shine. It smells great. I'm totally in love with olay. A good quality product and Travel friendly serum.

View More…

Olay White Radiance Tone Perfecting Hydrating Essence provides a comprehensive, brightening solution. The essence aids in enhancing the skin’s natural ability to look more radiant and luminous. The lightweight and non-greasy texture clubbed with an enchanting fragrance of rose petals and jasmine makes the user experience wonderful. The soft texture of the essence gets easily absorbed into the skin and makes skin smooth. The essence uses the Pearl-Optics technology, which augments the skin’s radiance and hydration levels enabling a nice subtle shine on the face. The essence helps eliminate any dullness and dark spots on the face. It is suitable for all skin types and textures.

How To Use Olay White Radiance Advanced Fairness Tone Perfecting Hydrating Essence ?

  • Apply the essence by gently massaging on a cleansed face and neck before application of a moisturiser.
  • Massage the essence until it is absorbed into the skin.
  • During day time apply it before a sunscreen.
  • Reapply the essence as required.
  • Avoid contact with eyes.

Olay White Radiance Advanced Fairness Tone Perfecting Hydrating Essence Benefits And Uses :

  • Brightens the skin.
  • Adds radiance to skin.
  • Intensely hydrates skin.
  • Eliminates dark spots on face.
  • Evens the skin tone.

Olay White Radiance Advanced Fairness Tone Perfecting Hydrating Essence Ingredients

AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BORON NITRIDE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
COPPER GLUCONATE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HEXYLDECANOL
LAURETH-7
MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE
MICA
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrightening
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PEG-11 METHYL ETHER DIMETHICONE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLAMIDE
POLYSORBATE-20
SODIUM BENZOATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
UNDECYLENOYL PHENYLALANINE
Brightening
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
XYLITOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
ZINC GLUCONATE
Acne-FightingSkin-Conditioning
ELDEW PS-203
Cl 16035
Nylon 12