Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum

BY Olay
4/5
    10 Reviews

Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum is a whitening and brightening serum. It is infused with a high concentration of dual color vitamin beads, vitamin B3, natural plant whitening extract, and CelLucent™ whitening active that efficiently tackles whitening issues on the surface and beneath it. The non-greasy formula fades dark patches and spots and evens out skin tone, revealing luminous fairness.

Avg Rating : 4/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10absorbed well
  • 10non-greasy
  • 9suitable for all skin types
  • 8fades dark spots
  • 8hydrates skin

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 5beads clog the pumps
  • 4contains parabens
  • 3slow results
  • 3average results

How To Use Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum ?

  • Pump a dollop of Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently on the cleansed skin until it gets absorbed.
  • Apply it twice a day before applying moisturizer.

Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum Uses And Benefits :

Long-lasting moisturization

Makes the skin look healthy and plump.

Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum Ingredients :

Water

Niacinamide

Glycerin

Phenoxyethanol

Benzyl Alcohol

Sodium Hydroxide

Tocopheryl Acetate

Methylparaben

Dimethiconol

Disodium EDTA

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Mannitol

Butylene Glycol

Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose

Titanium Dioxide

Morus Alba Root Extract

Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer

PVM/MA Copolymer

Hexylene Glycol

Cellulose

Dimethicone

Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer

PEG-32

Isopropyl Isostearate

Sodium Metabisulfite

Fragrance

Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Citronellol

Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde

Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract

CI 77489

Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum Reviews

Sort By:
intensive serum by olay Umadevi approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum is a whitening and brightening serum and I used it for more than a month. It has many concentrated ingredients and other chemicals so it works very effectively for skin whitening issues from the deep roots.it has non-greasy formula so easy to apply on the face.

Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum-intensive serum by olay-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Contains paraben Alia approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Makes your skin brighter

Fades dark spots

Evens out skin tone

Effective

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Convenient packaging

Adequate quantity

Non-acnegenic

Hydrates skin


This skin serum lightens my complexion and it fades all my dark spots and blemishes and can be used at day and night too. It doesnt feel greasy it gets absorbed into my skin easily and doesnt cause me to breakout but it does contain paraben so its not that safe to use

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Fatma approves this product
3.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Fades dark spots

Evens out skin tone

Effective

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Convenient packaging

Adequate quantity

Non-acnegenic

Hydrates skin


I have got a few rigid acne marks on my cheeks which doesnt seem to go but this product lightened it. Dark spot and uneven tone is reduced after using it. It has a non greasy formula. My skin looks plump and fresh after using it for a few weeks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing serum Ragini approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Hydrates skin


Serums have taken over the skincare industry by a storm. It is concentrated and very effective and thus it has become an integral part of our skincare routine. Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum is designed to focus on the brightening of the skin and impart a flawless radiance. The packaging looks posh. It has a pump to dispense the serum. There are small vitamin beads infused in the serum. These beads make the whole packaging look even more attractive. These small vitamin beads dissolve on the skin leaving no residue. It is given for better absorption of vitamins in the skin for even more effective results. I do not believe in fairness products or products that claim to 'whiten' your skin. But, certain products can give you a flawless radiance that brightens up the skin tone a bit. This serum is one of those products that will help you in dealing with uneven skin tone and dark spots by effectively fading them out and smoothening the complexion. It does not feel greasy at all. It gets absorbed very easily and can be followed by a moisturizer or foundation without making the skin oily or sweaty. This serum from Olay is suggested to be used along with the face wash and moisturizer of the White Radiance range for better results. The only con here is that it as parabens. If you are conscious about the ingredients that constitute your skincare or are more of an organic skincare person, then this serum stands guilty of using parabens. I only wish such a wonderful product would have given up these harmful additives so that it would have been loved even more by the people.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Fades dark spots

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Hydrates skin


Olay has been one my favorite skincare brands since many years. I do not use their fairness ranges but their moisturizers and the anti ageing creams are fab. Olay white radiance brightening serum claims to be a whitening serum. Olay whitening complex with Vitamin B3 that helps reduce appearance of dark spots and visibly lightens skin. It has SPF 24 that protects from UVA/UVB rays and helps avoid skin from becoming dull and dark again. It has skin nourishing Vitamins to help enhance skin's natural radiance from within that keep you fairer. The serum penetrates to the sub layers of the epidermal cells to help activate cells' natural radiance. It protects your inner glow. It gives a natural, luminous fairness from deep within. It also improves skin's moisture barrier. It increases skin cell renewal to lighten skin pigmentation/dark spots. It provides anti-oxidant protection. It is a good serum but it does not make you fairer. It comes in a transparent glass tube with a pump dispenser. The price is okayish and it is widely available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Evens out skin tone Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes your skin brighter

Fades dark spots

Evens out skin tone

Effective

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Convenient packaging

Adequate quantity

Hydrates skin


I was thinking to try this serum from a long time and This is my first serum which is suggested by my fellow, I am using it for a long time and till date. this is a numerous benefited serum which help to gave a nice layers on skin. now a days so many serum brands available ,all of them comes with some unique property. This seum is perfect for brightening and making perfect to uneven skin tone ,its works nicely as a fairness properties I choose this because if its fairness claims cause i really want to see my skin more whiten .it also helped to make our skin clear and bright with no uneven pigmentation, this product really worked well for clearer skin, it completes its claims perfectly. I apply this product daily on my face without applying moisturizer. in this bottle there is some vitamin beads, to gave more perfect looks, it blends easily on skin in a minute if you want to give it a try do it this product start working in 1 week ,and you can see a great effect after two weeks of usage,. I use it regularly as a morning cream and night cream both purpose. It is percent to wow my skin, also the packaging is travel-friendly to carry this during travel. Overall its perfect product all in all perspective I really like this product, as it do nicely what its claims. So if you are also want to trying out some serums then go for it I would highly recommend this product 🙂 Pros: Easily available online market both Easy to carry anywhere hygienic build-up properties a little amount work a long way. Doesn't irritate the skin. help to gave skin perfect skin tone. complexion brighten formula

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healthy skin Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes your skin brighter

Fades dark spots

Evens out skin tone

Effective

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Adequate quantity

Hydrates skin


After crossing 30 it is a must to follow a full skin care regimen as the skin problems starts growing at a faster rate than. I used to be really lazy when it comes to taking care of my skin. In spite of the regular persuasion of my mom to use various creams and face packs for my skin to keep it healthy I actually never showed that interest in the past. But it was really ok not to be in the past but now I my self feel the need to take care of my skin as it is worsening day by day. One day some one recommended me Olay White Radiance Brightening Intensive Serum to try out. I was not so sure initially if that would work on my skin problems like wrinkles, uneven dark spots all over my face and various other ones. But still after reading much positive about it I decided finally to buy it. It is certainly an intensive treatment kind of thing for your face. I feel that my wrinkles have reduced to almost 40 percent since the last month. Yes it is hardly a month I started this cream and the results are in evitable. The composition of this cream is having a high concentration of whitening active ingredients along with coloured vitamin beads. My face was getting darker and darker day by day and there were severe dark patches all over the face which were so stubborn that it would not go irrespective of how much you spend. But this olay cream has completely changed my mind set. It tackles all the ageing problems that you face on your skin surface and hidden whitening issues too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives instant glow Varsha approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes your skin brighter

Fades dark spots

Evens out skin tone

Effective

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Convenient packaging

Adequate quantity


This serum is very light on skin. It gets absorbed quickly. With continous usage i could see some dark spots fading out. It is suited for all skin types. But not keeping upto the claims. Overall a good moisturiser which gives instant glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Didnt standup on its claims Super Tips By approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes your skin brighter

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Convenient packaging

Non-acnegenic

Hydrates skin


This serum give a instant glow and shine ...add a softness to skin ....but didn't help u to achieve spot free skin or lightening of skin tone This will help u to achieve good texture only Ucan use it as a facial oil it gives matte finish and didn't make skin Greasy After it foundation blends very smoothly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works like magic Anagha approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Makes your skin brighter

Fades dark spots

Evens out skin tone

Effective

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Absorbed well

Convenient packaging

Adequate quantity

Non-acnegenic


This product is super good as my skin is more evened out and toned to an extend. This product seriously helps to make the complexion even and flawless. I wash face with a cleanser. And moisturise then apply this serum . On application, the oil melts into the skin and disappears, leaving behind a velvety-soft, non-sticky finish. This product is super good as my skin is more evened out and toned to an extend. This product seriously helps to make my skin soft and blemish free. I love using it daily. I used to use it on alternative days as i was skeptical at first to use serums and oils. Overall it is a good product and i would reccomend it to friends and family

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)