OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is 100% pure and natural vinegar made from fresh and delicious Himalayan apples. It is made by fermenting the sugars from these apples. Fermentation of the sugars forms acetic acid, which is the active ingredient in vinegar. ACV offers multiple health benefits, both when consumed and applied topically. It also promotes weight loss by improving digestion and lowering blood sugar, glucose, and insulin levels. It is available in a 500 ml pack.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5aids weight loss
  • 5can be used as a toner for acne-prone skin
  • 5nourishes hair and scalp
  • 4100% natural and pure
  • 4comes with mother

Cons

  • 2not available locally
  • 2none
  • 1available only online
  • 1availability issues

How To Use OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar ?

  • Mix 1-2 teaspoons of OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar in a glass of lukewarm water.
  • Consume it in an empty stomach or before a meal.

OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar Ingredients :

Pure apple juice fermented to 5%.

OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

Sort By:
Best Vinegar for Weight Loss Monika approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% natural and pure

Comes with mother

Can be consumed and applied topically

Aids weight loss

Can be used as a toner for acne-prone skin

Helps with bad breath and sore throat

Nourishes hair and scalp

Improves digestion


Let me tell you OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is the best product for weight loss and even works for acne-prone skin. It works like magic. This one product has so many benefits. Especially when it comes to my mother. It helps your hair, skin, digestive system, and even works on the bad throat.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Healthy Ramya approves this product
3.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Can be consumed and applied topically

Aids weight loss

Can be used as a toner for acne-prone skin

Helps with bad breath and sore throat

Nourishes hair and scalp

Improves digestion


Offlate there are a lot of news about the benefits that Apple cider vinegar provides if included in a persons daily routine. Having heard a lot of health benefits i too decided to give a try . So when i was searching online i came across this brand and the reviews seemed fine . The price is affordable too. Apple cider vinegar is anti fungal and anti bacterial properties which helps in combating scalp related issues like dryness, itchiness and dandruff.i mix it with little water and spray on scalp after shampooing and rinse it off after sometime. It makes the hair shiny bouncy and the flakes are reduced . You need to dilute it with water and use, it helps in improving the digestive system ,reduces weight and the belly fat,lowers the cholestrol and sugar ,relieves heartburn and sugar.it works for skin and tooth too. However anything in excess is not recommended.it is recommended to take one or two spoon of apple cider vinegar a day and that too it should be diluted with water,if not might cause side effects .this comes in a glass bottle with a screw cap and it is mostly available online ,i haven't found in local supermarkets as such.this brand is pretty fine i guess did work for me

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Quality Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Improves Overall Health


Using Apple Cider Vinegar is a trending topic now in the health care communities, It is meant to have many health benefits and the facts are backed by science and technology. This is nothing but Apple juice fermented using different processes. It is highly acidic in nature and initial use of the vinegar may have side effects on you. So When I was looking to try this product, after a lot of research I purchased OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar online. It was very well packed , to completely protect the glass bottle of 500ml, I got is at a price of Rs 250.00. Onelife Apple cider vinegar is prepared by using the mother culture process. wherein it contains many strains of beneficial microbes that are good for increasing metabolism, boosting Immunity. While prolonged use of the vinegar will help in weight reduction. I will recommend this product because it is 100% pure and natural. I have not had any side effects, over all I feel good now. My skin looks brighter and metabolism has improved a lot. Just 1-2 spoons with Luke warm water in the morning will help you feel energized and improve your overall health.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Apple cider vinegar for weightloss Badrun approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

100% natural and pure

Comes with mother

Can be consumed and applied topically

Aids weight loss

Can be used as a toner for acne-prone skin

Helps with bad breath and sore throat

Nourishes hair and scalp

Improves digestion


Apple cider vinegar is a multipurpose product. It is used for weight loss, heart diseases, bad breath, hair problems, skin problems just to name a few. I love this apple Cider vinegar by one life. It is made from natural ingredients. It is very effective. It affordable and lasts really long. totally love it.

OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar-Apple cider vinegar for weightloss-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Apple cider vinegar Sanober approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

reasonable

works fine as a toner

helps in weight loss

help lower blood sugar levels


of late I came across the benefits of apple cider vinegar with strands of mother, for hair skin and body. most of the Apple Cider vinegar with mother were very expensive, but one life apple cider vinegar was quite reasonable also it had good reviews. I take a tablespoon of Apple Cider vinegar with lukewarm water first thing in the morning. it boost the metabolism which helps to aid weight loss. it also helps with digestive problems. it is also known to reduce the sugar levels in the body which makes it very useful for diabetics, as well as it helps to further lose weight. I have oily skin so I makes a part of Apple Cider vinegar with water and apply as a toner for oily skin. it has worked really wonderful for my skin. at times I also use this apple cider vinegar as a dressing for my regular salad and it provides that tangy taste to my otherwise bland salad. it is a multi purpose product which has amazing benefits to the health as well as skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Purest ACV Vidhi approves this product
3.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

No added preservatives

No added sugar

Affordable

Hygienic packaging

Raw and unfiltered


OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is the best apple cider vinegar I have tried so far. It does not have any added sugar or preservatives. It comes in glass bottle packaging which is very hygienic. The bottle is leak proof and keeps the vinegar fresh inside. OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar has many benefits. It works as the best teeth whitener and helps in reducing belly fat. It improves digestion and lowers blood sugar levels. I take 1 teaspoonful of ACV in a glass of warm water on an empty stomach. It lowers cholesterol and improves skin quality. OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is pure and unfiltered. It is made from best quality Himalayan apples. It is Raw, Unfiltered and Unrefined apple cider vinegar. It is good for hair when used as a conditioner. It adds shine to the hair and makes them bouncy. It has several benefits and is a multipurpose product. OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is one of the purest apple cider vinegar.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure apple cider vinegar Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural extracts

Aids digestion

Reduces blood sugar levels

Beneficial for hair and skin


I was trying to find a good apple cider vinegar to consume and was very confused with the options available in the market. When my friend suggested me to use this OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar I was apprehensive and tried looking for its reviews online. After hearing a lot of positive remarks from her I decided to go ahead and give it a try. This is extracted and made from fresh Himalayan apples and is 100% pure. It aids in weight loss and helps in digestion. It is highly beneficial for those who have diabetes. It helps in reducing the blood sugar levels and also lowers the insulin levels. It is also extremely beneficial for skin infections and also for hair. It helps in the hair growth and prevents hair fall. It nourishes the hair and gives it a shiny look. It can also be used as a toner for the skin. It helps in reducing the acne and pimples on the skin. It is highly beneficial for one’s health and makes the skin, hair and health perfect. The best part is that it is very affordable and effective. The packaging is travel friendly. The only drawback is that it is not available locally.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Product Prabha approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

100% Pure

Natural and fresh

Nice Packaging

Good for health

Lowers sugar level


OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is one of the best apple cider vinegar that I have come across. It is 100% natural and totally pure. It is extracted in the best natural method and hence the freshness is clear. Apple Cider Vinegar is something that can be used for multiple purposes on a day to day basis. It works best to lower the blood sugar level and fight diabetes. My mother-in-law uses it for her sugar level and I must say after using this her sugar level is well under control. You simply have to take one teaspoon of apple cider vinegar in a glass of lukewarm water and consume it in empty stomach first thing in the morning. I also use it regularly for salad dressing. It also works very good as a hair conditioner and teeth whitener. It is also known to improve our digestion system and helps lose weight. It comes in a good packaging and in an affordable price. Overall, I am very much happy with this product. The only thing I miss is that this brand is not available locally.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure And Reasonable Apple Cider Vinegar!! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Purest Form of ACV

Unfiltered

Promotes Weight Loss

Helps in digestion

Reasonable

Helps to Treat Dry Skin


Apple cider vinegar are known for its health benefits that also works great for maintaining a healthy and beautiful skin . Apple Cider Vinegar(ACV) gives amazing results only when consumed along with the mother of the vinegar(i.e unfiltered ) .So when I was looking for a perfect and natural unfiltered ACV I ended up getting this One life brand, after reading so much of positive reviews on the brand . They come in a well packed bottle form with a tight cap which makes it leak proof . It is a multipurpose product that should be used only diluted. I use them after diluting with water as a spray for my hair before washing ,that works wonder on dry and itchy scalp in the very first use .It helps to maintain a healthy and shiny hair when used regularly . The diluted ACV can also be used for treating dry skin . One life ACV helped my mother in treating her digestion issues without any side effects. They are also very helpful for promoting weight loss . If you are looking for a best unfiltered ACV at a reasonable price then this would be my first choice . One life brand ACV is the best and natural Apple cider Vinegar which I would strongly recommended .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pure apple cider vinegar !! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

100% natural and pure

Comes with mother

Aids weight loss

Can be used as a toner for acne-prone skin

Nourishes hair and scalp


OneLife Apple Cider Vinegar is a very nice product and good for our health It is considered to keep body healthy and should be consumed daily .It is multi purpose product good for hair also. It nourishes scalp and also helps in weightloss. Overall this is must have as it is natural also

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)