OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

11 Reviews

9
2
4.6

1 year ago

OPI Nail Lacquer BY OPI

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

I bought this the OPI Nail Lacquer BY OPI some months ago from an online store. I really love its texture and it applies so evenly to my nails. I love its color which is quite intense and it lasts for long in my nails as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

OPI Nail Lacquer

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

The OPI Nail Lacquer is one of the best nail paints that I own in my collection of nail paints . I m in love with its consistency and it dries off quickly . It does not cause any kind of damage to my nails which is my most favorite part .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

It is the best highly pigmentated nail polish ever .. It does not chip .. It has good applicator to apply nail polish .. It comes in wide range of shades .. It has Amazing super rich formula .. the color of the nail polish does not fade .. It does not change its color .. It is super long long lasting ..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

A good choice!

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good shade range.

Shade - Over the taupe. Beautiful brownish taupe color. Finish is beautiful without any streaks since it is a gel finish. Got this as a gift for my birthday and loving it. This particular color might not suit dusky damsels but looks absolutely gorgeous on fair and medium skin colored beauties. Price is a bit expensive from regular nail colors, but it would definitely be a good buy. Color range is so wide. Stays longer and doesn't chip easily even with regular house chores and cleaning. I would definitely buy more colors after I finish this one as I have too many other nail colors to finish.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Rich colours

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

I am a big fan of nai paints and various shades. It was like every now and than I keep on styling my nails and shaping them in to various ways. How ever since the birth of my daughter it seems that this interests of mine got hidden some where as hardly used to get any time left. But now since my kid has grown up a bit. I again thought of buying some new and fresh colour shades to beautify my nails and that is when one of my close friend introduced me to try out OPI Nail Lacquer. I ordered these nail paints with out a second thought as her nails were actually looking so pretty and beautiful. It is completely long lasting and chip resistant in nature. OPI is one such brand that I have never heard off ever till now. But when I started reading about the same online I got to know that it was indeed a brand that was adored by most of the make up lovers and professionals. This nail paint coats my nails to perfection; giving them a vibrant and elegant look. It indeed makes it a perfect choice for your nails trust me! These vibrant colours certainly adds a stroke of classic colour to my nails. These are surely colours for all seasons and occasions and the shades are simply a must-have in every ones make up kit. The colour stays on my nails for a long period of time and now I hardly need to worry for frequent touch ups. I strongly recommend this nail shades to everyone to flaunt their nails. One stroke is enough to paint one nail and it takes less than a minute to dry. I would suggest everyone to buy these as they have quite vibrant shades. They are awesome.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Beautiful colours

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

OPI nail lacquer is cult-favourite nail paints that are known for its quality and wide range of colours. Though it is expensive, I adore this product. This nail paint has a classy packaging and has an applicator that makes it easy to apply the nail paint. The wide range of colours is perfect for creating beautiful nail art. This nail paint claims to be chip and crack resistant, but it does chip and cracks after a day of applying. It has a smooth and even finishes and so I love this nail paint. The colour is simply superb and stunning. It has bold shades and subtle and classy shades as well. These shades seen from the transparent bottle of this nail paint, are true to its colours. It does not spread into a translucent layer, but it covers the nails in just one swipe and can be double layered to make the colour even more vibrant. However, do not layer it much as it can easily chip off if you try to meddle with your nails after applying it. OPI nail lacquers are now easily available in India but my favourite shades are out of stock most of the time. Hence, availability is an issue which is the downside of this nail paint. Also, the fragrance is a bit too strong for me. But, it goes after a few minutes. Otherwise, this is a great nail polish and I love the finish and quality of this product. It is definitely a premium product and the difference can be seen when you use similar shades of nail paint from other cheaper brands and then use this one. I would strongly recommend OPI nail lacquers to people who love painting their nails and experimenting with colours.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Chip-resistant

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

OPI is a nail lacquer brand of North Hollywood, California, this brand is so awesome, and its one of my favorite nail polish brand.though its some expensive but I love this , especially I am so crazy for its brush and its perfect formula which make this more special for me - its infinite shining is up to mark,and this brand has so many different shades and colors and no doubt all are perfect, but I especially like pastel colors of this brand, wish to try all range color available in this brand I especially like the color range -Marshalls, rite aid, Walgreens, Tj Maxx, Ulta, the best thing is about this these nail lacquer dry quickly, its long-lasting also. The formula is built about that which stop it to dry in the bottle quickly That's why I like these OPI nail lacquer collection. The best application, so easy to apply to nails, it can be applied by self not tough at all, many nail salon also prefer these brand much, long-lasting power no worries for that, I am a very big fan of this, truly a best nail polish. I've used other brands as well but trust me its best nail paints, I didn't face any chipping issue in this, The colors are so nice you can easily get from online, In this nail paints, bristles are wide so nails look so perfect. Nice glossy finish. I prefer this brand that's why they have many options for everyone, you can choose according to your taste. O.P.I truly love, from last some years when I used this nail paint from that day honestly I don't use any other brand of polish anymore. As its so easy application, it lasts FOREVER! It's well worth the money ladies

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

lovely nail polish but expensive

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

Okay I'll be honest I am a nail polish junkie. I have loads of nail lacquers from various brands. My experience with O.P.I. nail lacquers began on my reception day. I used a nice wine red shade and i just fell in love it. It was opaque, shiny, dried quickly and did not chip for a long time. They have an extensive range of shades and a neat and delightful performance. O.P.I. is quite popular in the nail fashion industry and is touted as a number one nail paint brand worldwide. It has gorgeous classics and beautiful nude shades to eye popping neon brights and unique hue nail lacquers. O.P.I. has every color you've ever wished for! These nail lacquers provide exceptional formula, backed with fashion forward colors and iconic shade names. They are super pigmented lacquers. They are also super rich, long lasting, and chip resistant offering you a luxury you certainly need. They claim to be long lasting and give high gloss shine up to seven days. It contains no DBP, toluene or formaldehyde. They come in a round glass bottle with a black cap; the applicator is of the right size to apply two coats of nail lacquer very easily without spilling it out. They are quite pricey though. One nail lacquer will cost you eight hundred bucks which is quite expensive for a nail polish hoarder like me. They are good quality so the people who can afford it should definitely give it a try. For best results apply the O.P.I. base coat on clean, dry nails. Apply the first coat of O.P.I. nail lacquer with one stroke down the center of the nail, followed by one stroke along each side of the nail. Smoothen the surface of the nail with a final stroke of the brush. Then apply a second coat of O.P.I. nail lacquer, pulling color over the tips of the nails.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

GooD product

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

It gives Good finishing On applying .it comes in Awesome shades.anyone can Easily apply this product , one stroke application is enough to give best results it stays for a really long time on nails, almost for 1-2 weeks .it gives nails a nice shiny appearance .the product is available in a good collection of various shades . Nice range of colors is available.it has no strong nail paint fragrance.A bit expensive but worth paying the amount. One should definitely give this product a try. Product is easily available in malls, also on many online shopping portals so one can easily purchase it without having to do much effort to find the product for purchasing it. there is no chipping of nails on applying this nail lacquer . It makes the nails look extremely elegant and the wide range of shades available make ones nails look perfect for all situations

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Comes with best nude Colours

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

This nail lacquer ....is highly pigmented and comes in great shade range...its rich formula gives perfect salon finish.....chip resistant ...can be used as base paint or top coating.....lasts for 5-6 days

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

OPI nail Lacquer

PROS

Super-rich formula

Highly pigmented

Chip-resistant

Extensive shade range

Long-wearing

Good applicator

OPI nail Lacquer is a range of nail Paints from OPI. It is a collection of nail paints that are highly pigmented. There are various variants and shades in this collection. There are some amazing pastels and also glossy shades. They have a nice collection

View More…

OPI Nail Lacquer is a well-known name. With an excellent shade range and hottest special effects, this nail brand is undoubtedly the go-to brand for all nail fashion enthusiasts. The nail colors are known for their neat and delightful performance. The highly pigmented colors are long-lasting and chip-resistant. From elegant classics to soft nudes and eye-catching brights, the nail lacquer range offers every color that you can imagine and wish for.

How To Use OPI Nail Lacquer ?

  • Apply OPI Natural Nail Base Coat on dry, clean nails.
  • Apply a coat of OPI Nail Lacquer and let it dry. Re-apply another coat.
  • Seal the shine and color with a coat of OPI Top Coat.

OPI Nail Lacquer Benefits And Uses :

  • Chip-resistant.
  • Prolongs nail color wearability.
  • Delivers shine.

OPI Nail Lacquer Shades (Colors) :

  • My Very First Knockwurst
  • Red
  • Over the Taupe
  • Russian Navy
  • Red My Fortune Cookie
  • Barefoot in Barcelona
  • Berlin There Done That
  • Bubble Bath
  • Big Apple Red
  • Cajun Shrimp
  • Can't Find My Czechbook
  • Color So Hot It Berns
  • ElePhantastic Pink
  • Happy Anniversary!!
  • Hawaiian Orchid
  • Hot & Spicy
  • I'm Not Really A Waitress
  • Koala Bear-y
  • Lincoln Park After Dark
  • Midnight in Moscow
  • On Collins Ave.
  • Sweet Heart
  • Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous
  • Lucky Lucky Lavender
  • Meet Me On The Star Ferry
  • Miami Beet
  • Passion
  • ALpine Snow
  • Black Cherry Chutney
  • Charged Up CHerry
  • Chocolate Moose
  • Dutch Tulips
  • Do you Lilac It?
  • Glitzerland
  • Got the Blues for Red
  • I Think In Pink
  • In The Cable Car-Pool Lane
  • Kiss Me On My Tulips
  • Mod About You
  • Nomad's Dream
  • Pink Flamenco
  • Rosy Future
  • Shorts Story
  • The Thrill of Brazil
  • Tickle My France-Y
  • Yoga-ta Get This Blue
  • You Don't Know Jacques
  • Coney Island Cotton Candy
  • Princessess Rule!
  • A Good Man-Darin is Hard To Find
  • An Affair In Red Square
  • Aphrodite's Pink Nightie
  • Feelin' Hot-Hot-Hot!
  • Flashbulb Fuchsia
  • I Eat Mainely Lobster
  • My Chihuahua Bites!
  • Teal the Cows Come Home
  • You're such a BudaPest
  • Pamplona Purple
  • Altar Ego
  • Italian Love Affair
  • Pompeii Purple
  • Purple with A Purpose
  • Red Lights Ahead...Where?
  • Up Front & Personal

OPI Nail Lacquer Side Effects :

  • Redness may occur.
  • Change of nail color may occur.

ASK A QUESTION