Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

26 Reviews

19
7
4.5

8 months ago

Must buy product

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

My son using oral b electric brush for Long time. But recently I came across this electric toothbrush and it is amazing experience. Its work very well. The head rotates and cleans the teeth very properly.this brush does great job of cleaning my teeth. The felling of freshness remains for a long time.there is 2 minutes timer to intimate you that you can stop brushing. Battery also long lasting its works 8 to 10 days. Its grips is too good. I loved the product its really work very perfectly. So what are you waiting buy it. Oral b cross action electric brush.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Cleanes with perfection

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Light weight

Easy to use

I am in love with this electric toothbrush! It gives perfect cleaning and shine to my teeth every morning. It's travel friendly and rechargeable. It's even compatible with various toothbrush heads. The best part is it's not too hard on the Pocket (₹). 🙈It fits perfectly for a lazy person like me! Definitely recommending it to my family and friends!

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Rechargeable

The product I found it to be amazing. For a person who is very lazy it was a hell of a task to brush your teeth a every morning. But this product has made even that so much easier for me. It is easy to use and cleans off the teeths very nicely

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Evolution of brushing

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

I love this amazing toothbrush by Oral-B . My dentist earlier recommended me to use electronic toothbrush so that we don't start to hard brush our teeth. More over I love how travel friendly this is. And I don't need to change batteries. Just charge it. All over I loved this product.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Best electric rechargeable toothbrush

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Oral B vitality electric rechargeable toothbrush is one of the best electric brush as it is compatible with various toothbrush heads and provide proper cleaning than any other normal toothbrush. It is travel friendly and rechargeable. I love brushing my teeth with this brush as it ensures proper cleaning all over

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

This is amazing!

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

It is just amazing! I really loved it without a doubt. It is super easy to use and the charging lasts really so long. This is so travel friendly and occupies less area. The structure is super super cool. Cleans teeth smoothly and freshingly. Gives a fresh breathe to you every morning!

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Worth the try

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

The electric toothbrush has been an amazing product to use daily. It combines the gentle energy of micro-vibrating bristles with Oral-B’s dentist-inspired round brush head—all powered by a first-of-its-kind smooth magnetic drive system. I am so impressed with the after results of this product. It is worth the price because of its superior quality.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Absolutely Fine Product

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Oral-B is my all time favourite brand for toothbrushes. I recently started using this Oral - B electric brush and I am so impressed with the result. It cleans all the area where those normal brushes were not able to reach. The bristles are very soft which rotates to remove plaque better than a regular manual toothbrush and it is really easy to use. The best part of this brush is that it has a self timer of 2 minutes and notifies me every 30 seconds to change the area I am brushing.. An amazing product. I totally recommend it!

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Very useful and effective

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

I love how convenient it is to use this brush. It rotates on starting and helps removes dirt from difficult corners. It is very interesting and fun to use as well. I loved the unique experience and since it is rechargeable, it can be used again. I totally recommend it!

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Complete clean electric toothbruhs

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Oral-B is my all time favourite brand for toothbrushes. I recently started using this Oral - B electric brush and i am so impressed with the result. It cleans all the area where those normal brushes were not able to reach. The bristles are very soft which rotates to remove plaque better than a regular manual toothbrush and it is really easy to use. The best part of this brush is that it has a self timer of 2 minutes and notifies me every 30 seconds to change the area i am brushing.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Completely new experience

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

I was very excited to use an electronic Toothbrush for the first time. Although it is bit expensive but the whole experience was great. It completely cleans the teeth with its Criss cross bristles. It removes plaque better than regular toothbrushes. Also, as the brand says the toothbrush rotates across the teeths and offers 2D cleaning. The charging works longer than expected. I really liked the toothbrush for a complete new experience of brushing the teeths.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Try once

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

It is actually much nicer than any normal toothbrush. This is a rechargeable toothbrush. It is quite expensive in price. It works really well and gives fantastic results. I used this toothbrush for a week. I absolutely love this electronic toothbrush. Friends, you can definitely try it once. Good one

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

A good electric toothbrush

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

This was my first time using an electric toothbrush. I had no idea that it would work so well. The toothbrush rotates once you switch it on and thus cleans all the deep areas of your mouth. The vibrations give a good massage to your gums which help the blood to circulate nicely. The charging lasts for a long time and you can use the brush daily.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

A unique product

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush is really a unique and excellent product. I love this product because it has a unique design and amazing cleaning quality. It really clean my teeth well. It's brushes are really soft which is quite comfortable. I would recommend it to all and try it once.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Worth a try

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Here comes the final review of Oral B Vitality 100 White CrossAction Electric Brush rechargeable electric toothbrush... ❤ ✅ ✔️ ✅ ✔️ - And the product did not disappoint. I'm using it since a week and it's working well. - It gives a very nice fresh feeling in the teeth and gums. - It comes with a charger as shown in the picture. - The bristles are soft and easy to clean after each use. - Oral B gives 1 year warranty on this. - Although it didn't completely replaced my regular tooth brush but still it's a good product to at least try once. ❎ ✖️ ❎ ✖️ - It didn't come with a brush cap or cover which is unhygienic. - there's no light or indicator to know if it's charging or charged. So, over all I'll give it a 8/10. ❤

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Very effective for deep cleaning of teeth

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

I love this toothbrush, doing teeth cleaning amazingly, I always prefer oral B for brushes for me and my family, when i got to know their electric toothbrush i immediately bought it for me and my son. both of us are loving it, For kids they have avengers / frozen theme . My son is now happily brushing twice a day. It is very helpful for deep cleaning . I totally recommend this to my friends and family.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Amazing electric toothbrush

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

This is my first time using an electric brush & trust me I really liked it now I am not going back to manual brush the bristle are soft & it goes between gaps & clean it but there is no indicator to know whether it is charged or not...it comes with an charger & one year warranty.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Oral b review

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Amazing toothbrush I’ve ever used. This is super comfortable and helps to whiten the teeth. It assures complete whitening of the teeth. It’s a must product for everyone. It cleanses the teeth fast and gives a white and fresh teeth. I am using it for the first time and I’m loving how it works. It has totally changed my teeth.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Excellent for the perfect dental care

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

I recently switched to the oral b electric toothbrush from my regular toothbrush. The electronic toothbrush is a great product as it assures complete oral hygiene. I can now easily clean the difficult to reach areas which was never possible before like the molars and the spaces between the two teeth. It has a great grip. It is light and travel friendly. 2 minutes of brushing , cleans the teeth and gums thoroughly and leaves a sense of freshness. An amazing product. I totally recommend it!

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

A must have essential

PROS

Compatible with various toothbrush heads

Travel-friendly

Rechargeable

Compact

Great for dental issues

I had undergone a root canal treatment and was looking for a brush which could clean farthest of my teethes. Oral B brush is working very well for me. Now I don’t get worried anything sticking in my teeth which could pain later. Also the best part is it is compatible with various other brush heads as l had to throw some of them in the past as they were of no use.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush is a 2D cleaning brush that comes with an oscillating head. It effectively cleans all plaque surrounding teeth. It is a rechargeable electric toothbrush that helps you clean your teeth in 2 minutes with the given professional timer. The round head rotates around the teeth offering better cleaning than any regular brush. It is compatible to be replaced with various other toothbrush heads. It is recommended by dentists worldwide.

How To Use Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush ?

  • Take the required amount of toothpaste on Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush and hold it at a 45-degree angle.
  • Switch on the timer and move gently from one tooth to another.

Oral-B Vitality Cross Action Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses deeply.
  • Removes plaque better than regular toothbrushes.
  • Rotates across the teeth.
  • Offers 2D cleaning.

ASK A QUESTION