Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free
Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It works effectively in cleansing the skin pores and unclogging it by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil. Its texture is gel-like, containing microbeads that are not abrasive or harsh on the skin. It lathers well. It exfoliates the dead skin layer from the skin surface. It is safe and gentle on the skin and can be used by those with sensitive skin. It effectively lightens the skin blemishes and evens the skin tone. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6paraben-free
  • 6vegan
  • 5gluten-free
  • 5cruelty-free
  • 5natural ingredients

Cons

  • 1not suitable for sensitive skin

How To Use Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free ?

  • Apply a pea-sized amout of facewash on wet face.
  • Gently massage it to lather and cleanse.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free Uses And Benefits :

Deeply cleanses the skin.

Removes the dirt, impurities, and excess oil.

Sloughs off the dead skin layer.

Reduces the signs of ageing.

Lightens the skin blemishes.

Whitens the skin.

Makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple.

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free Ingredients :

Aqua

Pure ribose

Scrubbing beads

Polyquaterium-79

Surfactant base

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free Reviews

Sort By:
this is amazing product Manan approves this product
5/5

16 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients


THIS MUST BE IN YOUR LIST ! I RECOMMEND YOU TO BUY IT ONCE ! IT IS GOOD FOR OILY SKIN ! REMOVES ANTI-OXIDANTS ! I AM USING THIS FROM LAST WEEK ! ITS TOTALLY USEFUL ! JUT TRUST ME ITS WORTH IT ! TRY IT ONCE ! YOU WILL LOVE IT !

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A must have facewash! Timmy approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

mineral oil

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients


It is a great facewash, it not only cleanses your skin but scrubs away the dead cells on your face as well. It smells amazing and reduces the visibility of large pores and oil on your face. It does a great job of brightening your complexion while leaving it smooth and clean.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Vegan


Organic Harvest 3 in 1 face wash works good on cleansing & exfoliating skin.. But the thing is, it leaves up bumps on my skin due to the harsh granules in it. And couldn't use it everyday, as it leaves a scratchy feel on every use. If you have sensitive skin, then this is definitely a NO

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Favourite product Geeta approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Vegan,Natural ingredients


I have tried Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free at my friend's recommendation and felt that it is a very good face wash. It cleanses the dirt from the skin very effectively. This facewash works as a scrub also I really like the product feels so fresh after washing face. Nice face wash for daily use, skin feels refreshed and rejuvenated. It effectively lightens the skin blemishes and evens the skin tone. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super awesome Chitra approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Mineral Oil,Paraben-free


My sister recommended this face wash. she using this product for a long time. she got the best result after using this product. It is a paraben-free face wash. It is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin. Makes skin soft.. the small granules which are soft.... very refreshing...It is the best face wash for everyone who has acne and sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3-in-1 Face Wash Shagun approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free,Mineral Oil


Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It works effectively in cleansing the skin pores and unclogging it by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil. Its texture is gel-like, containing microbeads that are not abrasive or harsh on the skin. It lathers well. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin. I love this product and I recommend all to use this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Organic Facewash Jiniya approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

mineral oil

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients


𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰 𝟕 ⁣ ●𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐍𝐚𝐦𝐞- ⁣ Organic Harvest Sulphate Free Oil Control Face Wash With Organic Lemon & Orange @oh_ind⁣ ⁣ ●𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐞- 150 INR for 100gm⁣ ⁣ ● 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 -⁣ Organic Harvest Oil Control Face Wash for women and men is specially formulated for oily skin which helps in removing excess oil from the face without losing its moisture. This organic face wash is chemical and pesticides free and is gentle to use on daily basis. It helps in removal of tan, grime, greasiness which unclogs the pores and keeps skin refreshed and hydrated.⁣ ⁣ 100% Organic ECOCERT certified Organic Face Wash⁣ ⁣ 100% Vegan & Cruelty Free face wash⁣ ⁣ PABA and Paraben free, Mineral Oil free and Animal Ingredient free⁣ ⁣ Suitable for both men and women⁣ ⁣ Ideal for oily skin type⁣ ⁣ Gel based⁣ ⁣ ●𝐇𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐎𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐧 - ⁣ ⁣ "Suits my super oily acne prone skin"⁣ ⁣ I have a very sensitive, oily, acne prone skin. So, it's hard to find products that suits my face. And I came across with this one from a hypermarket. With one use, I could tell this one really worked for my skin.⁣ Works well. 𝐀 𝐦𝐮𝐬𝐭-𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭.⁣

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free-Best Organic Facewash-By the_lost_enchantress_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice facewash cruelty free Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

mineral oil

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients


this organic harvest 3 in 1 face wash is a natural cruelty free product this does not dry outer skin if you are having oily and acne prone skin then this can be awesome face wash for you...my friend use this face wash since a month and she really like this face wash and she brought it in a very affordable price because this is available on discounts on online . And I use it's other variant of facewash from this brand only ...

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free-Nice facewash cruelty free-By food_blog959
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must try Ira approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-Free,Vegan


I have always been a fan of Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free and this facewash has turned out to be pretty awesome! I really love the fresh feel on my face after the wash and also the scent is pretty amazing too. It is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It works effectively in cleansing the skin pores and unclogging it by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)