Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

10 Reviews

7
2
1
4.5

4 months ago

Best face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients

One of my all time favourite face wash from organic harvest which is perfectly suits my combination skin type. Its a 3 in 1 face wash which is best part of it. It cleans my face so well. It removes all dirt and dead skin from face. And gives you a fresh and clean skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

this is amazing product

PROS

Paraben-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients

THIS MUST BE IN YOUR LIST ! I RECOMMEND YOU TO BUY IT ONCE ! IT IS GOOD FOR OILY SKIN ! REMOVES ANTI-OXIDANTS ! I AM USING THIS FROM LAST WEEK ! ITS TOTALLY USEFUL ! JUT TRUST ME ITS WORTH IT ! TRY IT ONCE ! YOU WILL LOVE IT !

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

A must have facewash!

PROS

Paraben-free

mineral oil

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients

It is a great facewash, it not only cleanses your skin but scrubs away the dead cells on your face as well. It smells amazing and reduces the visibility of large pores and oil on your face. It does a great job of brightening your complexion while leaving it smooth and clean.

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Did not work for me

PROS

Paraben-free

Vegan

Organic Harvest 3 in 1 face wash works good on cleansing & exfoliating skin.. But the thing is, it leaves up bumps on my skin due to the harsh granules in it. And couldn't use it everyday, as it leaves a scratchy feel on every use. If you have sensitive skin, then this is definitely a NO

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Favourite product

PROS

Vegan,Natural ingredients

I have tried Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free at my friend's recommendation and felt that it is a very good face wash. It cleanses the dirt from the skin very effectively. This facewash works as a scrub also I really like the product feels so fresh after washing face. Nice face wash for daily use, skin feels refreshed and rejuvenated. It effectively lightens the skin blemishes and evens the skin tone. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Super awesome

PROS

Mineral Oil,Paraben-free

My sister recommended this face wash. she using this product for a long time. she got the best result after using this product. It is a paraben-free face wash. It is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin. Makes skin soft.. the small granules which are soft.... very refreshing...It is the best face wash for everyone who has acne and sensitive skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

3-in-1 Face Wash

PROS

Paraben-free,Mineral Oil

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It works effectively in cleansing the skin pores and unclogging it by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil. Its texture is gel-like, containing microbeads that are not abrasive or harsh on the skin. It lathers well. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin. I love this product and I recommend all to use this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best Organic Facewash

PROS

Paraben-free

mineral oil

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients

𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰 𝟕 ⁣ ●𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐍𝐚𝐦𝐞- ⁣ Organic Harvest Sulphate Free Oil Control Face Wash With Organic Lemon & Orange @oh_ind⁣ ⁣ ●𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐞- 150 INR for 100gm⁣ ⁣ ● 𝐀𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 -⁣ Organic Harvest Oil Control Face Wash for women and men is specially formulated for oily skin which helps in removing excess oil from the face without losing its moisture. This organic face wash is chemical and pesticides free and is gentle to use on daily basis. It helps in removal of tan, grime, greasiness which unclogs the pores and keeps skin refreshed and hydrated.⁣ ⁣ 100% Organic ECOCERT certified Organic Face Wash⁣ ⁣ 100% Vegan & Cruelty Free face wash⁣ ⁣ PABA and Paraben free, Mineral Oil free and Animal Ingredient free⁣ ⁣ Suitable for both men and women⁣ ⁣ Ideal for oily skin type⁣ ⁣ Gel based⁣ ⁣ ●𝐇𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐎𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐧 - ⁣ ⁣ "Suits my super oily acne prone skin"⁣ ⁣ I have a very sensitive, oily, acne prone skin. So, it's hard to find products that suits my face. And I came across with this one from a hypermarket. With one use, I could tell this one really worked for my skin.⁣ Works well. 𝐀 𝐦𝐮𝐬𝐭-𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭.⁣

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice facewash cruelty free

PROS

Paraben-free

mineral oil

Gluten-free

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Natural ingredients

this organic harvest 3 in 1 face wash is a natural cruelty free product this does not dry outer skin if you are having oily and acne prone skin then this can be awesome face wash for you...my friend use this face wash since a month and she really like this face wash and she brought it in a very affordable price because this is available on discounts on online . And I use it's other variant of facewash from this brand only ...

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Must try

PROS

Cruelty-Free,Vegan

I have always been a fan of Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free and this facewash has turned out to be pretty awesome! I really love the fresh feel on my face after the wash and also the scent is pretty amazing too. It is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It works effectively in cleansing the skin pores and unclogging it by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil.

View More…

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash is a multitasking face wash that cleanses, exfoliates, and whitens the skin. It is enriched with active ingredients from corn seed sugars. It works effectively in cleansing the skin pores and unclogging it by removing the dirt, impurities, and excess oil. Its texture is gel-like, containing microbeads that are not abrasive or harsh on the skin. It lathers well. It exfoliates the dead skin layer from the skin surface. It is safe and gentle on the skin and can be used by those with sensitive skin. It effectively lightens the skin blemishes and evens the skin tone. It reduces the fine lines and wrinkles on the skin.

How To Use Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free ?

  • Apply a pea-sized amout of facewash on wet face.
  • Gently massage it to lather and cleanse.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply cleanses the skin.
  • Removes the dirt, impurities, and excess oil.
  • Sloughs off the dead skin layer.
  • Reduces the signs of ageing.
  • Lightens the skin blemishes.
  • Whitens the skin.
  • Makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple.

Organic Harvest 3-in-1 Face Wash Paraben Free Ingredients

WATER
POLYQUATERNIUM-79
RIBOSE
Surfactants
Scrubbing beads