Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

vg_peta

Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash Ingredients

DECYL GLUCOSIDE
SODIUM LAURYL SARCOSINATE
WATER
Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract (Neem)
Melaleuca Alternafolia fruit extract (Tea Tree)

Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

9 Reviews

1
7
1
3.7

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Good for acne and oily skin

Organic ingredients

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Vegan

This is one of the best facewash ever it doesnt contain paraben sulphate or any other chemicals also its cruelty free and vegan. It help in reducing the acne and the acne marks present in the skin. Its 100% organic. It gives an refreshed and supple smooth skin by removing the impurities

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cruelty free product gentle face wash

PROS

Good for acne and oily skin

Organic ingredients

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Vegan

Does not dry out skin

the best part is organic harvest is making cruelty free products their products dose not contains any parabens or sulfates and harmful chemicals...but this face was does not suit my skin and I started breaking out more like my skin is dry but from few months I am breaking out and suffering from acne problems like some hormonal acne...my friend using this face wash and she has oily skin with acne and this face wash works amazingly on her skin but this does not suits to my skin because I am having hormonal acne... So this depends which type of skin you have...overall this is a nice face was very budget-friendly face was and fragrance is not very strong very mild and gently cleans your face

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash

PROS

Reduces acne.

Antibacterial properties.

100% Organic product.

Removes impurities.

Eco-friendly.

This is best for oily skin and sensitive skin. Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash controls the oil secretion in the skin and prevents acne and pimples. I have not used the product personally abut yes few of my friends at the office were using the face wash. They are pretty impressed with the product. The face wash is rich in anti-bacterial properties from neem and tea tree extracts. The tea tree extract gives the freshness and also it has anti-ageing properties. One of my colleagues says that the pimple problem has almost reduced now after she is using this face wash. This face wash is enriched with organic ingredients and it is paraben-free too. This is certified organic product, not like other brands who just claim to be organic and actually they are not. Organic Harvest products are not tested on animals.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good Face Wash

PROS

Good for acne and oily skin

Organic ingredients

Paraben-free

Cleans pores well

Removes whiteheads

Controls acne attacks

Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash is good for people with acne and acne marks. It cleanses the pores from deep within and gives a fresh look to the face. It does not dry out the skin and is indeed moisturizing. It is enriched with organic ingredients and hence is safe to use. The face comes in a tube packaging with a flip open cap. The face wash is gel in texture and slightly thick consistency. It lathers pretty well and is mild and gentle on the skin. It also has a nice refreshing fragrance that is soothing. The major plus point is it is free from parabens, sulfates, PABA, and other chemical ingredients. It has helped me control my acne attacks and also removes whiteheads effectively. I have been using it for a month now. I still have the same tube and I am happy with it. Totally worth buying for those suffering from acne attacks.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Organic face wash

PROS

My cousin has acne prone skin and her friend recommended the Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash. She has been using this for a while. The face wash comes in a squeezable tube and has a white flip top cover which stays secure. You can take it along while travelling too won't take much space in the bag and also no spillage or leakage. The ingredients list also includes tea tree and neem which works great for acne prone.the consistency is gel like and is green in colour.the pleasant is mild and pleasing at the same time and does not linger much.although i did try this face wash for a week i found the smell too good. Also i would mix the face wash with little water and lather it nicely and apply on the face .it is easy to rinse off and it does make the face squeeky clean and removes all dirt and impurities.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Not upto the Mark

PROS

I recently used the Harvest acne control face wash which comes packaged in a dark blue tube with flip open cap mechanism. I was attracted to buy this face wash since it claims to be free of parabens, sulphates and mineral oils and it also claimed to clear the acne on the face. I was confident that this product would work for me. The face wash is also infused with the rich ingredients of tea tree and neem which are extremely effective on an acne prone skin. The face wash is green in colour and has a thick gel-like consistency. It lathers very well on the face and effectively cleared my skin of all the dirt and impurities and the excess oils on my face. My face felt extremely clean and refreshed at all times. The face wash did not help me get rid of my acne hence I was a little disappointed. All it did was to wash my face effectively and it gave my nice radiance to my face.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing ingredients

PROS

This Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash contains two of my favorite ingredients, tea tree extract and neem extract which i always prefer for my acne prone skin. When ever I select a face wash or a scrub or a face pack, I look into the ingredients and if any of these two are present, then I get it. The product comes in a opaque plastic tube with a flip open cap. The product is travel friendly and also affordable. The good thing about this product is it does not contain any parabens or sulphates and it is completely safe for acne prone skin. The tea tree oil soothes the existing acne and the neem with its antiseptic and antibacterial properties, fights germs while cleansing the skin effectively, removing dirt, impurities and also the excess oil secretion. It gives a squeaky clean face that feels soft and supple. The face wash is a gentle formula and can be used by all types of skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

For acne and oily skin

PROS

Good for acne and oily skin

Organic ingredients

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Vegan

This product is Amazing and really effective for oily skin and acne. This is sulfate free and paraben free product which is good for our skin. I use this product for a minimum period of time, but within that time I came to know its effect. I would like to suggest others using this product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

For acne prone skin!

PROS

Good for acne and oily skin

Organic ingredients

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Vegan

As the name suggests the contents of Organic Harvest products are one hundred percent organic and safe. Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash my younger sister in law has been using this face wash for a month now. This has helped her combat acne issues and outbreaks. Completely cleans the dirt away from the face. Must buy!

View More…

Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash reduces acne and prevent further outbreaks. It is enriched with neem and tea tree that has antibacterial and anti-fungal properties. This face wash makes skin clear and blemish-free. It removes toxins and impurities. The neem extract fights against acne-causing bacteria, removes impurities, and makes the skin soft, supple, and clearer. It is a 100% organic, ECOCERT-certified face wash. It is free from paraben, mineral oil, and animal ingredient.

How To Use Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash ?

  • Take Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash on your palm.
  • Apply on wet face and rub to form lather.
  • Wash it with water completely.

Organic Harvest Acne Control Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Combats acne-causing bacteria and reduces further outbreaks.
  • Makes the skin clear, smooth, and blemish-free.