Organic Harvest Lip Balm
Organic Harvest Lip Balm

Organic Harvest Lip Balm

4.5/5
    12 Reviews

The Organic Harvest Lip Balms are certified organic lip balms that are intensely moisturizing for the lips and are a treat to the dry and chapped lips. They come in several flavors and each of them is equally irresistible and appealing. These lip balms comprise of the richness of plant oils, shea butter which not only nourish the lips but also keep them well hydrated throughout the day. These lip balms come in 4 variants and each of them are designed with flavorful and colorful wax-based lip balms. It comes in a travel-friendly rounded tub for easy application.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12highly nourishing.
  • 12affordable .
  • 10best for dry lips.
  • 10wax-based.
  • 10cruelty free.

Cons

  • 3needs frequent reapplication.
  • 1unattractive fragrance

How To Use Organic Harvest Lip Balm ?

  • Twist open the tub and apply it gently over the chapped and dry lips.

Organic Harvest Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Gives hydrating effect to lips.

Deeply moisturizes and nourishes the lips.

Organic Harvest Lip Balm Ingredients :

Vitamin E & Squalene

Certified Organic Lanolin

Shea Oil

Jojoba Oil

Hibiscus Oil

Organic Harvest Lip Balm Shades :

Pomegranate

Shea Butter

Green Apple

Strawberry

Organic Harvest Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Best Lip Balm Jiniya approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT


In our daily activity, we forget to hydrate their lips. We doesn't gave any attention to our lips. In short we ignore our lips but actually lips also admit in our beauty. But don't worry guys we aren't getting late because these lip balm gave a chance to me. These lip balm help to hydrate their lips. This comes in small pot packaging which you can easily keep in your bag for on the go use. There is 10gm of product in it which I think is pretty generous. Secondly it is transparent in color, smooth in consistency & was tingly and the effect is wow. For a nude lips or a no makeup look this one is perfect! . . . The moisturising effect is amazing, and the taste, the feel, the smell everything is straight from heaven! The ingredients are so natural and effective. Use regular for a softer lips But its little waxy but good work for me Yes I recommend you 💯% .

Organic Harvest Lip Balm-Best Lip Balm-By the_lost_enchantress_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates the lips Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


Organic harvest lip balm is enriched with natural ingredients that keeps the lips hydrated and moisturized for long hours. It contains essential oils that nurtures the lips. It removes the dead skin cells and evens out the lips. I liked this lip balm and its fruity fragrance. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Pakhi approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT


product is good it keeps your lips nourished for longer. It doesn't make your lips dry. Even they smell really great they are paraben free and also they have used natural ingredients which doesn't effect your lips. They highly nourishes your lips won't make them dry.so its highly recommendable. Organic Harvest Lip Balm-Lip balm is lovely

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm is lovely Ritika approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.


This product is good it keeps your lips nourished for longer. It doesn't make your lips dry. Even they smell really great they are paraben free and also they have used natural ingredients which doesn't effect your lips. They highly nourishes your lips won't make them dry.so its highly recommendable.

Organic Harvest Lip Balm-Lip balm is lovely-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smells good Shalz approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.


This product has a good smell of strawberry. For first few uses it felt great but after regular reapplication I don't find any changes of nourishing the lips. Needs often reapplication but smells good . The price is really affordable and it this can exist over 4 to 5 months of regular application

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Harvest lip balm Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT


So guys I have tried many lip balms but my sole reason to get this lip balm was it's packaging which looks similar to Eos Lipbalms. I never tried Eos ones, so can't compare much, but the moment I applied it on my lips, I am loving it a lot. I just can say that they are Indian version of Eos lipbalms at affordable price tag. Moreover it softens my lips so well... Just loved it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Organic Harvest Lip Balm A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT


I absolutely adore this Organic Harvest Lip Balm . To start with I love it's unique shape and it's smell is oh so good . It has a mouth texture that feels amazing on my lips . It keeps my lips moisturized , hydrated and nourished all day long .

Organic Harvest Lip Balm-Organic Harvest Lip Balm-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Organic harvest lip balm Simran approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT


In winters, i have super dry lips and someone has suggested me to give this organic harvest lip balm a try and since then i am sticked to it. It is best for hydrating lips and it gives beautiful pinkish tint as well. It is affordable lip balm and it is cruelty and paraben free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome for gifting approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .


gifted this to a friend she loved it ♥️ it is a replica of eos lip balm it smells great and it is affordable and also application for this lipbalm is much better than the regular roll up lip balms so it is actually a much better deal than other lipbalms with much better quantity and quality

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works really great Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT


This is really a good lip moisturizer. It is paraben free and cruelty free . Makes lip soft supple and also helps in making lips pink . Little bit expensive but according to its performance it is really a must have product . It lasts for 2-3 hours then need to reapply it .good one

Organic Harvest Lip Balm-Works really great-By sanna
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made of natural ingredients Vitika approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Best for dry lips.

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Wax-based.

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.

Certified Lip balm from ECOCERT

Made up of natural ingredients


The organic harvest lip balms are so good at their work. They keep the lips super moisturized and soft. It is made up of natural ingredients and is wax based. It is Paraben and cruelty free. These lip balms are highly nourishing for the lips. They are super affordable as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product and smells grt. approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Highly nourishing.

Affordable .

Cruelty free.

Paraben free.


This product is good it keeps your lips nourished for longer. It doesn't make your lips dry. Even they smell really great they are paraben free and also they have used natural ingredients which doesn't effect your lips. They highly nourishes your lips won't make them dry.so its highly recommendable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)