Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.3

12 Reviews

5
6
1
3.0

8 months ago

An Okayish product

PROS

Travel-friendly and Lightweight Packaging

I have oily skin and I have sun tan too. I keep on searching those face washes which can actually work on detanning. I used this product for approximately a month in the hope that it will give better results, but it did not. My skin still looks tanned and dull. In fact, the texture is creamy hence it adds more oiliness to my oily skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Helps in reducing acne

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens, and Mineral Oil

Vegan & Cruelty-Free

After hearing a lot of good things about Organic Harvest products, I thought to buy this face wash. And it worked good on my skin. I have had acnes on my skin due to application of makeup on my daily routine. But after using this face wash I found that acne have reduced and my skin looks clean and clearer now.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good ingredients

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens & Mineral Oils

I have dry skin and when I started using this face wash I could see good results right after its 15 days of usage. It has saffron and sandalwood which are really good for skin care and effectively cleanses your skin. It keeps the skin moisturised and healthy without damaging it further. It controls the occurrence of acne and also even out the skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Suitable for both men and women

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens & Mineral Oils

Suitable for both men and women

Both me and my husband uses this face wash and we both feel good after using this face wash. It does not dry out my skin, nor it feels like greasy. With regular usage, my uneven skin tone has also improved. Earlier our skin was damage due to the sun exposure, but now it is better. Hence, I recommend this face wash.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Effective on Tan and blemishes

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens and Mineral Oils

My skin was tan due to the heavy exposure of the sun, hence it was started looking uneven, dull and tired. But with this face wash, my skin has rejuvenated again and tan has reduced to a great extent. My skin looks clearer and better now. I had some dark spots too, and that too have reduced much. Would recommended.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Good face wash

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens and Mineral Oils

This face wash is good and effective on dry skin. It has a mild fragrance which is good and does not feel overpowering. The presence of saffron and sandalwood makes this face wash the best option for dry skin. It does not rips off the moisture, rather it enhances the hydration level in the skin. So overall a good face wash.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Safe Ingredients

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens and Mineral Oils

The ingredients of this face wash are safe and organic. It has no added preservative or any such ingredient which can harm the user. The ingredients are certified organic, which is a real good thing. The organic saffron and sandalwood gives very good results without damaging the skin. The plant derived extracts soothes the skin and makes it more clean and clearer.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

A big ‘NO” for oily skin

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens and Mineral Oils

I have oily skin, and I bought this face wash after getting influenced by its claims. But later I found that saffron and sandalwood leads to the acne and clogging of pores in oily skin. Although it may suit dry skin, but for oily skin it does do anything. Hence I am highly disappointed and won't recommend this to anyone.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Not that great

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens and Mineral Oils

I bought this face wash after reading positive reviews online. And the claims of the brand was also intriguing. But unfortunately it did not live up to the claims. First of all, it is not good for all skin types. It may suits only dry skin or combination skin type. For me, having oily skin, it was not that great experience.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Leads to acne and breakouts

PROS

Free of PABA, Parabens and Mineral Oils

I don't why this face wash did not suited my skin type. I did not has any acne, I had the problem of sun tan. But after using this for a week, I could see acnes on my cheeks and forehead. I am so disappointed to see the drawback of this face wash. Not at all happy, and hence won't recommend this.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

a facewash to hold on for travelling

PROS

Travel-friendly and lightweight packaging

Free of PABA, paraben and mineral oil

If you go for a travel, it is the best facewash to carry on as it does three functions of cleansing, scrubbing and whitening. you will see difference in the first use itself. the texture is very nice, a kind of mint green with beeds in it which helps in scrubbing. it does nt work well for my sister who has got a dry skin. I use this on a weekly base as a scrub.

View More…
1.8

1 year ago

Not for All Skin Types

PROS

Travel-friendly and lightweight packaging

Vegan and cruelty-free

Free of PABA, paraben and mineral oil

Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Face wash is a product that actually makes your skin super clean and removes all the dirt. Has a light weight packaging and travel friendly. And it is pocket friendly as well. But it is very harsh on dry skin. It makes my skin so rough and dry. So, definitely not for all skin types.

View More…

Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Face Wash is great in reducing any pigmentation and tan on the face and helps in brightening the skin. It retains the moisture of the skin whilst effectively cleaning the dirt and impurities; leaving the face very clean. It also aids in the reduction of acne and pimple scars, blemishes and spots on the face. The organic saffron extract helps in brightening the skin complexion and improves blood circulation which adds a naturally luminous look. The ingredient of sandalwood helps in soothing the skin against any sunburn and reverses early signs of aging. The daisy flower extract helps in lightening the skin. The face wash is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Face Wash ?

  • Take a small amount of the face wash on the palm.
  • Gently massage it in circular motion all over the face.
  • Massage it gently over the face till you get lather.
  • Wash off the face gently with water and then pat the face dry.
  • Avoid contact of the face wash with the eyes.
  • Apply a moisturiser or day cream to keep the skin hydrated.

Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects from sun and environmental damage.
  • Adds a glow and radiance to the face.
  • Soothes the skin from sunburns.
  • Prevents excess melanin production hence brightening the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • 100% ECOCERT certified organic face wash.
  • Reduces pigmentation, blemishes, scars and marks, resulting in a flawless skin.
  • Is mild on the skin.
  • Cleans the face effectively from dirt and impurities.

Organic Harvest Skin Lightening Face Wash Ingredients

BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
Vitamin C
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
WATER
Surfactants