Product Benefits

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

8 Reviews

5
3
5.0

1 year ago

usefull for Dandruff

PROS

Easy-to-use

Comes with a dropper

Vegan

No synthetic chemicals

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Though i know Tea Tree oil is good for dandruff and hair fall as it contains anti fungal and antibacterial property, i ordered this Organic Harest Tea Tree Oil. As normally i got dandruff in winter season. But this winter it was dangerously spreading all over in my scalp and hair is falling like dead leaf on tree. It is not recommended to use tea tree oil alone so i started to use, mixing few drops with oil and shampoo. After using it for a 15 days (not using it daily used 5 to 6 times) i have seen results which i cant deny. Dandruff is like disappear, scalp is no more itchy, no irritation in scalp. while applying it with oil it gives me cooling sensation . It smells too gud. i even use this essential oil in diffuser too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Multi Beneficial Product

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Reduces scalp flakes

Nourishes skin and hair

I'm having problem-related itching on scalp and it results in red spots on my scalp which really pains a lot on my head and I was not able to use a comb. One of my friend from the USA suggested me this Organic harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil. I used this product for around one year and it really makes me relief from itching on scalp and redness. I love this product. It also helps in getting rid of dryness from the skin. It is really a multi-purpose product that helps in all problems related to skin and hairs.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Organic harvest tea tree essentials oil is a great choice by me. It is very easy to use and it comes with a dropper which makes it more easy for its application. It is quite expensive but a great product. The bottle is of glass which needs care. ✔️ ✔️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

I apply it every night !

PROS

Easy-to-use

Comes with a dropper

Vegan

No synthetic chemicals

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

I have heard so much about the benefits of tea tree oil. I have always wanted to try one for my use. We had recently been to vacation to a hill station. It felt so good there. But when I returned, I found that due to massive weather change, my face had developed pimples all over the face. It has become dry and I didn’t feel good about. That is when I started using the tea tree oil. The oil can be barely used on face. Or you mix a little of the oil to the face pack and then apply to the face. The Tea tree oil is very good for fighting against the skin infections. It has anti bacterial and anti septic agents that prevents the growth of micro organisms. The moisturizing element in the tea tree oil prevents the dryness on face. I am also using it for the diffuser and the aroma just relieves us from all stress and makes us feel rejuvenated.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Treats dandruff

PROS

Organic harvest is the reputed brand that offers a good range of pure and premium quality essential oils. I bought tea tree oil for its multi purpose uses. I use it for treating dandruff by mixing it proportionately with coconut hair oil. This helps me to reduce dandruff on my scalp. I apply the oil on my scalp and gently massage till it gets absorbed into the scalp. It effectively reduces the itchiness and irritation on the scalp. Apart from this I also use this oil to treat acne and acne spots on my skin. It reduces the acne and lightens the acne spots. Its anti bacterial property fights the acne or pimple causing bacteria and inhibits its growth. This essential oil is pure and vegan. It also does not contain mineral oil and is safe to use on the sensitive skin. It can be used for aroma therapy for calming effect.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best as fragrance enhancer

PROS

Easy-to-use

Comes with a dropper

No synthetic chemicals

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

I love essential oils and one of my particular favourite has to be tea tree essential oil. Its fragrance is so soothing and I have so many products which has tea tree essential oil in it right from my face wash to my shampoo to my face cream so I love tea tree essential oil.Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil has to be there at my home and I used it as a fragrance and Hansel it might diffuser so before going to sleep it's my ritual to put two to three drops in the Aroma diffuser and throughout the night it gives such a soothing fragrance and you literally sleep within seconds by smelling it. I haven't yet tried on my skin as it is because my skin is little sensitive so I am not so experimental when it comes to applying essential oils on my face. But I would love to give it a try once.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best on acne prone skin

PROS

I have an oily and acne prone skin. The acne leaves scars when they disappears. Even though I try everything like homemade face pack for other facial products, it doesn't seem to lighten them. So, when I went for shopping to the store near my home, the store girl suggested me to use the tea tree oil as it would lighten the scar marks and give me a clear skin. This Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil comes in a glass bottle and it is very expensive for its quantity but if you have to lighten up your scars you will have to spend more on these. The tree tree oil has immense benefits and antimicrobial properties that fights against the germs causing acne and soothes the skin with dryness. The smell of this tea tree oil is amazing and uplifts your mood. You could either use the oil directly on your face or you could also mix them with the moisturizer and then apply. This oil can also be used on hair to control dandruff. It is really good product that I would recommend for acne skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

organic tea tree oil

PROS

Easy-to-use

Comes with a dropper

Vegan

No synthetic chemicals

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Sulphate-free

Organic harvest tea tree essential oil is an amazing product.. which helps to promote healthy skin by helping a wide range of skin problems and soothing it’s tissues. As it is enriched with the antibacterial properties which prevents lot of skin diseases caused due to infection, bacteria and dust particles in pollution. The pure extract of tea tree oil has no harsh chemicals and prevents dryness, itchiness, and irritation on the scalp. By applying this tea tree oil daily, it not only nourishes and moisturizes the skin, but also promote hair growth by preventing hair fall. This oil really smells great. And the fragrance refreshes and calm the mind and body. It reduces skin pigmentation and removes dark spots on the face, also used to treat fungus in the toenails, heals infection so quickly. The oil improves the immune system and reduces the growth of microorganisms that can cause skin diseases and infections.

View More…

Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil is a multi-beneficial product that offers a one-stop solution to all your skin and hair related problems. This product is a pure extract of tea tree oil and does not contain any harmful chemicals. Infused with antibacterial and antiseptic agents, the essential oil improves the immune system and inhibits the growth of microorganisms that causes skin infections. This oil nourishes and moisturizes your skin preventing dryness, itchiness, and irritation. It can also be used on scalp to combat dandruff, flakes, and other scalp-related problems and to promote hair growth by preventing hair fall. When used as a fragrance enhancer, it's aroma calms mind and body by relieving the effects caused by stress.

How To Use Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil ?

  • Add 6 to 8 drops of the oil with 30ml lotion, cream or scrub and apply it on your skin.
  • Add 4 to 6 drops of the oil to an aromatherapy diffuser and inhale it's fragrance to calm mind and body.
  • During bath add few drops of the oil to a bucket of water.
  • Add few drops to your carrier oil while massaging your skin.
  • Avoid contact with your eyes.

Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothes skin irritation.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Treats acne and heals skin infections.
  • Combats dandruff and other scalp-related problems.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Nourishes and moisturizes skin.
  • Calms mind and body, relieving stress.
  • Lightens dark spots and pigmentation.
  • Inhibits toenail fungus.

ASK A QUESTION

Organic Harvest Tea Tree Essential Oil Ingredients

MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Exfoliant