Organic India Chyawanprash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

2
6
4.2

1 year ago

Immunity booster

PROS

Organic India Chyawanprash is a mix of 38 healing herbs that has been specially formulated for the general well being of the body. It improves immunity and fulfils the lost nutrients in the body. It makes the body internally strong so that we are not affected by the virus and bacteria easily. It is best for adults and aged people as it provides warmth to the body during winters. My uncle regularly takes chyawanprash along with a glass of warm milk every night. This has proved to be great for his overall health as it prevents seasonal flu and fever which people with lower immunity levels are prone to. I have also started taking this because being a mother of a toddler I need to take care of my health to keep my home functioning. I would highly recommend this product from Organic India to make it a part of your lifestyle.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

For immunity!

PROS

Certified Organic.

38 Organic Herbs.

ORGANIC INDIA Chyawanprash is great source if immunity and energy. We all have been told and have been bought up by stating that one spoon of Chyawanprash gives you all the strength and even if we hated the taste we had it just for the heck of it. Back them there was only one brand which sold the chawanprash. But then now there are so many. I always wanted to continue the tradition of having a spoon of Chyawanprash a day. I believed in it its just that I was not sure which one to trust upon. That's when I choose the ORGANIC INDIA Chyawanprash. After a taste I knew that this will be gulped down in no time. Till date I give it to my daughter and she makes no fuss about it. My daughter and my husband use it daily. They have it daily. There is no age bar to this one. Anyone can have it and yes I recommend that everyone should have it. Use and you will definitely see how the immunity in your family grows. No cold no cough and nothing will harm them anymore.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good for immunity

PROS

Strengthens immune system

Helps purifying blood.

Improves skin glow.

Chyawanprash has been used by us daily at our home from our childhood. There are certain brands of chyawanprash that we used from our childhood days and never changed them, recently my friend introduced us to the Organic India brand. This comes in a glass jar tightly sealed, It is rich in herbal ingredients. Consuming chyawanprash helps to build immunity and fights common seasonal diseases. My children are also taking 1-2 spoons of chawanprash on a daily basis. It not only improves the immunity but also increases metabolism and strengthens our body. Makes us strong from inside. Regular consumption makes your skin and hair healthy. It is a combination of 38 herbs that benefits your health. You will notice skin complexion getting better too. It supports the digestion process. I purchased the bottle online at a very good price. It is a good product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Immunity booster

PROS

Certified Organic.

38 Organic Herbs.

I have lots of memories with chyawanprash.I remember my childhood when I used to eat chyawanprash daily. I’m taking organic India chyawanprash for quite long time and it tastes very good. I give this chyawanprash to my daughter also it helps in restoring her immunity which is the biggest concern in children’s.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must Try

PROS

Certified Organic.

38 Organic Herbs.

Great taste

Improves immunity

Very nutritious food.. Boosted with Thirty Eight powerfull herbs.. Gives you the nutrition which some times food cannot.Improves your immunity power. Me frequently suffer from cold and cough but after consuming this chawanprash with warm milk i feel better. I must recommend this chawanprash to everyone..This product has amazing result

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Healthy !!

PROS

Certified Organic.

This is great product and a healthy one also we all should have chwayanprash during winters as it keeps cold away. Also it is blend of healthy nutrients that gives warmth and everyone should have it . It is ideal to take with morning breakfast and most of people prefer to take with milk

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good

PROS

There are thirty eight organic herbs which fulfill all kimd of requirements that sometimes food cannot complete because in today's time food comes with whole lot of mixed up toxins . It is really good to take in winters and chavan prash is something all my family has been taking from a long time

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Healthy

PROS

i used to have chyawanprash still my childhood ,then i dropped in my adult age ,i had some health issues again i start to eat chywanprash now i am feeling so healthy , its a very good for improve your immunity level and give energy, children's also take this in daily life. its available in organic shops

View More…

ORGANIC INDIA Chyawanprash comes in a 500 grams glass bottle. It is a rejuvenating immunity booster and is tasty too. This can be consumed by adults and children. It is delicious and nutritious made from organically certified herbs. It is made from wild forest antioxidant rich fruits including amalaki and 38 healing herbs. Regular consumption will build stronger immunity and protects you from common seasonal diseases. They have used the traditional ayurvedic recipe. This chyawanprash is also rich in Vitamin C.

How To Use Organic India Chyawanprash ?

  • For adults, use 2-3 teaspoons.
  • For children, use 1-2 teaspoons.
  • Comsume twice daily.
  • You can also apply it on toast, crackers, or consume with milk or juice.

Organic India Chyawanprash Benefits And Uses :

  • Supports digestion of food.
  • Strengthens the immune system.
  • Helps in accelerating the healing process.
  • Smoothes heart functioning.
  • Nourishes brain cells and improves coordination and memory power.
  • Supports liver function to purify the blood and eliminate toxins from body.

Organic India Chyawanprash Side Effects :

  • May cause stomach pain.
  • Burning sensation.

ASK A QUESTION