Oriental Botanics 99% Aloe Vera Fresh Soothing Gel For Skin & Hair Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

30 Reviews

23
7
4.5

3 months ago

Good one!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

No microbes

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

I really love using Aloe Vera Gel, because it makes the work a lot more easier. I love to use this particular aloe Vera gel, because it is free from all nasties. The formula is light weight and it absorbs real quick. I usually use it as a moisturizer and primer for my makeup. It can be used for diys too. It soothes burns which is amazing.

View More…
3.7

7 months ago

Good for skin & hair

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

This aloe vera is nice can be used for face and hair. One can style hair to by using aloe vera gel. Or use as after hairwash conditioner kind. Though for face it sometimes dryout face and dnt give that much feel like aloe vera seems like processed which is good too as real aloe vera is sticky and thick for face. This can't be used as primer though. Overall nice product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Multi Purpose Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

Hypo-allergenic

No additives

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

This is a multi purpose soothing gel which can be used for hair and skin both. Using this over a week and it has greatly improved my skin tone retaining my smoothness. the best part is it is free from harmful pollutants, toxins, additives, and is ideal for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Multipurpose natural Aloe Gel!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No additives

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

It imparts deep moisturization to the skin and helps in treating burns, acne, dryness, and various other skin and hair related problems.Free from pollutants, toxins, microbes, and additives, this 99% pure aloe vera gel is ideal for all skin types. It has various uses I use this as a primer for my make-up. Apply it every night under eyes for reducing dark circles.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Suits all skin type

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

No additives

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

It's 99% aloevera soothing gel ... ➡️ All skin types ➡️ Moisturise the skin ➡️ Soothe irritated skin ➡️ Can be used as water based primer ➡️ Can be missed with DIY face mask ➡️ Can be used as hair mask to bring back all that shine ➡️ It helps recover the skin after Sun tan ➡️ Can be used as a hair conditioner which you can leave overnight. ➡️ I mix it with my hair oil regime once a week.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Best alovera gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Soothing aroma

No additives

No parabens

No toxins

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

I used this gel last one week in my hair and skin and feel very relax for my skin care routine.i used many Diy face pack and hair pack help of this Alovera gel.and result was so good 2nd time I want to purchase it definitely .I love this gel .

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Aloe vera is perfect for skin and hair purposes. I am using this product from more then a month and my family also using this and we. All are very satisfied with the product and I recommend this everyone who love aloe vera gel alot. Best thing it's organic. And natural

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Gel For Hair and Skin !!!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

Hypo-allergenic

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

No microbes

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

Talking about this natural aloe vera gel.this is one of my favourite gel because it helps my skin to look smooth and a clean texture and it has made my skin lit with a natural glow and radiance and helped me with many skin issues i have like spot marks and pimple on my skin. I really love this product worth investment.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Aloe Vera gel

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No additives

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

This is Very good aloe Vera gel. I am using it on my face and hair. It gives the skin a hydrated feel and my hair feels softer. I liked the tube packing also. Its just so pure and effective. It has a smoothing aroma and suits my skin perfectly.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Amazing gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Soothing aroma

No pollutants

No microbes

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

Oriental Botanics 99% aloe vera gel is really amazing i am using it daily for my skin and it makes my skin smooth plus moisturized, it really has 99% aloe vera gel which can easily be known to anyone who uses it. Also it is really helpful for hairs. It makes them soft and smooth, it is a must buy product

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Multipurpose aelovera gep

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No additives

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

I have used many aloevera gel before but this aleo Vera gel is really different from other. Quality of this gel is superb n also this is 99% pure came in plastic tube. I product is multipurpose I used it as a skin moisturizer regularly. My skin feels soft after using it .after a few seconds you won't feel anything on your skin which is the best part I love about this gel. I also use this on my hair after washing my hair along with conditioner. You can also use it after shaving or waxing on your skin . It wi reduce redness, irritation n itching. N most important thing it is not 100% so I will not recommended this as edible product. This think it's a great product with multipurpose usage if you are looking for a good aelovera gel you can go for this one . I recommend this product .

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Life saviour product!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No additives

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

No microbes

omg this product is just amazing, I have been using this alo gel every night before sleeping and my skin feels so fresh in the morning. My skin is very dry but this alo gel keeps my skin so hydrated. I also used it on my hair and dry lips, worked like an expert💯

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Recommend it!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by men and women

Lightweight

Loved this product. Would definitely recommend for all skin types. The soothing gel is a very nice product for hair and face. Can be used as a primer too. It's all-natural you can go with it. It will improve your skin texture and give it a glow. This aloe is a multi-purpose gel.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Awsome

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

So I am using this gel from like 2-3 weeks and honestly I am in love with it. I use it as a primer before my makeup . Also it melts on skin and feels light weighted. I also use it after shaving underarms. It has 99% aloevera what else you want😍. The fragrance is also good and the packaging is fancy. I am glad that I came accross this product.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best aleovera gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Soothing aroma

No parabens

No sulfates

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

I love this product so much I am using it more than one week and it's actually work on my skin my skin looks healthy and shiny. And u can use it as a primer for makeup. I am recommending to all to buy it. It is budget friendly or value for money.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Rejuvenate the skin with fresh aloe Vera

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No additives

No toxins

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

Highly recommended product. Best natural giving appearance. Makes skin softer and smoother. Best for lighting skin tone ,acne prone skin, skin tans. This is purely aloe made without any chemicals or Parabens aaded. I have been using it since a week and can see acnes reducing to a greater extent.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

Hypo-allergenic

No additives

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

Alovera is my all time favourite natural product which I used to apply weekly in my skin and hairs. So I have used Alovera gel of many brands so I tried this also and I found it really natural like natural Alovera. So I would recommend it to all who wants glowing skin with natural essence.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

No additives

No pollutants

No toxins

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

I purchased this product because I was looking for some aloe Vera gel. This product is 99% aloe Vera so it is nice and pure. I use this product regularly as a skin moisturizer. The aloe Vera gel is of superb quality in my perspective. This aloe Vera gel 99% pure aloe and came in a plastic tube that was well intact. It hydrates my skin instantly and leaves it supple and soft. I love the fact that it is multipurpose and can be used on hair too. I could definitely feel freshness in my skin. I am happy I bought this aloe Vera gel. It works wonderfully as a skin moisturizer and is suitable for all skin types highly recommended. This product is worth it to use at least once for your experience.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My skin keeper and my total go-to

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Lightweight

Soothing aroma

Hypo-allergenic

No additives

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

No microbes

Can be used as a primer or after shave gel

The water-dense leaves of Aloe vera, combined with special plant compounds make it an effective face moisturizer and pain reliever. Noting its varied set of benefits, i started using Oriental Botanics 99% Aloe Vera Gel - Multipurpose Beauty Gel for my skin hydration. My routine is more like using this post shower, mixed with a tinge of sunscreen and gently applying it on my face and neck. Leave it for a while for the skin to absorb and then go for my daily make up on top of this :) True to its name, Oriental Botanics has lived upto its plant extract and essence and has become my go-to for my daily life. Would surely recommend to buy one!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

The Aloe Vera Way

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by men and women

Gentle formula

Fast absorbing formula

99% pure Aloe Vera gel

Soothing aroma

No additives

No pollutants

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxins

No microbes

I have a combination skin - but, usually on a dryer side and I was badly looking for a aloe Vera gel and that's when I came across Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Gel for both hair and skin. For my skin - Used it for over a week now and It was very soothing and hydrating for my skin. My skin looked supple and soft. For my hair - used it twice and it had a cooling effect on the scalp. Can be used as a hair mask after shampooing your hair.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics 99% Aloe Vera Fresh Soothing Gel For Skin & Hair is a hydrating gel that moisturizes the skin, leaving it soft and supple. This nourishing formula is filled with vitamins, minerals, amino acids. The key ingredient, Aloe Vera soothes dry, fatigued skin and improves the texture of sun-damaged skin. The presence of citric acid removes dead skin cells, eliminates the visibility of signs of aging, and even tones the skin. It also moisturizes the scalp, softening hair, leaving it manageable, smooth, and healthy. It is a multipurpose gel that rejuvenates the skin and conditions the scalp and hair. It is free from harmful pollutants, toxins, additives, and is ideal for all skin types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics 99% Aloe Vera Fresh Soothing Gel For Skin & Hair ?

  • Apply to clean skin and scalp as required.
  • To combat skin (or scalp) dryness and irritation, smoothen the gel on cleansed, dry skin.
  • Massage gently until it is absorbed into the skin.
  • To use as a conditioner, apply a small quantity of the gel on your damp or dried hair stards and leave it on.

Oriental Botanics 99% Aloe Vera Fresh Soothing Gel For Skin & Hair Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Nourishes and conditions the scalp.
  • Soothes irritated, fatigues, damaged skin.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Eliminates the appearance of signs of aging.

ASK A QUESTION