Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

28 Reviews

16
12
5.0

10 months ago

Very refreshing

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I prefer body washes to soaps but most of them are sticky and difficult to remove. But this one is really good. It has aloe vera and cucumber in it, you can know that from the smell. It is very light and easy to wash off. Really like the fragrance and after feel. Value for money for sure.

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Best body wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

Good smell

(Oriental botonica alea vera ,cucumber and green tea bady wash ) I love this body wash because I love this smell it's amazing and good after bath my skin is feel fresh not oily . And it's afortable.good quality product within good range . If you're look in bady wash them must try

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing body wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I loved the body wash very much because it smells so good and keeps my skin smelling good all day. The goodness of cucumber and aloevera kept my dry skin hydrated and I liked the way it lathers up. Its chemical and sulphate free wch is so good fr a healthy skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Refreshing Bodywash

PROS

This body wash looked very promising as it has cucumber n aloe extracts in it. So I went ahead and bought it and it proved to be one of the best body washes I have ever tried so far. It has an amazing fragrance. It hydrates, smooth ends and refreshes my skin. I would definitely recommend this product

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Go for it

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

✳️ORIENTAL BOTANICS Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber BODY WASH✳️ ▶️ Is so refreshing for skin with out hearmful chemicals.,its fabulous It has goodness of AloeVera .GreenTea ,&Cucumber which keeps skin hydrated . And one best thing is small amount of this face wash on lufa makes great foam . Its gently cleans your skin and you feel relaxing after bath .its suits all skin types. 🔆 FEATURES 🔆 ✅it removes impurities ✅your skin feels clean with out dry your skin ✅ Remove germs ✅Remove toxins ✅feel fresh ✅feel gently ✅ Hydrates your skin 🚫No perabens 🚫 No Silicone 🚫No Mineral Oil 🚫No Sulphate 🚫No Animsl Testing ✅Quantity--250ml ✅ ♻️PRICE --399/-

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Very light and refreshing

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

The bottle is sturdy and good looking. Makes it look as if it is coming from a big reputed luxury brand.The quantity is apt considering the price. The smell is light but lingers. Feels very refreshing. It cleanses well without trying out the skin. Skin feels supple. I use it while showering. Highly recommended.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gentle and hydrating body wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

This is a gentle body wash containing aloe vera , green tea and cucumber. It is free from harmful chemicals like paraben and SLS. It leaves skin hydrated & refreshed. I am using it for more than a week now. It leaves skin hydrated and it is very gentle on skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect bodywash for everyone

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

This aloe vera body wash has made my day. I am using it from last week and I can feel the freshness in my body after every bath. Its aroma is pleasant and warmth. My hubby and I loved it a lot. I highly recommend this to everyone. Love it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Skin feels refreshed after using it

PROS

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

This has a very good smell, and feels very refreshing after using it. The skin is hydrated properly, doesn't dry out. Its has aloe vera, green tea, which helps it moisturize the skin as well. A very relaxing one. This smells really amazing. And best part its free of any toxic chemicals

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Refreshing Body Wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

Pure extracts

Loving this body wash from Oriental botanics these days. It's made of natural and refreshing ingredients like aloe vera, cucumber and green tea. It leaves the skin refreshing, gives the hydration and moisture to the skin for up to 10 hours and also it gives soothing and calmness to the skin.🌱🌱 Guys a must try body wash for summers.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gentle and refreshing for Skin without harmful chemicals

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I have tried many body washes of good brands but I found this Oriental Botanics body wash fabulous one. It has goodness of Aloe Vera, Green Tea and Cucumber which keeps your skin well hydrated. The small quantity of this wash on lufa makes great foam. Gently cleanses your skin and gives you relaxing feel after bath. Highly recommended if you are looking for Parabens, Silicone, Mineral Oil, Sulphate free body wash and for relaxing and refreshing one.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great for Soft, Supple Skin

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I started using the Oriental Botanics Body Wash a month ago, at the onset of summers. The richness of cucumber and aloe vera relieved my itchy dry skin. The green tea extract leaves the skin refreshed. A little quantity lathers very well, it is a value for money product too! Gives a great bathing experience overall.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Best organic body wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I had started using Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Body Wash daily during my bath and let me tell you, it is very good for our skin as it is made up of all natural ingredients. It also makes our skin smooth and soft and after the bath. It won't make your skin dry either. It is a 2 in 1 product. The only disadvantage is that when used without scrub directly on body, we have to use larger quantity as the foam is very less. But overall, it is the best organic product with best fragrance.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Pure extracts

Oriental botanics body wash: The Aloe Vera, Cucumber, and Green Tea extracts present in the body wash provide a refreshing bathing experience. This body wash is very gentle on the skin and has amazing fragrance.. which stays for long. It's easy to use. Good for everyday use and for all skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Feel fresh

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

So I recently switched to this Oriental botanics aloe vera, cucumber and green tea body wash, and by far, my experience has been amazing. It makes you feel so fresh and also the fragrance is not too strong it's mild and soothing. It also did not make my skin dry. So I would recommend everyone looking for a fresher experience this summer to try this body wash.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Better Than any Other Body Wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

The best part of this body wash is its refreshing and mild fragrance. Additionally, it does not require gallons of water to get off from the skin. This body wash is gentle and mild on the skin. Mine is oily skin, and body washes usually make me feel super oily and heated, but this body wash does not make my body feel the heat, rather I feel refreshed after a bath. Overall, I can say that this body wash is better than the other body washes.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great Product

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

Oriental Botanics Aloevera Green tea and Cucumber body wash is so cool and refreshing that it gives your day a perfect start. With a gentle fragrance and beautiful light green color, it gives you the much needed relaxing shower time! You will definitely enjoy bathing with this beauty! A dose of nature in the modern form! Indulge in the experience! MRP ₹399 for 250 ml.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nice Body Wash

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No sulfate

Oriental Botanics Body Wash is a very good body wash. Easy to use, easy to clean, and its a mild fragrance body wash. I feel fresh and clean after using it. My skin is very soft now. Price Worthy. A good body wash. I like it. It's an amazing body wash. Must try—the cheap and best option.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Its an amazing product I loved it

PROS

No sulfate

Its an amazing product. I loved it, Highly recommended. It makes skin very refreshing and clean. It has a beautiful scent as well. Makes skin feel soft and supple. I use it everyday. Its the perfect body wash. My body feels so smooth and gives it such a beautiful fragrance to it which lasts all day. I am very happy with the product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Aloe-Cucumber Duo

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I love body washes that has cucumber n aloe extracts in it! And this body wash by Oriental Botanics looked very promising and so I went ahead and bought it! The fragrance is addictive. It cleans the body very well and leaves the trail of fragrance all over the skin. It's easily washed out and is not stubborn! You can go for it definitely!

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Body Wash removes the impurities, dust, and grime. It aids in keeping the skin hydrated. Glycerin in the body wash soothes the skin, and Witch Hazel maintains the pH balance. Neem present in the body wash destroys the germ on the skin, and oats help to remove the excess oil, dirt from the skin. Cucumber increases the skin firmness, Green tea lessens the skin damage, and Aloe vera penetrates the skin easily while nourishing it.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Body Wash ?

  • Pump Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Body Wash on wet loaf or your palm.
  • Apply the body wash on the wet body.
  • Massage to lather or exfoliate with the loofah.
  • Rinse well and wash thoroughly with clean water.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides deep cleansing.
  • Keeps the skin balanced, nourished and hydrated.
  • Maintains bright complexion.

ASK A QUESTION