Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Mask Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

32 Reviews

23
7
2
4.7

10 months ago

Best face mask for glowing and fresh skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

Oriental Botanics face mask is great for skin care. I like this mask because it does suit all skin types. I also used other face masks which cost higher than this. But that made my skin dry which I don't like. It contains green tea that purifies skin and leaves skin fresh and aloe vera helps retain moisture. I usually use it when I need to go to any party after work. It makes me fresh instantly from dull look. I find my skin glowy as well. It doesn't contain any toxic chemicals like parabens or silicone. Easy to carry in bag. I love this mask.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Absolutely perfect for every skin type

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

I am using this from last 15 days and this actually does what it claims. Suits my sensitive skin and I can feel the change in my skin texture. It gives a soft and glowing skin after every use. Very easy to apply and doesn't dry out skin. Just a thing that I found is it gives a tingling sensation when I apply it. Other than that I am very satisfied with this mask.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Good for removing dirt and deep clean your face

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Really mild

Good Texture

I ordered this product as per my friend's suggestion as my I have blackheads, open pores and dull skin. After trying it 2-3 times I am writing this review...What I like about the product: 1) It's good for deep cleaning your face and remove dirt. 2) It has green tea and Aloevera, very good for sensitive and acne-prone skin. 3) Your skin feels fresh after using this. 4) Mild and soothing smell... doesn't irritate you at all. 5) pocket-friendly Overall I really recommend this product..If you want deep cleaning and freshness to your skin..really good for acne prone skin..worth buying ...

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Smooth and glowing skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

This face pack has soothing smell and you feel so fresh the minute you start applying it. Its cooling sensation for acne is one good thing I’ve liked and it provides the best for a face mask in the price it offers. Only a little burning sensation on your dry skin but overall Oriental Botanics Face Mask is a good product for a good glowing skin.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

My Face Therapy

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

Our face suffers a lot because of harsh sunlight, dirt, pollution, chemicals from cosmetics, etc. This is why, I use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, green tea, and cucumber face mask that helps to detoxify the skin and makes it soft and supple. They use all natural ingredients which are great for the skin. Cucumber is a great cooler and aloe vera helps to smoothen the skin's texture and give it a bright radiance, while green tea has natural antioxidants that are much needed by the skin to repair itself. It is 1free from Sulphate, Silicone and Parabens and has no side effects.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Face mask for deep cleansing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicone

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

I'm a huge fan of organic products and this one came on the way. Oriental Botanics Aloe vera face mask has amazing deep cleansing properties. It feels like a multani mitti mask and smells little bit similar to it. On washing the face, it gives cooling and moisturizing effect. Best thing is that even sensitive skin people can also use this since it is organic. Also if you are vegan and doesn't prefer animal tested products then this is for you. Only thing that made me question is the use of colouring dyes which according to some studies are harmful. But yes it is much better than other chemical products in the market.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing Face Mask

PROS

Wow . I. . Mean . This is. . Amazing. . Loved it. Works for dark circles too . My skin feels so good and better now . Would recommend you to buy this for summers. It's best really. Trust me. You won't regret . Loved the products. .It is enriched with beauty of Cucumber, Aloe Vera and Green Tea.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Soothing Face Mask with the Greens

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicone

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

You are gonna love this if you have oily skin. This face mask has bentonite and kaolin clay as key ingredients which are amazing for oily skin related problems. The presence of Cucumber, Green tea, Aloevera in the mask feels a little tingly right after application. The product has a smooth cream like texture and doesn't make skin super dry, so I believe people with normal and dry skin can also use this mask. After keeping the mask on for 15 minutes I washed it off. It cleanses skin nicely and makes it feel smooth and fresh. I didn't face any irritation or redness after using this mask. I really enjoyed using it and would highly recommend this product for this hot, humid weather.

View More…
3.4

10 months ago

Cooling product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicone

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

This Aloe Vear Face mask by Oriental Botanics is amazing - you guys should also try it. And it is so much cooler - like the skin feels refreshing after using it. It is a very good product I've just used it 2 times and my skin feels soft a little more than it is. And it suits all skin types.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

I love Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber face mask. I use it once in a week and my skin feels so nourished! This is for all skin types works - so good on dry skin! Returns all the skin moisture! The packaging is good too easy to use and the product is nice on the skin. I will definitely repurchase it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Just wow!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No silicone

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Soothing fragrance

Easy-to-use

I just received this product from Amazon today. I'm completely stunned by how it worked on my skin for the very first time I used it. Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Mask has a deep cleansing action that removes dirt and dead skin cells. It really helped my skin look fresh, clean. The hydration-boosting face mask left a very velvety smooth effect. Moreover, it is completely organic, free of any parabens, silicone, mineral oil and sulphate that can harm your skin badly. I would highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Brightening and glowing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Easy-to-use

Good for detoxyfing the skin. I have been using Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Mask for quite some time and I have noticed changes in my skin. This mask cleanses the skin and makes my skin softer, clear, and brighter. No fuss in taking out the mask.

View More…