Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

23 Reviews

18
5
5.0

1 year ago

Skin toner with aloveragel, cucumber, green tea

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

One of the best toners I came across so far, helps maintain the ph level without drying out the skin. The alovera helps to nourish the skin and the green tea, cucumber helps tighten pores . Is it suitable for all skin types, as it has all natural ingredients and is alcohol free. I totally recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Beautiful scent and radiating

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

Beautiful smell

Attractive colour

Have been using this don’t know more than a week and still gushing over it’s beautiful fragrance. The mild smell actually freshen up your mood and lifts up for the entire day. The colour of the toner is slightly green in colour and it instantly brings radiant to your skin as soon as it gets absorbed. And it really absorbs very quickly it’s like your skin is actually loving the toner very much.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Why I choose this toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

does not scarp natural oil

I was looking for a alcohol and paraben free good toner and then I found this toner. (Alcohol free so that I can use my toner daily and paraben products as we all know not good for health. Few countries are even banned paraben products) -Aroma is good and subtle -clarify my skin very gently and doesn't scrap out natural oil and moisture. - does not dry out my skin -also have neem and oats extract. So it has good anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties and treats acne. - tightens the pores and gives soothing and cooling effect because of the aloe vera and cucumber. - also free from silicone, sulphate and mineral oil. So it is completely safe. It is definitely worth it. I am going to buy this product again.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Freshness Toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

The very toner I have use so my very first experience about toner, first it gives you instant cooling effect, you feel fresh after applying this toner, keeps you hydrated and keep you refresh. Just one thing I wish it had a spray effect so would be easier to apply

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A must-have product to complete your skin regime

PROS

Travel-friendly

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

This soothing toner really works great on the enlarged pores. It helped me to tighten my skin pores. It visibly minimizing the pores. It gives a nice cooling effect to the skin. The best part of this product is it doesn't leave the skin oily! It makes your skin so supple and soft. Loving the refreshing fragrance of cucumber

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soothing Toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

Face toner is must for skincare. It helps restore the moisture barrier and the normal pH of the skin, which get disrupted during cleansing. This face toner from Oriental Botanics is just amazing. It keeps the skin fresh and hydrated. It is free from silicons, parabeens, alcohol and other toxins. The smell is amazing. Worth the price. Would continue using it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

My everyday freshness = TONER

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

Even tone

Reduce pigmentation

Reduce blemishes

have combination skin and sensitive too so it really helps to maintain the pH level of the skin.it helps in skin clarifying & refining. It also helps to make my skin less oily. FURTHER it smoothen and even tone. Reduce pigmentation and blemishes. No sulphate no paraben no mineral oil Only natural ingredients like aloe vera cucumber neem green tea many more

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Ever Toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

This product is highly recommend from my side. This toner is everything you want in your daily skin care routine. It gives you soothing and refreshing skin. It has ingredients like aloe vera, green tea, cucumber, etc which helps to make your skin soothing and makes it dirt free. This product helps to clear dirt from your pores and gives you refreshing skin. I use this toner twice a day and it actually gives youa great result within 3-4 days. *Specially this toner do not contain any alcohol mineral oil, sulfate, silicon* so full marks for this👍👍 Packaging is also good. Overall this product is everything you need in a toner. So highly recommend, go for it and buy it👍❤️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No silicone

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

I have been using this toner for a couple of days now, and my skin has never been better. It is very soothing and the presence of Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber is a great combination that hydrates my skin, closes my pores, and gives a radiant glow to my face. It doesn’t leave your face sticky and smelly. Moreover, green tea is an amazing antioxidant. I had been looking for something like this for long because previously i had been using all these things separately, but here I am with this amazing product. You can feel its freshness right from first use. It can be used on daily routine to maintain skin and cleans it. It is very soothing and the presence of Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber is a great combination that hydrates the skin. Highly recommended. Worth of every penny you spend on this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice refreshing toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

Nice refreshing toner.. Very mild on skin and best part it do not contain artificial chemicals, alcohol and parabens. Leave subtle freshness and softness on skin with one time use itself. Suitable for oily skin as help in controlling and balancing oil on face. Can be used as removing light make up.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

The product it very refreshing and my skin feels alot softer and clean if it makes sense,earlier I used to apply rose water but this product has works wonders for me even it has been only 2 days since I'm using it. I've never used such a nice toner till now.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Love this Toner

PROS

Very Soothing

I have been using this toner for a couple of weeks now , and honestly i love this toner. It gives freshness to the face . And it also helps to hydrating the face . This toner is very useful in summer . Moreover it has no alcohol . I always use this toner after cleansing my face and i loved it .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Care Face Toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

I am in love with Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Toner. Omg seriously this product is one of my favourite. I used this face toner from the last 1 month. It contain the nautral ingredient which can't make problem of skin irritation or any itching and this is the product which is superbly give a best care to our skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lovely Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

Loved, bought the whole clear skin range as I was having an awful hormone outbreak. Oriental Botanics Face Toner worked so well, and it's really not that bad. A dermatologist once said, good skincare doesn't smell great! Because it's all the raw ingredients mixed together. It has taken several weeks, and the oil pre cleanser to FINALLY clear my skin!! But I will definitely be sticking with it now! The only thing I noticed is my skin was quite dry, as the set together reduces sebum, so I would definitely invest in a good hydrating cream! So happy I tried this range!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Improves your skin texture

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

I used this Oriental Botanics Face Toner from last 1 month. It contains aloe vera, green tea, and cucumber in it. And we know how much aloe vera is good for our skin. It improves ur skin texture nd also make ur skin more softer nd more glowing. Also it doesn't contain any harmful chemicals. Itz paraben free nd effective too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Moisturizes and Rejuvenates Skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

"Invest in your skin it is going to represent you for a long time." It is the combination of aloevera, greentea and cucumber and it is so pure that it detoxifies and hydrates skin from the first use itself. It nourishes and rejuvenates skin. Highly recommended for every one who wants to take care of their skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

The best toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Bio-active ingredients

Cruelty-free

Cooling effect

This toner by Oriental Botanics gives a soothing effect to the skin after its application. It tightens the pores, makes the skin glow instantly and the cucumber and aloe vera present in it makes the akin refreshing. This product is definitely value for its cost. I will surely suggest this to everyone.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

I have been using this toner for quite some time now. As a makeup artist, I have to slap heavy makeup on my face and that too on a daily basis. In order to take care of my skin, I’m using this toner which is made of Aloevera, Green tea and cucumber. Yes, you read it right. All three are magic ingredients that do wonders for your skin. This has become my favourite toner due to its odourless, fresh feeling nature. It doesn’t sting my skin. Moreover, it doesn’t contain paraben, sulphate, silicone and mineral oil. Plus it’s vegan 😍 This Toner is a pure bliss. ❤️ I highly recommend this to everyone out there. 💯

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

A great face toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No silicone

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

A great product for fresh skin. Natural ingredients makes it more valuable and worth for cost. It soothes skin and gives freshness. Also it helps to cleans the pore and eliminate impurities. You can feel it's freshness right from first use. It can be used on daily routine to maintain skin and cleans it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Loved it.!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Mild and gentle formula

Cooling effect

Doesn’t dry skin

It acts like a toner and makeup remover too. It even removes heavy makeup and tones the skin. It works gently on the skin and makes it hydrated and smooth. The fragrance is very soothing and now it has become a part of my daily skin routine. This toner works miracles and I love this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Toner is a skin clarifying and rejuvenating toner. It removes excess oils and unclogs, tightens pores for a refined, clearer appearance. It eliminates skin damage caused by pollution. It minimizes the appearance of enlarged pores, whiteheads, and blackheads. This gentle, alcohol-free toner is mild and suitable for all skin types. It soothes distressed skin, replenishes, and maintains the natural moisture and pH balance of the skin. Filled with natural whitening constituents, it brightens the skin. With regular usage, it softens the skin and adds life to stressed skin.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Toner ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Soak a cotton with Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Toner.
  • Wipe the cotton all over your face in an upward and outward direction.
  • Use twice daily.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Face Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Neutralizes the signs of aging.
  • Removes excess oils.
  • Unclogs and tightens pores.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • Soothes stressed and irritated skin.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of signs of aging.

ASK A QUESTION