Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

18 Reviews

9
9
4.0

7 months ago

Easy to use- effective

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

Hypo-allergenic

Peel off mask is a good way to pamper ur skin. But always use it after proper cleansing and massaging. Take a thick layer..so that peel comes out easily. Apply from up to downwards..and allow to dry completely.. U will feel a stretching sensation on your skin when it is dry.. Start to peel from lower end..means neck and peel upwards.. It will take away most of hair too.. Peeling is easy and quick too. It took around 20 minutes in my case to dry it completely. I feel a glow on my skin. You should use it once a week or so. You can also use it as a part of home facial. Yes you may feel a little warmth..initially when it is there on ur face..but don't worry. It caused no irritation or allergy. I like it.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Amazing and helpful product .Worth buying

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

It’s been more than a week Iam using this amazing mask, i had a lot of acne issues and my skin is also sensitive, I thought of trying the this peel of mask and honestly it has give an amazing glow to my skin and acne is also reduced. It a luxurious essence and give your skin a beautiful glow. Iam in love with this product ❤️ Super happy

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

So amazing for blackheads!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

This peel off mask is worth a buy.. as i was having alot of blackheads and whiteheads.. after using it i am having less blackheads on my face now.. also it leaves the skin so soft !!❤😍 also it doesn't have any PARABENS OR SULFATES so i dnt get any irritation or itching!! It's so natural💕💕 First i take steam and then i apply this peel off mask so the blackheads can come out easily..😍

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Brightening mask

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

This products comes in a travel friendly pack. It is slightly thick when applied and makes skin shiny have to wait for 30-45mins max to peel off the mask. Skin looks bright and clear. Suitable for all skin types. This is enriched with Vitamin E which helps skin nourishment and also feels soft

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Aloe goodness

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

We all are looking for productions which are chemical free ...and more natural to use . Being paraben- free ,Sulphate- free is a huge yes !!!yes !!! ...aloe ,multani mitti and more ....makes ur skin feel soft and fresh . Aloe being the main show stopper of this product has many benefits!!

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Natural Peel Off Mask

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

100% Natural

Peel off mask from Oriental botanics has all the nourishing components for your skin. One can make out the difference just after the first use. It gives an instant glow to your face and rejuvenates your skin . It's 100 % natural and does not contain sulphates or parabens . My skin felt fresh and nourished , so I would definitely recommend this product 😍 Happy with the results ❤️

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Good Natural Peel off Mask

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

As a beauty blogger it is very important for me to have a clear radiant skin and hydrated skin always. Due to some work pressure it is not always easy for us to do home remedies. And personally I have a very sensitive skin so that's why I never opt for chemical products,but then Oriental botanics aloe vera green tea and cucumber peel off mask is a natural product, it claims that it has NO parabeans, silicone,mineral oil and sulphate and it suits all skin types. I have used this product for more than a week and I could see the difference . After applying the mask there was a cooling sensation but after few minutes it was gone and when I peel the mask off and I had a smooth fresh skin to go. If you will buy this product you won't regret.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Favourite face mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

Fragrance

This peel off mask is an amazing mask I have used till now. Quantity is really very good. I just loved its fragrance a lot because it is as similar as cucumber and aloe vera. There are no sulfates or parabens and it is 100% natural. It does not harm your skin and leaves it soft and smooth. You guys must go through this mask. Amazing product! 👍🔥

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Feel Good Factor

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

Hydrating

After using Oriental Botanics Peel Off Mask for the first time, I felt the Vitamin-E content is high, which is really good for hydrating dry and dull skin. When applied to my skin, it gave a cooling effect. I had put it for 15 mins and then peeled it off. I could actually see the impurities coming out of my skin. It gave an instant glow and I found it very natural as claimed by the product - no chemicals and parabens. Definitely worth a trial and it doesn't pinch your pocket.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Amazing peel of mask

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

I was using other brands peel off mask and came across this product and ordered it as its chemical-free and save on sensitive skin too. I have used it twice and must say it's amazing....... after first use itself I was able to notice visible changes on my face. This mask made my face soft, glowing and well moisturized. My face also was looking bright. A must and will continue using this....thanks

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Gives smooth and clear skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

I have used Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask 3 times now in last 20 days. I am liking it a lot as it makes my skin smooth and clear. When it comes to skin care, I always go for products with herbal ingredients. It’s an amazing combination of aloe vera, green tea, and cucumber. All 3 ingredients give very nice cooling effect to my face which I really like. I like the fact that Oriental Botanics does not use any kind of chemical in their products. Really in love with their products.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Skin lovable

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

I so love this peel off mask by Oriental Botanics. I purchased it and its totally suiting my skin. Its giving glowing effect to my skin. It's organic; totally with no chemicals and thus friendly to skin. Its packaging is travel-friendly. Its a must buy product go for it totally love it. Grab it soon guys.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Amazing Peel Off Mask

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

easy to peel

Oriental Botanics Peel Off Mask is amazing. I have never purchased any products for my skin. This is my first product and I am so happy that I started with this product. I applied on my face and after peeling off the mask, my face was glowing and some of my acne were reduced too. I recommend this to everyone who needs glowing and nourishing skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Glows and Nourishes Skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

Hypo-allergenic

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Bio-active ingredients

easy to peel

This product is amazing. I have never purchased any products for my skin. This is my first product and I am so happy that I started with this product. I applied on my face and after peeling off the mask my face was glowing and some of my acne were reduced too. I recommend this to everyone who needs glowing and nourishing skin.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

ONE OF THE BEST PEEL OFF MASK!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

This peel off mask by Oriental Botanics is one of the best peel off mask I have ever tried as it is made up of Aloe Vera gel. It's really safe for skin. It is suitable for all skin types, also it gives cooling effect to your face as its having multani mitti, and makes your skin so bright and clear, as it is filled with vitamin B5 and vitamin E, I will recommend you to go for this for sure as it really helped me to control oil balance also, it can minimises my blackheads, I used it for more than a week, I used it thrice a week and I really noticed good changes to my skin!!

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Removes Blackheads

PROS

Gentle on skin

No parabens

removes blackheads

I love the peel-off mask, and this one is really good. The product is easy to use and comes in a travel-friendly packaging. I just feel the price to be slightly expensive but a good one to use. It does not cause any allergies and suits all types of skin. The smell seemed to be strong initially but eventually fades away after a while. The mask pulls off the blackheads from the nose, and I am really happy with it.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Good for removing dirt and deep clean your face

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Really mild

Good Texture

I ordered this product as per my friend's suggestion as my I have blackheads, open pores and dull skin. After trying it 2-3 times I am writing this review...What I like about the product: 1) It's good for deep cleaning your face and remove dirt. 2) It has green tea and Aloevera, very good for sensitive and acne-prone skin. 3) Your skin feels fresh after using this. 4) Mild and soothing smell... doesn't irritate you at all. 5) pocket-friendly Overall I really recommend this product..If you want deep cleaning and freshness to your skin..really good for acne prone skin..worth buying ...

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Multi purpose mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Easy-to-use

Gentle on skin

No parabens

No mineral oil

No silicone

Cruelty-free

I tried Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask and totally satisfied with it. A really good and a soothing product made of natural and healing ingredients. It helps detoxing the impurities in the skin and hydrates - as a result skin becomes healthy and glowing. Benefits you'll observe : - Removal of blackheads or white heads - Cleansing of clogged pores -Lightening the dark spots - A natural radiant look The best point: It has no paraben, silicone, mineral oil, sulphate. It means it's suitable for any skin type and it has no harmful side effects.

View More…

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask is a deep cleansing peel-off mask. It cleanses the skin from accumulated impurities, grease, and dead skin cells, revealing a cleaner skin. It also removes blackheads and whiteheads. While the natural skin lightening constituents in this mask lighten the complexion and reduce blemish marks, the presence of Aloe Vera, Green Tea, and Cucumber provides intense hydration to the skin. It helps the skin restore its natural moisture and pH balance. The enriching formula is filled with premium bio-actives and botanicals that rejuvenate damaged skin and support regeneration of the cells. It is ideal for all skin types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask ?

  • Clean your face and neck area.
  • Apply a thick even layer of Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask all over the face and neck area. Avoid the eye area.
  • Leave it on to dry for 15-20 minutes.
  • Once your skin start feeling tight and dry, gently pull off the mask from the bottom to the upwards.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Peel Off Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin off impurities.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Removes whiteheads and blackheads.
  • Smoothes the skin surface.
  • Lightens blemishes.
  • Brightens the skin tone.
  • Restores moisture and pH balance of the skin.
  • Repairs damaged skin.
  • Boosts regeneration of cells.

ASK A QUESTION