Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

27 Reviews

22
4
1
2.6

7 months ago

Easy to use roll-on

PROS

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I purchased this product based on my friend's suggestion for dealing with dark circles. It comes with an easy to use, roll-on applicator. The product is transparent and gel like. On applying in the under eye area, it feels cool but is little sticky and stretches the skin on getting dried up. Overall the Effectiveness of this product can be told only after using it for few months.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

visible difference in less than a week

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

refreshing

soothing

this feels very cooling, soothing and refreshing on application. Also it does not give a very thick layer and feels light on the face, I have noticed visible difference on my dark circles within three to four days of using. This was much needed as i have a hectic schedule with too much of laptop usage and less of sleep.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

best product for dark circles

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

it is an easy to use product for dark circles and for under eye spots. i apply this roll on every night before i go to sleep. it is easy to use, gives cooling effect under eye. This roll on is like a boon for me. Would highly recommend ✔️

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Works Natural for dark circles

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I love the packaging of the product, and how smoothly it works, All natural, green tea is actually best for hydration and skin glow — i can see the difference in puffeness in eyes & very gently. I love this one personally, my skin is smooth, it works best if apply two times a day.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

A must buy product for eye care

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I m totally in love with the product. This is the best under eye gel I have used. I am a new mom and sleepless nights made my dark circles clearly visible. Also I didnt had time to take care of my skin... But then I used this product and I liked it a lot... This is so easy to use as u just need to press and gel comes out. I feel so refreshed after using it that I not only apply it in night but I use it in day time also.. This is highly recommended by me

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

In love with this product

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I am doing MBA which requires me to use a lot of laptop. My eyes feel so tired and start paining everyday. But this under eye gel has helped me a lot in very few days. I apply it in the night before sleeping by pumping 1-2 times and massage under my eye area which gives such a cool and soothing feel to my eyes. I have never used an under eye gel before but now I am feeling so happy that i used it.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Best product for under eyes

PROS

No paraben

No sulfate

No mineral oil

It is non greasy and gets easily absorbed into the skin

Hydrates the under eye skin area

Instantly hydrates and refreshens the under eye area

Reduce fine lines, puffiness and dark circles

Travel friendly and suitable for all skin types

Affordable- as little goes a long way

This comes in a plastic squeezing tube with a flip top cap to take out the desired quantity. It has a smooth gel like consistency and is so light weight on the skin. After applying this eye gel it gave a cooling and soothing sensation. Contains good ingredients like green tea, aloe vera,cucumber. This helps to make a relaxing feel under your eyes. It contains mild soothing fragrance. This gel makes the eye area smooth and helped me to reduce dark circles and makes your skin look healthy. It moisturise the under eye skin area nicely and helps in reducing eye puffiness . I have sensitive eyes and it worked really great for me.I would highly recommend this product

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Amazing product for Dark circles.

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

SKIN CARE🤩 Oriental Botanics Aloe vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel is an Amazing product for under-eye skincare. It doesn't contain any chemicals. No Parabens,Silicone , Mineral oil,Sulphate. Using the gel twice daily under eye gives good results for lightening of dark circles .As skin under eyes are so sensitive there will be issues of dark circles and wrinkles .This product useful for undereye skin issues. One of the best product for Dark Circles. It suits for all skin types.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Good for under eye skin regime

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I have been using this since 4 days once I apply this at night , I feel relaxed and it minimize dark circles over a period of time . The ingredients are aloe vera juice , cucumber extract, and many which are recommended for good under eye care regime .

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Miracle Product for Dark Circles

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

It is true that the first signs of exhaustion and ageing do appear in the undereye area. This area is also often neglected. To change that, this undereye gel is a miracle. I lead a very busy life and dark circles had become a permanent feature on my face, until I got my hands on this product. If actually improved them so much. Along with the cooling properties of aloe vera, green tea and cucumber, this cream has a decent concentration of niacinamide that helps treat undereye pigmentation and dark circles. It plumps up the area and brings down its droopy appearance. It could do without the added fragrance, but otherwise, great product worth trying!

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

This is a great product

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

My profession requires me to a lot in computer/phone which makes my eyes look really tired but this eye gel helps a lot in soothing my eyes. I apply it every night after my night skincare routine,it makes the area smooth and healthy. The product is 100% natural and gives you a soothing smell of aloe vera, it is very light and absorbs quickly in the skin. I am really happy with the product and surely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Natural care for eyes

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I am using this 4 days and getting results... I had recently found dark circle under my eyes and after applying this they have lightened... Also it gives cooling effect to your eyes....The packaging i really great, the product is grease free. It has a really good scent....would recommend it totally

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

The best under eye gel purchase ever !

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Pure extracts

Soothing

refreshing

calming effect

Being an event manager, we have sleepless nights and extensive working hours. I have had a problem of dark circles due to my bad sleeping patterns and hectic work hours. I tried a few other under eye serum’s and gels, but none stood up to their commitments. I have been using this since 10days now, and I must say it gives a relaxing and soothing feeling. Due to its ingredients, aloe vera and cucumber, it moisturises the skin and gives a calming effect and soothes my eyes too. The best part is that it gets absorbed in the skin and does not give a greasy feeling.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Very effective under eye cream

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

I have been using this product since last year and I'm very happy with its results. I was having a lot of dark circles and I tried a lot of products but none of them worked. But this cream gives me very clear under eyes within few months. I feel it's a must eye care product for those having dark circles.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Good Natural Under Eye Gel

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

cooling sensation

I am a content creator and a beauty blogger, and as I you work in front of the ring light my eyes gets tired and I end up having dark circles due to less sleep. But it is very important for me to have a clear face and healthy under eyes. Then I came across to Oriental botanics aloe vera green tea cucumber under eye gel it is a very light gel it feels so refreshing after applying that gel. It gives a cooling sensation to your under eye region,it makes the area smooth and healthy looking by reducing the the dark circles and the best part is that it has no paraben, silicone, mineral oil and sulphate and it suits all skin types. I used this gel twice a day as it was recommended for good results.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing scent, best for dark circles

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

Pure extracts

I just can't tolerate my dark circles and I was searching for a good product. This aloe vera gel by oriental botanics has started showing results in just some days. It has reduced my dark circles and the scent of this product is marvellous and very soothing. I love its scent. I am fully satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Absorbing eye gel

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

Easy absorb

Fragrance

This eye gel is my favourite product in my skin care routine. I like its gel formula and how easily it gets absorbed. Also the fragrance is amazing just like cucumber and aloe vera. It is 100% natural and is safe to use. I use it every night before sleeping and it gives instant relaxation to my eyes. It helps in reducing fine lines and gives intense moisture to eyes. A must try product.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Soothes the skin, feels great

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

Suits all skin type

Love this Oreintal Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel. :) It has a lightweight texture. It absorbs into the skin well, feels very hydrated. It has been a few weeks since I was not able to sleep due to stress and migraine. Trust me, this has helped me sleep, really happy with the product. It has a very light fragrance so it doesn't irritate and the important thing is that it's all-natural, doesn't contain any mineral oils. It's sulfate-free, no parabens. The areas around the eyes brighten up. I have also observed a little change in fine lines and dark circles. Must try product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Toxin-free

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

Mineral oil free

Use as a conditioner

Good for daily use

Reducing puffiness

Wow product! It helps in brightening the eye contour, banishing the dark circles and under eye puffiness intensely moisturized nourished and balanced under eye skin is less prone to dark circles and skin sagging smooth and stays moisturized for a long time remove dark spots. It completely absorbs in to skin. It doesn't give any sticky feeling, texture is very smooth. Oriental Botanics Aloe vera under eye gel is highly recommended.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best for dark circles

PROS

No paraben

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Pure extracts

Being a mom of two, i had many sleepless nights that resulted in dark circles. After using this Oriental Botanics Under Eye Gel, I found the difference. Now my dark circles are light. Earlier, I got bit of itching sensation may be because of skin tan Or something for few days. But now I don't get itching. It has natural ingredients like aloe vera, green tea and cucumber which are best for skin. It is non greasy. Easy to apply. I would love to recommend all my friends to try this eye gel.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel is packed with great ingredients that help keep the under-eye skin healthy, moist, and bright by removing wrinkles and fine lines. The eye gel absorbs fast and penetrates easily through the delicate skin. The under-eye gel is packed with minerals, vitamins, antioxidants, and amino acids that keep your skin young-looking, radiant, and clear. Cucumber helps to refresh and keep the skin cool, and Witch Hazel maintains pH balance level by tightening the skin. Turmeric present in the eye gel has great anti-microbial, anti-inflammatory, and antioxidant properties and makes the skin bright.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel ?

  • Cleanse your face well.
  • Squeeze out a little bit of the cream and apply it around your eyes.
  • Smoothen it until it is absorbed.
  • Use it twice daily.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Minimizes fine lines, dark circles, and wrinkles.
  • Brightens the eye contour.
  • Reduces stress signs.
  • Decreases the loss of skin elasticity.
  • Reduces puffiness, ad bags.

ASK A QUESTION