Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash
Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash

4.6/5
    18 Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash is a gentle formula that removes dirt, dead skin cells, makeup residues, microbes, and toxins. It is a gentle and mild formula that refreshes skin and reveals a clean skin appearance. It hydrates and balances the skin, leaving it soft and smooth. It controls oils and soothes sensitive skin. It doesn't dry out the skin, retains moisture and hydrates dry, stressed skin, revitalizing the skin. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
94.4% Approved out of
18 Users

Ratings Distribution

18 Reviews
5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 18no parabens
  • 18no sulfates
  • 16travel-friendly
  • 16suitable for all skin types
  • 15no silicone

Cons

  • 1might be a bit too drying for people with too dry skin
  • 1a bit expensive
  • 1too runny consistency

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash.
  • Massage it on the damp face in gentle circular motions and rinse well.
  • Use twice daily.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses the skin.

Removes impurities, makeup, toxins, dirt, grease, etc.

Hydrates the skin.

Soothes dry, stressed skin.

Rejuvenates the skin.

Replenishes the natural glow and youthful appearance.

Reveals brighter, cleaner skin.

Makes skin soft and smooth.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash Ingredients :

Key Ingredients:

Green Tea

Cucumber

Aloe Vera

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Cruelty-free

hydrates the skin

contains natural ingredients

has a nice aloe vera and cucumber smell

makes the skin clearer


Hydrating facewash by Oriental Botanics is a really amazing facewash. It is truly hydrating and gives a energetic and fresh experience after every wash. The packaging of the product is no less appreciable. The facewash has a beautiful light green color and has a fresh aloe vera and cucumber smell. I really loved this facewash and found it better than all the rest that i had been using till date. It a must have and the best part is that it suites all skin types. It controls oil as well and cleanses as well.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best hydrating facewash-By beauty__diaries-1Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best hydrating facewash-By beauty__diaries-2Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best hydrating facewash-By beauty__diaries-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It removes excess oil Darshika approves this product
5/5

4 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I personally love the this face wash... I have combination skin type. I washed my face with this. But my product didn't felt dry after the wash. I like this quality. It is free from all chemicals. And has so many things which are good for the skin. This is worth trying product

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-It removes excess oil-By darshikarastogi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Feels Fresh – Recommended Sargun approves this product
5/5

4 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


This face wash was recommended by a friend and I am using this for a week now and I can say that this makes the skin so soft and fresh. It contains Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber extracts - which is very beneficial for the skin. Only a little quantity is enough for a wash :) It has an amazing fragrance of Aloe Vera and Tea tree.. 5 stars from my side.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Feels Fresh – Recommended-By sargun_bhatia
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Hydrating Face Wash Megha approves this product
4.9/5

7 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No silicone

Botanical actives


This Aloe Vera Green Tea and Cucumber Hydrating Face wash soothes, tones, hydrates and nourishes the skin with premium botanical extracts, leaving skin squeaky clean, soft, smooth and radiant. It gently washes off impurities, toxins, dead skin and germs without disrupting the natural oil and Ph balance of skin. Cucumber cools, refreshes and improve skin clarity. Aloe Vera soothes irritated skin and increse hydration, fights bacteria and shields skin from pollutants. Green tea boosts skin antioxidant barrier. This face wash is also free of paraben, sulphate, mineral oil and silicone.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Amazing Hydrating Face Wash-By megha_dhar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Face wash Kunal approves this product
4.3/5

8 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-drying


I really loved this face wash as I have oily skin and it works very well. It leaves my skin hydrated and gives a feeling of freshness. I used to apply aloe vera gel and so this is an extremely useful product for me. It forms good amount of froth. I believe its suitable for all skin types

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Refreshing Face wash-By kunalshevkani
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
In love with this natural Face Wash Monika approves this product
4/5

11 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

refreshing


• very small amount is required and produce good amount of leather. (Saves money) • subtle aroma • Not hard on my skin and doesn't scarp out natural oils • I can feel fresh, clear and smooth smooth skin ☺️ • balaces ph and hydrates( coz of cucumber) my skin. • Aloe vera and green tea controls oil and acne. All in all really fits my oily acne prone skin.😍 ***Most important reason is it is paraben free ( paraben products are not good for health and few countries even banned paraben products)***

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-In love with this natural Face Wash-By monikajoon
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing face wash Shania approves this product
4.8/5

11 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-drying

Cruelty-free

good smell

moisturizing


This face wash works really well leaving my skin clean, fresh and hydrated. It is non-sticky and completely smoothen's my skin. I can say that this face wash is for all skin types. I love it's refreshing effect. It absorbs impurities, excess oil, microbes from the skin and leaves the skin clean. Aloe vera has always worked great on my skin making it smooth. I would recommend the product to all reading this.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Moisturizing face wash-By shania_sardar-1Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Moisturizing face wash-By shania_sardar-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Complete skin hydration and softness Renu approves this product
4.8/5

12 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


This actually helps to make my skin soft like baby touch .I really like this because because it has no mineral oil and any of harmful parabens,sulphate .Actually I had problem in hydration level of my skin but I think this is helping me to provide enough hydration and the best part I appreciate the most is that I don't found any hardness to my skin because of cucumber Aloe vera and green tea goodness in it.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Complete skin hydration and softness-By renu_sharma_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Refreshing Exploratory approves this product
4/5

28 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Super hydrating face-wash with goodness of Aloe Vera, Cucumber and Green Tea. It leaves skin glowing, supple and hydrated. Removes excess oil. It might be little too drying for people with too dry skin. Otherwise it is a boon for the people with oily skin. The face wash is too runny for the kind of packaging.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Super Refreshing-By exploexplo20
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

1 month ago

PROS


This face wash works really well leaving my skin clean and hydrated. It is non-sticky and completely smooth ens my skin.A coin size amount of face wash is just enough to get a good creamy lather on your face. It cleanses and nourishes your skin gently. I would recommend this face wash for all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating face wash Akanksha approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone


I love this combination of aloe vera , cucumber and green tea. I have dry skin and this face wash is suiting me quite well now. I love its fragrance too. Just 2-3 drops is enough to to form good lather. Will recommend to try this and you will surely love how hydrating it is to the skin

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Hydrating face wash-By bloggerakki
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Its a nice product Gloriya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Nice product. Very helpful for my everyday regime. Im using this and its been more than 6month . It is travel frendly .The cost can be a bit cheaper because there are close competitive brands in the market. So its quite expensive. Overall good product. Just go for it .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bye bye chip chip Mansi approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free


Hello everyone, I am just going to share my experience about this face wash . . I am using this facewash in my daily routine. When I wake up in the morning, I am wash my face with this facewash. I am using this facewash wash for a week and I am seeing difference like my acnes are faded. We all know aloevera is beneficial for our skin and for pimples/avens and cucumber is good to use for skin and we all about green tea which is really good for our skin . . Its control my oil. When I was wake up I was feeling chip-chip on my face because of oil but its control my oil and now I am not feeling chip-chip. I am feeling that my skin is fresh, smooth and shiny . . This is added in my morning routine . . Thank you 😊

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Bye bye chip chip-By mansi_jain
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Face Wash Mrinmayee approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I am in love with this Face Wash. It deeply purifies the skin and helps to restore the healthy complexion. At the same time it is gentle on the skin. On application it forms a creamy lather which dissolves dirt, grease, and toxins easily, making the skin clean and brighter. The face wash is quite hydrating and hence helps to maintain the natural suppleness of the skin. The face wash restores the natural moisture and feels fresh post application. I get a squeaky clean skin that feels hydrated and looks brighter each time I use this gem. I would highly recommend this Face Wash to everyone.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best Face Wash-By mrin-1Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best Face Wash-By mrin-2Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best Face Wash-By mrin-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clears oil and dirt from face Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I just loved this face wash from oriental botanics. It deeply cleanses the skin and clear oil and dirt from face. It has an amazing fragrance and has a very thick texture. My skin feels refreshed after using this. I am loving this face wash from oriental Botanics. Totally worth the price.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Clears oil and dirt from face-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Natural face wash Habiba approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


A really nice Aloe Vera face wash, Its a Gel based foaming face wash feels fresh immediately after use. My skin feels so light and smooth, does not dry my skin at all it provides moisture to my face. Suits all skin types dry to oily to combination skin, even for acne prone skin. It does not have any Sulphates, silicones and parabens so a thumbs up for that i totally totally recommend this face wash to every one.♥️♥️

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best Natural face wash-By mecurlygirl
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved this Diksha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Oriental Botanics Hydrating Face Wash is s one of the best face washes I have ever used. Enriched with aloe vera and green tea this face wash cleanses and hydrates your skin at the same time. It's made with natural ingredients so very gentle on skin. Light fragrance and soothing formula makes skin feel sooo good! You can apply it whenever your face feels sweaty and greasy due to oil and dirt. Suitable for all skin types even the sensitive one!

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Loved this-By kavyaa12
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cool and Refreshing Face Wash Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Oriental Botanics Aloe vera Face Wash was just what I was looking for in this summer. It is cool and refreshing. It makes good lather with water. It provides deep cleaning of the face. I don’t feel dryness on my face after using this facewash. It soothes the skin after a hot sweaty day. I liked the ingredients that it contains. Cucumber, green tea and aloe vera are very beneficial for the skin. These ingredients are very cooling and soothing for the skin. I use it every day in the evening when my skin feels tired. It refreshes the skin and makes it lively.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)