Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash
Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash

4.6/5
    25 Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash is a gentle formula that removes dirt, dead skin cells, makeup residues, microbes, and toxins. It is a gentle and mild formula that refreshes skin and reveals a clean skin appearance. It hydrates and balances the skin, leaving it soft and smooth. It controls oils and soothes sensitive skin. It doesn't dry out the skin, retains moisture and hydrates dry, stressed skin, revitalizing the skin. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
96% Approved out of
25 Users

Ratings Distribution

25 Reviews
5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 25no parabens
  • 25no sulfates
  • 23travel-friendly
  • 23suitable for all skin types
  • 22no silicone

Cons

  • 1might be a bit too drying for people with too dry skin
  • 1a bit expensive
  • 1too runny consistency

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash.
  • Massage it on the damp face in gentle circular motions and rinse well.
  • Use twice daily.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses the skin.

Removes impurities, makeup, toxins, dirt, grease, etc.

Hydrates the skin.

Soothes dry, stressed skin.

Rejuvenates the skin.

Replenishes the natural glow and youthful appearance.

Reveals brighter, cleaner skin.

Makes skin soft and smooth.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash Ingredients :

Key Ingredients:

Green Tea

Cucumber

Aloe Vera

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing face wash Gauri approves this product
5/5

16 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


It's so good for all the skin types and no chemicals the ingredients are so refreshing green tea cucumber and aloe veera hydrates the skin very well and the fact that it has no chemical makes it more safe to use and it's really beneficial should be try will buy again

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Amazing face wash-By gauri_shalini
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloevera face wash Swati approves this product
4.5/5

22 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Has been using this face wash for around two months now and it is very mild in suitable for all skin types. The good thing is it is free from artificial colours and sulphates . The fragrance is fresh n good. It has Aloevera n cucumber as main ingredient which are best for all skin textures n types.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Aloevera face wash-By swati_shah_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best face wash for all skin types. Neha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


The aloe vera face wash is free from parabens and sulphates which is the most harsh ingredient for our skin. Its has green tea extracts and cucumber which give it a nice fresh fragrance while gently cleansing the facial skin. Its main ingredient is the aloe vera juice which makes it anti-inflammatory, also kills bacteria and boosts hydration. The green tea leaf extracts provides much need anti-oxidants cover and soothing to the skin. Cucumber extracts provides coolness while washing and refreshes tired skin. The face wash is very delicate even on sensitive skin. It helps to control naturally secreted oil and does not contain any mineral oil. This is a brand against animal testing. Most of the ingredients are botanical extracts to create a gentle cleanse and leave the skin hyrdated, not parched. They have provided their full list of ingredient on the box and it includes Watermelon extract, Pro Vitamin B5 among other chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It works great for oily skin. Ananya approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I have been using this facewash for a while now. It has no harmful toxins it it. It is absolutely safe to use. It hydrates your face. It has anti inflammatory properties and it helps to reduce sunburns. I have oily skin and trust me it is great for oily skin. It's aroma is great. I'd recommend this to everyone out there. Specially to people with oily skin. It helps a lot.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-It works great for oily skin.-By ananya_banerjee_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloe love wash Srishti approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I recently got this aloe vera, green tea n cucmber facewash. I am trying this for first time. As my skin is oily i prefer to use pure organic products. Its a gel based facewash. Its has a soothing scent of aloevera and cucumber. I am not facing any acne and breakour issues after using it. Than i was experiencing earlier. Its has nice sheerness plus buget friendly for me. It suits my skin well

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Aloe love wash-By sriishti_i
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aromatic experience Pallavi approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I have been using this aloe vera face fash and am absolutely impressed by ita texture. Smells great. I have an extremely oily skin so this face wash is perfect for me. It does oil control and leaves my face hydrated. It is absolutely natural so no harmful side effects.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Aromatic experience-By pallavi_harsh
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cool And amazing one Aarti approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


It Has Anti-Inflammatory properties, could be used to treat sunburn, Acts as a great cleanser for skin.. it also Reduces acnes, blemishes, spots and dirt... It gives a healthy glow to my skin..Smells good, giving warm skin..:) It has cooling and soothing properties... Removes the dirt from deep inside the skin...good and worthy buy..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Cruelty-free

hydrates the skin

contains natural ingredients

has a nice aloe vera and cucumber smell

makes the skin clearer


Hydrating facewash by Oriental Botanics is a really amazing facewash. It is truly hydrating and gives a energetic and fresh experience after every wash. The packaging of the product is no less appreciable. The facewash has a beautiful light green color and has a fresh aloe vera and cucumber smell. I really loved this facewash and found it better than all the rest that i had been using till date. It a must have and the best part is that it suites all skin types. It controls oil as well and cleanses as well.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best hydrating facewash-By beauty__diaries-1Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best hydrating facewash-By beauty__diaries-2Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Best hydrating facewash-By beauty__diaries-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It removes excess oil Darshika approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I personally love the this face wash... I have combination skin type. I washed my face with this. But my product didn't felt dry after the wash. I like this quality. It is free from all chemicals. And has so many things which are good for the skin. This is worth trying product

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-It removes excess oil-By darshikarastogi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Feels Fresh – Recommended Sargun approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


This face wash was recommended by a friend and I am using this for a week now and I can say that this makes the skin so soft and fresh. It contains Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber extracts - which is very beneficial for the skin. Only a little quantity is enough for a wash :) It has an amazing fragrance of Aloe Vera and Tea tree.. 5 stars from my side.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Feels Fresh – Recommended-By sargun_bhatia
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Hydrating Face Wash Megha approves this product
4.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No silicone

Botanical actives


This Aloe Vera Green Tea and Cucumber Hydrating Face wash soothes, tones, hydrates and nourishes the skin with premium botanical extracts, leaving skin squeaky clean, soft, smooth and radiant. It gently washes off impurities, toxins, dead skin and germs without disrupting the natural oil and Ph balance of skin. Cucumber cools, refreshes and improve skin clarity. Aloe Vera soothes irritated skin and increse hydration, fights bacteria and shields skin from pollutants. Green tea boosts skin antioxidant barrier. This face wash is also free of paraben, sulphate, mineral oil and silicone.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Amazing Hydrating Face Wash-By megha_dhar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Face wash Kunal approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-drying


I really loved this face wash as I have oily skin and it works very well. It leaves my skin hydrated and gives a feeling of freshness. I used to apply aloe vera gel and so this is an extremely useful product for me. It forms good amount of froth. I believe its suitable for all skin types

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Refreshing Face wash-By kunalshevkani
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
In love with this natural Face Wash Monika approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

refreshing


• very small amount is required and produce good amount of leather. (Saves money) • subtle aroma • Not hard on my skin and doesn't scarp out natural oils • I can feel fresh, clear and smooth smooth skin ☺️ • balaces ph and hydrates( coz of cucumber) my skin. • Aloe vera and green tea controls oil and acne. All in all really fits my oily acne prone skin.😍 ***Most important reason is it is paraben free ( paraben products are not good for health and few countries even banned paraben products)***

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-In love with this natural Face Wash-By monikajoon
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing face wash Shania approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-drying

Cruelty-free

good smell

moisturizing


This face wash works really well leaving my skin clean, fresh and hydrated. It is non-sticky and completely smoothen's my skin. I can say that this face wash is for all skin types. I love it's refreshing effect. It absorbs impurities, excess oil, microbes from the skin and leaves the skin clean. Aloe vera has always worked great on my skin making it smooth. I would recommend the product to all reading this.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Moisturizing face wash-By shania_sardar-1Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Moisturizing face wash-By shania_sardar-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Complete skin hydration and softness Renu approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Non-drying

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


This actually helps to make my skin soft like baby touch .I really like this because because it has no mineral oil and any of harmful parabens,sulphate .Actually I had problem in hydration level of my skin but I think this is helping me to provide enough hydration and the best part I appreciate the most is that I don't found any hardness to my skin because of cucumber Aloe vera and green tea goodness in it.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Complete skin hydration and softness-By renu_sharma_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Refreshing Exploratory approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Super hydrating face-wash with goodness of Aloe Vera, Cucumber and Green Tea. It leaves skin glowing, supple and hydrated. Removes excess oil. It might be little too drying for people with too dry skin. Otherwise it is a boon for the people with oily skin. The face wash is too runny for the kind of packaging.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Super Refreshing-By exploexplo20
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS


This face wash works really well leaving my skin clean and hydrated. It is non-sticky and completely smooth ens my skin.A coin size amount of face wash is just enough to get a good creamy lather on your face. It cleanses and nourishes your skin gently. I would recommend this face wash for all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating face wash Akanksha approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone


I love this combination of aloe vera , cucumber and green tea. I have dry skin and this face wash is suiting me quite well now. I love its fragrance too. Just 2-3 drops is enough to to form good lather. Will recommend to try this and you will surely love how hydrating it is to the skin

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Hydrating face wash-By bloggerakki
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Its a nice product Gloriya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

No phthalates

No silicone

Cruelty-free

Vegan


Nice product. Very helpful for my everyday regime. Im using this and its been more than 6month . It is travel frendly .The cost can be a bit cheaper because there are close competitive brands in the market. So its quite expensive. Overall good product. Just go for it .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bye bye chip chip Mansi approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free


Hello everyone, I am just going to share my experience about this face wash . . I am using this facewash in my daily routine. When I wake up in the morning, I am wash my face with this facewash. I am using this facewash wash for a week and I am seeing difference like my acnes are faded. We all know aloevera is beneficial for our skin and for pimples/avens and cucumber is good to use for skin and we all about green tea which is really good for our skin . . Its control my oil. When I was wake up I was feeling chip-chip on my face because of oil but its control my oil and now I am not feeling chip-chip. I am feeling that my skin is fresh, smooth and shiny . . This is added in my morning routine . . Thank you 😊

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Hydrating Face Wash-Bye bye chip chip-By mansi_jain
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)