Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

23 Reviews

19
3
1
4.5

6 months ago

Lets Rejuvenate

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No sulfates

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

subtle fragrance

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water is suitable for all skin types specially sensitive one. It purifies the skin and makes it smooth. It removes light makeup, dirt and pollution from the face. I personally like it as the fragrance is nice and it is travel friendly.

View More…
0 0

shilpa M

nice prduct.

4.7

7 months ago

Loved this micellar water

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

I really love using this micellar water as it totally helps in removing makeup and at the same time tones up my skin. It helps in keeping my skin hydrated even after removing makeup. It has extracts of aloe vera, cucumber and green tea making it perfect for all skin types

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Loved this micellar water

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

I really love using this micellar water as it totally helps in removing makeup and at the same time tones up my skin. It helps in keeping my skin hydrated even after removing makeup. It has extracts of aloe vera, cucumber and green tea making it perfect for all skin types

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Wonderful makeup remover

PROS

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

I often wear makeup but do take care of my skin by removing it before hitting the bed. I have used a lot of makeup cleansers, some very expensive and some really affordable, but the fact that there is alcohol as an ingredient in it, makes me worried! Oriental Botanic micellar water is a soothing and calming makeup remover and it does not have alcohol or any harmful chemicals in it. It is very gentle on the skin and leaves a subtle glow after it takes off every spec of makeup from my face. I would highly recommend getting this micellar water as it is a complete value for money!

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Oriental botanicsTea Tree Bichaar ami cellar Water is it's best for acne prone &Oily skin.i used it & result is awesome.its remove makeup.& Hydrates your skin & gives brightness your skin .This product ha no parabens,no Mineral Oil,No Sulphate,, Brightning your skin.its awesome Definately try it.i love with this product.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Best Natural Make-up remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

No harmful chemicals

Best make-up remover I had till date...it is light weight feels like water.... soothing effect on skin ..cleans makeup easily, removes stubborn dirt and impurities n gives u clean fresh feel on skin. It has mild soothing fragrance which I liked. Doesn't feel oily or greasy post application. Totally recommended.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

One of the best products I own

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Great scent

The micellar water from Oriental Botanics is by far one of the best products I own. I removes the makeup and the small left over debris effectively. Being a beginner in Makeup, I need to try on different makeup looks on myself and this product helps me remove the makeup easily leaving my skin soft, fresh and with zero breakouts. Would definitely recommend it to my friends.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best & most gentle micellar water

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

In love with this micellar water. It does it cleansing action very effectively. Loved the way it removes all the dirt and makeup from the skin without making the skin dry. It has really nice smell. It is super gentle on the skin. Leaves your skin supple and refreshed. It is completely natural

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Love it

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Being a makeup enthusiast/blogger, i put on makeup on daily basis and even more than 2 times a day. My skin always felt rough and used to break out alot from using other micellar water. But this micellar water has changed my game of removing makeup. You don’t need to scrub that waterproof makeup now. Just use this micellar water and it will do its job effortlessly and with a very refreshing fragrance to make you energetic.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Effortless Makeup Remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

100% Natural

For all skin types

Micellar water from Oriental Botanics is the perfect solution for all looking for a good make up remover. It's 100 percent natural. I can remove make up with total ease. It acts as a cleanser to my face and makes it look fresh. Also it's parabens, silicone and sulphate free, which makes it safe to use it around sensitive area of the eyes. I would definitely recommend to try this product. ❤️ Thumbs up from my side 👍

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

It is veey gentle on skin, nice fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Been using it more that a week, I find it very gentle on my skin, it does not even irritates like the other which I used. Definitely recommended! And mostly it is quite affordable also and worth of this money! It's organic and made up of natural products. Sensitive skin people can also use it Highly recommended

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best micellar water

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

I have used many micellar water till date but this is the best one till now. Its a herbal miceller water having natural ingredients. Love to use this. The formula is very very light. You just need a small amount of it and it will clean the whole face. I like it very much.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Best micellar water

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

I have used many micellar water till date but this is the best one till now. Its a herbal miceller water having natural ingredients. Love to use this. The formula is very very light. You just need a small amount of it and it will clean the whole face. I like it very much.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Affordable cleanser compared to other over-priced cleansers

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

1) Oriental botanics micellar water is very gentle on skin. 2) NO PARABENS, SULPHATES, SILICONES, ALCOHOL and MINERAL OILS which is the best point to buy the product without any second choice 3) it's very mild cleanser . 4) Suitable for all skin types. 5) Removes makeup with no extra effort. 6) Cleanses our skin and removes impurities on skin. 7) Acts as a makeup cleanser and also as a toner Serves dual purpose. 8) Enriched with natural ingredients like aloe vera , cucumber and also green tea. 9) It didnot cause any irritation while using. 10) It even removes the waterproof mascara gently without much effort. 11) Refreshes skin and after using it my skin felt so soft. 12) Very affordable cleanser compared to the high-priced cleansers in market. 13) It maintains pH and keeps our skin hydrated. 14) Smells great 15) This is far better than foaming face washes which strips out the oil from skin. .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Gentle and softens skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water is an amazing product as my skin is very sensitive. So, most of the products out there don't suit my skin type but this one felt so gentle on my skin. It keeps my skin soft and gives a cooling effect to my skin as if I just refreshed it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best for all skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Refreshing

Aloe vera is my all-time favourite natural things..its best for all skin type. Oriental Botanics Micellar Water has natural ingredients like aloe vera and neem - they both are best for my ski. Love the smell of this product, it makes my skin flawless. Must buy this product, best ever product I ever used.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Good product to remove dark circles.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

Gentle and mild on skin

I have a very bad sleeping habit due to my work schedule which calls for erratic work hours hence have this bad circles under my eyes and have tried ponds 24 hours non stop anti aging but somehow its procedure for applying is manual whereas my new choice namely Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Eye Radiance Under Eye Gel Roll can be used without manual intervention i.e roll on and its effects are also good.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Refreshes the skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

I have purchased Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water as it has a great combination of natural ingredients which are aloe vera, green tea, and cucumber. It gives such an amazing cooling effect to my skin. When I come back home and clean my make up with it I really feel refreshed. Go for it girls .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

The best rinse-free natural makeup remover

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water is a really amazing rinse-free makeup remover and cleanser. It is enriched with natural ingredients such as aloe vera, green tea, and cucumber that work wonderfully on the skin. The best part is that it is free from parabens, sulfates, silicons and other harmful substances which makes it safe for daily use. My skin is oily so, it's non-greasy formulation works perfectly for me. Since, you don't have to rinse it off, it's great for correcting your makeup mistakes too!

View More…
3.3

10 months ago

Good for Daily Use

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for al skin types

No alcohol

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle and mild on skin

Ideal for daily use

Cooling effect

Oriental Botanics Micellar water is very mild and good for daily use. It is for those who use light makeup every day, such as BB cream, kajal, etc. However, this is not for heavy makeup or waterproof mascaras. It doesn't causes break out but tingles a little when it gets inside eyes. You need to wash your eyes with water immediately. It doesn't have any weird smell and is very lightweight and non chemically.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water removes stubborn, waterproof makeup and deeply cleanses skin without stripping off its natural moisture. The nourishing blend of Aloe Vera, Green Tea, and Cucumber purifies and hydrates the skin deeply, making it smooth and soft. It maintains the skin's pH balance and restores the natural glow of the skin, removing greasy and heavy impurities. It effectively neutralizes free radicals that cause damage to the skin and tone the skin. The refreshing, cooling formula soothes the skin, lightens dark spots, revealing a brighter, clearer appearance. It is free from harsh chemicals and suits all skin types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water ?

  • Soak a cotton pad with Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water.
  • Swipe the cotton pad all over the face, removing all traces of makeup.
  • Pat face with a soft, gentle towel.
  • Don't rinse.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Micellar Water Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes heavy makeup.
  • Removes waterproof makeup.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Tones the skin.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • Restores the skin's natural glow.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.
  • Neutralizes free radicals that damage the skin.
  • Brighten the skin complexion.
  • Lighten and fade dark spots and blemishes.
  • Soothes irritated, sensitive skin.

ASK A QUESTION