Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Night Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

11
9
1
4.5

9 months ago

Good n effective night gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

This is a light weight and easily absorbing night gel for all skin type. It feels very cool n refreshed after applying it on face. The light green colour gel is very good to look at. The effects has been very good on my face n skin. I liked the natural ingredients that it contains. It's not at all sticky n easy to apply n spread

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Best Night Gels amongst the ones used till date

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Gentle on skin

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

An amazing night gel. Contains goodness of Aloevera, Green Tea and Cucumber. It is extremely hydrating and soothing for skin. Has a calming effect on skin. Free from harmful chemicals. Comes in a tub packaging , so feels a bit unhygienic at times. But otherwise has great effects on skin.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Lives up to all its claims!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

This product pleasantly surprised me. It is a great night gel, with very good ingredients. It's key ingredients are aloe vera gel, cucumber extracts and green tea, all of which are known for their anti inflammatory properties. It also contains niacinamide that helps reduce dark spots and glycolic acid, which is a chemical exfoliatiant that helps you get clearer skin. The packaging is very luxurious and it truly feels good to pick this out of your vanity and give your skin some pampering after a long day. The only con is that it's very heavily frangranced, which can be irritating for some people. Otherwise, it's a great night gel and worth trying!

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

This night gel is worth trying

PROS

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

The moment I opened the box I was impressed with the packaging first & second with the smell. It has a very soothing smell & is very light on the skin. Absorbs quickly and makes the skin look hydrated & soft instantly. It has a gel like formula, i didn't like the sticky texture of the product. But that can be negligible. The product is made with all natural ingredients, it deeply repairs & heals the skin. It's all over a nice product, I really like the brand.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Must have product!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Cooling effect

Cruelty-free

Night care routine forms an essential part of skin care and it is necessary to use the best products for the same. The Oriental Botanics night gel is a product which imparts a calming and soothing effect on the skin, giving it the benefits of aloe vera, green tea and cucumber thus making the skin feel fresh every morning!!

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Best skin care product for night

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

I was not so fond of night creams earlier but once I used this product I found them really effective and now this product is my daily skin care essential product. It made my skin really soft and improve texture of my skin. I also found its fragrance good which makes is a very good for night use.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Review on Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera,green tea and cucumber night gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

Currently I am using Oriental Botanics aloevera, green tea, cucumber Night gel. It is made with natural ingredients and heals your skin deeply, hydrates, repairs. This is a fast absorbing gel and light weighted. It reduce fine lines, wrinkles, lighten dark spots, pigmentation. By using it regularly you will get a healthy, glowing skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothing and calming

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

Soothing I have a very dry skin.. And it has shea butter in it.. It worked very good for me. Infact it isn't greasy on dry skin we can apply in day time too That's what i do. A mix of Aloevera cucumber green tea along with sgea butter is a boon.. It is free from harmful ingredients like parabens silicon mineral oil etc.. I have an acne prone skin but it didn't breakout on my skin.. The only thing i disliked is strong fragrance. It has too much of fragrance.. Smells like a shampoo.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

It works, GO FOR IT

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Night gel First of all when I open the box I love the presentation. Rich packing.. I'm so impressed and coming to the product It's a Night gel and there's no Paraben, silicone, Mineral oil, color, synthetic fragrance. when I applied to the face i feel soft and it's have mild fragrance and cool.. It's enhance my mood and I feel fresh. It's make my skin soft, I feel happy for use this product such a ultimate choice☺ and good product. Thanks for Oriental Botanics gives a wonderful product for skin routine. I hope it's improve my skin tone in upcoming days. Best choice. Go for it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Night gel for the skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

I really love this night gel because it is Parabens and silicone free. I am so used to it now that I applied it daily for going to bed. This night gel aslo removes my puffiness. It is easily absorbed in my skin and moisturize my skin. It has No harmful effect because as we know the aloe vera green tea and cucumber are very good for skiin

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best night gel for dry skin!!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

Green tea is full of antioxidants. Green tea's anti- inflammatory properties help reduce skin irritation & skin redness. It soothes the skin. Cucumbers reduce swelling and puffiness of the skin and aloe vera treats acne and dry skin. The combination of these ingredients revitalizes the skin. Apply some thick layer of this gel by Oriental Botanics on dry areas directly and leave it overnight. This gell will leave you with hydrated skin every morning.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great product to get clear glowy skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

I totally love this night gel by Oriental Botanics, as we all know that using night cream is really effective to get that clear, glowy skin, I'm using this product every night before going to bed. Iit's really light and absorbs quickly in skin, it doesn't leave your skin oily or greesy, texture is really smooth and formula is gel based, it's key ingredients are aloe vera, green tea and cucumber. After using it daily these many days I found my skin is looking much smoother, brighter, clear and glowy, I really like this product and will do recommend it to try.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hydrates and nourishes skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

I had never bought any products for skin. This is the first product, I have bought for my skin and its hydrates, soothes, and nourishes skin. It also revitalizes and gently soothes delicate area of skin, removes dead cells, and improves skin tone. I would recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

AMAZING PRODUCT

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

I have never buy any products for skin. Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tean & Cucumber Night Gel is the first product I have bought for my skin and its hydrates, soothes and nourishes skin. It also revitalise and gently soothe delicate area of skin and removes dead cells and improves skin tone and I recommend this product to all.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Good for Humid Summers

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

Aloe, Green Tea, and Cucumber are the healthiest and coolest combination any product can have. When I say coolest, it literally is. It's not menthol cool but soothing and calming for your skin. Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Night Gel is a perfect night gel for hot summer nights. It didn't break out, and I had used the toner from the same range. The morning after, my skin looked so dewy, hydrated, and bright. I have only two 'not so liked it' reasons for this product- One, it is a bit way too matte for dry to combination skin people. I had to drag my fingers while applying this. And it will definitely not look shiny like an aloe gel after you apply this. This sets in. This is the very reason I use way too much product than usual. The matte effect tricks me into thinking, I haven't used enough. Two, though it is called a gel, it is not actually a gel. It is thicker than a gel.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

The soothing night gel

PROS

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

I was keen on stepping into some night skin care routine from a long time . I had promised myself to prioritise self care and skincare was absolutely on my to-do list. Just then, I found about Oriental Botanics cucumber green tea and aloevera night gel and I made up my mind to start with it . Ordered from Amazon, and I was amazed with the beauty of it's bottle, that appealing, fresh, light green colour and that decent mild fragrance of the gel. The 'no silicone and no chemicals' sign made me a little more confident to use. I wash my face with facewash and then apply this night gel on my face and neck, gently rubbing it in circular motion with the tips of my fingers, daily before I hit the bed. Things I like about this product are : 1. When applied on skin, it is NOT at all sticky like regular creams. 2. After applying, it gives my skin a soothing effect and I feel light and cool. 3. The skin gets very smooth and nice after applying the gel. 4. Removes the dryness and softens the skin. 5. Glad that it has all the 3 natural super ingredients - green tea, cucumber and aloevera, each of which has been used even in its raw forms and home made face packs since ages by our elders. 6. My skin feels airy, nourished and repairs the damages while driving away the dryness. Definitely a pamper to my skin !

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good Night Gel

PROS

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Cooling effect

Easy-to-use

Hypo-allergenic

I liked this gel as it has Cucumber extract and Vitamin E. The ideal time to use it is at night before sleep (as the name suggest-night gel). You need to wash your face properly and use this gel all over face and neck. Massage gently and in a circular motion. It is light greenish color. Though it is a gel but has a creamy consistency, it is absorbed easily, but a little massage is required. It is safe and gentle on the skin. It is a little greasy, and just a little quantity is enough for the whole face. I liked the mild fragrance of this gel. The next morning you will feel softness and brightness on your face. The price is justified as it is effective enough. I liked it and would recommend it to others.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

For healthy, younger looking skin

PROS

Lightweight

Gentle on skin

Cooling effect

Easy-to-use

No sulfates

No mineral oil

Finally got my hands on Oriental Botanics Night gel cream. Had been wanting a good night cream and this one was recommended by a friend. I always knew how good aloevera, green tea and cucumber are for skin and hence this combination was easy to convince me. The cream is very smooth and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and supple. There is no stinging, mild pleasant fragrance. The best part is that it is without any unsafe chemicals. A little gel is sufficient for whole face and so the whole pack can last really long. It is definitely a good buy. I can tell after a week's usage. My skin is much better than what it was and I cant wait to see how it works in long run. I am buying it again.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soothing, refreshing night cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

Really love this Oriental Botanics night gel, made of aloe, cucumber and green tea, which deeply hydrates and repairs, nourishes, revives and rebuilds the skin. Easily absorbed into the skin with a pleasant fragrance. With regular use at night time, it reduces wrinkles, fine lines, improves skin elasticity and lessens dark spots and pigmentation and adds radiance to the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My Favourite aloe vera gel

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing fragrance

Lightweight

Easily absorbed

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Cooling effect

Gel formula

Easy-to-use

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicone

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Hypo-allergenic

Aloe vera gel is the holy bible for all the skin problems. This green tea and cucumber variant by Oriental Botanics is an amazing aloe gel which helps calm my active acne. I apply it at night before going to bed and my skin is soft, supple and radiant in the morning. Plus, I love its amazing fragrance. It's so damn soothing and moisturizing. It comes in a cute tub packaging; plus it's affordable too. Will recommend it to all.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Night Gel is a nighttime skincare gel that helps maintain healthy skin. Enriched with Aloe Vera, Green Tea, and Cucumber, it deeply moisturizes the skin, making the skin softer and smoother. It repairs damaged skin overnight, improves skin elasticity, diminishes signs of aging over time to give you a firmer, youthful appearance. The antioxidant properties of the gel replenish the natural brightness of the skin. It helps the skin retain the natural moisture barrier and enhance its ability to protect itself from external aggressors such as sun rays and free radicals. It is a lightweight and fast-absorbing formula that soothes irritated, dry skin by providing a soothing, cooling effect.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Night Gel ?

  • Cleanse and tone your face.
  • Scoop out the required amount of Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Night Gel.
  • Apply this to your face evenly and massage until it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it on overnight.
  • Use nightly daily.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Night Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Reduces signs of aging.
  • Soothes irritated skin.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Helps skin get rid of acne.
  • Retains natural moisture of the skin.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Makes the skin appear firm and youthful.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Boosts skin cell regeneration.
  • Protects skin from environmental aggressors.

ASK A QUESTION