Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Sunscreen SPF 50 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

27 Reviews

13
13
1
4.0

12 months ago

Natural sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

Oriental Botanics Alovera green tea and cucumber sunscreen is free from chemicals and a product that keeps my skin a soothing effect and keeps it hydrated. It helps in protecting the skin well from sun burns. The consistency is good, and it has a refreshing fragrance and is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

One of the good sunscreen.

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

The sunscreen is 50spf which is amazing . It protects my skin from sun burns and aleovera, cucumber and green tea extracts helps to repair and even skintone. You have to rub the product more than usual and leaves a white cast but, the best part is that it is paraben and sulphate free and smells good.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must have product & packaging also is awesome

PROS

Great I m using it since a month & the texture of the product is so soothing & soft, makes my skin supple & moreover doesn't bring sweat on face although clears out skin and brightens Moreover the packaging is so good & luxurious that one can resist !! Travel friendly & worth it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lovely product

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

SUNSCREEN - Aloe vera, Green tea and Cucumber by @oriental.botanics Got my hands on this sunscreen and i have been loving how it makes my skin feel and how good it protects my skin from sunburn and skin tanning. 🌸 Benefits - 1. Spf 50 2. No parabens, silicone, mineral oil ans sulphate 3. Suits all skin types 4. UVB ,PA +++ 5. Aloe vera sothes, hydrates and protects the skin from sunburn 6. Green tea extract provides antioxidants for neutralizing free radicals responsible for speeding skin ageing 7. Cucumber cools and rejuvenates the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable and effective

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

This oriental Botanics aloe vera, green tea and cucumber sunscreen is a good purchase that I made. It is non-sticky, non-oily and has a refreshing fragrance. You just need a small drop to cover your entire face and it feels that it stays on your face for a very long time. It has a white effect so extremely useful if you are into outdoor sports or swimming in the sun. It will protect your skin from the harmful rays of the sun. Go for it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

I used the Oriental Botanics sunscreen and I feel it give good coverage and protection to the skin. A little drop can cover a lot. Feels like it stays longer. Very good for outdoor activities like swimming and sports. The ingredients are all-natural and non-toxic and it gives your face a mattifying look and does not make your skin oily later.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Must have sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Oriental organics sunscreen is enriched with aloe vera, green tea and cucumber which soothes, hydrates and rejuvenates the skin while protecting from sun! It can be used on all skin types. It blends with my sensitive skin easily and leaves a refreshing fragrance...Overall a good sunscreen and i would recommend it to all.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Skin protection

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

It’s perfect for daily use, protects the skin from the UVA and UVB sun rays. The aloe extract and the cucumber makes the skin so refreshing. It also is non greasy which makes it suitable to use after you’ve done your makeup. Your face feels moisturised and the smell is heavenly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Amazing texture

Amazing product. The packaging is good. The scent is so soothing. Already seeing the difference. Applying this every morning after coming out of shower. Loved the texture, warmth, fragrance & consistency. Definately recommending this to all my friends. Even the quantity is quite good. Overall it's a very good product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My new must have

PROS

No sulfate

Pure extracts

Non-greasy

Lightweight

I have been using this product recently, And I want to share that this Oriental Botanics sunscreen is very effective. It blends with my sensitive skin easily and leaves a refreshing fragrance after use. You will find this sunblock pretty impressive as such combo of Green tea and Aloe-Vera is very unique. Loved it's lightweight and non-greasy feel. Most importantly , it does not cause any irritation to my sensitive skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good sunscreen lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Sun burn is very common in summer. My skin doesn't accept easily to products but oriental botanics aloe vera, green tea and cucumber sunscreen lotion is very good. It has high SPF which is useful to protect from UV rays. I like it's fragrance but this is little bit costly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

A must have sunscreen if you have sensitive skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Even though it’s suitable for all skin types I feel it has specifically helped my sensitive skin remain far from acne and everyday tanning. I never liked using sunscreens as they feel really greasy and oily. But thankfully it so much suits my skin so much and I have not had even a single acne this season.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Very Light on Skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Light weight

Hello Folks, I have been using this sunscreen for 10 days. Mainly I love it's soothing & cooling effect on skin. It blends easily with the skin. It doesn't need much quantity, less quantity 'll work great. If we see it's ingredients, It has effective ingredients against sunburn. There is one con that it is a little bit expensive if we see the quantity but overall it's a good deal. Go for it, if you doesn't have any concern with price😃.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Oriental Botanics sunscreen is very effective. It is moisturising as well so I don't have to use moisturiser separately. After applying this sunscreen, my skin is very well hydrated and it doesn't seem oily. The fragrance is very good and refreshing. The sun protection is also great. Overall it's a good sunscreen.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good Option for Sensitive Skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Due to my super sensitive skin I am always apprehensive to try new products. But when I saw the ingredients such as aloe Vera green tea extracts and Cucumber I was tempted to try Oriental Botanics Sunscreen SPF 50. I have been using this product for quite some time and was so surprised with the effect of the cream on my skin. It helps to keep my skin hydrated and rejuvenated. The SPF is another added advantage. It is very light to apply and has a pleasing and mild fragrance. Over all, I found it effective for my sensitive skin type. Worth a try..!!!!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Prolonged Protection from Sun

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

No animal testing

Non-greasy

Oriental botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea and Cucumber sunscreen is really one of a kind. It instantly soothes the skin and can be used on all skin types. Especially, the components like aloe vera and green tea can rarely be found in any other sunscreens which sets this product apart from the others. Also, it's cruelty-free which, for me, is like a cherry on top. The product falls a bit on the pricier side but that's okay. The packaging is kind of decent and the sunscreen doesn't contain any parabens, silicon or sulphate and comes with SPF 50 which is great. It's fully loaded with the goodness of natural ingredients and proudly made in India. Strongly recommended!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A Good Product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfate

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

Oriental Botanics is one of the sunscreen with natural extract of alovera, green tea and cucumber helps skin to keep moisture and prevent from sun. One can apply it 10 minutes before going out in sun for best results. It's natural extract makes it cons free and has no side effects.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

A Good Product

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Pure extracts

No animal testing

I was a bit doubtful before buying this sunscreen. I have oily skin, which is acne-prone; hence I afraid of applying any new product on my facial skin. But thankfully, this sunscreen was quite effective enough. First of all, it does not leave any white cast on your face. Although it takes a bit of extra time to get completely absorbed by the skin, it did not feel greasy or oily to the skin. The packaging is also quite convenient to carry along, and the texture is also very convenient to apply. The fragrance is very mild and gives a refreshed feel. Overall, I am satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Non-Greasy Sunscreen

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

Non-greasy

Easy to carry

Light on skin

I love Oriental Botanic Aloevera Green tea and Cucumber Sunscreen SPF 50 product. It has the goodness of Aloevera, Green tea, and Cucumber. It is lightweight non-greasy and protects your skin from UV rays I highly recommended you to buy this sunscreen it was amazing and suitable for all skin types one of the best sunscreen I had ever used. Thank you!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A Great Natural Face Toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pure extracts

Non-greasy

A great product for fresh skin. Natural ingredients makes it more valuable and worth for cost. It soothes skin and gives freshness. Also it helps to cleans the pore and eliminate impurities. You can feel it's freshness right from first use. It can be used on daily routine to maintain skin and cleans it.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Sunscreen SPF 50 is enriched with plant actives, which protect your skin from UVA and UVB rays. The sunscreen with SPF 50 and PA+++ blocks 98% of harmful UV rays responsible for tanning, patchy skin, sunburn, and aging. The botanical extracts present in the sunscreen moisturize, protect the skin, and strengthen the antioxidants that act as the barrier. Aloe vera preserves skin health, Green Tea, rich in antioxidants, decreases the skin damage, while Cucumber keeps skin cool, hydrated, and provides silica that helps keep the skin healthy.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Sunscreen SPF 50 ?

  • Apply Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Sunscreen SPF 50 all over the sun-exposed parts before 15 to 20 minutes you step out.
  • Depending on the time you spent outdoors, reapply the sunscreen for 30 minutes to 2 hours.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera Green Tea & Cucumber Sunscreen SPF 50 Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides UVA & UVB protection.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Keeps hydrated.
  • Protects from sunburns.
  • Make your skin soft.
  • Helps skin against dark spots and hyperpigmentation.

ASK A QUESTION