Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Roll-On Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

75 Reviews

59
14
2
4.6

9 months ago

Best under eye gel

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

I loved this under eye gel of Oriental Botanics due to it's a roll-on applicator that makes it easy to apply. It contains green tea, cucumber and aloe vera extract that helps to reduce your dark circle's puffiness and makes your sensitive area of the eye smooth and healthy. I have used this gel for 2 weeks and my eye felt very relaxed and fresh. Really helpful product.

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Soothing and healing

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

I like the fact that the product comes in a roll on form The metal roller really helps in relaxing the eyes and increases blood circulation of under eyes it’s in the gel form and very light weight so it absorbs really quickly my eyes feels light and relaxed after massaging with this roller it does helps in puffiness

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Removes dark circles

PROS

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

I love it's roll on applicator shape and this look so amazing it's very effective removes dark circles and gives your eyes a natural bright look. It's very lightweight and the smell is so night you can not even identify. Get easily absorbed by the skin. And no chance of getting waste while applying.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Nature based product

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

The best about Oriental botanics products is they are Aloe vera based. Everyone of us knows how beneficial aloe vera is for our skin. Your eyes says more than your face. Say goodbye to puffy eyes, dark circles and all and grab your under eye roll on with goodness of Aloe vera which gets quickly absorbed and gives your beautiful eyes....

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Reduce dark Circles

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

Reduce dark Circles

I had a lot of dark Circles under my eye and I had use all the diy methods all the chemical products but nothing seems to work. Then I got my hands on this product as it has alow vera and it is all natural as well as a roll on which is easy to apply also I can carry it with my self anywhere. And I started using this. It not only reduces my dark circles but also provide a soothing effect on the eyes which is soo good.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

I have been using this for very long ....got visible results. Definitely Dark circles are reducing.The ball applicator makes it very easy to apply. Texture is transparent non sticky.Take small amount of gel apply in circulation motion in upward direction for best result. Cucumber and green tea is best for reducing dark circles. But nothing will work if you don’t take proper 8hours of sleep.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing and refreshing for eye problems

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Non-greasy

Hypo-allergenic

Easy to apply and keeps eye moisturised and hydrated

Keeps you calm ,cool and refreshed

helps in reducing darkness around the eyes and puffiness

Natural ingredients like aloevera, cucumber and green tea

Travel friendly packaging

This gel has a liquid gel type texture and gets easily absorbs in the eye area. It has a light weight consistency and moisturises the eye area well. After applying my eyes feel so calm and relax with a cooling sensation. This product is like a gem to me as it really reduced my puffiness and little darkness around my eyes. I feel this is a must have product in today’s life. Packaging- It comes in a applicator form and this is so hygienic to use around eye areas.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Cruelty-free

So cooling i liked a lot, we have to pump once for both eyes. The product has15 ml product, i think it ll come for one month if used regularly..its definitely hydrating and depuffs the swollen eyes in a weeks usage.keep it in fridge for extra cooling effect,it's cooling even without keeping in fridge.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothing to the skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Cruelty-free

The roll on is so soothing to the skin. The product is wonderful. Aloe-vera is very good for the skin and applying it to reduce puffiness with an under eye roll on feels so great to the skin. The product although comes in a very little amount and the roll on has to be pressed again and again. Otherwise the product is fine.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

One solution to all under eyes problem

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Finally got one solution for many undereye problems.dark circles , fine lines n puffiness around the eyes have become a common problem, ordered oriental botanics under eyes roll on.such a bliss for eyes.it contains aloe vera,green tea n cucumber to give dat soothing effect to eyes , wen u apply it under eyes.it has a metal ball Wich helps in massaging the under eye area n diminish the fine lines n puffiness.it is very good on sensitive skin like mine, n doesn’t cause any stickiness around eyes.made of natural things it’s cruelty free n toxins free. Would recommend it to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This is so relaxing

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

I am literally in love with this roll on eye gel..the roll is so relaxing and soothing.. and the cucumber,aloe vera and green tea in it is so good for the under eye..these ingredients are great forbeyeunder problems like dark circles, puffiness,wrinkles etc.. .I especially love how the roll on is so relaxing..I am thoroughly enjoying this gel 😊..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very good for under eye puffiness

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

I got this really effective under eye roll on from oriental botanics which helps getting rid of darkcircles, puffiness and fine lines around eyes! It is a roll on type of ball which is very easy to use. It has many natural things like aloe vera, green tea, cucumber, etc. Aloe vera soothes and nourishes the under eye area, Green tea is rich in antioxidants and reduce puffiness & under eye pigmentation where as cucumber is rich in vitamin c and folic acid which helps to stimulate cell growth and reduce the under eye puffiness and helps prevent wrinkles and also gives soothing effects. My experience was really good, it does reduce the puffiness under my eye and gave the cooling sensation also it does not burn my eye which most of the under eye cream does. Although I don't have dark circles but I have some shadow like around my eyes so I'll be finishing the this tube and will update you all on the same. I highly recommend this to my friends!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favorite under eye gel till date!!

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

This is such a wonderful product, this is so cooling very easy to use due to the packaging. Relaxes my under eye and best for oily skin type as it is not at all heavy or greasy. It is my absolute favorite and I love using this at night. It is very claming and relaxing. Also the ingredient list is very beneficial for reducing dark circles.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great for Sensitive under eye area and remove puffiness

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

I got my hands on this lovely under eye roll on which is specifically formulated for the treatment of dark circles, Puffiness and fine lines around eyes. It has a lovely ball- type applicator which makes it super easy to apply. - 🍃Ingredients & Benefits🍃 🍀Aloe Vera which soothes, nourishes and massage the under eye area. 🌿Green Tea rich in antioxidants, reduces puffiness & under-eye pigmentation. 🥒Cucumber rich in Vitamin C and Folic Acid, helps to stimulate cell growth & reduces the under-eye puffiness and helps prevent wrinkles while imparting a soothing effect. - 🍃My Experience🍃 🌸It does reduce the puffiness and gives a cooling sensation. It does not burns my eye which most of the under eye creams does. 🌸It is extremely mild and soothing an eye cream should be and I really like that quality. 🌸 Although I don't have dark circles but yes some shadow so I'll be finishing the this tube and will update you all on the same. 🌸 It Does NOT have Parabens and Silicons and MINERAL Oil. 🌸It has Vitamins B3 & B5 infused in the under-eye gel and improves the moisture retention capacity of the under eye skin. 🌸But I highly recommend this if your under eye area is very sensitive.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Too good and easy to use

PROS

I have been using this Eye Radiance Gel for quite a long days and this is helping me out to get rid of my puffiness and wrinkles to a quite good extend. The metal ball is so cool and it really calms the skin and soothes the tired eyes within few seconds. Totally loving it.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Applicator is too good

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

I wanna try this eye cream because of it's unique structure and i am using is more 2 or 3 weeks but i didn't find any difference around my eye area. But yes it's unique structure helps to apply it evenly on my eye area which is thing i really love about it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good for Puffy eyes and Crows feet

PROS

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Well, I am on the other side of 50 and I do have puffy eyes and the crow’s feet are starting to show. I know I cannot put them off but I can at least delay the process by using this under eye gel from Oriental Botanics. As I usually go for natural products this is what attracted me to this product; use of aloe vera, green tea and cucumber which are all coolants and soothing. What I like most about this is it’s a roll-on and the ball type applicator is easy to roll over the delicate area around the eyes. Another plus is the lack of a strong smell. I am allergic to smell and this roll-on has very little of it. I have used it for very few days but yet I can find a difference. My eyes are less puffy. I think it’s a great product at an affordable price. I would highly recommend this product for all above the age of 40.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Easy to use, must buy

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Cruelty-free

The best part about this under eye gel is its roll on feature. It comes really handy to use. I have been using this for more than a week now, twice a day. It is not at all greasy, absorbs easily and moisturizes the under eye region, which prevents wrinkles. My dark circles and puffiness has reduced. I will keep using this for radiant eyes. It is easy to carry as well.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must Buy for Undereye Drakness

PROS

No parabens

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Cruelty-free

I've used this product for little over a week and I am in love. It is very easy to use and seeps into my skin in seconds. The rolling tip remains cool at all times which helps de-puff the under-eye bags and also feels like a massage every time I use it. I have already noticed a significant reduction in my dark circles. A little product goes a long way when it comes to this under eye gel.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Get Rid of Dark Circles

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No mineral oils

Roll-on applicator

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing formula

Hypo-allergenic

Cruelty-free

Easy to carry

Good packaging

This Eye Radiance Gel from Oriental Botanics helps in getting rid of puffiness under the eyes and makes wrinkles less visible. With the goodness of Aloe Vera , Green Tea & Cucumber , it’s helps to lessens dark circles . The eye applicator or roll on is very easy to apply and it gives a good massage to the under eye areas. Easy to carry anywhere and no itchiness on the skin. So if you are facing problems with dark circles , invest in this product .Best part is it is all chemical free.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Roll-On is a hydrating formula that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, making the skin appear plump and smooth. It diminishes dark circles and under-eye circles, making the eye contour radiant. It protects and nourishes the sensitive under-eye area. It relieves the appearance of fatigued skin. It provides a soothing and cooling effect around the eye area. The roll-on applicator gently massages the under-eye area and allows easy penetration of the formula. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Roll-On ?

  • Clean the skin.
  • Click the end of Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Roll-On to allow the product to flow.
  • Click once or twice and massage under-eye area with rollers for 30 seconds.
  • Use twice daily.

Oriental Botanics Aloe Vera, Green Tea & Cucumber Under Eye Gel Roll-On Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothes the under-eye area.
  • Smoothes fatigued skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Eliminates dark circles and puffiness.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Brightens the eye contour area.

ASK A QUESTION