Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water

4.6/5
    11 Reviews

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water is a facial cleanser ideally formulated for acne-prone and oily skin. It dissolves dirt, grime, and waterproof makeup without disturbing the skin's natural moisture. A combination of the micellar water phase and an oil phase reveals a clear, fresh skin, preventing dryness and greasy, sticky remains on the skin. The infusion of essential oils and botanical extracts effectively lightens dark spots, blemishes, improving the natural complexion. It tightens skin pores and improves skin elasticity for a firm appearance. The cooling ingredients heal damaged skin while soothing skin irritation. This hydrating formula thoroughly nourishes and protects the skin, keeping it healthy and lively.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12suitable for acne-prone and oily skin
  • 12no parabens
  • 12no silicones
  • 12no sulfates
  • 12cruelty-free

Cons

  • 1oily

How To Use Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water ?

  • Shake the bottle before use.
  • Soak a cotton pad with Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water.
  • Sweep it gently over the skin with eyes and lips closed.
  • Reapply if required.
  • Do not rinse.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the skin.

Removes dirt, grime, and waterproof makeup.

Prevents skin dryness and dullness.

Heals damaged skin.

Restores skin's moisture and oil levels.

Maintains skin's pH balance.

Fades dark spots and blemishes.

Improves skin complexion.

Improves skin elasticity.

Tightens pores and firms skin texture.

Soothes irritated skin.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water Ingredients :

Purified water

Coco-Caprylate

Glycerin

Butylene Glycol (Skin-conditioning agent)

Phellodendron Amurense Bark Extract

Glycolic Acid

PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Salix Alba Bark Extract

Rehmannia Chinensis Root Extract

Chinaberry (Melia azedarach) Leaf Extract

Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract

Houttuynia Cordata Extract

Soybean (Glycine soja) Extract

Lactobacillus/Pear Juice Ferment Filtrate

Glyceryl caprylate (Skin-conditioning agent)

Ethylhexylglycerin (Skin-conditioning agent)

0-Cymen-5-0L

Hyaluronic Acid (Sodium Hyaluronate)

Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin

2-Phenoxyethanol

Tea Tree (Melaleuca altemifolia) Leaf Essential Oil

Passion Fruit (Passiflora edulis) Seed Cold Pressed Oil

Lavender (Lavandula officinalis) Essential Oil

Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Leaf Extract

Aloe Vera (Aloe barbadensis) Leaf Extract

Cucumber (Cucumis sativus) Extract

Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) Leaf Extract

Roman Chamomile (Anthemis nobilis) Extract

Neem (Azadirachta indica) Extract

Witch Hazel (Hamamelis virginiana) Extract

Peppermint (Mentha piperita)

Color.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water Reviews

Sort By:
Herbal micellar water Muskan approves this product
4.8/5

2 days ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


Who can imagine that Micellar water can also be herbal ? Well , Oriental Botanics make it possible. There makeup remover water is just a very cool and innovative product. It removes all the makeup as well as keeps your skin hydrated and pimple proof. How awsm is that. Must try this product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BEST MICELLAR WATER FOR OIL Garima approves this product
4.7/5

2 days ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


I have oily skin, so I found this micellar water extremely amazing. It has the goodness of Tea Tree. It instantly removes makeup in one step without rinsing and rubbing. It is very gentle on skin and could get rid of all traces of mascara, eyeliner, lipstick, and foundation easily. It also cleanses and hydrates your skin. Also it is super amazing for skin cause it has no Parabens, Sulphate and Silicone in it. Loving the product.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-BEST MICELLAR WATER FOR OIL-By garima_kumu-1Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-BEST MICELLAR WATER FOR OIL-By garima_kumu-2Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-BEST MICELLAR WATER FOR OIL-By garima_kumu-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best product with tea tree Prakash approves this product
5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


It is useful for all skin types as well as sensitive skin and irritated skin It works very good on acne prone skin and oily skin because it contains tea tree as a main ingredient which makes it a very great product in this price It doesn't contain any harsh chemicals for your skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for makeup removing Kiran approves this product
4.7/5

10 days ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


I got my hands on this beautiful product and I really loved the way it worked for me. As you all know makeup removing is a very difficult task and I do regularly. So this is probably the best makeup remover that i came across. I have a kind of combination skin and it really worked for me. It is very easy to apply. Overall a very good product.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Best for makeup removing-By kiran_pallai
Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Skin Cleanser Arshin approves this product
5/5

25 days ago

PROS

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan


It is a powerful makeup removal and skin cleansing product that works faster than traditional facial cleansers. It does not require rinsing and rubbing to eliminate the impurities. It reveals your clear bare skin without disrupting its natural oil balance.The product is fragrance free and enriched with only natural ingredients of the highest quality. This is a cruelty-free & vegan product.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Amazing Skin Cleanser-By arshin
Helpful ? 1 1 Reply (0)
Great for sensative skin Manpreet approves this product
5/5

25 days ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


I am using this for more than a week now and quite happy with the way my skin feels. ➡️ Biphase Micellar water which removes makeup,cleanses,hydrates, balances and brighten the skin at the same time. ➡️ It's free from paraben, sulfate, silicone & mi real oil. ➡️ Very soothing in skin specially when u hv sensative or acne prone skin. ➡️ It removes all the makeup. ➡️ Very gentle on skin. ➡️ I love the mild fragrance which is I believe comes from Tea Tree oil. ➡️ As it's a combination of water and oils it helps to manage the pH Balance of skin. ➡️ No need to rinse the face after use. ➡️ Made proudly in india.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Great for sensative skin-By mjolly
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go for it Sonali approves this product
4.1/5

1 month ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


Oriental Botanics Australian Tra Tree biphase Nice klar Water is best for acne Prone Skin .It help remove Makeup clean ses your skin properly.hydrates your skin, & you feel your skin day by day is bright er .It has no parbena.no silicon.No Mineral Oil.No sulphate .And no animal testing .Self life 2 years

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Go for it-By sonatips
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
makes skin oily Samridhi approves this product
2.3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


so i have been using this product from more than one week and to be honest it does remove makeup perfectly and cleases your face also it hydrates and brightens skin but the cons are it makes skin oily i already have oily skin and by using it makes my skin more oily so i think people with dry skin this product will be good

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-makes skin oily-By samridhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective cleanser Nisha approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


This product removes makeup so perfectly and gives a clear skin feeling. It also provides moisturising to the skin. A Very effective cleanser and is also helping me control the acne on my face by controlling the oil on my skin. My skin feels smoother and brighter in just few uses.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Effective cleanser-By nisish
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing micellar water Afsha approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan


This oriantal botanics Australian tea tree micellar water is amazing.this is specially for acne prone and oily skin.this water remove makeup, cleanses,balances, hydrates and brightens skin..we can also clean eye makeup. All the ingredients of this micellar water is very good for skin like Hyaluronic acid, tea tree leaf oil etc.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tea Tree Bi-phase micellar water Mrinmayee approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Ideal for sensitive and irritated skin

Suitable for acne-prone and oily skin

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Hypoallergenic


This is a very good oil infused micellar water. It removes any sort of waterproof mascara or transfer proof lipstick very easily. I use it with a cotton pads which helps to remove all my make up. It has got a very pleasant scent as well. I use it daily.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Tea Tree Bi-phase micellar water-By mrin-1Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Bi-Phase Micellar Water-Tea Tree Bi-phase micellar water-By mrin-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)