Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

8
3
3.8

8 months ago

Great product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

Tea tree is very helpful for open pores. And this product helps in reducing every impurity on skin very gently. And this product has reduced my pimples and my skin feels fresh and hydrated. Specially the brush is too smooth which relaxes the skin and gives a gentle massage too.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Facewash with benefits of tea tree

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

This face wash having tea tree oil is really good. It cleanses the skin very gently but effectively. The brush applicator makes it super easy to use and apply. This is travel friendly and keep skin nourished. The skin also not dries out. Which is the best part of this.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Reduced my acne!

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

I am using this facewash from more than a month and i can now review it.. that it has such a soft brush that cleanses all the pollution, dirt & dead cells from my skin and i have noticed that i am not getting more pimples jow and can suggest to others who have acne prone skin.. i have noticed a big diff on my skin.. loved it

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Wonderful facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash is the product perfect for oily and acne prone skin and the silicon brush provided. It is wonderful facewash does exactly what it claims with most trusted ingredients like tea tree and neem which works perfectly fyn for acne prone skin. Loved it every single day

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Wash your acne and oil away!!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash is the product perfect for oily and acne prone skin and the silicon brush provided with it is completely helpful for washing oil and dirt away in a minute. This product is completely chemicals and silicon free and therefore can be used by any skin type. It gentle cleanse and remove dead pore..

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Can't say enough Abt how God the brush is.its with cap so it won't catch dust around jump and product fills the brush and u can massage it fr a cleansed face.brish is so soft..it treats redness, swelling, and inflammation even helps to reduce acne scars, leaving you with smooth, clear skin worth it and also it has awesome smell.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Best Facewash for acne prone skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Tea tree oil is meant for treating acne because of its anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties. It treats redness, swelling, and inflammation. It may even helps to reduce acne scars, leaving you with smooth, clear skin. Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash has all it's properties mentioned above and it's built in brush helps to cleanse your skin very well. It has No Added Fragrance which makes it an organic product considered best for our skin

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

I love this face wash i have oily skin and also i have acne problems as well after using this face wash my skin feels so good i love that built in brush design it removes dirt and deadskin from the skin and makes skin smooth and clean it reduces my acne and my skin is looking healthy if you have oily skin and acne problems go for it this product is really good for oily and acne prone skin .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

This product really helps your skin

PROS

This Oriental Botanics Australian Tean Tree Foaming Face wash is for acne prone and oily skin. It has no SLS and paraben, which makes it a very nice product for your skin. It deep cleans the skin and makes you feel really refreshed. The antiseptic property of tea tree kells germs that cause acne. It is a vegan product and must buy for everyone who are in love with their skin. I personally recommend it for people who love to pamper themselves.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Suitable for Acne prone skin!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

The built in brush made of soft silicone helps to gently cleanse the skin. It removes all dirt, makeup, impurities, dead skin gently. It thoroughly purifies and leave the skin glowing. Australian tea tree helps to kill the acne bacteria. Using it everyday for my cleansing ritual. Loving it each day more just suitabe for my skin type!

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best in this price range

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

Amazing Is the word which comes in my mind whenever I use. The silicon brushes are soo soft, I have sensitive nd oily skin, haven't got any breakout since the day I m using. Even it removes make up very gently.. In this price range this is great product.. Specially the brush and foam facewash is a nice concept.

View More…

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash is a rejuvenating formula that removes all traces of dirt from the skin surface refines enlarged pores for a smooth, refined appearance. It is enriched with essential oils and botanical extracts that treat, heals, and prevent acne and maintain skin elasticity, revealing clear and glowing skin. It restores the natural moisture and pH balance without drying the skin out. This gentle and mild face wash free from harsh chemicals, leaves skin feeling fresh, bright, and clean.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash ?

  • Wash your face with water.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash and apply it on the moist skin.
  • Massage gently in circular motion and rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a day for the best results.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes dirt, impurities, makeup.
  • Suppresses the growth of acne-causing bacteria.
  • Treats, heals, and prevents acne.
  • Restores skin's natural moisture and pH balance.
  • Doesn't dry out the skin.
  • Improves skin complexion.

ASK A QUESTION