Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash

4.5/5
    11 Reviews

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash is a rejuvenating formula that removes all traces of dirt from the skin surface refines enlarged pores for a smooth, refined appearance. It is enriched with essential oils and botanical extracts that treat, heals, and prevent acne and maintain skin elasticity, revealing clear and glowing skin. It restores the natural moisture and pH balance without drying the skin out. This gentle and mild face wash free from harsh chemicals, leaves skin feeling fresh, bright, and clean.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11cruelty-free
  • 11no parabens
  • 10travel-friendly packaging
  • 10no sulfates
  • 9no silicones

Cons

  • 1pump applicator
  • 1inbuilt brush

How To Use Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash ?

  • Wash your face with water.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash and apply it on the moist skin.
  • Massage gently in circular motion and rinse thoroughly.
  • Use twice a day for the best results.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses the skin.

Removes dirt, impurities, makeup.

Suppresses the growth of acne-causing bacteria.

Treats, heals, and prevents acne.

Restores skin's natural moisture and pH balance.

Doesn't dry out the skin.

Improves skin complexion.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash Ingredients :

Purified Water

Potassium N- Cocoyl Glycinate

Potassium Cocoate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Coconut Oil derived)

Glycerin

Propylene Glycol (Skin-conditioning agent)

Butylene Glycol (Skin-conditioning agent)

Phellodendron Amurense Bark Extract

Glycolic Acid

PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Salix Alba Bark Extract

Rehmannia Chinensis Root Extract

Chinaberry (Melia azedarach) Leaf Extract

Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract

Houttuynia Cordata Extract

Soybean (Glycine sofa) Extract

Lactobacillus/Pear Juice Ferment Filtrate

Glyceryl caprylate (Skin-conditioning agent)

Ethylhexylglycerin (Skin-conditioning agent)

0-Cymen-5-0L

CapryloCaproyl Glucoside

Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) Leaf Extract

Roman Chamomile (Anthemis nobilis) Extract

Neem Extract

Witch Hazel (Hamamelis virginiana) Extract

Green Tea Leaf extract

Aloe Vera Leaf Extract

Cucumber Extract

Hyaluronic Acid (Sodium Hyaluronate)

Polysorbate-20

Carbomer

Sodium Benzoate

Potassium Sorbate

Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin

Xanthan gum

Triethanolamine

Disodium EDTA

Tea Tree Leaf Essential Oil

Passion Fruit Seed Cold Pressed Oil

Peppermint (Mentha piperita)

Lavender Essential Oil

Color.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Great product Divya approves this product
3.8/5

1 day ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones


Tea tree is very helpful for open pores. And this product helps in reducing every impurity on skin very gently. And this product has reduced my pimples and my skin feels fresh and hydrated. Specially the brush is too smooth which relaxes the skin and gives a gentle massage too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facewash with benefits of tea tree Komal approves this product
4.6/5

8 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


This face wash having tea tree oil is really good. It cleanses the skin very gently but effectively. The brush applicator makes it super easy to use and apply. This is travel friendly and keep skin nourished. The skin also not dries out. Which is the best part of this.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Facewash with benefits of tea tree-By komalv
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Reduced my acne! Miral approves this product
4.6/5

16 days ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates


I am using this facewash from more than a month and i can now review it.. that it has such a soft brush that cleanses all the pollution, dirt & dead cells from my skin and i have noticed that i am not getting more pimples jow and can suggest to others who have acne prone skin.. i have noticed a big diff on my skin.. loved it

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Reduced my acne!-By miral_soni
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful facewash Ayushi approves this product
4.5/5

21 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash is the product perfect for oily and acne prone skin and the silicon brush provided. It is wonderful facewash does exactly what it claims with most trusted ingredients like tea tree and neem which works perfectly fyn for acne prone skin. Loved it every single day

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wash your acne and oil away!! Hashtag approves this product
4.5/5

22 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash is the product perfect for oily and acne prone skin and the silicon brush provided with it is completely helpful for washing oil and dirt away in a minute. This product is completely chemicals and silicon free and therefore can be used by any skin type. It gentle cleanse and remove dead pore..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Karthiga approves this product
4.6/5

27 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


Can't say enough Abt how God the brush is.its with cap so it won't catch dust around jump and product fills the brush and u can massage it fr a cleansed face.brish is so soft..it treats redness, swelling, and inflammation even helps to reduce acne scars, leaving you with smooth, clear skin worth it and also it has awesome smell.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Awesome product-By karthiga
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Facewash for acne prone skin Komal approves this product
4.4/5

28 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


Tea tree oil is meant for treating acne because of its anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties. It treats redness, swelling, and inflammation. It may even helps to reduce acne scars, leaving you with smooth, clear skin. Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash has all it's properties mentioned above and it's built in brush helps to cleanse your skin very well. It has No Added Fragrance which makes it an organic product considered best for our skin

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Best Facewash for acne prone skin-By komalk4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Samridhi approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


I love this face wash i have oily skin and also i have acne problems as well after using this face wash my skin feels so good i love that built in brush design it removes dirt and deadskin from the skin and makes skin smooth and clean it reduces my acne and my skin is looking healthy if you have oily skin and acne problems go for it this product is really good for oily and acne prone skin .

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Amazing product-By samridhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This product really helps your skin Rahul approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS


This Oriental Botanics Australian Tean Tree Foaming Face wash is for acne prone and oily skin. It has no SLS and paraben, which makes it a very nice product for your skin. It deep cleans the skin and makes you feel really refreshed. The antiseptic property of tea tree kells germs that cause acne. It is a vegan product and must buy for everyone who are in love with their skin. I personally recommend it for people who love to pamper themselves.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-This product really helps your skin-By lenzzstruck-1Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-This product really helps your skin-By lenzzstruck-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Suitable for Acne prone skin! Arshin approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones


The built in brush made of soft silicone helps to gently cleanse the skin. It removes all dirt, makeup, impurities, dead skin gently. It thoroughly purifies and leave the skin glowing. Australian tea tree helps to kill the acne bacteria. Using it everyday for my cleansing ritual. Loving it each day more just suitabe for my skin type!

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Suitable for Acne prone skin!-By arshin
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best in this price range approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

No parabens


Amazing Is the word which comes in my mind whenever I use. The silicon brushes are soo soft, I have sensitive nd oily skin, haven't got any breakout since the day I m using. Even it removes make up very gently.. In this price range this is great product.. Specially the brush and foam facewash is a nice concept.

Oriental Botanics Australian Tea Tree Foaming Face Wash-Best in this price range-By megha_sharma_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)