Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil
Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil

4.7/5
11 Reviews

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo has a Red Onion Hair Shampoo and Red Onion Hair Oil. This enriching combo helps in hair growth and nourishment. The oil is filled with onion, jojoba oil, Moroccan argan organic oil, macadamia oil that nourish the scalp, strengthen hair from the roots, promote healthy hair growth. The shampoo is powered with 27 hair boosters that moisturize the hair, leaving it fuller, thicker, and stronger. The coconut-based cleansers gently cleanse the scalp without stripping it off natural oils. It is free from sulfates, parabens, and other harmful chemicals. It is suitable for all hair types.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9no sulfates
  • 9no parabens
  • 9effective results
  • 8no sls
  • 8pump dispenser

How To Use Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil ?

  • Apply the oil and leave it for an hour or up to overnight.
  • Dampen your hair the next morning.
  • Pump the required amount of the shampoo and massage it on your scalp and hair.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil Uses And Benefits :

Strengthens hair.

Moisturizes and nourishes the hair.

Cleanses hair from dirt and grime.

Strengthens hair elasticity.

Prevents hair breakage.

Makes hair soft and manageable.

Makes hair fuller and thicker.

Adds shine and volume to the hair.

Makes hair less frizzy.

Repairs damaged hair.

Treats hairfall.

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil Ingredients :

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo:

Glycerin

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Red Onion Cold Pressed Oil

D Panthenol (Vitamin B5)

Organic Moroccan Argan Oil

Golden Virgin Jojoba Oil

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Hydrolyzed Silk Protein

Vitamin E

Curry Leaf Extract

Aloe Vera Extract

Oats Kernel Extract

Gotu Kola Extract

Green Tea Extract

Alkanet Root (Ratan jot) Extract

Brahmi Extract

Caffeine Coffee Extract

Amla Extract

Collagen Powder

Biotin

Hibiscus Rosa Extract

Rosemary Oil

Manjistha Extract

Fenugreek Extract

Neem Leaf Extract

Boerhavia Musa Root Extract

Haritaki Extract

Nardostachys Jatamansi Root Extract

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil:

Caprylic Capric Triglyceride

Sesame Cold Pressed Oil

Rice Bran Oil

Castor Cold Pressed Oil

Sweet Almond Cold Pressed Oil

Golden Virgin Jojoba Cold Pressed Oil

Extra Virgin Olive Cold Pressed Oil

Red Onion Cold Pressed Oil

Organic Moroccan Argan Cold Pressed Oil

Soybean Oil

Macadamia Cold Pressed Oil

Avocado Cold Pressed Oil

Oats Kernel Oil

Vitamin E

Bhringraj Oil

Gotu Kola Extract

Curry Leaf Extract

Aloe Vera Leaf Oil

Ratan Jot Extract

Brahmi Extract

Borage Cold Pressed Oil

Fennel Oil

Ginger Oil

Grapeseed Cold Pressed Oil

Lemon Peel Oil

Manjistha Oil

Mustard Cold Pressed Oil

Rosehip Cold Pressed Oil

Wheat Germ Cold Pressed Oil

Hibiscus Rosa Extract

Rosemary Essential Oil

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Best for all hair types Yashika approves this product
4.5/5

13 days ago

PROS


Onion oil. The best thing for hair, it helps your hair to regain its length and helps to prevent dandruff. The onion oil and onion shampoo is the best combo you can use for your hair. It adds shine to your hair and makes them more luscious. Also helps them to be frizz free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best combo for treating hairfall Divya approves this product
5/5

13 days ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results


I like packaging of this product very much. Oil and shampoo has pump and gives required quantity in one go. Very convenient to use. Plus it had very nice fragrance. It leaves hair soft in single use. For best results start using both together. Very easy to comb after using both oil and shampoo together.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
amazing results Vaibhav approves this product
4.7/5

15 days ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Effective results


i was scrolling and searching for red onion hair oils on amazon but it was quite difficult to choose which one will i trust and buy the same. but then i read the reviews of Oriental Botanics red onion hair oil and that made me choose the correct product according to my concern and its really effective for me. i had been using since more than a week its quite effective. i have seen results of the same hairs are shiner now and also feels smooth. i truly recommend this product! looking ahead with the results i got using the same.

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil-amazing results-By chhotavirus-1Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil-amazing results-By chhotavirus-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best combo for hair Trendy approves this product
4.9/5

16 days ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

Less hairfall guaranteed


This brand is amazing. I have tried many other onion oil and shampoos but nothing seemed to work. But this combo by oriental botanics just blew my mind with the results. It not only stopped my hairloss but also I can see small baby hairs growing am so so satisfied guys.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My most favorite combo for hair Abinaya approves this product
4/5

16 days ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results


Red onion is one of the best ingredient for hair. And this hair oil & shampoo is one of the best combo for all hair types.. The hair oil, added shine & made my hair more manageable & the shampoo cleanses hair without stripping out natural moisture of my hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Shampoo and Conditioner Rukhsar approves this product
4.8/5

16 days ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results


I am totally in love with this hair care combo. Honestly the best thing. As we all know Onion is best for our hairs. The ORIENTAL BOTANICS ONION HAIR CARE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER is infused in onion. The product is free from Sulphates, SLS and paraben . Best thing is gaurenteed results and suits everyone. I love the product so much. I highly reccoment this to everyone.💓❤

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
superb products by oriental botanics Shubham approves this product
5/5

25 days ago

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results


Using this hair care combo pack of Oriental Botanic From a week now . Hair Fall issue has been dropped so much . I can feel the change from last month . both products are super good . i am loving both the products from oriental botanic.MUST TRY BOTH PRODUCTS FROM ORIENTAL BOTANIC

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Totally recommended Priyanka approves this product
5/5

30 days ago

PROS


Have been using this hair care combo pack of Oriental Botanics and I am so satisfied with the product. I have major hair fall issues. Onion is a rich source of sulphur and it can help in providing the required nourishment that inducesn hair growth. It also offers anti-bacterial properties. My hair fall issues have dropped tremendously since I have started to use red onion shampoo and hair oil by oriental botanics. Totally recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Dishu approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS


Just started using Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo & this is the third application on my hair. Things which I have noticed: Very light & non greasy so absorbs quickly. Smells good even though it has onion in it. It’s kinda effective for the hair fall, dandruff & dryness. Will review it again after using it for at least 6-8 weeks. After wash hair looks shiny. As it’s mineral oil free & has onion in it so I am gonna try it again to see how much it effective for the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great combo Ishita approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results


I received this combo a couple of weeks ago, and I have been using it ever since. This is the best oil I have ever used. I have curly hair 2b/2c. If you have Wavy or curly hair, it is extremely important to use an effective oil. The oils recommended by CG friendly companies are extremely expensive, and this oil is God sent at the same cost. The shampoo does its work, but it's extremely important to use a conditioner after. Overall this purchase was extremely worth it.

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil-Great combo-By ishiitashinde
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing for Hair growth Neha approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results


I really like the Onion Hair Care combo by Oriental Botanics. I have had wavy hair and then I got some chemical treatment done, which led to more damaged hair. But this product really did wonders. I like it because it has no parabens and sulfates; which means no chemicals. Not tested on animals. It is infused with natural and beneficial oils and stimulated hair growth, which is one more thing I have dealt with. The pump makes it user friendly and I am tempted by the packaging.

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil-Amazing for Hair growth-By neha_radio-1Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil-Amazing for Hair growth-By neha_radio-2Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil-Amazing for Hair growth-By neha_radio-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)