Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

12 Reviews

10
2
4.5

3 months ago

Effective results

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Effective results

This overall package is a must have for me. The oil has made my hair stronger. And I'm in love with the shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo deep cleanse my hair and conditioner helps to make them smooth. Highly recommend from my side. Onion hair oil is very effective. Great combo..

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best for all hair types

PROS

Onion oil. The best thing for hair, it helps your hair to regain its length and helps to prevent dandruff. The onion oil and onion shampoo is the best combo you can use for your hair. It adds shine to your hair and makes them more luscious. Also helps them to be frizz free.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best combo for treating hairfall

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

I like packaging of this product very much. Oil and shampoo has pump and gives required quantity in one go. Very convenient to use. Plus it had very nice fragrance. It leaves hair soft in single use. For best results start using both together. Very easy to comb after using both oil and shampoo together.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

amazing results

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Effective results

i was scrolling and searching for red onion hair oils on amazon but it was quite difficult to choose which one will i trust and buy the same. but then i read the reviews of Oriental Botanics red onion hair oil and that made me choose the correct product according to my concern and its really effective for me. i had been using since more than a week its quite effective. i have seen results of the same hairs are shiner now and also feels smooth. i truly recommend this product! looking ahead with the results i got using the same.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Best combo for hair

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

Less hairfall guaranteed

This brand is amazing. I have tried many other onion oil and shampoos but nothing seemed to work. But this combo by oriental botanics just blew my mind with the results. It not only stopped my hairloss but also I can see small baby hairs growing am so so satisfied guys.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

My most favorite combo for hair

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

Red onion is one of the best ingredient for hair. And this hair oil & shampoo is one of the best combo for all hair types.. The hair oil, added shine & made my hair more manageable & the shampoo cleanses hair without stripping out natural moisture of my hair

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Best Shampoo and Conditioner

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

I am totally in love with this hair care combo. Honestly the best thing. As we all know Onion is best for our hairs. The ORIENTAL BOTANICS ONION HAIR CARE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER is infused in onion. The product is free from Sulphates, SLS and paraben . Best thing is gaurenteed results and suits everyone. I love the product so much. I highly reccoment this to everyone.💓❤

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

superb products by oriental botanics

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

Using this hair care combo pack of Oriental Botanic From a week now . Hair Fall issue has been dropped so much . I can feel the change from last month . both products are super good . i am loving both the products from oriental botanic.MUST TRY BOTH PRODUCTS FROM ORIENTAL BOTANIC

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Totally recommended

PROS

Have been using this hair care combo pack of Oriental Botanics and I am so satisfied with the product. I have major hair fall issues. Onion is a rich source of sulphur and it can help in providing the required nourishment that inducesn hair growth. It also offers anti-bacterial properties. My hair fall issues have dropped tremendously since I have started to use red onion shampoo and hair oil by oriental botanics. Totally recommended.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Good one

PROS

Just started using Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo & this is the third application on my hair. Things which I have noticed: Very light & non greasy so absorbs quickly. Smells good even though it has onion in it. It’s kinda effective for the hair fall, dandruff & dryness. Will review it again after using it for at least 6-8 weeks. After wash hair looks shiny. As it’s mineral oil free & has onion in it so I am gonna try it again to see how much it effective for the hair.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Great combo

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

I received this combo a couple of weeks ago, and I have been using it ever since. This is the best oil I have ever used. I have curly hair 2b/2c. If you have Wavy or curly hair, it is extremely important to use an effective oil. The oils recommended by CG friendly companies are extremely expensive, and this oil is God sent at the same cost. The shampoo does its work, but it's extremely important to use a conditioner after. Overall this purchase was extremely worth it.

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Amazing for Hair growth

PROS

No sulfates

No SLS

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Effective results

I really like the Onion Hair Care combo by Oriental Botanics. I have had wavy hair and then I got some chemical treatment done, which led to more damaged hair. But this product really did wonders. I like it because it has no parabens and sulfates; which means no chemicals. Not tested on animals. It is infused with natural and beneficial oils and stimulated hair growth, which is one more thing I have dealt with. The pump makes it user friendly and I am tempted by the packaging.

View More…

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo has a Red Onion Hair Shampoo and Red Onion Hair Oil. This enriching combo helps in hair growth and nourishment. The oil is filled with onion, jojoba oil, Moroccan argan organic oil, macadamia oil that nourish the scalp, strengthen hair from the roots, promote healthy hair growth. The shampoo is powered with 27 hair boosters that moisturize the hair, leaving it fuller, thicker, and stronger. The coconut-based cleansers gently cleanse the scalp without stripping it off natural oils. It is free from sulfates, parabens, and other harmful chemicals. It is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil ?

  • Apply the oil and leave it for an hour or up to overnight.
  • Dampen your hair the next morning.
  • Pump the required amount of the shampoo and massage it on your scalp and hair.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Care Combo | Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens hair.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes the hair.
  • Cleanses hair from dirt and grime.
  • Strengthens hair elasticity.
  • Prevents hair breakage.
  • Makes hair soft and manageable.
  • Makes hair fuller and thicker.
  • Adds shine and volume to the hair.
  • Makes hair less frizzy.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Treats hairfall.

ASK A QUESTION