Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil
Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil

4.8/5
10 Reviews

The Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil is a perfect solution to treat hair fall, dandruff, hair thinning, dull hair, and more. The hair growth oil is enriched with five natural extracts that promote hair strength, prevent hair loss, hair thinning and condition your hair by nourishing the roots. It keeps the hair hydrated and shiny. The antibacterial properties of red onion help to fight against scalp infections and keep your scalp healthy. The natural ingredients included in the hair growth oil thicken the hair, stimulate the scalp, and improve scalp blood circulation.

Avg Rating : 4.8/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9paraben-free
  • 9sulfate-free
  • 8cruelty-free
  • 8no mineral oils
  • 8non-greasy

Cons

  • 2strong smell

How To Use Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil ?

  • Use your fingertips to massage oil on your scalp.
  • Wait for 1 to 2 hours after the application of oil.
  • Rinse and wash your hair thoroughly.
  • Redo the process twice or thrice a week for better results.
  • You can also massage the oil before bed and wash it in the morning the next day.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes hair follicles.

Provides shiny hair.

Reduces breakage and hair thinning.

Restores lost nutrients to the scalp.

Promotes strength to hair and smoothens hair.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil Ingredients :

Caprylic Capric Triglyceride

Sesame Cold Pressed Oil

Rice Bran Oil

Castor Cold Pressed Oil

Sweet Almond Cold Pressed Oil

Jojoba Cold Pressed Oil

Extra Virgin Olive Cold Pressed Oil

Red Onion Cold Pressed Oil

Organic Moroccan Argan Cold Pressed Oil

Soybean Oil

Macadamia Cold Pressed Oil

Avocado Cold Pressed Oil

Oats Kernel Oil

Vitamin E

Bhringraj Oil

Gotu Kola Extract

Curry Leaf Extract

Aloe vera leaf oil

Ratan Jot extract

Brahmi extract

Borage Cold Pressed Oil

Fennel Oil

Ginger Oil

Grapeseed Cold Pressed Oil

Lemon Peel Oil

Manjistha Oil

Mustard Cold Pressed Oil

Rosehip Cold Pressed Oil

Wheat Germ Cold Pressed Oil

Hibiscus Rosa Extract

Rosemary Essential Oil

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Healthy Shiny hair Diana approves this product
5/5

23 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Non-greasy


I had healthy shiny hair after using this oil. It combines not only Red Onions but has 30 super power ingredients like Extracts of Curry Leaf, Brahmi, Gotu Kola Argan Oil, Ratan Jot, Macademia Oil, Bhringraj Oil, Rosehip Oil and Vitamin E. my hair has a good radiance and felt so nourished. Iv started oiling my hair 3 times a week and have seen visible changes in my hair from quality to smoothness. Its nice and light too and isn’t sticky too which is great to keep on for overnight since sticky oils really make me feel uncomfortable I am very happy.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Healthy Shiny hair-By di_monty
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best in the market Jyothi approves this product
4.9/5

26 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Non-greasy


Red Onion Hair oil has 30 powerful Ingredients like Rice brain oil, Sweet almond, Red onion, sesame, avocado cold-pressed oil etc. Personally I'm not like the scent actually... But it works awesome on the hair. It reduces the hair fall and helps to hair growth healthy.... I love this packing presentation gold color cap, it looks royal and I like this oil very much. I feel my hair is a bit soft after using two times. Hope you will never be disappointed with this product. It does not have any color, Paraben, sulfate, and no mineral oil... Then why are you waiting for!!?? 💁‍♀ Best choice. Go for it🤩🤩

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Best in the market-By jyothi15792
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair growth increased Ravina approves this product
5/5

26 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Non-greasy


Onion is the best for hairs. My mom always used natural onion oil since a long time but my busy schedule not allowed me to do all the process. That's why I used this onion oil for long time and its best for hair growth I love my hair now! I love Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good shine in hair…. Harish approves this product
5/5

27 days ago

PROS


I was doing google to get a remedy for shiny hair for my wife and how to improve her hair growth and this led me to this product namely Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Oil, whose main focus was on strengthening hair roots and give a shine to the hair, which was also my requirement, hence grabbed it without thinking, later she tried it and in her first use following the usage mentioned on the package she could see the difference that is seeing a shine on her hair, and has made up her mind to continue using it, thanks to god I got my requirement in my first search.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Good shine in hair….-By harishmanek2006@yahoo.com
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair becomes strong and smooth Apeksha approves this product
5/5

28 days ago

PROS


I have a severe hairfall, I was worried. Then my friend suggested me this product which contains argan oil, castor bhringraj oil, almond and 30 powerful oils and extracts, Which helps increase hair volume and strength and reduces hair thinning and breakages. I m very much impressed with the product. It is highly recommended to all my friends to use.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Hair becomes strong and smooth-By apeksha_shah
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good hair oil Sneha approves this product
4.1/5

1 month ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Non-greasy


I have extremely dry frizzy and thin hair, also have hairfall problem and wanted to switch to better oil. I have used Oriental Botanics Red Onion hair oil thrice and it is really helping me to improve my hair quality by controlling frizz and dryness. It claims to boost hair growth n reduce breakage would continue using this oil for its properties.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Good hair oil-By sneha_doshi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes hair healthy Meenakshi approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Non-greasy


It has so many wonderful oils in it which is amazing for getting healthy hair. Also, its non-greasiness and a spray like nozzle makes it perfect for application. Fragrance is quite strong. So keep that in mind . I can manage that much smell in order to nourish my hair. All in all its a nice product 👍

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Makes hair healthy-By meenakshichand-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful oil very effective Rashmi approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils


I was facing severe hairfall and I needed a real good oil to control it. Just a couple of applications and this red onion oil by Oriental Botanics seems to be working. The oil has ingredients with antibacterial properties to keep away any scalp issues or infections. Surprisingly the oil doesnt smell bad as I had imagined it to. The oil is a mix of 30 essential ingredients needed to address varying hair troubles. For me this indeed worked in reducing hairfall, in just few days of application. The best part of this oil is it doesn't have that greasy feel like many other hair oils. I genuinely liked it. I am hoping that in few weeks use I will get my good hair days back, as many reviews said that it promotes new hair growth too :)

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Wonderful oil very effective-By rashmi_chand
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
God Sent Ishita approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Non-greasy


I have curly hair and they are extremely frizzy and difficult to manage. I tried a lot of hair products and realized I needed to switch to a better hair oil. This oil works as good as any other high-end product that makes my hair so soft and manageable without making them greasy. It does have a strong smell but that's nothing in comparison to the results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best In the Market Shreyasi approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Non-greasy

Scented

Works best


It does what it says. It is a very light oil which provides relaxation. I have tried on my dad's rough hair. It feels like the oil is working. Hair was shinning after wash. He kept it overnight. I just used it once but hoping for more benefits in the future. It contain 30 essential oils which can be understood by the scent itself. Amount is less for the price but it's worth.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Growth Oil-Best In the Market-By shreyasi_datta
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)