Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

18 Reviews

17
1
4.0

1 year ago

Great packaging

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

I was looking for a sulphate and paraben free shampoo and conditioner when I saw this combo. The packaging attracted me to buy. I like the fact that it cleanses my hair well unlike some other such products I tried. Also like its citrusy fragrance. It has some very nourishing natural oils and claims to reduce hairfall. I would have to use it for some more time to see such results. For now happy with the fragrance and mild natural ingredients that clean my scalp. The conditioner is hydrating and I use it after every wash.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Really impressed with results

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

No mineral oils

I had been using oriental botanics red onion shampoo and conditioner since last month and it's been a great experience. It really help in reducing hair fall And improves hair strength and shine. I loved the way in which box was curated. After wash conditioner provides the shine and makes the hair frizz free.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Worth a buy..!!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

I bought this combo as i was having a lot of hair fall earlier... first of all the delivery was fast and i loved the packaging alott..!!😍❤ I used them for 2 to 3 times and then giving a review that using them both together helped my hair look so healthy and the oils in this shampoo and conditioner helped gaining nourishment back in my hairs..!! It leaves so smooth hair after a wash..!!💕💕 Loving them.. and will buy them again !!🙈

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great Combo for Healthy Hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I have been suffering from dry hair and dandruff for a long time. Someone suggested me to try Oriental Botanics red onion shampoo and conditioner. I actually saw a great difference in my hair by using this shampoo and conditioner. It does not leave my hair dry and cleans my scalp properly. The conditioner is also good. I feel my hair have become smooth and silky by using this combo. Recommended for all hair types

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Effective product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

This product works wonders. Used twice yet seeing the difference now itself. The quality of my hair has completely changed. Feels alot thicker. The scent of both, shampoo and conditioner is just amazing. And the sheerness is amazing. My hair is chemically treated and this still suites me well. It's a very effective product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Happy hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

I am always particular about choosing my Hair Care product. Hair fall and dandruff is like a permanent problem of many girls like me but Unique Bioactive Red Onion Hair Shampoo is rich in balancing, volumising and nourishing properties. And the red onion is the best for our hairs according to ayurveda too. Which makes my hair stronger day by day. You can say this combo is 1 stop solution.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Gives Smooth texture To hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

My hair texture has improved from the very first wash. My hair have become even more softer and smoother. I am so happy with the result. Also, it has very nice and mild fragrance. Highly recommended! ✔️natural ingredients ✔️ no parabans ✔️ no sulphur (as natural onions have sulphur in it)

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My total go-to shampoo and conditioner kit for hair care

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Red Onion Oil Conditioner Kit was suggested by a dear friend to me during my postpartum days, while i was dealing with total bad hair days. Onion with it's anti-inflammatory compounds helps better damaged scalp, strengthens dry and brittle hair and finally treats hair fall. Now this shampoo is a perfect combination of red onions and enriching protein blends, pure oils thereby leaving a nourished hair. I could deal with ease with all my hair issues and now resort to this shampoo + conditioner combo like no other. Directions to use has been straight and i say using this conditioner along with the shampoo should be a routine for a frizz free hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Product in this range

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Oriental Botanics Products are a class apart for their quality and variety Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo & Conditioner is one of the best shampoo & conditioner combo which I came accross in the past. Shampoo Key Features: Strong Hair: Shampoo Enriched with Caffeine, Biotin, Collagen, Onion Oil, Wheat Protein, Silk Protein, Oats Extract which gives strengthen elasticity and help prevent future breakage. Suitable for any type of Hair: Workes on most of all types of hair which is one of the best part of shampoo. No Harm to hairs: The Shampoo work on your hair to cleanse away buildup and improve quality of strands contain no parabens , sulphates , colour silicones and helps to deliver maximum benefit...! Conditioner Key Feature: Conditioner is made with natural actives as well such as botanical extracts and loaded with vital nutrients . It is paraben and sulphate free. Helps to strengthen, soften, reduce the damage and restore shine . I like it For best results use only Red onion Hair conditioner immediately after shampoo

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must buy products

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Chemicals free

Red onion is one of the best ingredient for hair.We always try to get a soft and silky hair. I have long hair and I was searching an onion hair shampoo and finally I got this one and thankfully I must say that this is one of the best product. I used it and i must say that's my hair fall is over and hair has become voluminous. Made my hair stronger.no harmful chemicals is present and the scent of this shampoo is really nice..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product to improve the quality of hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

This product works together like magic. I have really frizzy and curly hair, this shampoo and conditioner improved the quality of my hair and gave me a lusturous shine. I can feel the difference in my hair texture too. The scent of this product is also good. My hair feels beautiful.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good combo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I have already used red Onion hair oil and found it good enough for my hair. So when I saw this red onion hair shampoo and conditioner combo I wanted to try this too. As per my expectations, the combo of shampoo and conditioner turned to be awesome! It really helps tame frizz, dryness and controls hair fall too to a large extent. It comes in a beautiful gift box which makes you jump with joy 😊😊 Do give it a try girls!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Highly recommended🔵I used Oriental Botanics hair care kit for the 1st time and so much impressed. I wanted to try onion shampoo and conditioner and I thought to try this kit and its result amazing. After I used this shampoo and conditioner, I feel my hair is so soft and shine healthy. 🔴Red onion is the best ingredient for hair I heard and so tried it out. Red onion Shampoo strengthen nourish and fortify hair for a thicker and healthier look. ⭕Red onion Hair Conditioner transforms dull dry &damaged hir into hydrated healthy-looking locks. Hair becomes more shine nourished 🔹cruelty-free 🔹Natural & pure oils 🔹No Mineral oil 🔹No SLS sulfate 🔹No paraben 🔹No silicon 🔶 Quantity 300 ml

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A real powerhouse for your hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo & Conditioner Kit is a real powerhouse for your hair. It has 27 hair boosters in 1 product, my favorite ingredients are Wheat Protein, Red Onion, Moroccan Argan Oil, Golden Virgin Jojoba Oil, Curry Leaf, Aloe Vera, Oats Kernel, Amla and coffee and Vitamin E & Vitamin B5. I used the shampoo and conditioner and it left my hair feeling so enriched, soft, and smooth. The aroma is really very good. Hair fall has reduced considerably. Stronger hair and bounce too are the results.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Dandruff Hairfall Expert

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Oriental Botanics Onion Hair Shampoo is the best shampoo I came across for a very long time. I suffer from extreme hair fall and dandruff, too, and from the first day, I can see drastic changes in my hair. There is comparatively less dandruff, and my hair is less frizzy now. Using it with conditioner adds an extra shine n softness to hairs. I came with such beautiful packaging such a suitable product to gift to your loved ones and use it for yourself too. Highly recommended for those who have frizzy, dry & dandruff hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Dandruff and hairfall expert

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Oriental Botanics Red Onion is the best shampoo I came across for a very long time. I suffer from extreme hair fall and dandruff too and from the first day I can see drastic changes in my hair. There is comparatively less dandruff and my my hairs are less frizzy now. Using it with conditioner adds an extra shine n softness to hairs. I came with such a beautiful packaging such a suitable product to gift to your loved ones and use it for yourself too. Highly recommended for those who has fizzy, dry & dandruff in their hairs.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hair Care

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I got my hands on this kit a month before, and I am a fan since then. Weather changes immensely affect my hair. Due to stress and work pressure, I started losing my hair, and this kit turned out to be the best solution for it. The shampoo and conditioner make your hair smooth, silky, and increased luster of my hair. This shampoo and conditioner feel like therapy. It’s very calming and relaxing with the head and hair perspective. Another thing I loved about these two products is even they contain red onion extracts, it doesn’t smell too hard or irritates your senses in any way. I would suggest this to everyone any day.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A Must-Have Hair Care Product!

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Who could ever think an onion-based shampoo could smell & feel so great! I always prefer natural-based shampoo. So I was really excited to try out Oriental Botanics Red onion shampoo & conditioner. And it was definitely worth it! It is super gentle on the hair & leaves my hair feeling clean, soft, smooth & silky. I love the aromatic after-wash fragrance it leaves as well. Safe to say, it definitely beats smelly onion juice home remedies for sure! A good choice for those looking out for natural ingredients-based hair care products.

View More…

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner Kit is an effective combination of hair products that strengthen your hair, making it appear thicker and fuller. The shampoo filled with 27 hair fortifying ingredients, gently cleanses the hair and nourishes the scalp and roots. It makes hair soft, adds shine to it, and replenishes damage, making it manageable. Whereas, the conditioner deeply conditions and moisturizes the hair, reducing flyaways, split ends, and tangled hair. It repairs damaged hair and prevents hair breakage. It is safe for colored hair and suits all hair types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner Kit ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump out the required amount of Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo and massage it on wet scalp and hair.
  • Work up to a generous lather and rinse well.
  • Squeeze out the excess water and pump out a small amount of Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Conditioner.
  • Apply it to the tresses of your hair and leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Wash thoroughly.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair thoroughly.
  • Moisturizes the hair.
  • Nourishes the scalp and roots.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Makes hair appear fuller and thicker.
  • Boosts hair growth.
  • Tames flyaways.
  • Reduces split ends and prevents hair breakage.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Softens hair.
  • Adds shine to the hair.

ASK A QUESTION