Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo Conditioner Oil Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

22 Reviews

15
7
3.9

6 months ago

Harmful chemicals free Shampoo & mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Since more than two months I have been using this red onion hair shampoo and red onion hair mask and I really liked both the products. The good thing is that the products are are free from harmful chemicals silicons and Minerals. Both the products are are mild and suited well to my hair type. This product doesn't have bad smell of onion. Smooth texture too.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Great haircare kit

PROS

Bio-active formula

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

If you are looking for a complete hair care kit for hairfall then this is the right product for you. I've used all the four products for a week and the results were great. Especially the red onion hair conditioner and the hair mask. They make a very nourishing combo. The red onion hair oil is enriched with the goodness of castor oil that stimulates hair growth and so I often leave it overnight to work on my scalp and hair. The shampoo lathers really well and so only a bit of it would suffice for cleansing the hair and scalp. Overall, a value for money!

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing Products

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

In this monsoon season I always get frizzy and dull hair. But after using red onions hair care products (oil, shampoo, conditioner and mask) by Oriental Botanics. My hair are feeling nice in texture, less frizzness, less hair fall and dandruff. The products are suitable for all. The products don't contain mineral oil, paraben, sulfate, silicone and even no colors which means no harm on scalp and hair.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Fights with hair problems very well

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

So I started using this product and found very positive response I would love to recommend it to every woman Things I liked about the product- Hair oil- the hair oil is very much effective if u want growth to your hair easy and handy and smells vry nice Hair shampoo- if u want volume to your hair one must try this and feel soft and silky hairs it's amazing Hair conditioner- beneficial for treating frizzy hairs and the feel is very soft no hard chemicals Hair mask- it is the best mask I have ever used deelply condition your hair,and shine and fights with frizzy hairs So guys do buy these and found best results !

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing Haircare Range

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

I found this haircare combo very helpful. After using these products, my hair became stronger & shinier. It really worked on my dull hair, reduced hairfall & dandruff problem & made my hair healthier & smoother. The shampoo & conditioner gave an amazing lustre & softness to my hair. Highly recommended!

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Softens my hair and helpful in solving the problem of Dandruff

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

First of all, the packaging of the parcel was good and proper. I ordered the product as my hair was dull, rough and so much hair loss was there. So decided to order this product as Onion is very useful for the hair growth and solves the problem of hair loss. Even after the first wash, my hair becomes smooth and shiny and hairfall becomes suddenly less. It softens my hair and also solves the problem of Dandruff as onion is good if you have Dandruff. A great product for overall health of hair.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

DETAILED REVIEW OF THE KIT!

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

smells bland which means no added fragrance

Used it during lockdown when hair care was my utmost importance. I wanted to pamper my hair and give it all the care which got neglected before lockdown. This 4 STEP hair kit has made it so much easier! But the main thing is that it really works , I have used the entire 4 step process twice . I had hairfall issue and also dandruff and itchy scalp. The whole kit contains a series of ingredients which is beneficial when used together. The hair oil is the first step which strengthens the hair and I noticed only few hair strands fall out whereas before this I used to loose hair in bundles . So I'm very very happy with the oil. Coming to the shampoo , it cleanses the oil in first wash and there were only 3 hair strands fallen during my wash which is a good sign! The conditioner made it very very manageable thereby reducing tangles and hence reduces unnecessary hairfall. Last and most intresting step is the hair pack , after washing itt with conditioner I applied 2 tablespoon of the hair pack and let it sit for 30 minutes and rinse it off. This whole kit is a blessing in disguise you have to try it to believe it !! This is the only thing you need for envious hair !

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

A full kit of goodness

PROS

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Good results after using for a week. It definitely makes the hair shiner, glossier, stronger. Use- oil, better keep it overnight before shampoo Then follow up by shampoo, conditioner and mask. Ingredients are pretty good. But as it is onion based kit i expected the onion oil on the top or atleast in top 5 ingredients but it is on a lower side. The hairfall however has been noticeably reduced.. Also i have chemically treated hair which is so badly damaged.. So many products doesn't work on my hair. I had very low expectations from this one too. But it amazed me. It is a mix of many good ingredients oils.. Definitely i would go for another kit. And i feel that the price is reasonable for this.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Spa at home

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

All the product of combo are very good. We can say complete hair care kit and now spa at home. I have been using more than 20 days. My hair fall is almost vanished. All product are awesome. And smell is very nice. I am very satisfied for the results I can say valu for money product. Hair mask is my favorite after using my hair is very shiny and texture is also very good. I can see difference of my hair and I'm very happy.Highly recommended.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Simply awesome for seriously damaged hair

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

It also comes with a very light formula

I have been using it since the last two months. I had too much hair fall and I almost had alopaecia areat.. I bought it on the recommendation from a friend and I just loved it. It has not only taken care of my hair fall but has improved the overall texture of my hair. I simply loved it :)

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

A superb organic hair care regime

PROS

Pure red oil

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Non greasy

consists of moroccon argan oil

anti bacterial properties

I have been using this product for 15days now and I have to say that it is one of the best purchases made for my hair care. After a lot of research to prevent hair fall and hair thinning, I got to know the benefits of onion for hair. Seeing a shampoo, conditioner, mask and oil made of red onion I wasn’t skeptical about purchasing it. The Shampoo & conditioner have made my hair stronger thus preventing hair breakage too, whereas the mask and oil give good nourishment to my hair length and scalp. Organic products are the best for your body instead of the grooming essentials full of chemicals. The product came to me beautifully packed in a box. I have used other products too from Oriental Botanics and I must say I haven’t been disappointed. Guys I give this product a 5 star and definitely recommend it to anyone who prefers organic products and has hair fall, dandruff or hair thinning issues. Key Features: • Strengthen hair, prevents breakage and is enriched with Biotin, Collagen, Onion extract, Wheat Protein, Silk Protein and Oats extract. • Paraben and sulphate free organic hair care range

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Best buy for curly hair

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

I used it one time and it has given my hair a nice volume and also shine because I have curly hair so shine doesn't really is there to see! 😂 And for the smell it doesn't have any sort of onion smell. And I loved the hair oil and the mask the most. And if you have curly hair you should try this. Overall nice product would buy it again.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

A nice combo

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

All the products in the given combo are superbly awesome. I used it for two days and now I can see difference between my hair. The onion oil is superb. The smell is amazing. Love all the products. The shampoo is very nourishing and it gives a fresh glow to the hair. And the conditioner is a must use product with the shampoo. So in love with the products. The hair mask is so creamy gives texture and smooth hair after use. Love the combo.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

A nice combo

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

All the products in the given combo are superbly awesome. I used it for two days and now I can see difference between my hair. The onion oil is superb. The smell is amazing. Love all the products. The shampoo is very nourishing and it gives a fresh glow to the hair. And the conditioner is a must use product with the shampoo. So in love with the products. The hair mask is so creamy gives texture and smooth hair after use. Love the combo.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Value for money for sure

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

First of all let me tell you that I am extremely happy and satisfied with this And this time I ordered hair mask and hair oli along with shampoo and conditioner. This is extremely necessary to take care and follow entire healthy hair routine. I had a really bad hair fall but since I started using this red onion oil with shampoo and conditioner my hair fall reduced by 50 to 60 % which is really good as it promotes hair growth. Also the hair mask protects damaged and frizzy hair and repair them. It's gives a beautiful shine and a softness. I really love the combo, also it's a good option for gifting purpose.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Best Haircare Onion Range

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Toxic free

Suits every hair type

Makes my hair manageable

Leaves a shine

Protect hair from damage

This is a whole red onion Hair care range consists of a Hair oil, shampoo, conditioner and a haircare. What else do you need..this is just what your hair need i totally love it I'm having good hair days with this kit, my hair feels light and shiny it has helped my hair to recover from the damage i got from the heat.. I Highly recommend this kit to each one of you.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Amazing Haircare Kit

PROS

Pure red oil

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Combo helps to make hair look shiny and thick. Loved the fragrance and best is, it's chemical-free and also moisturizes the hair. Its complete hair regime. For the best result, use all the same products which I did and I am loving it. I am using it from more than a week and I can see the difference my hair has became so nice and soft. Loved it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Hair Care made simple and effective

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

I love Oriental Botanics products because they are cruelty-free and toxin-free. They're made of all-natural ingredients like red onion oil, argan oil, black seed oil and various vitamins that strengthen the hair, promote hair growth and nourish the scalp. The red onion hair shampoo helps in ultimate hair repair and is great for getting rid of dry and fizzy hair. It has helped me prevent split ends and breakage. The red onion hair conditioner has left my hair super smooth and brought a natural shine. My hair feels healthy and fuller. The red onion hair oil promotes hair growth and prevents hair fall. It feels light on hair when applied and has a great smell. The red onion hair mask helps complete a spa/ hair therapy leaving the hair super moisturised and healthier. It's easy to use at home and helps in deep conditioning of hair, making it look smoother and softer. Being suitable for all hair types I feel it's the best hair care brand. Over time, with great visible results I have been obsessed with this brand.

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

Good for Gifting Purpose

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

A friend of mine was facing severe hair fall issues. I thought of gifting her Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair care kit. This kit contains Red Onion Hair shampoo, conditioner, hair mask and hair oil. I have read a lot about the benefits of red onion hair oil for hair. It helps a lot in reducing hair fall. It promotes hair growth and strengthens the hair. Oriental Botaniacs Red onion hair shampoo, conditioner, hair oil and hair mask comes in a beautiful green cardboard box. The packaging looks very beautiful and exclusive. I was very impressed with the kit. The products are well packed inside the box. I gifted it to my friend. She was very impressed with it.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Best Ever Kit

PROS

Pure red oil

Bio-active formula

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

I suffered from a lot of hair fall post delivery and was looking for a product that would alleviate my ongoing hair loss. I started using the Oriental Botanics Shampoo Conditioner Oil Mask kit since a month. The hair oil is non-sticky, has a pleasant fragrance, and leaves hair smooth and shiny after wash with the shampoo. I use hair mask once a week. After a month my hair fall has reduced and my hair is much healthier now.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo Conditioner Oil Mask provides a complete hair regime - it includes a hair oil, shampoo, conditioner, and mask. The hair mask provides essential nutrients that help hydrate, strengthen, nourish, protect, and restore the hair. The hair oil provides intense nourishment, reduces tangles, minimizes hair breakage, and split ends. The hair shampoo provides deep cleaning and removes impurities and dirt trapped on the scalp, while the conditioner promotes in moisturizing the hair and deep conditioning the hair. The complete hair products are free from harmful chemicals and are suitable for all hair types and promote hair growth by repairing damaged hair. With regular use of the entire hair care product, your hair looks luster, shiny, thick, natural elasticity, and healthy.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo Conditioner Oil Mask ?

  • Apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Oil to your hair.
  • Allow it to process for 1 to 2 hours.
  • Alternatively, leave it on overnight.
  • Shampoo your hair using Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo.
  • Apply the shampoo on your scalp and hair.
  • Massage it for a few minutes and rise it off.
  • Squeeze out excess water and apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Conditioner.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • If you want to apply a hair mask, skip conditioner, and apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Mask directly.
  • Massage the mask from roots to ends.
  • Allow it to sit for five minutes.
  • Rinse and wash your hair thoroughly.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo Conditioner Oil Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduce split ends and hair breakage.
  • Decreases hair fall.
  • Protects hair from pollution.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Makes your hair shiny.
  • Hydrates your hair.
  • Repairs the damaged hair.

ASK A QUESTION