Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

8
4
4.6

10 months ago

Best hair kit

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

The oriental botanics red onion hair kit includes hair oil, shampoo, conditioner and hair mask.All the products contain natural ingredients that are paraben free, SLS/SLES free and cruelty free. Hence it can be used regularly. Opinion about individual product Red onion hair growth oil :- it has red onion oil, bhringraj and castor oil and 30 more oils. Castor oil repair damage hair and help new hair growth while bhringraj and red onion oil nourishes hair and make them soft and supple. The oil prevents hair thinning and limit hair loss and upon regular use for around 8 weeks gives visible result Red onion hair shampoo :- the shampoo is actually moisturising, nourishing and gives healthy lustrous silky soft hair. It has Argan Oil which nourishes & protects hair. It is rich in Vitamin E which provides nourishment to the hair & scalp. Red onion is rich in Sulfur which minimize hair breakage and thinning. It has anti-bacterial properties who fight infections of the scalp. It helps to promote hair growth and prevent hair fall. Red onion hair conditioner:- red onion oil nourish hair which helps to strengthen hair & reduce excess hair fall. Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Conditioner moisturizes the hair It reduces tangles, and makes hair manageable. It helps in overall hair growth I use the whole on my hqir as i had severe postpartum hairfall and i came to know about the products and i just follow the instructions mentioned on the pack and in one use i feel the softness and a week after i loved it, it smells nice

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

A complete luxury package for healthy hairs

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

silky and shiny hairs

hair regrowth

I'm personally using this oil, shampoo and conditioner from Oriental Botanics and i'm in love with the product. it leaves your hair healthier, shinier and silkier unless leaving the minimal smell on onion oil. since these products are paraben and sulphate free i would highly recommend to use the products from Oriental Botanics.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Loved it! Its makes me love my hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Try this you won’t regret! This is the amazingly product. I didn’t expected this to be that good! Do try if you want to fall in love with your hair and forget all hair problems. The shampoo oil and conditioner all three are suitable for my hair! Kindly try !

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good option for hair repair

PROS

Paraben-free

Due to continuous exposure in sun and dust my hair lost most of its shine. Red onion hair therapy works well. The shampoo n conditioner smells nice and it leaves hair soft and manageable. Hopefully helps in repairing damaged hair. I generally oil my hair and hour before the wash and then condition it to protect the moisture.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best product for dry and curly hair

PROS

Sulphate free

It's an amazing product. The plus point it is sulphate free. Hence we are using an ideal product. It leaves gentle and smooth hair. Absolutely fizz free hair. I have a curly type. It goes well on my hair. And even promotes hair growth . Trust me it not only smell of onions.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

I am using this product for more than a week now and i have already started seeing the positive results. I used to use onion juice on my hair, and here i got it in my shampoo and conditioner. My hair are more shiny now than ever, they are soft, smooth and also falling very less.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For healthy hair healthy product is must important

PROS

I would recommend use the shampoo oil and conditioner from oriental botanics for healthy and good hair.it will help you to control hair loss and give you the healthy hair growth. The conditioner is fabulous after applying this u will feel the volume in your hair and silky shine hair . Oil will give the support of your hair root . So must prefer this kit 😊.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Reduces hair fall and helps to grow hair naturally

PROS

Oriental Botanical Red Onion Hair shampoo, conditioner, and oil is best combo for your hair. It has effect of Onion which helps our hair to grow faster and thicker. It reduces hair fall and gives you silky smooth hair. It does not contain sulfate, paraben. It has no mineral oils added. Its completely good for hairs and helps to grow.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Worth buying!

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Amazing product! Onion hair oil is always good for hair loss problem. It helps in regrowing new hair. Oriental botanics red onion hair oil is blended with 5 natural extracts, which strengthen your hair and prevent thinning of your hair. It nourishes the roots and thus help in hair falling problem. Easy to use product. No harmful chemicals.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best hair care solution

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

I love this product so much my looks so good before wash I applied red onion oil after oiling wash hair with red onion shampoo and then applied conditioner for best result u must follow this pattern in a week Ur hair looks shiny ,healthy and frizz free hair I love with my hair now must buy it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best red onion hair care kit so far

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

No colors

No Silicons

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Kit is the best red onion hair care kit I've used so far. I like how it smells even though it is mainly made of onion. I was worried at first that it will smell bad but it's not the case here. It smells really aromatic. Shampoo cleanses really well and feels very luxurious. The special thing about this kit is it's all-natural, it has no mineral oil, no paraben, and it's sulfate-free. Oil is non-greasy and the fragrance is good. I highly recommend this product, it really helps with hair fall and dandruff. Must try.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Haircare Future

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

Golden ingredients everyone should know: nagormotha: removes excess dryness control hair loss. calendula oil: hydrate dry scalp helps hair follicle grow. lemon oil: helps with depression, clears your scalp. collagen: promote healthy hair, builds hair proteins, prevent hair from graying my personal Review: this haircare range is so amazing it has multiple ingredients which works same. Good for oily scalp.

View More…

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil is a complete hair care combo. It includes hair oil, shampoo, and conditioner. The hair oil provides intense nourishment, reduces tangles, minimizes hair breakage, and split ends. The hair shampoo provides deep cleaning and removes impurities and dirt trapped on the scalp, while the conditioner promotes in moisturizing the hair and deep conditioning the hair. These hair products are free from harmful chemicals that suit all hair types and promote hair growth by repairing damaged hair. With regular usage of the entire hair care product, your hair looks luster, shiny, thick, and healthy.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil ?

  • Apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Oil to your hair.
  • Allow it to process for 1 to 2 hours.
  • Otherwise, leave it on overnight.
  • Shampoo your hair using Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo.
  • Wash your hair.
  • Apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Conditioner.
  • Leave it for a few minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly and wash your hair.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Makes your hair shiny.
  • Hydrates your hair.
  • Repairs the damaged hair.

ASK A QUESTION