Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil
Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil

4.5/5
    11 Reviews

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil is a complete hair care combo. It includes hair oil, shampoo, and conditioner. The hair oil provides intense nourishment, reduces tangles, minimizes hair breakage, and split ends. The hair shampoo provides deep cleaning and removes impurities and dirt trapped on the scalp, while the conditioner promotes in moisturizing the hair and deep conditioning the hair. These hair products are free from harmful chemicals that suit all hair types and promote hair growth by repairing damaged hair. With regular usage of the entire hair care product, your hair looks luster, shiny, thick, and healthy.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9paraben-free
  • 7hypoallergenic
  • 7cruelty-free
  • 7sulfate-free
  • 7no mineral oils

Cons

  • 1little expensive

How To Use Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil ?

  • Apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Oil to your hair.
  • Allow it to process for 1 to 2 hours.
  • Otherwise, leave it on overnight.
  • Shampoo your hair using Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo.
  • Wash your hair.
  • Apply Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Conditioner.
  • Leave it for a few minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly and wash your hair.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil Uses And Benefits :

Promotes hair growth.

Makes your hair shiny.

Hydrates your hair.

Repairs the damaged hair.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil Ingredients :

Key Ingredients of Oil

Gotu Kola Extract

Curry Leaf Extract

Vitamin E

Ratan Jot Extract

Brahmi Extract

Hibiscus Rosa Extract

Key Ingredients of Shampoo

Curry Leaf

Green Tea

Manjistha

Amla

Aloe Vera

Alkanet Root

Neem Leaf

Fenugreek

Oats Kernel

Brahmi

Hibiscus Rosa

Haritaki

Boerhavia Diffusa

Gotu Kola

Caffeine Coffee

Nardostachayas Jatamansi

Key Ingredients of Conditioner

Jatamanshi

Gotu Kola

Brahmi

Hibiscus Rosa

Haritaki

Green Tea

Licorice

Tamarind

Aloe Vera

Oats

Amla

Neem

Fenugreek

Saw Palmetto

Nagarmotha

Curry leaf

Terminalia Bellerica

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil Reviews

Sort By:
A complete luxury package for healthy hairs Hashtag approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

silky and shiny hairs

hair regrowth


I'm personally using this oil, shampoo and conditioner from Oriental Botanics and i'm in love with the product. it leaves your hair healthier, shinier and silkier unless leaving the minimal smell on onion oil. since these products are paraben and sulphate free i would highly recommend to use the products from Oriental Botanics.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it! Its makes me love my hair Adnaan approves this product
4.3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils


Try this you won’t regret! This is the amazingly product. I didn’t expected this to be that good! Do try if you want to fall in love with your hair and forget all hair problems. The shampoo oil and conditioner all three are suitable for my hair! Kindly try !

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good option for hair repair Vinita approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free


Due to continuous exposure in sun and dust my hair lost most of its shine. Red onion hair therapy works well. The shampoo n conditioner smells nice and it leaves hair soft and manageable. Hopefully helps in repairing damaged hair. I generally oil my hair and hour before the wash and then condition it to protect the moisture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best product for dry and curly hair Nishtha approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Sulphate free


It's an amazing product. The plus point it is sulphate free. Hence we are using an ideal product. It leaves gentle and smooth hair. Absolutely fizz free hair. I have a curly type. It goes well on my hair. And even promotes hair growth . Trust me it not only smell of onions.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Ananya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic


I am using this product for more than a week now and i have already started seeing the positive results. I used to use onion juice on my hair, and here i got it in my shampoo and conditioner. My hair are more shiny now than ever, they are soft, smooth and also falling very less.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS


I would recommend use the shampoo oil and conditioner from oriental botanics for healthy and good hair.it will help you to control hair loss and give you the healthy hair growth. The conditioner is fabulous after applying this u will feel the volume in your hair and silky shine hair . Oil will give the support of your hair root . So must prefer this kit 😊.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

2 months ago

PROS


Oriental Botanical Red Onion Hair shampoo, conditioner, and oil is best combo for your hair. It has effect of Onion which helps our hair to grow faster and thicker. It reduces hair fall and gives you silky smooth hair. It does not contain sulfate, paraben. It has no mineral oils added. Its completely good for hairs and helps to grow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth buying! Tina approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils


Amazing product! Onion hair oil is always good for hair loss problem. It helps in regrowing new hair. Oriental botanics red onion hair oil is blended with 5 natural extracts, which strengthen your hair and prevent thinning of your hair. It nourishes the roots and thus help in hair falling problem. Easy to use product. No harmful chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hair care solution Pragati approves this product
4.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils


I love this product so much my looks so good before wash I applied red onion oil after oiling wash hair with red onion shampoo and then applied conditioner for best result u must follow this pattern in a week Ur hair looks shiny ,healthy and frizz free hair I love with my hair now must buy it.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Best hair care solution-By _mystcal_dimples_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best red onion hair care kit so far Rita approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils

No colors

No Silicons


Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Kit is the best red onion hair care kit I've used so far. I like how it smells even though it is mainly made of onion. I was worried at first that it will smell bad but it's not the case here. It smells really aromatic. Shampoo cleanses really well and feels very luxurious. The special thing about this kit is it's all-natural, it has no mineral oil, no paraben, and it's sulfate-free. Oil is non-greasy and the fragrance is good. I highly recommend this product, it really helps with hair fall and dandruff. Must try.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Best red onion hair care kit so far-By rita_punjabi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Haircare Future Priya approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

No mineral oils


Golden ingredients everyone should know: nagormotha: removes excess dryness control hair loss. calendula oil: hydrate dry scalp helps hair follicle grow. lemon oil: helps with depression, clears your scalp. collagen: promote healthy hair, builds hair proteins, prevent hair from graying my personal Review: this haircare range is so amazing it has multiple ingredients which works same. Good for oily scalp.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Haircare Future-By priya_saraswat-1Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Haircare Future-By priya_saraswat-2Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Haircare Future-By priya_saraswat-3Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Haircare Future-By priya_saraswat-4Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Haircare Future-By priya_saraswat-5Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo + Conditioner + Oil-Haircare Future-By priya_saraswat-6
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)