Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

93 Reviews

71
21
1
4.4

2 months ago

Best onion shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

One of the best onion shampoo I have used it's good for both men and women so I love it very much so please buy this product and once you use and you will just realized that the product is good thank you for giving me red onion shampoo love you

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

This is the best Shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

This is the best Red Onion Shampoo I tried it and I Loved it. It's Suitable for all hair types No parabens No sulfates No silicon Can be used by men and women Safe for color treated hair Pump dispenser Cruelty-free No mineral oils Hypo-allergenic Suitable for all hair types No parabens No sulfates No silicon Suitable for all hair types No parabens No sulfates No silicon Suitable for all hair types No parabens No sulfates No silicon

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

We all know that onion is good for our hair. If you use onion without its smell then this product is best. I use this twice a week. After two time use, I see the difference. I think it is for all skin type. Because my hair is oily but my mother's is dry. We both use this product. So we can definitely buy it.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Best onion shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Omg like I have literally no words to describe this beauty. One of the best onion shampoo that I have tried. In past I have yried so many hair shampoos but I have to say that this works wonders for your hair. This has also reduced my hairfall to a great extent.

View More…
4.4

5 months ago

What a shampoo

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

We all know how much good onion is for hair.i am facing lot of hair problem then a fried recommend this awesome shampoo.. i started using this product. After using more than a one month I can say it was real good product. No bad smell.no roughness after use. Reduce hair fall .loved it.

View More…
3.8

5 months ago

Effective and suitable for all hair types

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I'm totally satisfied with this product because it's effective remove dandruff. We all know that how much good for onion for our hairs and it is made up by high amount of onion so I love this gives shiny hairs and clean scalp. And the fragrance is also good of this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Onion shampoo for hair growth

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

If u want onion shampoo without the smell of onion this one is for uh I recommend to everyone effective with time I hve used it for 2months. And can say that this works smell is amazing as well.also cleans the hairs very well so u can definitely go for it

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

best onion shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

the shampoo is a bit thicker but cleanses hair really nicely. i used it with the onion oil from the same range and skipped conditioner. as the shampoo it's quite good in making hair soft and manageable, a little less hairloss got this time. overall its a good shampoo and would definitely recommend.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

An amazing burst of freshness !

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

Thick

It leaves my scalp clean and there is a reduction in dandruff. The shampoo has a nice formulation of hair essentials like botanical extracts, pure oils and protein blends. It doesn’t at all smell pungent cause of onions. There is also difference in the hair breakage that happened earlier while I washed my hair. Do you know the best thing, it is free of sulphates, silicon and parabens. Also the brand is against animal testing. This shampoo is a go-to remedy to quickly get rid of dull greasy hair. Ingredients: Red Onion Cold Pressed Oil, Organic Moroccan Argan Oil, Golden Virgin Jojoba Oil, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Vitamin E, Curry Leaf, Aloe Vera, Oats Kernel, Gotu Kola, Green Tea, Brahmi, Caffeine Coffee, Amla, Collagen Powder, Biotin, Hibiscus Rosa, Rosemary Oil, Manjistha Extract, Fenugreek Extract, Neem Leaf Extract and many exotic botanicals.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best hair fall shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I was on the lookout for an Onion Shampoo for quite some time as Red Onion is known for tackling Hairfall, Hair Breakage and Thinning. And this one from @oriental.botanics is free from SLS, Paraben and Silicon, which is definitely a plus as these harmful chemicals aggravate hair loss. After a few washes, I've definitely seen a decrease in my hairfall. I won't say it has completely stopped hairfall, but over long usage I feel this will be effective. However, this shampoo dries out my hair. Due to having an oily scalp, I don't mind as that provides volume to my flat hair. But even if you've dry hair, using a conditioner or hair mask will be enough to tackle it. So if you're suffering from hairfall and hair breakage, you should give it a try.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great for frizzy hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

We all know how much onion is beneficial for our hair. It reduces hairfall and and adds shine to the hair. It also smells good. Nothing like raw onion. It helps your frizzy unmanageable hair bo become softer. In my opinion for better hair you must give it a try. I have been using it for a month now and I can see visible changes. I love this product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Effective hair shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

I was really worried about my hair always being dry and no shampoo was actually helping. I got this with a friend's recommendation and it has worked magic on my hair. This shampoo has given my hair so much shine and the hair texture has improved. My hair gets less frizzy.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Red Onion is a great ingredient for hair.

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

..I have very dry and frizzy hair and I have used this shampoo more than a week now and trust me the results are soo good...Hair fall is very less and hair has become really soft with its every use. I have even recommended this to one of my friend who had the same problem like mine. Also it doesn't have a very strong smell and the quantity for such price is amazing.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Adds volume to hair

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

What attracted me towards this product is the key ingredient of the Shampoo which is Red Onion. Because it is my first time with red onion shampoo. Red onion has it's own benefits for hair. It helps to reduce breakage and thinning of hair. It helps to prevent premature greying of hair. It helps to fight infections . It helps with lice treatment. It helps to provide you a bouncy look and also helps to reduce dandruff. Well with red onion it has some healing herbs and essential oils with natural ingredient like caffeine coffee extract ,curry leaf, onion oil ,ratan jot,green tea ,brahmi,Amla ,Neem which refreshes,nourish and stimulates hair follicles. This shampoo gives you a bouncy a look plus gives a volume to your hair. Also makes your hair stronger. It prevented my hair fall quite bit. Also after using this shampoo usage of conditioner is must because maybe you might feel your hair is feeling dry.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Must buy product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Safe for color treated hair

Its easy way to get the benefits of onion for ur hair without getting the stinky smell. It has reduced my hair fall a lot.my hair have got softer afro. The first wash itself. It reduces dandruff issue and helps to make hair stronger.I have got the bounce of my hair back using this.thanx to this product

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Delightful and classy product

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

In the first use itself, I could feel my hair becomin softer.. they were very dry and frizzy getting full of tangled... It has red onion oil, and many other key hair ingredients like curry leaves, Brahmi, amla and many other extracts which helps hair to maintain the quality.... the fragrance is also good and mild..:) Go for it....:)

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best Hair Onionin Shampoo

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

So, I started using the product and now I'm not having any hair fall or dandruff issue. It doesn't smell like onion and helps in hair growth, it also improves the quality of the hairs. The product is cruelty free. My hair is silky and smooth now. Grab this product now .

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

A must buy product

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

I recently ordered this product and I am already loving it as It makes the hair strong with renewed bounce and length as it contains natural ingredients such as Caffeine Coffee extract, Curry leaf, Onion oil, Ratan jot, Green tea, Brahmi, Amla, Neem, It contains unique bioactive ingredients that are rich in balancing, volumizing and nourishing properties. Suitable for all hair types and suits both men and women. The scent is simply awesome.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Must buy product

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicon

Can be used by men and women

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Hypo-allergenic

The shampoo is very good for hairs. It has red onion as onion are good for hair growth and reduces hair fall. My hairfall has really reduced after using this shampoo. It easily removes the oil from the hairs and gives very smooth and shiny effect. It is Must buy product.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Good one

PROS

Safe for color treated hair

No mineral oils

Oriental Botanics Red onion hair Shampoo is made from natural things, Onion is best hair care option for everyone. I like this shampoo it's make hair soft and it's give even better result when you use with Oriental Botanics Red onion hair conditioner. I'm happy for this product, my hair is little dry... I can't manage most of the times. Now, because of Oriental Botanics hair shampoo gives best results to my hair... And scent is mild. Go for it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo is a moisturizing and strengthening shampoo. It contains natural ingredients caffeine coffee extract, curry leaf, onion oil, ratan jot, green tea, Brahmi, amla, neem, this makes your hair appear fuller and thicker. It is filled with hair strengthening ingredients biotin, collagen, onion oil, wheat protein, silk protein, oats extracts. It strengthens and prevents hair breakage. The nourishing oils, jojoba, olive provides intense hydration to the hair. It replenishes the hair and adds shine, volume to the hair. It is free from harmful toxic chemicals and is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump out a dollop of Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo and apply to the the scalp and hair.
  • Massage gently and work up to a lather.
  • Rinse well.

Oriental Botanics Red Onion Hair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair gently.
  • Removes all dirt, impurities, and build up.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Prevents hair breakage.
  • Nourishes and hydrates the scalp.
  • Replenishes the hair.
  • Adds shine and volume to the hair.
  • Makes hair appear thicker and fuller.

ASK A QUESTION