Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
6

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

7
6
4.5

2 years ago

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Makes skin healthy

Removes dead skin cells

Gives a matte finish

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

The Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree is really one of the best and most recommendable of facial kits for acne prone skin people who have high pimple problems. Even I used this kit for a while and it did give me excellent results as well . . .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best for sensitive skin

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Gives a matte finish

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Oriflame is most trusted brands..this kit is enriched with tea tree extracts and helps healing the skin which is affected by pollution and tanning etc. it is a complete kit includes cleanser, scrub, massage cream and mask. We can easily follow the steps. It removes dirt and pollution from the skin and scrubs off the dead cell and black heads thereby gives a smooth skin. The nourishing effect is very deep and gives a heathy glowing skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best facial kit from trusted brand and gives a salon like finish just by sitting at home. Suits all skin types. Economical

PROS

saves time

hydrates the skin

removes impurities

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree. My sister is a very big fab and consumer of Oriflame products and we have a good number of products from that brand. I found this very useful as it saves so much of time from sitting at parlours and gives a salon like finish at home. I can’t afford to waste my time visiting parlour so I started using this facial kit at home. It is enriched with tea tree extracts and helps healing the skin which is affected by pollution and tanning etc. it is a complete kit includes cleanser, scrub, massage cream and mask. We can easily follow the steps. It removes dirt and pollution from the skin and scrubs off the dead cell and black heads thereby gives a smooth skin. The nourishing effect is very deep and gives a heathy glowing skin. Regular use of this helps with the aging signs like fine lines and wrinkles by making the skin firm and supple. The refreshing fragrance is very mild and does not trouble the nose. It suits all the skin types like dry, oily and sensitive skin too. It controls the excess oil without making it dry. We can get a nourishing and glowing skin in just 20 mins by sitting at home. It is economical and safe to use.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Facial kit for sparkling face

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Removes dead skin cells

Gives a matte finish

I love the brand Oriflame as its products are made from natural ingredients and genuine. Recently I bought Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree. During winter my face always lose its charm and the weather added more damage to it. So I thought why not go for a home facial and do the cleansing, moisturising, tightening by myself. So I purchased this kit. It contains cleanser, a scrub, a face massage cream, and a face mask. The tea tree oil is very effective in cleansing the skin deeply and also purifies it. The excess oil and fat deposits is also removed without trace by this cleansing lotion. The scrub removes dirt and stubborn blemishes. The toner controls acne, black heads and white heads. The face pack tightens the skin, reduces the pore size and give a matte finish to our face. And the lotion cum cream moisturises the skin and also nourishes it. The consistency of all the products is thick and can be used easily. I use the toner and scrub frequently. But I apply face pack once in a month only. It is affordable only.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Oriflame tea tree facial kit

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Makes skin healthy

Removes dead skin cells

Gives a matte finish

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Oriflame has some amazing skin care products and this tea tree facial kit is one of them. It is made up of all the natural products one of them is tea tree extract. It provides nourishment to the skin and gives a good glow and shine to the face from the first use.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Must try product

PROS

Natural product

Cleanses the skin

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Removes dead skin cells

The packaging needs to be little more improved on .the first step includes using a cleanser and all you need is little product apply on damp face and wipe off with a damp cloth .it helps remove all the product buildup from the face and makes face clean abd clear.the next step includes using a scrub take a little bit of scrub and massage over face and rinse it off after few minutes .it helps get rid of the dead skin and also removes blackheads and whiteheads.the next step includes applying the cream .it needs to be applied soon after the scrub and massaged for couple of minutes till it gets absorbed . We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market. This particular product is very emerging and been used mostly in big cities. Ingredients which are used in this product are very much effective, each ingredient has its own significance and affect. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Cleanses the skin and makes it healthy

PROS

My friend is into Oriflame products and she suggested trying this out .the packaging consists of a cleanser , scrub, face massage cream and a mask. The packaging needs to be little more improved on .the first step includes using a cleanser and all you need is little product apply on damp face and wipe off with a damp cloth .it helps remove all the product buildup from the face and makes face clean abd clear.the next step includes using a scrub take a little bit of scrub and massage over face and rinse it off after few minutes .it helps get rid of the dead skin and also removes blackheads and whiteheads.the next step includes applying the cream .it needs to be applied soon after the scrub and massaged for couple of minutes till it gets absorbed .the last step includes using a face mask and it needs to be kept on face for atleast 10 minutes and either needs to be washed off with cold water or cleaned off using a damp cloth. Overall this is a really good product and has a fruity fragrance to it and also costs much less than the price we pay for a facial in parlor

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Removes dead skin cells

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

I was suffering from oily and dull skin then one day my friend who is an Oriflame member recommended me to use this facial kit, and when I tried it on my skin it was on first look help me ok types but after 2-3 times of use, it made a lot of difference in my skin. I can see tan removal and Lil brightness.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Oriflame

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Removes pores

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Exfoliates the skin

This is a pack of 4 products by Oriflame. The pack contains a cleansing gel, a face mask and a face scrub and cream. The tea tree in the product makes it amazing for your skin. It helps to clean your skin and replenish and rejuvenate it. The product is affordable and can be used once a week.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Tea tree is good for your skin

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Makes skin healthy

Removes dead skin cells

Exfoliates the skin

Tea tree is actually essential for skin to kill bacterial activity that causes the formation of pimple and acne.. To treat this type of skin condition tea tree essence is a must and it smells good like in between of peppermint and eucalyptus.. It is refreshing because of the essential main ingredient and I'll recommend it to them who has acne or pimple skin and those who're living in highly polluted city.. But also if you're having a sensitive skin type make sure not to use it daily.. As daily facial may damage epidermis and can cause inflammation on skin..

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

I like it i used it every month

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Makes skin healthy

Removes dead skin cells

Gives a matte finish

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

I love all Oriflame products n this product which i rating is superb. It keeps glowing my skin upto a month which i love the most. Great product n really essential of tea tree oil. I used regularly from last one year. The best product to trust n love to

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Facial kit

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Removes pores

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Makes skin healthy

Removes dead skin cells

Gives a matte finish

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Oriflame has always been one of the trusted companies in the world. I myself is a regular user of Oriflame. Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree is an amazing facial kit containing a cleanser a scrub a facial massage cream and a face mask. It is suitable for normal skin to acne skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

amazing

PROS

Natural product

Contains goodness of tea tree extract

Cleanses the skin

Eliminates pigmentation and acne

Brightens the skin

Moisturizes the skin

Makes skin healthy

Removes dead skin cells

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree is amazing facial kit.having natural product .and contains good of tea tree extract.its cleans the skin and moisturizes also.this is good for bridal facial.its exfoliates the skin and remove blackheads and white head also .its makes skin healthy and brightens .you should give it try

View More…

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree is a natural facial kit that gives a salon finish look and radiance to your skin. The kit contains a cleanser, a scrub, a face massage cream, and a face mask. The product contains tea tree extract as an essential ingredient, which helps in controlling excess oil. It also helps in balancing and purifying the skin. It leaves the skin looking healthy. The facial kit provides a natural glow to the face.

How To Use Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree ?

  • Apply the cleanser to get a soft and glowing skin.
  • Deeply cleanse and exfoliate your skin by massaging the scrub on wet face for 4-5 minutes.
  • Moisturise and soothe your skin by using the massaging cream and face cream on dry face for 10-15 minutes.
  • Intensely hydrate and revitalise your skin by applying the face mask.

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree Benefits And Uses :

  • It contains tea tree extracts to help control excess oil, and balance and purify the skin, leaving it healthy.

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree Side Effects :

  • None

Oriflame Love Nature Facial Kit Tea Tree Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DICAPRYLYL ETHER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTARCH PHOSPHATE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
LIMONENE
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
METHYLPARABEN
OLETH-20
PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLPARABEN
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
STEARYL ALCOHOL
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS SHELL POWDER
Exfoliant
Cl 19140
Cl 42090
Cl 47005
Cl 17200
Cl 61570
Cl 77891