Oriflame Love Nature Shampoo For Dry Hair With Wheat and Coconut Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

3
9
4.0

3 months ago

Good product

PROS

Silicon-Free

Eco-freindly

Fresh scent

Natural Ingredients

5 variations

This shampoo is really very good. I have tried this shampoo earlier also and it worked pretty well on my dry scalp. It controls frizziness and make them manageable. The ingredients are safe to use and it does not have any harmful and toxin chemicals. I would recommend this shampoo

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Creamy Shampoo

PROS

silicon-free

Natural Ingredients

I am using this shampoo since more than 6 months and I am loving its creamy texture. It makes my frizzy hair manageable and controlled. The fragrance is beautiful. Not at all overpowering. It has no silicon which is also a plus point in this shampoo. I am so happy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Combats Dryness

PROS

Natural Ingredients

I have dry scalp and so my hair texture. But after using this shampoo since past week i can see the difference in my hair texture. They does not look that much of dry as they used to look earlier. Its natural ingredients builds up my trust. I recommend this shampoo.

View More…
3.5

4 months ago

Gently cleanses

PROS

Silicon-Free

5 Variants

This shampoo is a gentle hair cleanser. It has no harmful chemicals that can ruin the hair texture and scalp. It comes in five different variants all for different needs. The fragrance is refreshing. I do not have to use any conditioner after this shampoo. It controls dryness and frizziness of the hair.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Natural Ingredients

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Fresh Scent

The natural Ingredients is the thing which I love the most in this shampoo. It has no silicon, parabens, etc that could have harm the hair texture and scalp. Although this shampoo is pretty costly in comparison to its competitive products, but it is all okay of it delivers the result.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Restore hair damage

PROS

Silicon_free

5 variants

Due to the colour application and often usage of hair dryer my hair was got damaged almost. Someone in my family suggested me to use this shampoo. and I am so happy to share that my hair texture has got improved. I can see a good difference in just 2 weeks.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Eco-friendly

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Eco-friendly

This shampoo not only cleanse and conditions your hair but also provides shine to your dull looking hair. It is made up of safe and natural ingredients. The formula is not only gentle but also biodegradable. I must appreciate the thought of the brand that it gave good to the Nature as well.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Gentle on scalp

PROS

Fresh scent

Natural Ingredients

Silicon -free

I am using this shampoo from last 20 days and I can observe that this shampoo does not make my scalp itchy. Earlier my scalp used to itch like anything! I am feeling good to see the positive results of this shampoo Will definitely recommend this shampoo to my friends.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Feels fantastic

PROS

Fresh scent

Natural Ingredients

the fragrance of this shampoo is simply fantastic. It makes me feel relaxed and refreshed too. It is not overpowering at all because f all natural ingredients. The packaging is also convenient to use. The only things is its price and availability. It is not easily available everywhere in the market.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

No harmful ingredients

PROS

Natural Ingredients

Silicon_Free

Eco-friendly

Whenever I pick any product I always check its ingredients list completely and minutely, because I do not want to use anything that can cause much harm rather than good. I notice that this shampoo has some chemicals but not the harmful ones, which was quite good to see. I am satisfied.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Amazing Product for Dry lifeless Hair

PROS

Silicon-free

Eco-friendly

Fresh scent

Natural Ingredients

I would recommend this Shampoo for those who have really dry and frizzy hair. Its a mild Shampoo with a pleasant smell which nourishes and moisturizes and gives a healthy look to your hair. Made with Coconut and Wheat natural Ingredients without any harmful chemicals to damage your hair. Not also that Oriflame Love Nature Rage products are Bio Degradable and does not do any harm to the soil or waterbodies.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

A Shampoo makes your hairs healthy magically

PROS

Silicon-free

5 variations

Eco-friendly

Fresh scent

It is the lifeline for my hairs, it gives a beautiful shine on your hairs. I myself loves my hairs after using it. And in this cost it is a value buying. I am using it since last 5 years, It is a complete solution of all my hair solutions need.

View More…

Oriflame Love Nature Shampoo For Dry Hair With Wheat & Coconut Oil is ideal for damage recovery. It helps dry and damaged hair to regain strength. The shampoo is enriched with wheat protein and coconut oil. Hair becomes shinier and stronger with regular use. It has a translucent creamy texture, and it smells fresh and foams well. It removes the dirt from the scalp leaving hair nourished just in one wash. This shampoo removes roughness effectively, makes hair manageable, and frizz-free. It is very gentle on the scalp and removes excess oil.

How To Use Oriflame Love Nature Shampoo For Dry Hair With Wheat and Coconut Oil ?

  • Apply shampoo on wet hair.
  • Massage gently with fingertips for a few minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Follow up with a conditioner for dry hair Wheat & Coconut Oil.

Oriflame Love Nature Shampoo For Dry Hair With Wheat and Coconut Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses your hair gently.
  • Conditions your hair.
  • Provides nourishment with shine.
  • Combat dryness.